Jean-Claude Van Johnson – TRAILER

In the new series Jean-Claude Van Damme plays a mixture of themselves and of the characters, he has so played in his films, while he himself was. It is a bit complicated and the TRAILER also does not really help further, because JCVD ​​since only cooked Pop Tarts in the microwave, With a Segway runs through the area and reading a magazine about Max Landis. All very strange is…

If you need to eliminate a political rival, debilitate a multinational corporation, or overthrow an entire government—and you need it done with the utmost secrecy—there’s only one person to turn to: one of the most internationally recognizable movie stars in the history of film. Jean-Claude Van Johnson stars Jean-Claude Van Damme (JCVD) playing “Jean-Claude Van Johnson,” a global martial arts and film sensation…and, operating under the simple alias of “Johnson,” the most dangerous undercover private contractor in the world. Lucky for the world’s bad guys, he’s been retired for years…unlucky for them, a chance encounter with a lost love is about to bring him back to the game…and this time, he’ll be deadlier than ever. probably.

A bit it feels but actually even after the film „JCVD“ an, which was pretty good. And if the style is a bit similar, could be quite entertaining. The pilot is already available on Amazon Prime, but it is apparently not yet certain, when the series will come….

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Kickboxer: Vengeance – TRAILER

The Muscles From Brussels, Jean-Claude Van Damme, is not getting any younger, and therefore he takes over in the new „Kickboxer: Vengeance“ the teacher's role. In the new „Kickboxer“, which is actually a remake of the first part and with us again the third part of „Karate Tiger“-number was, plays Dave Bautista rogue, killing the brother of the main character, why precisely that leading actor brother seeks revenge, trained and probably eventually defeats the villain, the girl gets and yet may turn a few sequels… If and when the film will be released by us, unfortunately not known yet, In U.S.&A he comes on 2. September in the cinemas…

Nails
Kickboxer Vengeance | Official Trailer (2016) Jean-Claude Van Damme Dave Bautista

Jean-Claude Van Damme Kill Count

Jean-Claude Van Damme is one of the greats of action cinema. Things like „Bloodsport“, „Karate Tiger 3“ or „Cyborg“ are simply mistaken good and timeless classics, wobei letzteres vermutlich eine dreiste Lüge ist. They are already very poor aged, but make always still fun. Da liegt so ein JCVD-Killcount auch mal wirklich nahe und ich bin eigentlich gar nicht wegen des Ergebnisses überrascht, he has really completed a lot of life in his cinematic career. Now you just need the JCVD-splits-Count!

Nails
Jean-Claude Van Damme Kill Count

Bianca Bree: Daughter Van Damme kicks by itself

I did not know, that Jean-Claude Van Damme has a daughter. The bodybuilder Gladys Portugues gave him Kristopher and even Bianca Bree, which today is called Bianca Bree. And Bianca converts similar to Kris in the footsteps of her father. They dominated Martial Art as the dad and already played in films like „The Shepherd“, „The Eagle Path“, „Assassination Games“, „6 Bullets“ or „Dschungelcamp – Welcome to the Jungle“ With.

Nails
Bianca Bree Fight Reel

26 years later: Jean-Claude Van Damme dances again the „Kickboxer“

presented for the late-night talk show Conan O'Brien martial arts star Jean-Claude Van Damme again his legendary dance from the 80s action movie „Kickboxer“ After… and JVCD and his Muscles from Brussels have forgotten nothing.

While there does not seem to be working with a spontaneous balancing act, but martial arts veteran Jean-Claude Van Damme has not forgotten his 80s hip movement and presented his dance coast from the Action-movie „Karate Tiger 3 – Kickboxer“ recently with Conan O'Brien. For the American talk show host, he played the dance scene of martial arts film from Mark DiSalle and David Worth again after.

Currently John Stockwell is working on a remake of the original of the same name. The emerging Boy Kampfsportler Kurt (Alain Moussi) wants the murderer of his brother David, the dreaded Tong Po (Dave Bautista), revenge and tried with the support of David's former teacher Xian Chow (Jean-Claude Van Damme) in Bangkok die art to master the Thai boxing. Also on board are mixed-martial-arts fighter Gina Carano („In the Blood“) und Supermodel Sara Malakul Lane, rolls the young fighter's head. When „Kickboxer: Vengeance“ Coming to Theaters, if any, is written in the stars…

Nails
Jean-Claude Van Damme Recreates His “Kickboxer” Dance Scene - CONAN on TBS

Pound of Flesh – TRAILER

In „Pound of Flesh“ the now 54-year-old Jean-Claude Van Damme delivers a decent action fireworks from, addressing the vendetta.
In the Canadian production of Ernie Barbarash we see next to Jean-Claude Van Damme as a Deacon and Darren Shahlavi. The premise of the film is told in brief: Deacon's niece is dying. To help her, he wants her one of his kidneys Donate. But wake up in a bathtub full of ice, he noted, that the institution has been stolen. What the thieves did not know: Deacon is a former professional killers and thereby firmly resolved, get his kidney in a vendetta. We may here expect an entertaining B-action movie full hand edge punches and explosions. A typical Jean-Claude Van Damme movie just…

Nails
Pound of Flesh Official Trailer 1 (2015) - Jean-Claude Van Damme Action Movie HD

Make your own action movie starring Jean-Claude Van Damme

Für all die, the already always mal einen Film mit Jean-Claude Van Damme persönlich drehen wollten, kämpft der ewige Actionheld lizenzfrei vor dem Greenscreen und stellt dies zur freien Verfügung. With sword and a hideous spectacle Van Damme there armed with a hammer. Van Damme with a samurai sword. Van Damme, the nods in agreement and the thumb lifts. yes friends, He makes the, what he always does and best: Rumba preparers with an automatic rifle, böse gucken und irgendwelche Dinge durch die Gegend schreien, Operate melee against an invisible enemy, can play despite advanced age still considerable muscles and in slow motion from the Explosion hüpfen. Everything looks pretty stupid and not only, because the background is missing (the will of the remixers reinsetzen then yes), but also JCVD, denn irgendwie wirkt er wie ein schräger Mix aus Wolfgang Joop, Edgar Davids and Jean-Claude van Damme. A parody of itself. But still somehow good.

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

However, I think that's a wicked action and that royalty free. Here the same time a few examples, what is being done so out of it. The results are impressive and funny at the same time. More of it! Sit ran! Na the! Fire at will!

Nails
Jean-Claude Van Damage
Nails
Casting Jean-Claude Van Damme @ Monkyshot prod

Nails
JCVD and Me

(via RantMovies)

Kris Van Damme as Sith – Star Wars Slideshow

Kris Van Damme is the son of Jean-Claude Van Damme has worked hard, to get a role in his dream project. There erste Movies, he and 5 Years had ever seen, Was star wars. Currently, he is in pre-production for a second Star Wars Sith episode! This time there will be more live-action and martial arts choreography in the battle sequences…

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Page 1 Of 3123

Jean-Claude Van Johnson – Trailer

In der neuen Serie spielt Jean-Claude Van Damme eine Mischung aus sich selbst und aus den Charakteren, die er so in seinen Filmen gespielt hat, während er er selbst war. Es ist ein bisschen kompliziert und der Trailer hilft auch nicht wirklich weiter, weil JCVD da lediglich Pop Tarts in der Mikrowelle zubereitet, mit einem Segway durch die Gegend fährt und in einem Magazin über Max Landis liest. Alles sehr ist merkwürdig…

If you need to eliminate a political rival, debilitate a multinational corporation, or overthrow an entire government—and you need it done with the utmost secrecy—there’s only one person to turn to: one of the most internationally recognizable movie stars in the history of film. Jean-Claude Van Johnson stars Jean-Claude Van Damme (JCVD) playing “Jean-Claude Van Johnson,” a global martial arts and film sensation…and, operating under the simple alias of “Johnson,” the most dangerous undercover private contractor in the world. Lucky for the world’s bad guys, he’s been retired for years…unlucky for them, a chance encounter with a lost love is about to bring him back to the game…and this time, he’ll be deadlier than ever. Probably.

Ein bisschen fühlt es sich aber tatsächlich auch nach dem Film „JCVD“ an, der ziemlich gut war. Und wenn der Stil ein bisschen ähnlich ist, könnte das durchaus unterhaltsam sein. Der Pilot ist bereits auf Amazon Prime verfügbar, aber es ist scheinbar noch nicht sicher, wann die Serie kommen wird….

Video Thumbnail
Jean-Claude Van Johnson ( Jean-Claude Van Johnson ) - Trailer VO

Kickboxer: Vengeance – Trailer

The Muscles From Brussels, Jean-Claude van Damme, wird auch nicht jünger und daher übernimmt er im neuen „Kickboxer: Vengeance“ die Rolle des Lehrers. Im neuen „Kickboxer“, der eigentlich ein Remake des ersten Teils ist und bei uns wiederum dritter Teil der „Karate Tiger“-Reihe war, spielt Dave Bautista den Schurken, der den Bruder des Hauptdarstellers tötet, weswegen eben jener Hauptdarstellerbruder nach Rache sinnt, trainiert und vermutlich irgendwann den Schurken besiegt, das Mädchen bekommt und noch ein paar Fortsetzungen drehen darf… Ob und wann der Film bei uns erscheinen wird, ist leider noch nicht bekannt, in den US&A kommt er am 2. September in die Kinos…

Video Thumbnail
Kickboxer Vengeance | official trailer (2016) Jean-Claude Van Damme Dave Bautista

Jean-Claude Van Damme Kill Count

Jean-Claude Van Damme ist einer der ganz grossen des Actionkinos. Sachen wie „Bloodsport“, „Karate Tiger 3“ oder „Cyborg“ sind einfach irre gut und zeitlose Klassiker, wobei letzteres vermutlich eine dreiste Lüge ist. Sie sind schon sehr schlecht gealtert, machen aber immer noch Spass. Da liegt so ein JCVD-Killcount auch mal wirklich nahe und ich bin eigentlich gar nicht wegen des Ergebnisses überrascht, hat er in seiner filmischen Laufbahn doch wirklich sehr viele Leben beendet. Jetzt fehlt nur noch der JCVD-Spagat-Count!

Video Thumbnail
Jean-Claude Van Damme Kill Count

Bianca Bree: Tochter Van Damme schlägt sich durch

Ich wusste gar nicht, dass Jean-Claude Van Damme eine Tochter hat. Die Bodybuilderin Gladys Portugues schenkte ihm Kristopher und eben Bianca Van Varenberg, welche sich heute Bianca Bree nennt. Und Bianca wandelt ähnlich wie Kris auf den Pfaden ihres Vaters. Sie beherrscht Martial Art wie der Papa und spielte bereits in Filmen wie „The Shepherd“, „The Eagle Path“, „Assassination Games“, „6 Bullets“ oder „Dschungelcamp – Welcome to the Jungle“ mit.

Video Thumbnail
Bianca Bree Fight Reel

26 Jahre später: Jean-Claude Van Damme tanzt noch einmal den „Kickboxer“

Für die Late-Night-Show von Conan O’Brien stellte Martial-Arts-Star Jean-Claude Van Damme noch einmal seinen legendären Tanz aus dem 80er Jahre Action-Film „Kickboxer“ nach… und JVCD und seine Muscles from Brussels haben nichts verlernt.

Zwar scheint es mit einem spontanen Spagat nicht mehr zu klappen, doch Martial-Arts-Veteran Jean-Claude Van Damme hat seinen 80er Hüftschwung nicht verlernt und präsentierte seine Tanzküste aus dem Action-Movie „Karate Tiger 3 – Der Kickboxer“ jüngst bei Conan O’Brien. Für den US-amerikanischer Talkshow-Moderator spielte er die Tanzszene des Martial-Arts-Films von Mark DiSalle und David Worth noch einmal nach.

Aktuell arbeitet John Stockwell an einem Remake des gleichnamigen Original. Der aufstrebende junge Kampfsportler Kurt (Alain Moussi) will sich am Mörder seines Bruders David, dem gefürchteten Tong Po (Dave Bautista), rächen und versucht mit Unterstützung von Davids ehemaligem Lehrer Xian Chow (Jean-Claude Van Damme) in Bangkok die Kunst des Thaiboxens zu meistern. Mit von der Partie sind Mixed-Martial-Arts-Kämpferin Gina Carano („In the Blood“) und Supermodel Sara Malakul Lane, die dem jungen Kämpfer den Kopf verdreht. Wann „Kickboxer: Vengeance“ in die Kinos kommt, falls überhaupt, steht noch in den Sternen…

Video Thumbnail
Jean-Claude Van Damme Recreates His “Kickboxer” Dance Scene - CONAN on TBS

Pound of Flesh – Trailer

In „Pound of Flesh“ liefert der inzwischen 54-jährige Jean-Claude Van Damme ein ordentliches Action-Feuerwerk ab und geht dabei auf Rachefeldzug.
In der kanadische Produktion von Ernie Barbarash sehen wir neben Jean-Claude Van Damme als Deacon auch Darren Shahlavi. Die Prämisse des Films ist kurz und knapp erzählt: Deacon’s Nichte liegt im Sterben. Um ihr zu helfen, will er ihr eine seiner Nieren spenden. Aufgewacht in einer Badewanne voller Eis merkt er aber, dass ihm das Organ gestohlen wurde. Was die Diebe nicht wussten: Deacon ist ein ehemaliger Profikiller und dadurch fest entschlossen, seine Niere in einem Rachefeldzug zurückzubekommen. Wir dürfen hier einen kurzweiligen B-Actionmovie voller Handkantenschläge und Explosionen erwarten. Ein typischer Jean-Claude Van Damme-Film eben…

Video Thumbnail
Pound of Flesh Official Trailer 1 (2015) - Jean-Claude Van Damme Action Movie HD

Mach deinen eigenen Action Film mit Jean-Claude Van Damme

Für all die, die schon immer mal einen Film mit Jean-Claude Van Damme persönlich drehen wollten, kämpft der ewige Actionheld lizenzfrei vor dem Greenscreen und stellt dies zur freien Verfügung. Mit Schwert und einer scheusslichen Brille gibts Van Damme mit einem Hammer bewaffnet. Van Damme mit einem Samurai-Schwert. Van Damme, der zustimmend nickt und den Daumen hebt. Ja Freunde, er macht das, was er immer und am besten macht: Mit einem Schnellfeuergewehr rumballern, böse gucken und irgendwelche Dinge durch die Gegend schreien, Nahkampf gegen einen unsichtbaren Feind betreiben, die trotz fortgeschrittenen Alters noch beachtlichen Muskeln spielen lassen und in Slomo aus der Explosion hüpfen. Sieht alles ziemlich bescheuert aus und dass nicht nur, weil der Hintergrund fehlt (den soll der Remixer dann ja reinsetzen), sondern auch JCVD, denn irgendwie wirkt er wie ein schräger Mix aus Wolfgang Joop, Edgar Davids und Jean-Claude van Damme. Eine Persiflage seiner selbst. Aber trotzdem irgendwie gut.

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DT2k0PZCPQMk returned a 404 error.
Details: Not Found

Wie auch immer, ich finde das ne super Aktion und dass lizenzfrei. Hier gleich mal ein paar Beispiele, was da so draus gemacht wird. Die Ergebnisse sind beeindruckend und lustig zugleich. Mehr davon! Setzt euch ran! Na los! Feuer frei!

Video Thumbnail
Jean-Claude Van Damage
Video Thumbnail
Casting Jean-Claude Van Damme @ Monkyshot prod

Video Thumbnail
JCVD and Me

(via RantMovies)

Kris Van Damme als Sith – Star Wars Slideshow

Kris Van Damme ist der Sohn von Jean-Claude Van Damme hat hart dafür gearbeitet, um eine Rolle in seinem Traumprojekt zu bekommen. Der erste Film, den er mit 5 Jahren je gesehen hatte, war Star Wars. Aktuell befindet er sich in der Vorproduktion für eine zweite Star Wars Sith Folge! Diesmal soll es mehr Live-Action und Martial Arts Choreographie in den Duell-Sequenzen geben…

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D8J3nnVgg_00 returned a 404 error.
Details: Not Found

A Tribute to Jean Claude Van Damme

Iron Wind hat eine Hommage an Jean Claude Van Damme gemacht. Dies mit einem Video, welches all seine Filme referenziert und einem selbst produzierten Track unterlegt. Schöne Arbeit!

Video Thumbnail
Iron Wind - JCVD ( A Tribute To Jean Claude Van Damme)

Wie der „Original“ Predator mit Jean-Claude Van Damme ausgesehen hat

Wie der "Original" Predator mit Jean-Claude Van Damme ausgesehen hat

Vor einiger Zeit sinnierte Make-up FX-Legende Steve Johnson mit seiner üblichen Mischung aus Offenheit und Humor über die Höhen und Tiefen seiner preisgekrönten Karriere. Darunter seine Alptraum Zeit bei Boss Films als Creature FX Supervisor und den ersten unglücklichen Predator, welcher vom belgischen Kampfkünstler Jean Claude Van Damme gespielt wurde. Nachfolgend gibts für euch einen Video-Ausschnitt aus den Dreharbeiten und hier gibts das ganze Interview zu sehen…

Video Thumbnail
PREDATOR - Original Suit with Jean-Claude Van Damme

(via Stan Winston School)

Papertoy Jean-Claude van Damme Epic Split

Van Damme hat mit seinem Spagat zwischen zwei LKW’s das Internet inspiriert, was so einiges an Clips und Bilder hervorgebracht hat. Nun könnt ihr euch euren eigenen Jean-Claude van Damme Epic Split basteln.

Papertoy Jean-Claude van Damme Epic Split

OK, es ist nicht das schönste je gesehene Papertoy, aber Hunderte Parodien setzen ein Zeichen, dass diese Werbung seine eigenes Papertoy verdient hat, was Manolof gleich umsetzte, um das Phänomen zu erfassen… :)

Papertoy Jean-Claude van Damme Epic Split
Papertoy Jean-Claude van Damme Epic Split
Papertoy Jean-Claude van Damme Epic Split

Wer sich nun einen eigenen Van Damme im Spagat in die Wohnung platzieren will, kann sich nachfolgend die Vorlage runterladen, um diesen auszuschneiden und zusammen zu kleben. Viel Spass!

Papertoy Jean-Claude van Damme Epic Split
(674.7 KiB, 28 downloads)

 

Seite 1 von 3123