Star Trek 360 degree visibility

I like it!

320000

Friends, here you can watch the Enterprise in quasi something like VR View. Pretty nice, Also, if it can qualitatively quite a bit to be desired, yet it is amazing, that even officially comes from CBS. Good, after all, comes a new series…

Video Thumbnail
Star Trek 360

Sharknado 5: Syfy announces next shark attack

I like it!

Every year, as soon as it turns green outdoors, ringing Syfy the next round Sharknado a. 2017 will mark the cinematic Trash-Event now even for the fifth time, what Tara Reid and Ian Ziering but not preventing them, Also 2017 to pull back into the fight against the insatiable sharks. Whether they can preserve land and people before final, to land on the menu of flying sea creatures? For details we know in Bulgaria, where since last week shooting the untitled „Sharknado 5“ Walk across the stage. The Sequel Syfy and The Asylum celebrate the return of original cast member Cassie Scerbo, which has blossomed from a bartender to Haijägerin. Also new is, that the attacks of sharks targeted this year to cities throughout the world and not only to the US&A limited. When the transmitter stations lists including Australia and the UK. When directed Syfy attacks against it back to a winning formula: Anthony C. Ferrante, Creator of the first four films, was allowed to take place from a screenplay by Scotty Mullen behind the camera…

Fifty Shades of Muppets

I like it!

Darth Blender has Music the trailer of „50 Shades of Grey“ underlaid with scenes from all possible Muppet productions and it really is, really funny, though in the end somewhat sobering. Are Miss Piggy and Kermit now actually back together or has it done now completely?

Video Thumbnail
Fifty Shades of Muppets - Parody

SUPER-HERO-BOWL: The slaughter if 100 compete superheroes and movie characters against each other

I like it!

And what a great Carnage! With many allusions, funny jokes and especially correct many deaths, because at the end just only one can win. From the Marvel films is pretty much all here, course star wars, Batman, Deadpool, Harrison Ford made in different versions and of course a few fuzzy types „The Lord of the Rings“. was ArtSpear Entertainment has since tinkered, can really be seen – except maybe the end. Still, very cool!

Video Thumbnail
SUPER-HERO-BOWL! - TOON SANDWICH

Das beste Bruce Springsteen Selfie ever

I like it!

Jessica Bloom has on a Springsteen-Concert scored a selfie in Sydney…

…and then came /in / kritof with this shot: „Just noticed I took a picture of the moment that girl took a selfie with Bruce Springsteen.

If one now compares the attitudes of the people in the photos, including Aunt, twisted her head or the lady, showing a finger in their direction and type in light blue shirt, after links looks and the man in black Shirt right in front of Bruce, looking to the right. If it is found, that it is the exact same time, on which the pictures were taken independently. Great!

Video Thumbnail
Bruce Springsteen Live Full Concert 2017

Easy Rider 2017

I like it!

Friends, if you want to find, what of Peter Fonda 48 was years later, looks you absolutely spot on! Joel and Ethan Coen have for a Super Bowl Advertising may turn, the smooth as a continuation of dating 1969 coming film „Easy Rider“ could pass – only that Biker a bit older have become… OK, they are a bit much older, but some things never change, like the legendary song of Steppenwolf…

Video Thumbnail
Mercedes-AMG GT Roadster Commercial "Easy Driver" – Directed by The Coen Brothers

Kevin Smith Announces Jay and Silent Bob movie

I like it!

Video Thumbnail
Jay & Silent Bob Strike Back (HQ-Trailer-2001)

Friends, It happened before signs and wonders! Recently Kevin Smith has announced, that a new Jay and Silent Bob movie in the works! Jupp friends, the grass deal end Slackers, in many of Smith's films like Clerks (1994), Mallrats (1995), Chasing Amy (1997), Dogma (1999) and Clerks II (2006) have occurred and in 2001 With „Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back“ got its own film. Smith had been working on a third film Clerks and Mallrats TV series, but as none of them came about, he started, To leave a Jay and Silent Bob Reboot…

On the snowboard through a deserted ski field

I like it!

With snowboard on your feet lawn Red Gerard, Marko Grilc and Tim-Kevin Ravnjak through a deserted ski resort in Slovenia…

Imagine being a snowboarder and having a resort completely to yourself. Now imagine you invited a crew of friends to your abandoned resort and had everything you needed to build and shred the ‚Perfect Playground‘. Sound like fun? Because that’s exactly what Red Gerard, Marko Grilc and Tim-Kevin did Ravnjak. Sit back, and witness the action from the boys‘ session at the abandoned ski resort.

Video Thumbnail
Abandoned Winter Resort is the Perfect Snowboard Playground

Richard „Captain Apollo“ died Hatch

I like it!

Als Captain Apollo in der Sci-Fi-Serie „Kampfstern Galactica“ Twisted Richard Hatch in the 70's rows Women the head. Also in the reboot of the cult series, he had a recurring role. Richard Hatch Now is the age of 71 died years of complications of cancer.

As US trade magazines consistently report and have now confirmed his family and his manager, Hatch is on Tuesday, the 7. February 2017, aged 71 died at his home in Santa Clarita, California. For many he is as Captain Apollo, Space pilot in the 70s sci-fi series „Kampfstern Galactica“ For always remain immortal. Hatch was shortly after the war, In May 1945, born in California. aged 25 He began his acting career as a member of the TV soap opera „All My Children“. Early in his mainly from television roles embossed career Hatch made with memorable guest appearances in series classics like „Hawaii Five-O“, „Denver Clan“, „Love Boat“ and „Die Waltons“ aware of oneself. In the final season of the crime series „The Streets of San Francisco“ He joined as a new leading man to do the heavy legacy of Michael Douglas, had exited, in order to concentrate on his film career. Even after the breakthrough with „Kampfstern Galactica“ Hatch looked for smaller parts in popular series like „T.J. Hooker“, „Murder, She Wrote“, „MacGyver“ or „Baywatch“ past.

Not only for his starring role in „Kampfstern Galactica“ Hatch proved its Love for the franchise and sci-fi in general. He himself wrote the late 90s and beginning of the new millennium, several novels, where he further told the plot of the series. 1999 he tried Universal with a specially twisted TRAILER even to convince, continue the cult format with a new series, for which he got on no surcharge. When Ronald D. Moore five years later with his new edition „Battlestar Galactica“ had more success, Hatch got in the role of radical politician and former terrorist Tom Zarek. Then it was quiet around him. More recently, Hatch made also as great supporters still located in the development „Star Trek“-talk Fanfilmprojekts "Axanar" by itself, for its short film history „Prelude To Axanar“ he already stood as Klingon Commander Kharn front of the camera. Die Fanfiction, which was financed through a crowdfunding campaign, can still be accessed via Youtube. Last moderated Hatch evening events on cruise ships.

Video Thumbnail
Prelude To Axanar

He played „Captain Apollo“ in the Battlestar Galactica series and the resulting from it films the Commander Apollo, one of the two lead characters next to Lieutenant Starbuck. Battlestar Galactica was then in the wake of star wars incredibly successful – we had nothing – and from Muffit I still have nightmares. Thanks for all the SciFi fun and rest in peace Richard „Captain Apollo“ Hatch!


Video Thumbnail
Apollo and Starbuck - You've Got a Friend in Me

Death Race 2050 – TRAILER

I like it!

The original „Death Race 2000“, with David Carradine and Silvester Stallone, you should know quite, when you stand on these kinds of films. The first remake starring Jason Statham, but you can just neglect, as the two or three sequels, I no longer saw all. Now the fabric but again very remade, thereby also again 50 promoted years into the future. With trashy flashy colorful style it orients itself but fortunately very close to original. I have a little hope, that a very great, modern Trash-Perle is, with one very long, may have a lot of fun. That the film with us on 16. February directly to DVD appears, saying, actually for my thesis…

Video Thumbnail
Roger Corman's DEATH RACE 2050 [Official Red Band Trailer]

incidentally, „Death Race 2000“ one finds completely on Youtube…

Video Thumbnail
Death Race 2000 (1975) English

Kong: Skull Island – Japanese trailer shows more creatures

I like it!

The film legend King Kong returns in a few weeks and after a nearly 12-year abstinence canvas once more into the cinemas back. And he is not coming alone! the island, Tom Hiddleston, John Goodman, Brie Larsen, J.K. Simmons and Samuel L. Jackson in „Kong: Skull Island“ pay a visit, offers gruesome creatures as far as the eye can see. Some of them can be in the new TRAILER examine, has been cut just for Japanese moviegoers. Who then get fancy the full movie, should the 9. mark March. From then on the king makes namely attention in local cinemas. As a basis for „Kong: Skull Island“ is a script written by John Gatins and Max Borenstein, the one young man fabled to an island, the home of the King of the Apes, accompanied. But the supposed tropical paradise turns out soon as a safe death trap for the visiting researcher…

Video Thumbnail
KONG SKULL ISLAND International Trailer (2017) Monster Movie HD
Page 1 Of 17612345...10...»

Star Trek 360° Rundumsicht

Gefällt mir!

320000

Freunde, hier könnt ihr euch die Enterprise in quasi sowas wie VR anschauen. Ziemlich nett, auch, wenn es qualitativ durchaus ein bisschen zu wünschen übrig lässt, ist es doch erstaunlich, dass das sogar offiziell von CBS kommt. Gut, immerhin kommt auch eine neue Serie…

Video Thumbnail
Star Trek 360°

Sharknado 5: Syfy kündigt nächste Hai-Attacke an

Gefällt mir!

Alle Jahre wieder, sobald es draussen grünt, läutet Syfy die nächste Runde Sharknado ein. 2017 jährt sich das filmische Trash-Ereignis nun sogar schon zum fünften Mal, was Tara Reid und Ian Ziering aber nicht davon abhält, auch 2017 wieder in den Kampf gegen die nimmersatten Haie zu ziehen. Ob sie Land und Leute endgültig davor bewahren können, auf dem Speiseplan der fliegenden Meeresbewohner zu landen? Genaueres weiss man in Bulgarien, wo seit vergangener Woche die Dreharbeiten zum noch unbetitelten „Sharknado 5“ über die Bühne gehen. Mit dem Sequel feiern Syfy und The Asylum die Rückkehr von Original-Castmitglied Cassie Scerbo, das sich von der Barkeeperin zur Haijägerin gemausert hat. Neu ist auch, dass die Attacken der Haie in diesem Jahr auf Städte in der gesamten Welt abzielen und nicht mehr nur auf die US&A beschränkt sind. Als Stationen nennt der Sender unter anderem Australien oder Grossbritannien. Bei der Regie greift Syfy dagegen auf Bewährtes zurück: Anthony C. Ferrante, Schöpfer der ersten vier Filme, durfte wieder nach einem Drehbuch von Scotty Mullen hinter der Kamera Platz nehmen…

Fifty Shades of Muppets

Gefällt mir!

Darth Blender hat die Musik des Trailers von „50 Shades of Grey“ mit Szenen aus allen möglichen Muppetproduktionen unterlegt und es ist wirklich, wirklich witzig, wenn auch am Ende etwas ernüchternd. Sind Miss Piggy und Kermit mittlerweile eigentlich wieder zusammen oder hat sich das jetzt völlig erledigt?

Video Thumbnail
Fifty Shades of Muppets - Parody

Super-Hero-Bowl: Das Gemetzel wenn über 100 Superhelden und Filmfiguren gegen einander antreten

Gefällt mir!

Und was für ein grossartiges Gemetzel! Mit vielen Anspielungen, lustigen Scherzen und vor allem richtig vielen Toten, weil am Ende eben nur einer gewinnen kann. Aus den Marvel-Filmen ist so ziemlich alles dabei, natürlich auch Star Wars, Batman, Deadpool, Harrison Ford in verschiedenen Versionen und natürlich ein paar fusselige Typen aus „Der Herr der Ringe“. Was ArtSpear Entertainment da gebastelt hat, kann sich wirklich sehen lassen – ausser vielleicht dem Ende. Trotzdem sehr cool!

Video Thumbnail
SUPER-HERO-BOWL! - TOON SANDWICH

Das beste Bruce Springsteen Selfie ever

Gefällt mir!

Jessica Bloom hat auf einem Springsteen-Konzert in Sydney ein Selfie geschossen…

…und dann kam /u/kritof mit diesem Shot: „Just noticed I took a picture of the moment that girl took a selfie with Bruce Springsteen.

Wenn man sich jetzt die Haltungen der Personen auf den Fotos vergleicht, inklusive der Tante, die ihren Kopf verdreht oder die Dame, die mit dem Finger in ihre Richtung zeigt und dem Typ im hellblauen Hemd, der nach links schaut und dem Mann im schwarzen Shirt direkt vor Bruce, der nach rechts schaut. Stellt man fest, dass es sich um exakt den gleichen Zeitpunkt handelt, an dem die Fotos unabhängig voneinander geschossen wurden. Grossartig!

Video Thumbnail
Bruce Springsteen Live Full Concert 2017

Easy Rider 2017

Gefällt mir!

Freunde, wenn ihr herausfinden wollt, was aus Peter Fonda 48 Jahre später wurde, schaut euch unbedingt den Spot an! Joel und Ethan Coen haben zum Super Bowl eine Werbung drehen dürfen, die glatt als Fortsetzung des aus dem Jahre 1969 stammenden Films „Easy Rider“ durchgehen könnte – nur dass die Biker ein bisschen älter geworden sind… ok, sie sind ein bisschen viel älter, aber manche Dinge ändern sich nie, wie der legendäre Song von Steppenwolf…

Video Thumbnail
Mercedes-AMG GT Roadster Commercial "Easy Driver" – Directed by The Coen Brothers

Kevin Smith kündigt neuen Jay und Silent Bob Film an

Gefällt mir!

Video Thumbnail
Jay & Silent Bob schlagen zurück (HQ-Trailer-2001)

Freunde, es geschehen noch Zeichen und Wunder! Vor kurzem hat Kevin Smith angekündigt, dass ein neuer Jay und Silent-Bob Film in Arbeit ist! Jupp Freunde, die Gras dealenden Slackers, die in vielen von Smiths Filmen wie Clerks (1994), Mallrats (1995), Chasing Amy (1997), Dogma (1999) und Clerks II (2006) aufgetreten sind und im Jahr 2001 mit „Jay und Silent Bob schlagen zurück“ einen eigenen Film bekamen. Smith hatte an einem dritten Clerks Film und einer Mallrats Fernsehserie gearbeitet, aber als keiner von denen zustande kam, begann er damit, einen Jay und Silent Bob Reboot zu schreiben…

Auf dem Snowboard durch ein verlassenes Ski-Gebiet

Gefällt mir!

Mit Snowboards an den Füssen rasen Red Gerard, Marko Grilc und Tim-Kevin Ravnjak durch ein verlassenes Ski Resort in Slowenien…

Imagine being a snowboarder and having a resort completely to yourself. Now imagine you invited a crew of friends to your abandoned resort and had everything you needed to build and shred the ‚Perfect Playground‘. Sound like fun? Because that’s exactly what Red Gerard, Marko Grilc and Tim-Kevin Ravnjak did. Sit back, and witness the action from the boys‘ session at the abandoned ski resort.

Video Thumbnail
Abandoned Winter Resort is the Perfect Snowboard Playground

Richard „Captain Apollo“ Hatch gestorben

Gefällt mir!

Als Captain Apollo in der Sci-Fi-Serie „Kampfstern Galactica“ verdrehte Richard Hatch in den 70er Jahren reihenweise Frauen den Kopf. Auch im Reboot der Kultserie hatte er eine wiederkehrende Rolle. Nun ist Richard Hatch ist im Alter von 71 Jahren an den Folgen einer Krebserkrankung gestorben.

Wie US-Branchenmagazine übereinstimmend berichten und seine Familie sowie sein Manager mittlerweile bestätigt haben, ist Hatch am Dienstag, dem 7. Februar 2017, im Alter von 71 Jahren in seinem Haus im kalifornischen Santa Clarita gestorben. Für viele wird er als Captain Apollo, Raumpilot in der 70er-Jahre-Sci-Fi-Serie „Kampfstern Galactica“ für immer unsterblich bleiben. Hatch wurde kurz nach Kriegsende, im Mai 1945, in Kalifornien geboren. Im Alter von 25 Jahren begann er seine Schauspielerkarriere als Mitglied der TV-Seifenoper „All My Children“. Schon zu Beginn seiner vor allem von Fernsehrollen geprägten Karriere machte Hatch mit denkwürdigen Gastauftritten in Serienklassikern wie „Hawaii Fünf-Null“, „Denver Clan“, „Love Boat“ und „Die Waltons“ auf sich aufmerksam. In der letzten Staffel der Krimiserie „Die Strassen von San Francisco“ trat er als neuer Hauptdarsteller gar das schwere Erbe von Michael Douglas an, der ausgestiegen war, um sich auf seine Filmkarriere zu konzentrieren. Auch nach dem Durchbruch mit „Kampfstern Galactica“ schaute Hatch für kleinere Parts in beliebten Serien wie „T.J. Hooker“, „Mord ist ihr Hobby“, „MacGyver“ oder „Baywatch“ vorbei.

Nicht nur mit seiner Hauptrolle in „Kampfstern Galactica“ bewies Hatch seine Liebe für das Franchise und Sci-Fi im Allgemeinen. Er selbst verfasste Ende der 90er Jahre und Anfang des neuen Jahrtausends mehrere Romane, in denen er die Handlung der Serie weitererzählte. 1999 versuchte er Universal mit einem eigens gedrehten Trailer gar davon zu überzeugen, das Kultformat mit einer neuen Serie fortzusetzen, wofür er allerdings keinen Zuschlag bekam. Als Ronald D. Moore fünf Jahre später mit seiner Neuauflage „Battlestar Galactica“ mehr Erfolg hatte, bekam Hatch darin die Rolle des radikalen Politikers und früheren Terroristen Tom Zarek. Danach wurde es ruhiger um ihn. In jüngerer Vergangenheit machte Hatch ausserdem als grosser Unterstützer des noch immer in der Entwicklung befindlichen „Star Trek“-Fanfilmprojekts „Axanar“ von sich reden, für dessen Kurzfilm-Vorgeschichte „Prelude To Axanar“ er bereits als Klingonen-Commander Kharn vor der Kamera stand. Die Fanfiction, die über eine Crowdfunding-Kampagne finanziert wurde, kann noch immer via Youtube abgerufen werden. Zuletzt moderierte Hatch Abendveranstaltungen auf Kreuzfahrtschiffen.

Video Thumbnail
Prelude to Axanar

Er spielte „Captain Apollo“ in der Battlestar Galactica-Serie und den daraus hervorgegangenen Filmen den Commander Apollo, eine der beiden Heldenfiguren neben Lieutenant Starbuck. Battlestar Galactica war damals im Fahrwasser von Star Wars unglaublich erfolgreich – wir hatten ja nix – und von Muffit habe ich heute noch Albträume. Danke für den ganzen SciFi-Spass und Ruhe in Frieden Richard „Captain Apollo“ Hatch!


Video Thumbnail
Apollo and Starbuck - You've Got a Friend in Me

Death Race 2050 – Trailer

Gefällt mir!

Den originalen „Death Race 2000“, mit David Carradine und Silvester Stallone, sollte man durchaus kennen, wenn man auf diese Art von Filmen steht. Das erste Remake mit Jason Statham, kann man aber genauso vernachlässigen, wie die zwei oder drei Fortsetzungen, die ich dann auch alle nicht mehr gesehen habe. Nun wird der Stoff aber nochmal ganz neu verfilmt und dabei auch nochmal 50 Jahre in die Zukunft befördert. Mit trashig schrill-bunten Stil orientiert es sich dabei aber glücklicherweise sehr am Original. Ich habe ein bisschen die Hoffnung, dass das eine ganz tolle, moderne Trash-Perle wird, mit der man sehr lange, sehr viel Spass haben kann. Dass der Film bei uns am 16. Februar direkt auf DVD erscheint, spricht da tatsächlich für meine These…

Video Thumbnail
Roger Corman's DEATH RACE 2050 [Official Red Band Trailer]

Übrigens, „Death Race 2000“ findet man komplett auf Youtube…

Video Thumbnail
Death Race 2000 (1975) English
Seite 1 von 17612345...10...»