Border Wall: IKEA offers a convenient alternative for Trumps Mauerbau to

I like it!

IKEA offers a lower cost alternative to the originally planned wall version of Trumo, probably 15-12 would cost billions Doller, for just 9'999'999'999,99 US dollar. the „Border Wall“ comes in the typical IKEA design and of course quickly and easily assembled. According to government spokesman Sean Spicer President Trump reviewed the offer currently. In the basic configuration, the wall is according to plan 10 Meters high and 3144 Kilometer lang, but can be extended in height and width as desired. Only the warranty is on 5 limited years…


(via The postilion)

IKEA shows, how easy it is, to solve love problems

I like it!

Love can be complicated, that Knowledge We all. In such a case will IKEA help. The enterprise, known for its furniture assembly instructions with questionable simplicity, has prepared a guidance for love. Therein are various complicated situations from the love life above and the Furniture Store-based solutions…

IKEA shows, how easy it is, to solve love problems
IKEA shows, how easy it is, to solve love problems
IKEA shows, how easy it is, to solve love problems
IKEA shows, how easy it is, to solve love problems
IKEA shows, how easy it is, to solve love problems
IKEA shows, how easy it is, to solve love problems

IKEA shows, as a family of ten lives in Syria

I like it!

The Norwegian Red Cross calls every year the inhabitants of the land to Donate and this time also the furniture giant IKEA has participated. The furniture giant has in its Norwegian flagship store in Slependen a 25 Square transformed large exhibition area in the interior of a Syrian house. That the very different from the usual IKEA-living, should be clear, This starts with the stone walls have. Beds are as nil as other soft furnishings. Instead, the inhabitants sleep on mattresses and wash with water from a canister. Instead of the typical IKEA Product visitors can read, how in Syria with limited access to clean water, Eating and medicine lives. There are on each plate information, how to donate. The model for the Syrian house is the dwelling of a woman with nine children near Damascus…

Video Thumbnail
25m2 SYRIA

At IKEA the umvolkung is already well under way

I like it!

Give the Hipster next time even a Craft-Beer in the Hand, so as not to confuse him with Salafists. In times like these it is often difficult, to distinguish between Ernstgemeintem and Satire. So I Kucke ever quite closely and fear, here are serious…

At IKEA the umvolkung is already well under way
(via reddit)

HIKEA: Furniture assembly on LSD and mushrooms

I like it!

There is a Youtube channel called Hikea Productions, will be published on the videos, where people, the previously Drugs have purely refereed, IKEA Furniture assembling – try or assemble at least. Here we see Giancarlo and Nicole cobble together on LSD dresser:

Video Thumbnail
HIKEA EPISODE 1: GIANCARLO & NICOLE + LSD

In the second Video we see Keith, the desk „Micke“, Shrooms and much philosophy:

Keith takes shrooms and has an existential crisis about what it means to build furniture. Only at the end does he understand what the world has put into his lap.

Video Thumbnail
HIKEA EPISODE 2: KEITH + SHROOMS (repost)

Don’t try this at home. At least not in the combination… ;)

The IKEA Dictionary

I like it!

Lars Petrus has a side, where he tried all name for products , sold at IKEA, to listen and to determine their origin: The IKEA Dictionary. The list is so far incomplete, but has nevertheless 1200 Product names and is gradually expanding. Also interesting with lots of links to the respective name.

The IKEA Dictionary

Ikea veräppelt Apple

I like it!

One must never recharge and it can easily share. 328 Pages in High Definition with only eight millimeters thick. Ikea presents a new „BookBook“: The IKEA-Catalog 2015. An ironic commercial circulating recently in Internet. This makes the Swedish furniture store Ikea US companies Apple Competition. Apple is world renowned for its sophisticated marketing strategies. Use aesthetic commercials celebrating the iPhone-Manufacturers regularly his new releases. Ikea Singapore has the hip „Introducing Spots“ mimicked a good measure of irony in its own promotional film. A man takes you through the operation program of the catalog: „It is so simple and intuitive, using it feels almost familiar“.

Video Thumbnail
Experience the power of a bookbook™
Page 1 Of 3123

IKEA zeigt, wie einfach es ist, Liebesprobleme zu lösen

Liebe kann kompliziert sein, dass wissen wir alle. In einem solchen Fall will IKEA helfen. Das Unternehmen, bekannt für ihre Möbelmontage Anleitungen mit fragwürdiger Einfachheit, hat nun eine Anleitungen für die Liebe erstellt. Darin werden verschiedene komplizierte Situationen aus dem Liebesleben erwähnt und die Möbelhaus-basierenden Lösungen…

IKEA zeigt, wie einfach es ist, Liebesprobleme zu lösen
IKEA zeigt, wie einfach es ist, Liebesprobleme zu lösen
IKEA zeigt, wie einfach es ist, Liebesprobleme zu lösen
IKEA zeigt, wie einfach es ist, Liebesprobleme zu lösen
IKEA zeigt, wie einfach es ist, Liebesprobleme zu lösen
IKEA zeigt, wie einfach es ist, Liebesprobleme zu lösen

IKEA zeigt, wie eine zehnköpfige Familie in Syrien lebt

Das norwegische Rote Kreuz ruft jedes Jahr die Bewohner des Landes zum Spenden auf und diesmal hat sich auch der Möbelriese IKEA beteiligt. Der Möbelriese hat in seinem norwegischen Flagship-Store in Slependen einen 25 Quadratmeter grossen Ausstellungsbereich in das Innere eines syrischen Hauses verwandelt. Das sich das stark von den üblichen IKEA-Wohnzimmern unterscheidet, dürfte klar sein, dies fängt schon bei den unverputzten Wänden an. Betten sind ebenso Fehlanzeige wie andere gemütliche Möbel. Stattdessen schlafen die Bewohner auf Matratzen und waschen sich mit Wasser aus einem Kanister. Statt der für IKEA typischen Produktbeschreibungen können die Besucher lesen, wie man in Syrien mit begrenztem Zugang zu sauberem Wasser, Essen und Medizin lebt. Dazu gibt es auf jedem Schild die Information, wie man spenden kann. Das Vorbild für das syrische Haus ist die Behausung einer Frau mit neun Kindern nahe Damaskus…

Video Thumbnail
25m2 SYRIA

Bei IKEA ist die Umvolkung bereits voll im Gang

Gebt dem Hipster nächstes Mal noch ein Craft-Beer in die Hand, damit man ihn nicht mit Salafisten verwechselt. In Zeiten wie heute ist es oft schwierig, zwischen Ernstgemeintem und Satire zu unterscheiden. Deshalb kucke ich schon mal ganz genau hin und fürchte, die hier meinen das ernst…

Bei IKEA ist die Umvolkung bereits voll im Gang
(via Reddit)

HIKEA: Möbel-Zusammenbau auf LSD und Pilzen

Es gibt einen Youtube-Kanal namens Hikea Productions, auf dem Videos veröffentlicht werden, in denen Menschen, die sich zuvor Drogen reingepfiffen haben, IKEA-Möbel zusammenbauen – oder zumindest zusammenzubauen versuchen. Hier sehen wir Giancarlo und Nicole auf LSD eine Kommode zusammenbasteln:

Video Thumbnail
HIKEA EPISODE 1: GIANCARLO & NICOLE + LSD

Im zweiten Video sehen wir Keith, den Schreibtisch „Micke“, Shrooms und viel Philosophie:

Keith takes shrooms and has an existential crisis about what it means to build furniture. Only at the end does he understand what the world has put into his lap.

Video Thumbnail
HIKEA EPISODE 2: KEITH + SHROOMS (repost)

Don’t try this at home. Zumindest nicht in der Kombination… ;)

The IKEA Dictionary

Lars Petrus hat eine Seite, auf der er versucht alle Namen für Produkte , die bei IKEA verkauft werden, zu listen und deren Ursprung zu ermitteln: The IKEA Dictionary. Die Liste ist bisher unvollständig, hat aber dennoch 1200 Produktnamen und wird nach und nach erweitert. Auch mit jeder Menge interessanten Links zu den jeweiligen Namen.

The IKEA Dictionary

Ikea veräppelt Apple

Man muss es nie aufladen und kann es ganz einfach teilen. 328 Seiten in High-Definition bei nur acht Millimeter Dicke. Ikea präsentiert sein neues „BookBook“: Den IKEA-Katalog 2015. Ein ironischer Werbespot kursiert seit kurzem im Internet. Darin macht das schwedische Möbelhaus Ikea dem US-Unternehmen Apple Konkurrenz. Apple ist für seine ausgefeilten Marketingstrategien weltbekannt. Mithilfe ästhetischer Werbespots zelebriert der iPhone-Hersteller regelmässig seine Neuerscheinungen. Ikea Singapur hat die angesagten „Introducing Spots“ mit einer gehörigen Portion Ironie in einem eigenen Werbefilm nachgeahmt. Ein Mann führt dabei durch das Bedienungsprogramm des Katalogs: „Es ist so einfach und intuitiv, es zu benutzen fühlt sich fast vertraut an“.

Video Thumbnail
Experience the power of a bookbook™

IKEA: Löne – Der Tisch für Singles

Perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse der Generation Selfie abgeschnitten: Die Produktstudie Löne könnte schon bald den Megatrend Einsamkeit elegant kapitalisieren. Wir Bildschirmarbeiter freuen uns drauf.

IKEA: Löne – Der Tisch für Singles

Seite 1 von 212