Subversive Santa Claus with color filling than throw Sculpture

This year could be even more colorful Christmas, because in addition to the usual decorative material provides the sculptures manufactory for disposable society by Sosoki & Hayoyo with facade paint filled at Santas.

In factory work hollow castings produced from modeling, which were filled with facade paint and then closed, form the series shown here of throwing Sculptures. They are as a support object (from artists and designers authorized artwork) or as a commodity purchasable and can then be used in private or public room.

Well then remains only a colorful Christmas wish to.

https://wurf-skulptur.tumblr.com/post/141629144721/wolfgang-nowak

https://wurf-skulptur.tumblr.com/post/154122130081/wir-freuen-uns-dass-es-wieder-auf-die-saison-zu

Oh yes, Easter is yes, then soon… ;)

https://wurf-skulptur.tumblr.com/post/141602666696/neues-projekt-wurf-skulpturen-die-hasen-edition

Eggstatic: Strobe Easter eggs with animated patterns

Similar spiro (or Harmonograph) and Phyllotaxis produced different patterns and mathematical equations. The patterns are calculated, that, as they rotate under a stroboscopic light of the appropriate frequency, or when recorded by a camera, the pattern to begin to move…

Video Thumbnail
Eggstatic – stroboscopic patterns for Easter eggs (EggBot)

Gorillas on Easter egg hunt

In Cincinnati Zoo gorillas can make each searching for Easter eggs. If you watch the animals in the following clip so, not see it much different from, as people on Easter egg hunt – with exceptions as we rather not spin the basket around and consume raw eggs not directly. But all seem in particular Animals to have a great fun with the search… :)

Video Thumbnail
Gorilla Egg Hunt 2016 - Cincinnati Zoo

Gollum and the Easter Bunny

Gollum is over in his mind Easter somewhat ambivalent, but he is right, concerning the Easter Bunny… :)

Video Thumbnail
Gollum and the Easter Bunny - Uncut! (ProSieben trailer)
Page 1 Of 41234

Subversiver Weihnachtsmann mit Farb-Füllung als Wurf-Skulptur

Dieses Jahr könnte Weihnachten noch etwas bunter werden, denn neben den üblichen Deko-Material bietet die Skulpturen-Manufaktur für die Wegwerfgesellschaft by Sosoki & Hayoyo mit Fassadenfarbe gefüllte Weihnachtsmänner an.

In Manufakturarbeit produzierte Hohlabgüsse aus Modellierwachs, die mit Fassadenfarbe befüllt und anschliessend verschlossen wurden, bilden die hier gezeigte Reihe der Wurf-Skulpturen. Sie sind als Auflagenobjekt (vom Künstler und Designer autorisiertes Kunstwerk) oder als Gebrauchsgegenstand käuflich zu erwerben und können anschliessend im privaten oder öffentlichen Raum benutzt werden.

Na dann bleibt einem nur noch farbenfrohe Weihnachten zu wünschen.

https://wurf-skulptur.tumblr.com/post/141629144721/wolfgang-nowak

https://wurf-skulptur.tumblr.com/post/154122130081/wir-freuen-uns-dass-es-wieder-auf-die-saison-zu

Ach ja, Ostern ist ja dann auch bald… ;)

https://wurf-skulptur.tumblr.com/post/141602666696/neues-projekt-wurf-skulpturen-die-hasen-edition

Eggstatic: Stroboskop Ostereier mit animierten Mustern

Ähnlich wie bei Spiro (oder Harmonograph) und Phyllotaxis werden verschiedene Muster mit mathematischen Gleichungen erzeugt. Die Muster werden so berechnet, dass, wenn sie unter einem stroboskopischen Licht geeigneter Frequenz rotieren oder wenn von einer Kamera aufgenommen werden, sich die Muster beginnen zu bewegen…

Vorschaubild
Eggstatic – stroboscopic patterns for Easter eggs (EggBot)

Gorillas auf Ostereiersuche

Im Cincinnati Zoo können sich Gorillas jeweils auf die Suche nach Ostereiern machen. Wenn man den Tieren in folgendem Clip so zuschaut, sehen sie nicht viel anders aus, als Menschen auf Ostereiersuche – mit Ausnahmen wie das wir eher nicht den Korb herum schleudern und die rohen Eiern nicht unmittelbar verzehren. Aber alles in allem scheinen die Tiere einen Riesenspass mit der Suche zu haben… :)

Vorschaubild
Gorilla Egg Hunt 2016 - Cincinnati Zoo
Seite 1 von 512345