Fan.tasia

Magnificent Mashup almost all Disney movies since 1989 of Youtuber Licensees Lindsay McCutcheon

Video Thumbnail
Fan.tasia

But even more interesting you probably, what movies were as used exactly. you are welcome:

Mary Poppins
The Little Mermaid
Beauty and the Beast
Aladdin
The Lion King
Pocahontas
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Hercules
Mulan
Tarzan
Fantasia 2000
The Emperor’s New Groove
Atlantis: The Lost Empire
Lilo & Stitch
Treasure Planet
Brother Bear
Home on the Range
Tangled
Winnie the Pooh
Frozen
Big Hero 6

Three Wishes for Cinderella: The broadcast dates for 2016

The fairytale „Three Wishes for Cinderella“ heard for many the best time of year to and I know friends, you stand on it! Uber 40 Years, the film is already old, but still always total popular. Also 2016 Numerous stations during the festive season and on holidays again „Three Wishes for Cinderella“, Here are the dates:

Friday, 23.12.2017 23:30 Clock WDR
Saturday, 24.12.2017 12:10 Clock ARD
Saturday, 24.12.2017 16:05 Clock WDR
Saturday, 24.12.2017 20:15 aM ONE
Sunday, 25.12.2017 08:45 Clock BR
Sunday, 25.12.2017 10:30 Clock NDR
Monday, 26.12.2017 09:00 Clock rbb
Monday, 26.12.2017 16:00 Clock MDR

All details as always no guarantee. The air dates can be deleted or changed anytime by the transmitters.

X-Men Disney Princesses

There are many people, in the Internet mix different characters of pop culture and make so great mash-ups, as this X-Men Disney Princesses of living in San Francisco artist Diego Gomez

X-Men Disney Princesses - Cinderella White Queen
X-Men Disney Princesses - Mulan X-23
X-Men Disney Princesses - Rapunzel Polaris
X-Men Disney Princesses - Alice Magik
X-Men Disney Princesses - Jasmine Mystique
X-Men Disney Princesses - Aurora Dazzler
X-Men Disney Princesses - Merida Rogue
X-Men Disney Princesses - Tiana Storm
X-Men Disney Princesses - Ariel Phoenix
X-Men Disney Princesses - Pocahontas Psylocke
X-Men Disney Princesses - Snow-White Jubilee
X-Men Disney Princesses - Belle Shadowcat

The cold heart – TRAILER

here the TRAILER the new film version of my favorite fairy tale „The cold heart“, Johannes Naber (Time of cannibals) adapted for his fantasy adventure of the same name fairy tale by Wilhelm Hauff. Filmed in Black Forest, Elbsandsteingebirge and sets in the studios in Potsdam-Babelsberg. David Schütter (Weinberg), Milan Peschel (The Nanny) and - in supporting roles - André Hennicke, Sebastian Blomberg, Jule Böwe, Lars Rudolph and Roeland Wiesnekker Travel with the enchanted world. Peter (Frederick Lau, Victoria) has no money. And as if not bad enough, he is still hopelessly in love with Lisbeth (Henriette Confurius, „Beloved Sisters“). To impress lady from a good family, Peter wants to get rich and is a pact with the devil Dutch Michael (Moritz Bleibtreu) a - wealth and prestige to a heart of stone. The German fantasy adventure „The cold heart“ starts on 20. October 2016 in our cinemas.

Video Thumbnail
The cold heart | Official Teaser | from 20. October 2016 Showtimes

Beauty and the Beast – TRAILER

In the live-action adaptation of Disney „Beauty and the Beast“ Bill Condon („Twilight 4: Breaking Dawn – to(s) the end of the Night“) shall „Harry Potter“-Star Emma Watson for beautiful and brave Belle, the Beast is by Dan Stevens („Downton Abbey“) played. Other names on the very exciting read cast list are u. A. Emma Thompson, Ewan McGregor, Ian McKellen, Luke Evans, Kevin Kline, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Stanley Tucci and Josh Gad. at the 30. March 2017 the film will come to the movies with us…

Video Thumbnail
Beauty and the Beast Official Teaser Trailer #1 (2017) - Emma Watson, Dan Stevens Movie HD

Tote Disney Princesses

Shonagh Scott is a talented make-up artist from the United Kingdom. She has made a brilliant series of images, where she photographed herself as a different Disney princesses, who gruesomely found the end. Scott shows a lot of imagination in the presentation of the gruesome fate of Disney Belles. So Cinderella is impaled through the sale of its crystal shoe and Elsa's face is pierced by an icicle. Ouch!

Tote Disney Princesses - Cinderella
Tote Disney Princesses - Snow White
Tote Disney Princesses - Elsa
Tote Disney Princesses - Belle
Tote Disney Prinzessinnen - Tote Disney Princesses - Ariel
Shonagh Scott

Hot Dog Royale: Disney Princesses mal anders

Crazy how much stuff raises the merchandising machine around the Disney Princesses on the market. From pajamas to the toilet seat there is almost nothing, which is not with the heads of Rapunzel, Arielle or Pocahontas showcases. Although the films are often already decades old, is the hype surrounding the charming little beauties as great as ever. But this variant have determined not seen her: Anna Hezel and Gabriella Paiella are considering, which Disney princesses inspire most. And so those images lovingly gestaltenen royal hot dogs originated. The resemblance is startling! The recipes can be found here

Hot Dog Royale: Disney Princesses mal anders
Hot Dog Royale: Disney Princesses mal anders
Hot Dog Royale: Disney Princesses mal anders
Hot Dog Royale: Disney Princesses mal anders

How really end Disney fairytale

Disney's lying to us all! They want to make us, that their characters live happily ever after, but we show, what is really happening. Macht euch Bereit, to destroy your illusions…

How really end Disney fairytale
How really end Disney fairytale
How really end Disney fairytale
How really end Disney fairytale
How really end Disney fairytale
How really end Disney fairytale

FOL'AMOR

The creative minds of the Gobelins animation school make a fine display style with original characters also come before a bizarre act up. A well-constructed noblewoman can delight of a young squire. But just to chivalrous nature. hach, were it not for the ladies, would probably still be alive all the dragons…

Video Thumbnail
FOL'AMOR

Fallout Disney Princesses

In honor of the release of Fallout 4 shows us the Canadian Artists Peter Slavik, like the Disney princesses would look as inhabitants of the Fallout universe…

Fallout Disney Princesses
Fallout Disney Princesses
Fallout Disney Princesses
Fallout Disney Princesses
Fallout Disney Princesses
Fallout Disney Princesses
Fallout Disney Princesses

Treo Fiskur

In this short film fish grow on trees, However, the protagonist does not know even, until he is forced into the country to Travel, from which the fish come. The film is a really nice fairy tale with adventures, Monsters and… Fishing

Video Thumbnail
Treo Fiskur

Disney Princesses as Velociraptors

Currently running „Jurassic World“ in theaters, interpreted artist Laura Cooper various Disney princesses as Raptors…

This is my collection of Disney Princesses as raptors. In honor of the movie Jurassic World, I decided to illustrate some raptors the way I feel they should be portrayed; as princesses. In the words of my self, “A princess is many things, and a raptor is one of them.” -me.

Snowwhiteraptor

Snowwhiteraptor


Frozenraptors

Frozenraptors


Velociraptiana

Velociraptiana


Tangledraptor

Tangledraptor


Sleepingraptor

Sleepingraptor


Raptorbelle

Raptorbelle


Pocaraptor

Pocaraptor


Mulanraptor

Mulanraptor


Meraptor

Meraptor


Jasraptor

Jasraptor


Cinderapter

Cinderapter


Ariapter

Ariapter


(via XP – The Webcomic)

Disneypop von Pogo & Jeesh

Nick Bertke Pogo old Disney-ham has made and tinkered with samples from these a track, then why Joshua Kershaw aka Jeesh the following Video has to gebstelt…

Video Thumbnail
The Trouble | Pogo & Jeesh

Tinder Ella: A Modern Fairy Tale

Tinder should now be almost any one term and if it is not, this is an app, by means of which can be found lonely hearts. At least that was once thought of as. After the American smartphone application started its triumphal march in Europe at the beginning of the year, is some gescehen. the Grosse Love find by using this app is unlikely, most Tinder dates do not end at the altar, but in bed. For Tinder can entertaining, be funny and enlightening – a sad Single Heart donates it but hardly comforting.

Exactly this realization also explains the success of the following videos: Even Cinderella looking at Tinder for a date and will even find, Do not care whether Prince, Princess or the ominous „Dream Partner“ – what such a fairy tale sounds is usually exactly the.

Video Thumbnail
Tinder Ella: A Modern Fairy Tale
Page 1 Of 41234

X-Men Disney-Prinzessinnen

Es gibt viele Leute, die im Internet verschiedene Charaktere der Popkultur vermischen und so grossartige Mash-Ups machen, so wie diese X-Men Disney Prinzessinnen des in San Francisco lebenden Künstlers Diego Gómez

X-Men Disney-Prinzessinnen - Cinderella White Queen
X-Men Disney-Prinzessinnen - Mulan X-23
X-Men Disney-Prinzessinnen - Rapunzel Polaris
X-Men Disney-Prinzessinnen - Alice Magik
X-Men Disney-Prinzessinnen - Jasmine Mystique
X-Men Disney-Prinzessinnen - Aurora Dazzler
X-Men Disney-Prinzessinnen - Merida Rogue
X-Men Disney-Prinzessinnen - Tiana Storm
X-Men Disney-Prinzessinnen - Ariel Phoenix
X-Men Disney-Prinzessinnen - Pocahontas Psylocke
X-Men Disney-Prinzessinnen - Snow-White Jubilee
X-Men Disney-Prinzessinnen - Belle Shadowcat

Das Kalte Herz – Trailer

Hier der Trailer zur neuen Verfilmung meines Lieblingsmärchens „Das Kalte Herz“, Johannes Naber (Zeit der Kannibalen) adaptierte für sein Fantasy-Abenteuer das gleichnamige Märchen von Wilhelm Hauff. Gedreht wurde im Schwarzwald, Elbsandsteingebirge und an Sets in den Studios Potsdam-Babelsberg. David Schütter (Weinberg), Milan Peschel (Der Nanny) und – in Nebenrollen – André Hennicke, Sebastian Blomberg, Jule Böwe, Lars Rudolph sowie Roeland Wiesnekker reisen mit durch die verwunschene Welt. Peter (Frederick Lau, Victoria) hat kein Geld. Und als sei das nicht schlimm genug, ist er auch noch unglücklich verliebt in Lisbeth (Henriette Confurius, „Die geliebten Schwestern“). Um der Dame aus gutem Hause imponieren zu können, will Peter reich werden und geht einen Pakt mit dem teuflischen Holländer-Michel (Moritz Bleibtreu) ein – Reichtum und Ansehen gegen ein Herz aus Stein. Das deutsche Fantasy-Abenteuer „Das kalte Herz“ startet am 20. Oktober 2016 in unseren Kinos.

Video Thumbnail
Das kalte Herz | Offizieller Teaser | Ab 20. Oktober 2016 im Kino

Beauty And The Beast – Trailer

In der Realverfilmung von Disneys „Die Schöne und das Biest“ von Bill Condon („Twilight 4: Breaking Dawn – Bis(s) zum Ende der Nacht“) wird „Harry Potter“-Star Emma Watson zur schönen und tapferen Belle, das Biest wird von Dan Stevens („Downton Abbey“) gespielt. Weitere Namen auf der sich sehr spannend lesenden Besetzungsliste sind u. a. Emma Thompson, Ewan McGregor, Ian McKellen, Luke Evans, Kevin Kline, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Stanley Tucci und Josh Gad. Am 30. März 2017 wird der Film bei uns ins Kino kommen…

Video Thumbnail
Beauty and the Beast Official Teaser Trailer #1 (2017) - Emma Watson, Dan Stevens Movie HD

Tote Disney Prinzessinnen

Shonagh Scott ist eine talentierte Visagistin aus Grossbritannien. Sie hat eine brillante Reihe von Bildern gemacht, in denen sie sich selbst als verschiedenen Disney Prinzessinnen fotografiert, die grausig zum Ende gefunden haben. Scott zeigt viel Fantasie bei der Darstellung des grauenhaften Schicksals der Disney Belles. So wird Cinderella durch den Absatz ihres Kristallschuhes aufgespiesst und Elsa’s Antlitz wird durch einen Eiszapfen durchbohrt. Autsch!

Tote Disney Prinzessinnen - Cinderella
Tote Disney Prinzessinnen - Snow White
Tote Disney Prinzessinnen - Elsa
Tote Disney Prinzessinnen - Belle
Tote Disney Prinzessinnen - Tote Disney Prinzessinnen - Ariel
Shonagh Scott

Hot Dog Royale: Disney-Prinzessinnen mal anders

Wahnsinn wie viel Kram die Merchandising-Maschinerie rund um die Disney-Prinzessinnen auf den Markt wirft. Vom Schlafanzug bis zum Toilettensitz gibt es fast nichts, was nicht mit den Köpfen von Rapunzel, Arielle oder Pocahontas verziert ist. Obwohl die Filme oft schon Jahrzehnte alt sind, ist der Hype um die liebreizenden Schönheiten so gross wie nie. Aber diese Variante habt ihr bestimmt noch nicht gesehen: Anna Hezel und Gabriella Paiella haben sich überlegt, welche Disney-Prinzessinen sie am meisten inspirieren. Und so sind diese Bilder liebevoll gestaltenen royalen Hot Dogs entstanden. Die Ähnlichkeit ist verblüffend! Die Rezepte gibts hier

Hot Dog Royale: Disney-Prinzessinnen mal anders
Hot Dog Royale: Disney-Prinzessinnen mal anders
Hot Dog Royale: Disney-Prinzessinnen mal anders
Hot Dog Royale: Disney-Prinzessinnen mal anders

Wie Disney Märchen wirklich enden

Disney lügt uns alle an! Sie wollen uns weismachen, dass ihre Figuren glücklich bis an ihr Lebensende leben, doch wir zeigen, was wirklich geschieht. Macht euch bereit, eure Illusionen zu zerstören…

Wie Disney Märchen wirklich enden
Wie Disney Märchen wirklich enden
Wie Disney Märchen wirklich enden
Wie Disney Märchen wirklich enden
Wie Disney Märchen wirklich enden
Wie Disney Märchen wirklich enden

FOL’AMOR

Die kreativen Köpfe der Gobelins Animationsschule lassen mit einem feinen Darstellungsstil mit originellen Charakteren auch schon einmal eine skurrile Handlung empor kommen. Eine gut gebaute Adelsdame lässt sich von einem jungen Knappen beglücken. Aber eben auf ritterliche Art. Hach, gäbe es die Damenwelt nicht, würden vermutlich noch alle Drachen leben…

Video Thumbnail
FOL'AMOR

Fallout Disney Prinzessinnen

Zu Ehren der Veröffentlichung von Fallout 4 zeigt uns der kanadischen Künstler Peter Slavik, wie die Disney Prinzessinnen als Bewohner des Fallout-Universum aussehen würden…

Fallout Disney Prinzessinnen
Fallout Disney Prinzessinnen
Fallout Disney Prinzessinnen
Fallout Disney Prinzessinnen
Fallout Disney Prinzessinnen
Fallout Disney Prinzessinnen
Fallout Disney Prinzessinnen

Treo Fiskur

In diesem Kurzfilm wachsen Fische an Bäumen, allerdings weiss das der Protagonist auch nicht, bis er gezwungen ist in das Land zu reisen, aus dem die Fische kommen. Der Film ist ein echt schönes Märchen mit Abenteuern, Monstern und… Fischen

Video Thumbnail
Treo Fiskur

Disney-Prinzessinnen als Velociraptoren

Aktuell läuft „Jurassic World“ in den Kinos, interpretiert Künstlerin Laura Cooper verschiedenen Disney-Prinzessinnen wie Raptoren…

This is my collection of Disney Princesses as raptors. In honor of the movie Jurassic World, I decided to illustrate some raptors the way I feel they should be portrayed; as princesses. In the words of my self, “A princess is many things, and a raptor is one of them.” -me.

Snowwhiteraptor

Snowwhiteraptor


Frozenraptors

Frozenraptors


Velociraptiana

Velociraptiana


Tangledraptor

Tangledraptor


Sleepingraptor

Sleepingraptor


Raptorbelle

Raptorbelle


Pocaraptor

Pocaraptor


Mulanraptor

Mulanraptor


Meraptor

Meraptor


Jasraptor

Jasraptor


Cinderapter

Cinderapter


Ariapter

Ariapter


(via XP – The Webcomic)

Disneypop von Pogo & Jeesh

Nick Bertke aka Pogo hat sich alte Disney-Schinken vorgenommen und mit Samples aus diesen einen Track gebastelt, wozu dann Joshua Kershaw aka Jeesh das folgende Video dazu gebstelt hat…

Video Thumbnail
The Trouble | Pogo & Jeesh

Tinderella: A Modern Fairy Tale

Tinder dürfte mittlerweile beinahe jedem ein Begriff sein und falls nichthandelt es sich hierbei um eine App, mit deren Hilfe sich einsame Herzen finden können. Zumindest war das mal so gedacht. Nachdem die amerikanische Smartphone-Anwendung Anfang des Jahres ihren Siegeszug auch in Europa antrat, ist einiges gescehen. Die grosse Liebe mithilfe dieser App zu finden ist eher unwahrscheinlich, die meisten Tinder-Dates enden nicht vor dem Traualtar, sondern im Bett. Denn Tinder kann unterhaltsam, lustig und aufschlussreich sein – einem traurigen Single-Herz spendet es aber kaum trost.

Genau diese Erkenntnis erklärt auch den Erfolg des folgenden Videos: Auch Cinderella sucht bei Tinder nach einem Date und wird sogar fündig, doch egal ob Prinz, Prinzessin oder der ominöse „Traumpartner“ – was wie ein Märchen klingt ist meistens auch genau das.

Video Thumbnail
Tinderella: A Modern Fairy Tale

Cinderella – Trailer

In folgendem Trailer hätte ich beinahe Robb Stark ohne Bart gar nicht wieder erkannt, oder Peggy Carter ohne Uniform. Cate Blanchet aber schon, weil die immer toll ist, egal, was sie spielt. Helena Bonham Carter spielt übrigens auch mal wieder sowas wie eine Hexe, was jetzt nicht so überraschend ist. Das ganze Design sieht ziemlich gut aus, weil es abgefahren und eben nicht historisch korrekt ist. Das kann man in einem Märchen schon machen. Der Film kommt am 13. März in die Kinos…

Video Thumbnail
Disney's Cinderella Official US Trailer
Seite 1 von 41234