2015 Movies in Lego

I know, 2015 is over and thus also the time of recaps, but Lego has since last year just the endgeile shit and you have to applaud the company simply, that they have managed, to be from pure toy at a trend product. So Lego fetzt again properly and so we make in the flashbacks again an exception, finally has Antonio Toscano here with a lot of Love staged the best films from last year with Lego. Here and there a bit hard to recognize, but on the whole this is a fine piece of Internet history - and much, much better than the silly LEGO film of two years ago…

Video Thumbnail
2015 Movies in Lego

Suck It, 2015

Things don’t get better just because the calendar changed. Things get better because you make them get better.

Suck It, 2015
(via imgur)

YouTube Rewind 2015

Interesting and a sign, that you can not become younger: In compilation of the year can be seen always less YouTube Stars. There is also a look back on the great Viral Videos of recent years, da YouTube 2015 also the tenth anniversary celebrated. Now I have to explain these skeletons but someone… something went past me in the past year? A Video, brimming with young and beautiful people only so… My YouTube is not the…

Video Thumbnail
YouTube Rewind: Now Watch Me 2015 | #YouTubeRewind

Here’s to 2015: The year 2015 summarized in an illustration

Annually appear Beutler Ink an illustration and yes, only it is just one of drölftausend year flashbacks and summaries, but here is just connected to damn a lot of creativity and wonderfully compressed. Therefore it is a bit of a hidden object: Like many of the small allusions and annual themes can be discovered? This year is a graphic designer and cartoonist Luke McGarry responsible for the presentation of the events. 152 2015he he has stuff „hidden“, Movie about virals to news events. Should not you all can see - There is a listing of all Items. Prints you can also purchase, currently for 14 Dollars each.

Face front, true believers! Beutler Ink has once again gathered the biggest stories of the past year—from soaring triumphs (Pluto flyby) to sobering tragedies (Paris attacks) to stomach-turning travesties (Go Set a Watchman)—and packaged them together into a single, sprawling illustration.

Here's to 2015

Final Cut 2015: Trailer Mashup brings together the movie highlights of the year

The YouTuber of JoBlo Movie Trailers have once again given their best and a XXL-Trailer tinkered. With this Mad Max, Steve Jobs, Jurassic World, The Martians and Avengers: Age of Ultron. And dozens of others. 2015, which is clear when watching the trailer, was a great movie year… Since actually only the question remains: What's that for a movie with zombie girl since 6:24 and which is coupled to the mask immediately afterwards? They look creepy from. Maybe I like it…

Video Thumbnail
Final Cut 2015 - A Movie Trailer Mashup

2014 – Year in Review

This annual review is always good enough, to be seen, even if the year 2014 something long ago. This recollection is better than any one-hour TV show, which are always cut us to the end of the year around the ears and before the year 2014 completely dust, here we go!

Video Thumbnail

Youtube Rewind 2014

Here the annual review for 2014 from the perspective of YouTube. In this 6,5 Minute clip were many celebrities, Viral Video-Heroes and musicians, the importance of this year were housed…

Video Thumbnail
YouTube Rewind: Turn Down for 2014

People Are Awesome 2014

Here the „People Are Awesome“-Compilation of the outgoing year.

Featuring mind blowing footage of people achieving the seemingly impossible and pushing the boundaries of human endeavour. Including parkour, cycling, skiing, base jumping, xpogo, kayaking, trick shots, acrobatic dunks, martial arts and loads more!

Video Thumbnail

The year 2014 in a minute

The following Video summarizes the past year together entertaining. From the pompous Winter Games in Sochi on the lift-fight between Solange Knowles and Jay-Z up to the Ebola epidemic and the Sony Hack: Animation Domination High-Def has an ornately decorated video released, the passes once again the defining events of the late year Revue.

The video consists of a series of GIFs, produced by various artists and it requires a quick eye, to recognize each event shown in single view. But anyone who takes the time, a second or third time to be aware of the clip to heart, should recognize all.

Video Thumbnail
Page 1 from 212

2015 Movies in Lego

Ich weiß, 2015 ist vorbei und somit auch die Zeit der Rück­bli­cke, aber Lego ist seit dem letz­ten Jahr ein­fach der end­gei­le Scheiss und man muss der Firma ein­fach ap­plau­die­ren, dass sie es ge­schafft haben, vom rei­nen Spiel­zeug zu einem Trend­pro­dukt zu wer­den. Lego fetzt also wie­der rich­tig und des­we­gen machen wir bei den Rück­bli­cken noch mal eine Aus­nah­me, schliess­lich hat An­to­nio To­sca­no hier mit viel Liebe die bes­ten Filme aus dem letzten Jahr mit Lego in­sze­niert. Hier und da ein biss­chen schwer zu er­ken­nen, aber im Grossen und Gan­zen ist das ein fei­nes Stück In­ter­net­geschichte – und viel, viel bes­ser als der doofe LE­GO-Film von vor zwei Jah­ren…

Video Thumbnail
2015 Movies in Lego

Suck It, 2015

Things don’t get better just because the calendar changed. Things get better because you make them get better.

Suck It, 2015
(via imgur)

YouTube Rewind 2015

Interessant und auch ein Zeichen, dass man nicht jünger wird: Im Zusammenschnitt des Jahres erkennt man immer weniger YouTube-Stars. Dafür gibt es aber auch einen kleinen Rückblick auf die grossen Viral Videos der letzten Jahre, da YouTube 2015 auch das zehnjährige Bestehen feierte. Nun muss mir aber jemand diese Skelette erklären… ging da etwas an mir vorbei im vergangenen Jahr? Ein Video, das vor jungen und schönen Menschen nur so strotzt… mein YouTube ist das nicht…

Video Thumbnail
YouTube Rewind: Now Watch Me 2015 | #YouTubeRewind

Here’s to 2015: Das Jahr 2015 zusammengefasst in einer Illustration

Jährlich erscheint von Beutler Ink eine Illustration und ja, nur es ist nur einer von drölftausend Jahres-Rückblicken und Zusammenfassungen, aber der hier ist eben mit verdammt viel Kreativität verbunden und wunderbar komprimiert. Dazu ist es ein bisschen wie ein Suchbild: Wie viele der kleinen Anspielungen und Jahresthemen kann man entdecken? Dieses Jahr ist Grafik-Designer und Cartoonist Luke McGarry für die Darstellung der Ereignisse verantwortlich. 152 2015er Sachen hat er „versteckt“, von Film über Virals bis hin zu Nachrichten-Ereignissen. Solltet ihr nicht alle erkennen können – hier gibt es eine Auflistung aller Items. Prints könnt ihr auch kaufen, aktuell für 14 Dollar das Stück.

Face front, true believers! Beutler Ink has once again gathered the biggest stories of the past year—from soaring triumphs (Pluto flyby) to sobering tragedies (Paris attacks) to stomach-turning travesties (Go Set a Watchman)—and packaged them together into a single, sprawling illustration.

Here's to 2015

Final Cut 2015: Trailer Mashup versammelt die Film-Highlights des Jahres

Die YouTuber von JoBlo Movie Trailers haben mal wieder ihr Bestes gegeben und einen XXL-Trailer gebastelt. Mit dabei sind Mad Max, Steve Jobs, Jurassic World, Der Marsianer und Avengers: Age of Ultron. Und dutzende andere. 2015, das wird beim Anschauen des Trailers klar, war ein tolles Kinojahr… Da bleibt eigentlich nur die Frage: Was ist das denn für ein Film mit Zombiemädchen da bei 6:24 und was ist der mit der Maske direkt danach? Die sehen creepy aus. Vielleicht mag ich das…

Video Thumbnail
Final Cut 2015 - A Movie Trailer Mashup

2014 – Year in Review

Dieser Jahresrückblick ist immer noch gut genug, um gesehen zu werden, auch wenn das Jahr 2014 schon etwas lange her ist. Dieser Rückblick ist besser als jede einstündige Fernsehsendung, die uns zum Jahresende immer um die Ohren gehauen werden und bevor das Jahr 2014 vollkommen verstaubt, here we go!

Video Thumbnail
2014 YEAR IN REVIEW

Youtube Rewind 2014

Hier der Jahresrückblick für 2014 aus Sicht von YouTube. In diesem 6,5 Minuten-Clip wurden viele Prominente, virale Video-Helden und Musiker, die dieses Jahr von Bedeutung waren untergebracht…

Video Thumbnail
YouTube Rewind: Turn Down for 2014

People Are Awesome 2014

Hier die „People Are Awesome“-Compilation für das auslaufende Jahr.

Featuring mind blowing footage of people achieving the seemingly impossible and pushing the boundaries of human endeavour. Including parkour, cycling, skiing, base jumping, xpogo, kayaking, trick shots, acrobatic dunks, martial arts and loads more!

Video Thumbnail
PEOPLE ARE AWESOME 2014

Das Jahr 2014 in einer Minute

Das folgende Video fasst das vergangene Jahr kurzweilig zusammen. Von den pompösen Winterspielen in Sotschi über die Lift-Prügelei zwischen Solange Knowles und Jay-Z bis hin zur Ebola-Epidemie und dem Sony Hack: Animation Domination High-Def hat ein kunstvoll gestaltetes Video veröffentlicht, der die prägendsten Ereignisse des ausklingenden Jahres nochmals Revue passieren lässt.

Das Video besteht aus einer Serie von GIFs, die von verschiedenen Künstlern hergestellt wurden und es erfordert ein schnelles Auge, jedes dargestellte Ereignis bei einmaligem Ansehen zu erkennen. Wer sich aber die Zeit nimmt, sich den Clip ein zweites oder drittes Mal zu Gemüte zu führen, dürfte alles erkennen.

Video Thumbnail
2014 IN ONE MINUTE
Seite 1 von 212