Donkey Kong in Real Life

Banks gives us a knotless Real Life-Adaptation of simian classic. Magnificent animation work, especially the artistic performance is wonderful on the specially created Music Voted. go, Mario!

Nails
Donkey Kong in Real Life (Live Action Short Film)

Now and then hooked something, that is because, that everything was filmed with a camera in front of green screen. Here a bit Making of:

Nails
Donkey Kong Classic Video Breakdown

GTA VR

produced Krass consuming, all. GTA V is probably one of the best video games ever and there are countless „Real Life“-Short videos to. This 7-minute short film lifts the game but now to the next level. Very horny adaptation!

After receiving a pair of the world’s most advanced Virtual Reality headset, a young man finds himself transported to a city full of chaos and bedlam where he meets the world’s most advanced A.I. trainer.

Nails
GTA VR (ft. Steven Ogg)

An entertaining Making of it are also to:

Nails
GTA The Movie (ft. Steven Ogg)

Pac Dog

Real-life Pac-Man with a dog aufgeweckten, which takes over the leading role… :)

Nails
Pac-Dog (Animal Arcade Ep. 1)

when „The Ring“ suddenly becomes real

Friends, you all know the fountain spirit Samara, which all those is visiting, dare, their gruesome VHS-Video to inspect it. but what, when the reality is Schauermär suddenly and the supposed fictional character in life size is facing a? Paramount Pictures wanted more detail Knowledge and the occasion of the theatrical release of „rings“ can prepare the branch of a large electronics store chain with a match. To get there potential customers not just expert advice, but at best, even the fear for life! How have visitors responded to the usual painful contortions of the black-haired Plage spirit, seen in this video. In the cinemas, the vindictive girl leaves then on 2. looking February… Browsing!

Nails
rings - TV Store Prank Samara (2017)

Fan-O-Rama: A Futurama Fan Film

Friends, finally there is again something of Fry, Bender, Lila and the rest of the Planet Express to see. Even if the best of the 30-minute Futurama-Real-life film actually is the Hypno Toad…

Nails
Fan-O-Rama: A Futurama Fan Film

Donkey Kong in Real Life

Live-action short film by Youtuber MyNameIsBanks, shows us, how could the classic Donkey Kong game in real look…

Nails
Donkey Kong in Real Life (Live Action Short Film)

Super Mario Brothers Parkour 2

Two and a half years after the first Video, bounce them back and it comes with Super Mario Brothers Parkour 2 Dark Pixel again really from. not quite as good as part one, nevertheless partially with creative ideas and well-made deposits…

Nails
Super Mario Brothers Parkour 2 [in Real Life] - Mario Maker [4k]

Silent Hills P.T. in Real Life

Youtube user Oddest of the Odd hat sich mit dieser Verfilmung von Silent Hill’s P.T. goal the attention of Guillermo Del Toro, to get hold of Hideo Kojima and Norman Reedus. Silent Hill’s P.T. war – oder ist – als Demo auf der neuen Playstation erschienen und sollte ein neues Silent Hill Videospiel werden, ist aber dann eingeäschert worden. in the Playthrough by IGN könnt ihr euch dennoch ein bisschen Gruseln

Nails
Silent Hills P.T. in Real Life

Real Life Space Invaders

Rooster Teeth haben sich alle Mühe gemacht, das Arcade-Spiel in ein möglichst realistisch anmutendes Setting zu transportieren. And what can you say? Hat geklappt – ran an die Weapons and give everything!

Rooster Teeth creates SPACE INVADERS in Real Life as our lab rats Michael and Ryan defend earth from an army of aliens. Will they save the planet or die embarrassingly?

Nails
Immersion - Space Invaders in Real Life – Immersion

McKamey Manor: Be the victim in your own horror movie!

In San Diego in more detail in McKamey Manor is it so tough to the point, that, to ever take a tour may, a number must meet criteria. Since it is no longer enough 18 to be years old, because the basis of experience, the age limit was on 21 raised years. Furthermore, you should be in excellent physical condition and it must be sign a form, confirming, that one is convinced about the risks involved.

McKamey Manor advertises the scheduled four hour trip with the following slogan: „Be the victim in your own horror movie.“ At Step into the house, you will not only with elaborate effects like lightning, faced steam and real graphic horror scenes, but especially with kinky creatures – and in that Fully Nahkontakt. Since you will be gagged among others, Torture is indicated or take an involuntary bath in fake blood. To that extent is not recommended by expensive clothes and the carrying of valuables. But enough said, the following promo video is likely much better illustrate, what one expects in McKamey Manor…

Nails
MCKAMEY MANOR promo for ScareLA 2013
Page 1 Of 912345...»

Donkey Kong in Real Life

Banks liefert uns eine astreine Real Life-Adaption des Affen-Klassikers. Grossartige Animationsarbeit, besonders die künstlerische Darbietung ist wunderbar auf die eigens kreierte Musik abgestimmt. Go, Mario!

Vorschaubild
Donkey Kong in Real Life (Live Action Short Film)

Hie und da hakt etwas, dass liegt daran, dass alles mit einer Kamera vor Greenscreen gedreht wurde. Hier ein bisschen Making of:

Vorschaubild
Donkey Kong Classic Video Breakdown

GTA VR

Krass aufwendig produziert, das Ganze. GTA V ist wohl eines der besten Videospiele überhaupt und es gibt unzählige „Real Life“-Kurzvideos dazu. Dieser 7-minütige Kurzfilm hebt das Game jetzt aber auf das nächste Level. Sehr geile Adaption!

After receiving a pair of the world’s most advanced Virtual Reality headset, a young man finds himself transported to a city full of chaos and bedlam where he meets the world’s most advanced A.I. trainer.

Vorschaubild
GTA VR (ft. Steven Ogg)

Ein unterhaltsames Making of gibt es auch noch dazu:

Vorschaubild
GTA The Movie (ft. STEVEN OGG)

Pac Dog

Real-Life Pac-Man mit einem aufgeweckten Hund, der die Hauptrolle übernimmt… :)

Vorschaubild
Pac-Dog (Animal Arcade Ep. 1)

Wenn „The Ring“ plötzlich real wird

Freunde, ihr alle kennt den Brunnengeist Samara, die all jenen einen Besuch abstattet, die es wagen, ihr grausiges VHS-Video in Augenschein zu nehmen. Doch was, wenn die Schauermär plötzlich Wirklichkeit wird und die vermeintliche Kunstfigur in Lebensgrösse vor einem steht? Paramount Pictures wollte es genauer wissen und hat anlässlich des Kinostarts von „Rings“ die Filiale einer grossen Elektromarkt-Kette mit einem Streich präparieren lassen. Dort erhalten potenzielle Kunden nicht nur fachkundige Beratung, sondern im besten Fall sogar den Schreck fürs Leben! Wie die Besucher auf die gewohnt schmerzhaften Verrenkungen des schwarzhaarigen Plagegeists reagiert haben, zeigt sich in folgendem Video. In den Kinosälen lässt sich das rachsüchtige Mädchen dann am 2. Februar blicken… Lauft!

Vorschaubild
RINGS - TV Store Prank Samara (2017)

Fan-O-Rama: A Futurama Fan Film

Freunde, endlich gibt es mal wieder was von Fry, Bender, Lila und dem Rest vom Planet-Express zu sehen. Auch wenn das Beste an diesem 30-minütigen Futurama-Real-Life-Film eigentlich die Hypno-Kröte ist…

Vorschaubild
Fan-O-Rama: A Futurama Fan Film

Donkey Kong in Real Life

Live-Action-Kurzfilm von Youtuber MyNameIsBanks, der uns zeigt, wie das klassische Donkey-Kong-Spiel in Real aussehen könnte…

Vorschaubild
Donkey Kong in Real Life (Live Action Short Film)

Super Mario Brothers Parkour 2

Zweieinhalb Jahre nach dem ersten Video, hüpfen sie wieder und es geht mit Super Mario Brothers Parkour 2 von Dark Pixel wieder so richtig ab. Nicht ganz so gut wie Teil eins, dennoch teilweise mit kreativen Ideen und gut gemachten Einlagen…

Vorschaubild
Super Mario Brothers Parkour 2 [In Real Life] - Mario Maker [4K]

Silent Hills P.T. in Real Life

Youtube Nutzer Oddest of the Odd hat sich mit dieser Verfilmung von Silent Hill’s P.T. zum Ziel gesetzt die Aufmerksamkeit von Guillermo Del Toro, Hideo Kojima und Norman Reedus zu ergattern. Silent Hill’s P.T. war – oder ist – als Demo auf der neuen Playstation erschienen und sollte ein neues Silent Hill Videospiel werden, ist aber dann eingeäschert worden. In dem Playthrough von IGN könnt ihr euch dennoch ein bisschen Gruseln…

Vorschaubild
Silent Hills P.T. in real life

Real Life Space Invaders

Rooster Teeth haben sich alle Mühe gemacht, das Arcade-Spiel in ein möglichst realistisch anmutendes Setting zu transportieren. Und was soll man sagen? Hat geklappt – ran an die Waffen und gebt alles!

Rooster Teeth creates SPACE INVADERS in real life as our lab rats Michael and Ryan defend earth from an army of aliens. Will they save the planet or die embarrassingly?

Vorschaubild
Space Invaders in Real Life – Immersion

McKamey Manor: Sei das Opfer in deinem eigenen Horrorfilm!

In San Diego genauer im McKamey Manor geht es so derb zur Sache, dass man, um überhaupt an einer Tour teilnehmen zu dürfen, eine Reihe Kriterien erfüllen muss. Da reicht es nicht mehr 18 Jahre alt zu sein, denn aufgrund gemachter Erfahrungen wurde die Altersgrenze auf 21 Jahre angehoben. Des Weiteren sollte man in exzellenter physischer Verfassung sein und es muss ein Formular unterschreiben werden, welches bestätigt, dass man sich über die Risiken im Klaren ist.

McKamey Manor bewirbt den mit vier Stunden angesetzten Trip mit folgendem Slogan: „Sei das Opfer in deinem eigenen Horrorfilm.“ Beim betretet des Hauses wird man nicht nur mit aufwendigen Effekten wie Blitzen, Dampf und realen grafischen Horrorszenen konfrontiert, sondern vor allem mit durchgeknallten Kreaturen – und dass im Voll Nahkontakt. Da wird man unter anderem geknebelt, Folter wird angedeutet oder man nimmt ein unfreiwilliges Bad in Kunstblut. Insofern wird von teurer Kleidung und dem Mitführen von Wertgegenständen ausdrücklich abgeraten. Aber genug der Worte, das folgende Promovideo dürfte sehr viel besser veranschaulichen, was einem im McKamey Manor erwartet…

Vorschaubild
MCKAMEY MANOR promo for ScareLA 2013
Seite 1 von 912345...»