DBD: Hell Haw – John 5 and the Creatures

Here the Video the current Single „Hell Haw“ by Rob Zombie-Guitarist John 5. The track is also on the upcoming album „guitars, T!ts And Monsters“ be heard, which will be released later this year. In October John want 5 and his solo band The Creatures come for a few concerts in Europe.

Nails
John 5 and the Creatures - Hell Haw

DBD: Here’s To The Crazy Ones – John 5 & The Creatures

In the following Video makes John 5 (Rob Zombie, ex-Marilyn Manson) to monkey! As huge fan of „Planet is Affen“ he dedicated to the sci-fi film in collaboration with producer Matt Zane and his solo band „The Creatures“ a tribute video. Für das Make-up waren Laney Chantal, Miranda Jory und Kaloffornia Casey zuständig. Der Track „Here’s To The Crazy Ones“ is on John 5s Album „guitars, T!ts And Monsters“, which will be released during the year, be found. Die Scheibe wird auch eine Dokumentation über die Produktion der Platte sowie alle Clips enthalten.

Nails
John 5 and the Creatures - Here's To The Crazy Ones

DBD: Making Monsters – John 5 and the Creatures

Rob Zombie-Guitarist John 5 has his song „Making Monsterseinen Clip veröffentlicht, der den Titel des Songs sehr schön widerspiegelt. Later this year, wants John 5 his new solo album „guitars, T!ts And Monsters“ bring under the people, but rlease date is not yet known…

Nails
John 5 and the Creatures / Making Monsters / COFFIN CASE

DBD: Behind The Nut Love – John 5

Rob Zombie Guitarist John 5 hat ein Video to his new song „Behind The Nut Love“ released. Originally, the song is from his 2005 album „Songs for Sanity“. The new version has John 5 with his band „The Creatures“ was added and the song will be on the upcoming album „guitars, T!TS, and Monsters“ be included with. Unfortunately An exact release date is not fixed yet…

Nails
Behind The Nut Love - John 5 and the Creatures

DBD: Hell Haw – John 5 and The Creatures

Hier das Video zur aktuellen Single „Hell Haw“ von Rob Zombie-Gitarrist John 5. Der Track wird auch auf dem kommenden Album „Guitars, T!ts And Monsters“ zu hören sein, das später in diesem Jahr erscheinen soll. Im Oktober wollen John 5 und seine Solo-Band The Creatures für ein paar Konzerte nach Europa kommen.

Video Thumbnail
John 5 and The Creatures - HELL HAW

DBD: Here’s To The Crazy Ones – John 5 & The Creatures

In folgendem Video macht sich John 5 (Rob Zombie, ex-Marilyn Manson) zum Affen! Als riesiger Fan von „Planet der Affen“ widmete er dem Sci-Fi-Film in Zusammenarbeit mit Produzent Matt Zane und seiner Soloband „The Creatures“ ein Tribute-Video. Für das Make-up waren Laney Chantal, Miranda Jory und Kaloffornia Casey zuständig. Der Track „Here’s To The Crazy Ones“ wird auf John 5s Album „Guitars, T!ts And Monsters“, das im Laufe des Jahres erscheinen soll, zu finden sein. Die Scheibe wird auch eine Dokumentation über die Produktion der Platte sowie alle Clips enthalten.

Video Thumbnail
John 5 and The Creatures - HERE'S TO THE CRAZY ONES

DBD: Making Monsters – John 5 and the Creatures

Rob Zombie-Gitarrist John 5 hat zu seinem Song „Making Monsters“ einen Clip veröffentlicht, der den Titel des Songs sehr schön widerspiegelt. Noch dieses Jahr will John 5 sein neues Soloalbum „Guitars, T!ts And Monsters“ unters Volk bringen, ein Rlease-Datum ist aber noch nicht bekannt…

Video Thumbnail
John 5 and the Creatures / Making Monsters / COFFIN CASE

DBD: Behind The Nut Love – John 5

Rob Zombie Gitarrist John 5 hat ein Video zu seinem neuen Song „Behind The Nut Love“ veröffentlicht. Ursprünglich stammt der Song von seinem 2005er Album „Songs for Sanity“. Die neue Version hat John 5 mit seiner Band „The Creatures“ aufgenommen und der Song wird auf dem kommenden Album „Guitars, T!ts, and Monsters“ mit enthalten sein. Ein genaues Veröffentlichungsdatum steht leider noch nicht fest…

Video Thumbnail
Behind The Nut Love