DBD: Flesh – Huntress

Today there for you „Huntress“ with their new track „Flesh“, which from the third album „Static“, the most 25. September when, dates. The third studio disc of US metallers around frontwoman Jill Janus was produced by Paul Fig and Jim Rota. Uber „Static“ verrät Jill:

Es ist das härteste und eingängigste Album, we have written so far. The process of composing and recording was new and exciting, manchmal auch sehr schwierig für alle Beteiligten, because we had to pick up between our extensive tours. I've never been so Ehrlich in my approach to the songwriting. I reveal lifelong problems, of which I have so far Fear had, they incorporate them into my lyrics.

Nails
Huntress - Flesh (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO) | Napalm Records

DBD: Zenith – Huntress

Friends, für euch gibts heute ein spezielles Video: Psychedelic, colorful, Sexy, with aliens, sexy witch, Kampfflugzeuge und Zerstörung! Huntress have the song „Zenith“ from the album „Starbound Beast“ made a special video on the legs and how always gibts the Lyrics read immediately after the clip…

Nails
Huntress - Zenith | Napalm Records

Blazing horizons
Burning the Sky
Can’t hold me back from the bull’s eye

Yearning for heaven
Bursting the gloom
I’ll vaporize this earthly tomb

Riding lines did slice the night
and fill the celestial bowl
Roll a sphere of stars about my soul

Zenith
Blaze the sky
Zenith
High

Seizing the cosmos
With beings of light
We’ll smoke the galaxies tonight

Soaring on a constellation
Through the northern sky
Vertical forever, we can’t die
We can’t die
Stay high

Zenith
Blaze the sky
Zenith
High
Zenith
NEVER DIE
Zenith
High

Zenith stay high
Burn free or die

DBD: Flesh – Huntress

Heute gibts für euch „Huntress“ mit ihrem neuen Track „Flesh“, welcher vom dritten Album „Static“, das am 25. September erscheint, stammt. Die dritte Studioplatte der US-Metaller um Frontfrau Jill Janus wurde von Paul Fig und Jim Rota produziert. Über „Static“ verrät Jill:

Es ist das härteste und eingängigste Album, das wir bisher geschrieben haben. Der Prozess des Komponierens und Aufnehmens war neu und aufregend, manchmal auch sehr schwierig für alle Beteiligten, weil wir zwischen unseren ausgedehnten Touren aufnehmen mussten. Ich war noch nie so ehrlich in meiner Herangehensweise ans Songwriting. Ich offenbare lebenslange Probleme, von denen ich bisher Angst hatte, sie in meine Texte einfliessen zu lassen.

Vorschaubild
HUNTRESS - Flesh (Official Lyric Video) | Napalm Records

DBD: Zenith – Huntress

Freunde, für euch gibts heute ein spezielles Video: Psychedelisch, bunt, sexy, mit Aliens, sexy Hexen, Kampfflugzeuge und Zerstörung! Huntress haben zum Song „Zenith“ aus dem Album „Starbound Beast“ ein besonderes Video auf die Beine gestellt und wie immer gibts die Lyrics gleich nach dem Clip zum nachlesen…

Vorschaubild
HUNTRESS - Zenith | Napalm Records

Blazing horizons
Burning the sky
Can’t hold me back from the bull’s eye

Yearning for heaven
Bursting the gloom
I’ll vaporize this earthly tomb

Riding lines that slice the night
and fill the celestial bowl
Roll a sphere of stars about my soul

Zenith
Blaze the sky
Zenith
High

Seizing the cosmos
With beings of light
We’ll smoke the galaxies tonight

Soaring on a constellation
Through the northern sky
Vertical forever, we can’t die
We can’t die
Stay high

Zenith
Blaze the sky
Zenith
High
Zenith
Never die
Zenith
High

Zenith stay high
Burn free or die