Phosphoreszierende Zeltschnüre

Who has not? As you walk even slightly drunk on a festival site and searches of at night be damned tent, what a couple of hours ago, still stood at Taglicht right here in the meadow. – and you can stay the night, see not just. Now is there not only their own tent and three from the previous day, but more 358 Tents around it. It is dark and you can not see anything - and Paeng, you fall on any guy rope of a strange tent and lands on some people, make the inside just their well-deserved Festivalbeischlaf… But the problem can be remedied, then now there Phosphoreszierende Zeltschnüre! Although these do not help, that one can find his tent better, but at least one flies no longer strings and interferes so also anyone when earned coitus…

Phosphoreszierende Zeltschnüre
Phosphoreszierende Zeltschnüre
Phosphoreszierende Zeltschnüre

Wacken - The Movie: Watch for free at Arte Stream

Wacken - The Movie

"Wacken - The Movie" directed by Nobert Heitker is large Festival Theatre, if for themselves Festivals, Beer, Heavy Metal and Blockbuster can inspire. But whom this Festival world and in particular the Wacken Open Air hitherto were alien, has the opportunity to experience Wacken through this film. And for the Wacken fans of film is probably a must. Besides the many stories around the festival, there are performances by and interviews with Alice Cooper, ANTHRAX, Deep Purple, Henry Rollins, listening to Motorhead and Rammstein and be seen…

I want everything, Give me everything➤

Hellfest 2016: 15 Meter high homage to Lemmy

Hellfest 2016: 15 Meter high homage to Lemmy

The 140’000 Festival visitors of Hellfest, this year a very special welcome in the „Warzone“: a 15 Meters high and 70 Ton monument of Lemmy. In honor of the deceased in December last year bandleader of Motörhead was in collaboration of several artists, sculptors, realized molders and designers within one month of this project in an unconventional way…

Hellfest 2016: 15 Meter high homage to Lemmy
Hellfest 2016: 15 Meter high homage to Lemmy

Police-Diving: Das beste Stagediving ever!

Police-Diving: Das beste Stagediving ever!

After Brandenburger National Cup Final game came last Saturday to extreme and especially unnecessary police violence, as not only the LOW reported. A scene of these excesses, however as the best „Stage-Dive ever“ in the Internet-undergo anal.

Card t: Waterproof Open-Air Festival dwelling from cardboard

Card t: Waterproof Open-Air Festival dwelling from cardboard

Who like to visit regularly multi-day open-air festivals, knows that: They bent over especially for this time a tent and then forced to watch, how to transport the part. Therefore it is not surprising, that one of 4 Festival visitors leaving the tent in the grounds. On average waste came up with the makers of Card t and therefore developed a more environmentally friendly solution. Your tent is made entirely of cardboard and is therefore fully recyclable after use. Who is skeptical the purpose of the material now: The roof over your head is waterproof and is even three (!) through days of rain. One can also personalize his tent yet and photos, be provided texts or your own logo. Another plus is, you can undisturbed sleep it off, without you wake tickled by the morning sun. In the box-tent, it is namely always dark. About the transport must also worry. Man ordered to the desired open-air festival ticket simply be Card t to and is exactly where it is then also brought. At the moment the concept is still in its infancy and therefore for the time being or only for festivals in the Netherlands. bookable Belgium. But if certainly also conceivable here and certainly ne sensible thing!

Card t, a temporary festival tent made entirely out of cardboard. The cardboard allows for easy recycling of the tent; after the festival the tent can go directly to the paper recycling industry so that they can re-use your tent to make toilet paper, schoolbooks, shoe boxes or other romantic things!

Card t: Waterproof Open-Air Festival dwelling from cardboard
Card t: Waterproof Open-Air Festival dwelling from cardboard
Card t: Waterproof Open-Air Festival dwelling from cardboard
(via)

Festival toilets signpost: AC/WC und Pinkel Floyd

Absolutely genius Open Air Festival toilets signpost, there you will find AC / WC, Pinkel Floyd, Sex Pisstols, Urin Heep, Klokator, Masta Pee on toilet-Tang Clan, Pee J. Harvey, Ce Ce Peniston, Pissy Elliot, Biohazard and Paul McFartney everything of distinction! :)

Festival toilets signpost: AC/WC und Pinkel Floyd
(via reddit)

Looping Louie fürs Open-Air Festival

„Looping Louie“ was intended as child's play, it has but established itself in certain circles as a perfect aid for preheating: Whoever loses, drinking. These guys had the table variant at Hurricane Festival 2015 probably popelig and so you have the whole recreated times target groups… ;)

Nails
Giant Looping Louie with Bobby Car at Hurricane Festival 2015

The other day on the Open Air: Police Dance

Who Knowledge will, looks like sovereign behavior in state of emergency, the need to comply with the British police officers. this 35 Second clip bewiest: Here are professionals at work, who know what to do, if there is alarm. Whether they were previously on drug search, we do not know, unfortunately,, but could be…

Nails
Police Dance

Rockstar begins beer mug in flight

There are so many cool guys on the stages of the world. The singer David Achter de Molen from the Dutch punk band John Coffey has on the Pinkpop Festival 2015 brought in Holland his fans with an incredible action to cheer. When Crowd surfing the audience he made a brief stop and while he stood on the shoulders of the people, flew from afar a mug of beer in his direction. This he began cool hand on, drank the cup empty and threw it away casually. As if it were the most normal thing in the world.

Nails
John Coffey singer catches beer while crowdwalking, and drinks it! (the Original)
Page 1 Of 212

Phosphoreszierende Zeltschnüre

Wer kennt das nicht? Da läuft man mal leicht angetrunken über ein Festival-Gelände und sucht des nächtens sein verdammtes Zelt, was vor ein paar Stunden, noch bei Taglicht genau hier auf der Wiese gestanden hat. – und man kann die nächtliche Bleibe einfach nicht finden. Jetzt steht da nicht nur das eigene Zelt und die drei vom Vorabend, sondern weitere 358 Zelte drumherum. Es ist dunkel und man sieht nichts mehr – und PÄNG, fällt man über irgendeine Zeltschnur eines fremden Zeltes und landet auf irgendwelchen Menschen, die im inneren gerade ihren wohlverdienten Festivalbeischlaf tätigen… Doch dem Problem kann Abhilfe geschaffen werden, dann jetzt gibt es phosphoreszierende Zeltschnüre! Diese helfen zwar nicht, dass man sein Zelt besser finden kann, aber zumindest fliegt man nicht mehr über Schnüre und stört so auch niemanden beim verdienten Beischlaf…

Phosphoreszierende Zeltschnüre
Phosphoreszierende Zeltschnüre
Phosphoreszierende Zeltschnüre

Wacken – Der Film: Kostenlos im Arte Stream ansehen

Wacken – Der Film

“Wacken – Der Film” von Regisseur Nobert Heitker ist grosses Festival-Kino, wenn man sich für Festivals, Bier, Heavy Metal und Blockbuster begeistern kann. Doch auch wem diese Festival Welt und insbesondere das Wacken Open Air bisher fremd waren, hat durch diesen Film die Gelegenheit Wacken zu erleben. Und für die Wacken-Fans ist der Film wohl ein Muss. Neben den vielen Geschichten rum um das Festival gibt es Auftritte von und Interviews mit Alice Cooper, Anthrax, Deep Purple, Henry Rollins, Motörhead und Rammstein zu hören und zu sehen…

Ich will alles, gib mir alles   ➤

Hellfest 2016: 15 Meter hohe Hommage an Lemmy Kilmister

Hellfest 2016: 15 Meter hohe Hommage an Lemmy Kilmister

Die rund 140’000 Festivalbesucher des Hellfest erwartet dieses Jahr eine ganz besondere Begrüssung in der „Warzone“: Ein 15 Meter hohes und über 70 Tonnen schweres Denkmal von Lemmy Kilmister. Zu Ehren des im Dezember letzten Jahres verstorbenen Bandleaders von Motörhead wurde in Zusammenarbeit aus mehreren Künstlern, Bildhauern, Giessern und Konstrukteuren innerhalb eines Monats dieses Projekt auf unkonventionelle Weise realisiert…

Hellfest 2016: 15 Meter hohe Hommage an Lemmy Kilmister
Hellfest 2016: 15 Meter hohe Hommage an Lemmy Kilmister

Police-Diving: Das beste Stagediving ever!

Police-Diving: Das beste Stagediving ever!

Nach dem Brandenburger Landespokalfinalspiel kam es vergangenen Samstag zu extremer und vorallem unnötiger Polizeigewalt, wie nicht nur die MAZ berichtete. Eine Szene dieser Ausschreitungen wird allerdings als bester „Stage-Dive ever“ in die Internet-Analen eingehen.

KarTent: Wasserfeste Open-Air Festival Behausung aus Pappe

KarTent: Wasserfeste Open-Air Festival Behausung aus Pappe

Wer gerne regelmässig mehrtägige Open-Air Festivals besucht, kennt dass: Man legt sich extra für diese Zeit ein Zelt zu und muss dann zusehen, wie man das Teil transportiert. Deshalb wundert es nicht, dass einer von 4 Festival-Besuchern das Zelt auf dem Gelände zurücklässt. Ziemliche Verschwendung dachten sich die Macher von KarTent und entwickelten deshalb eine umweltfreundlichere Lösung. Ihr Zelt besteht komplett aus Pappe und ist somit nach der Benutzung vollständig recyclebar. Wer jetzt zwecks des Materials skeptisch wird: Das Dach über dem Kopf ist wasserfest und soll sogar drei (!) Tage Dauerregen überstehen. Ausserdem kann man sein Zelt noch personalisieren und mit Fotos, Texten oder dem eigenen Logo versehen lassen. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt ist, man kann ungestört seinen Rausch ausschlafen, ohne dass man von der Morgensonne wachgekitzelt wird. Im Karton-Zelt ist es nämlich immer dunkel. Über den Transport muss man sich auch keine Gedanken machen. Man bestellt zum gewünschten Open-Air Festival-Ticket einfach sein KarTent dazu und genau dorthin wird es dann auch gebracht. Im Moment steckt das Konzept noch in den Anfängen und kann deshalb vorerst nur für Festivals in den Niederlanden bzw. Belgien gebucht werden. Wäre aber durchaus auch hier denkbar und sicherlich ne sinnvolle Sache!

KarTent, a temporary festival tent made entirely out of cardboard. The cardboard allows for easy recycling of the tent; after the festival the tent can go directly to the paper recycling industry so that they can re-use your tent to make toilet paper, schoolbooks, shoe boxes or other romantic things!

KarTent: Wasserfeste Open-Air Festival Behausung aus Pappe
KarTent: Wasserfeste Open-Air Festival Behausung aus Pappe
KarTent: Wasserfeste Open-Air Festival Behausung aus Pappe
(via)

Looping Louie fürs Open-Air Festival

„Looping Louie“ war eigentlich als Kinderspiel gedacht, hat es sich aber in bestimmten Kreisen als ideale Hilfe zum Vorglühen etabliert: Wer verliert, trinkt. Diesen Jungs war die Tischvariante am Hurricane Festival 2015 wohl zu popelig und so haben sie das Ganze mal zielgruppengerecht nachgebaut… ;)

Vorschaubild
Riesen Looping Louie mit Bobby Car beim Hurricane Festival 2015

Neulich auf dem Open Air: Police Dance

Wer wissen will, wie souveränes Verhalten im Ausnahmezustand aussieht, der muss sich an die britischen Ordnungshüter halten. Dieser 35 Sekunden Clip bewiest: Hier sind Profis am Werk, die wissen was zu tun ist, wenn es Alarm gibt. Ob sie vorher auf Drogensuche waren, wissen wir leider nicht, könnte aber sein…

Vorschaubild
Police Dance

Rockstar fängt Bierbecher im Flug

Es gibt ja etliche coole Typen auf den Bühnen dieser Welt. Der Sänger David Achter de Molen von der niederländischen Punkband John Coffey hat auf dem Pinkpop Festival 2015 in Holland seine Fans mit einer unglaublichen Aktion zum Jubeln gebracht. Beim Crowdsurfen im Publikum machte er kurz Halt und während er auf den Schultern der Leute stand, flog aus der Ferne ein Becher Bier in seine Richtung. Diesen fing er cool mit der Hand auf, trank den Becher leer und warf ihn ganz lässig weg. Als ob es das Normalste auf der Welt wäre.

Vorschaubild
John Coffey singer catches beer while crowdwalking, and drinks it! (the original)
Seite 1 von 212