„Fear the Walking Dead“ Squadron 3: Promo videos and start-date

Until the start of 8. Season of „The Walking Dead“ In October 2017 we have to endure something. but that does not mean, that we complete the Zombies must refrain from Robert Kirkman. „Fear the Walking Dead“ There are also, starting in June, now 3. Season and for the first time, it certainly looks, as would accept the Companion train ride.

fans of „Fear the Walking Dead“ can look forward to a total of 16 happy new episodes. similar to „The Walking Dead“, there will also be here after half a midseason break. How long this will last, is not fixed yet known. In the new episodes of our blended family must, the last part ways has taken, slowly find each other again. Especially Travis (Cliff Curtis) is now on the support of Madison (Kim Dickens) and Alicia (Alycia Debnam-Carey) reliant, after he last his son Chris (Lorenzo James Henrie) Lost has. The new episodes start on 4. June 2017 on US television. Only a few hours later, there „Fear the Walking Dead“ even in our latitudes, because 3. Season starts on Monday, the 5. June 2017, on Amazon Prime Video

Nails
FEAR THE WALKING DEAD Season 3 Promos (2017)

Summer Shark Attack – TRAILER

Before the summer of Sharknado celebrates his usual return, tries Splendid movie already „Summer Shark Attack“ to ensure splashy entertainment. The film there with us from 28. April 2017 commercially. In the film with Allison Ashley arm and Dave Davis is an idyllic family vacation quickly developed in the Ozark Mountains to a fight for survival, appears as a group of bull sharks attacked and everything, what arises in their way. The deadly attack happens just, as in the nearby town hosts the annual fireworks festival…

Nails
Summer Shark Attack - German Trailer HD - from 28.04.2017 commercially!

like me – TRAILER

More beautiful TRAILER for social media Thriller „like me“. The film has at SXSW Festival premiere and see me after the best ever thriller in the Setting, in which „Nerve“ was with Emma Roberts quite decent. Here is apparently much value is placed on aesthetics and the trailer looks quite disturbing from…

After posting a Video of herself robbing a convenience store, The (Addison Timlin) amasses a huge social media following. A reckless loner, she seeks some form of genuine human connection. Through her travels, she encounters a drifter, an Internet troll and a paint huffing outsider who are all pulled into her circle of chaos, junk food, and drugs. In a world of fabricated personalities, Kiya is intent on exposing something gutturally truthful about humanity, but ultimately, she must confront herself.

Nails
like me - Official Teaser - SXSW 2017

XX – TRAILER

With „XX“ offer the people behind „V / H / S“ and „The ABCs of Death“ us to a change of perspective of a special kind. For the horror-Anthology draw namely only highly talented directors responsible. The four directors have for the horror anthology „XX“ each converted a movie, is to teach you the fear. Since female directors are basically to be found rare, represents XX definitely have a first feature since. Behind the name St. Vincent hides the singer-songwriter Annie Clark. She sat for the movie „Birthday Party“ im Regiestuhl. The main roles in the individual films can be played by Melanie Lynskey, Angela Trimbur and Christina Kirk. In U.S.&A XX shown only at the Sundance Film Festival and then starts from the 17. February 2017 regularly in US cinemas. at the 26. More 2017 there with us the film on Blu-ray and DVD directly for home cinema…

Nails
XX | Official UK Trailer [hd] - on DVD 8th May 2017

Hell No: Finally sensible people in horror movies

Who likes horror movies, had already often times do on a very serious point swabs: The characters. If they were sometimes not so stupid, we would have no bearing Horror Movies. We have to admit, unfortunately, but that it is indeed, what fun. Since the fake goes-TRAILER to the imaginary film „Hell No“ Nicolosi and John Freiler however a completely different way and promises us intelligent people in a probably die boring horror film…

Nails
Hell No: The Sensible Horror Film

HUNTING GROUNDS – Trailer and Poster

- No Myth: the Bigfoot-horror takes its course in the first TRAILER

The mystery of the so-called Bigfoot could not be solved satisfactorily to date, it really exist or has anyone here a bad, though extremely effective joking? Some genre filmmakers seem at least to tie this question so much, that in recent years we were already common on the heels of one of the most famous forest dwellers us. The latest attempt, to provide an answer, comes from director John Portanova, of his cast to Miles Joris-Peyrafitte, Jason Vail, David Saucedo, D'Angelo Midili and Bill Oberst Jr in the disastrous „HUNTING GROUNDS“ has suspended. With his horror thriller tells the story of a father- and son-trailer, which is forced by a tragic misfortune to be staying in an old forest hut - in the hunting area of ​​an exposed stem hungry hairy beasts. Accident? American DVD release is the 2. More…

Nails
HUNTING GROUNDS - Trailer Bigfoot Horror (2017)

My My Monsters – TRAILER

Here the first TRAILER for Taiwanese Horrorschlock „My my my Monsters“…

Fhe film explores human nature and social phenomena with thriller elements. The story of the film involves a group of high school students discovering Monster attacks.

Nails
MY MY MY MONSTERS Trailer (2017) Giddens Ko Horror Movie

If the seat belt solves: Horror at a fair in Paris

At the fair „FAIR THRONE“ in Paris sitting three people in around 50 Meters on the bungee-Bahn „Adrenalin“ – ready to get started. The track is getting ready to free fall – and suddenly falls a woman out of her seat. She dangles below the seats, only with the feet, it depends on the train. By rail together they will be thrown forward and rear, always and again. After what seemed like half an eternity, the train stops. The woman is unharmed. According to France Info TV shall be guilty of the near-death of the woman a broken fastener.

Nails
SPECTACULAR CRASH - FAIR THRONE - Paris - 2017

Gremlins: Lifelike characters from Trick or Treat Studios

Friends, Who would not like a little Mogwai at home? As is well known, it remains but not for long when innocent furball, once these past midnight with Eating or water coming into contact. but the subsequent transformation can be absolutely see. Suitable for Halloween bring the Americans from the Trick or Treat Studios two lifelike Gremlins from the eponymous classic by Joe Dante on the market, either or without tufts of hair on the head. The small Monster measures an impressive 71 Centimeters and strikes with 200 $ to Beech. can be pre-ordered, although already, the detailed dolls are sent but only towards August or September. to hunt ideal for guests to Celtic Halloween festival a shiver down the spine – or to bring them into raptures before rapture and nostalgia.







Rock Paper Dead – TRAILER

With his now 74 Years, Tom Holland feels not too old, to return the current horror-mingle Done. The latest work of director „Chucky“- and „Fright Night“-Creator listens to the name „Rock Paper Dead“ and seems to put back on devilish dolls as a source of unspeakable horror. contributed the screenplay for horror thriller Victor Miller (Friday, the 13.) At. The treated with „Rock Paper Dead“ the story of the notorious killer Peter „The Doll Maker“ Harris. As these by 20 Years in prison is released from a mental hospital, first everything points to a successful restart. But at home Peter is soon overtaken by his abused childhood and he is well on the way, back into old, lapsing murderous pattern. „Rock Paper Dead“ to appear later this year…

Nails
ROCK PAPER DEAD I Official Trailer HD I 2017, Tom Holland

TV-Tipp des Tages: Ash vs. Evil Dead today 20:15 PM on RTL Crime

Friends, who would have thought a few years ago, Sam Raimi „The Evil Dead“ (Evil Dead) goes into production, let alone ever with FSK 16 would be to buy. But times change and so it happened 2015 the series debut of Ash (Bruce Campbell) and his considerable entourage grown and RTL Crime has the rights to „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ secured and showing the first season starting today, the 19. April 2017 always Wednesdays at on the best time slot 20:15 Clock. Groovy!

Ash is warehouseman, aging womanizer and demon hunter - with a chainsaw instead of a hand. The last 30 he has shied away years, to take responsibility, to grow up and to fight evil. As a demonic plague wipe out humanity threatens, Ash, however, forced, to face his demons - in literally. But fate does not seem to antihero trying to escape from the evil clutches.

Nails
Ash vs Evil Dead - Official Trailer (hd) 2015, Bruce Campbell

The Void – German trailer and film clip

so slimy, twisted and disturbing as in „The Void“ were fans of the genre rare in recent years around the finger – or the tentacle – wound. What will become of us, When we die? A demonic presence from „The Void“ wants to know the answer to that. Whether that is indeed the case, and what mysteries still called in „Empty“ lurk, we learn from this country 25. April (Digital) respectively 19. More 2017 (DVD and Blu-ray), if the protagonist of the Sci / Fi-horror must fight to survive. In „The Void“ we accompany the Polizsten Daniel Carter, the night shift is interrupted by a man, the front of the car runs him. Immediately brings Carter the injured to nearby hospital, but so that it occurs unintentionally infernal avalanche los. First dive two mysterious hunters, who seek the unknown after life. But soon the crowd of patients and staff faces a much bigger problem: No one can damn hospital Leave, because outside gathered a knife wielding Horde by dressed in white robes figures, thwart any escape attempt. And when indoors mutate the first victims to sickening monsters, the survivors must recognize, that the door starts to open the hell…

Nails
THE VOID Teaser Trailer Deutsch German (2017) Exclusive
Nails
The Void - Deutscher Film Clip (2017) Body Horror

Galaxy of Horrors – Red Band Trailer

The anthology film consisting of eight short films, chosen by the person in charge of the Canadian Little Terrors Festival. After „Minutes Past Midnight“ is with „Galaxy of Horrors“ already published the second anthology project of the festival. The collection consists of the following eight short films: „Pathos“ (Dennis Cabella, Fabio Prati, Marcello Ercole), „They Will All Die In Space“ (Javier Chillon), „Eden“ (Todd Cobery), „Entity“ (Andrew Desmond), „Kingz“ (Benni Diez, Marinko Spahic), „Iris“ (Richard Karpala), „Wraparound“ (Justin McConnell), „Everless“ (Antonio Padovan) and „Flesh Computer“ (Ethan Shaftel).

A man is trapped on the aid in a defective cold capsule with no view. During the life support will not stand much longer available for him, and he therefore looks ahead to certain death, He is also forced, several different horror-to watch movies.

Nails
GALAXY OF HORRORS Red Band Trailer (2017) Sci-Fi Horror Movie
Page 1 Of 19412345...10...»

Voice from the Stone – Trailer

Da der Serienerfolg von Emilia Clarke inzwischen auf das letztes Kapitel zusteuert, fiel ihre Wahl für einen Spielfilm dieses Jahr auf „Voice from the Stone“, eine Romanverfilmung von Regisseur Eric D. Howell. Die „La Voce Della Pietra“-Adaption von Autor Silvio Raffo führt Clarke als Krankenschwester Verena in ein von bösen Mächten besessenes Familienschloss. Kann sie einen traumatisierten Jungen aus den Fängen übernatürlicher Kräfte befreien? Tannaz Anisi, Präsident und Produzent bei 13 Films Intl., war von Anfang an felsenfest davon überzeugt: „Das einzigartige, gespenstische Skript hat mich sofort in seinen Bann gezogen. Mit Emilia Clarke konnten wir die perfekte Besetzung an Bord holen, um die Rolle der Verena zum Leben zu erwecken“, so Anisi. Ob er Recht behält, darüber lässt sich nach einem Blick auf den offiziellen Trailer spekulieren…

Vorschaubild
VOICE FROM THE STONE Trailer (2017)

„Fear the Walking Dead“ Staffel 3: Promo-Videos und Start-Termin

Bis zum Start der 8. Staffel von „The Walking Dead“ im Oktober 2017 müssen wir noch etwas ausharren. Das heisst aber nicht, dass wir komplett auf die Zombies von Robert Kirkman verzichten müssen. „Fear the Walking Dead“ gibt es auch noch und im Juni startet die mittlerweile 3. Staffel und zum ersten Mal sieht es ganz danach aus, als würde die Companion Serie Fahrt annehmen.

Fans von „Fear the Walking Dead“ dürfen sich auf insgesamt 16 neue Folgen freuen. Ähnlich wie bei „The Walking Dead“, wird es auch hier nach der Hälfte eine Midseason-Pause geben. Wie lange diese dauern wird, steht aktuell noch nicht fest. In den neuen Folgen muss unsere Patchwork-Familie, die zuletzt getrennte Wege eingeschlagen hat, langsam wieder zueinanderfinden. Vor allem Travis (Cliff Curtis) ist jetzt auf die Unterstützung von Madison (Kim Dickens) und Alicia (Alycia Debnam-Carey) angewiesen, nachdem er zuletzt seinen Sohn Chris (Lorenzo James Henrie) verloren hat. Die neuen Folgen starten am 4. Juni 2017 im US-Fernsehen. Nur wenige Stunden später, gibt es „Fear the Walking Dead“ auch in unseren Breiten, denn die 3. Staffel startet am Montag, den 5. Juni 2017, auf Amazon Prime Video

Vorschaubild
Fear The Walking Dead Season 3 Promos (2017)

Summer Shark Attack – Trailer

Bevor im Sommer der Sharknado seine gewohnte Rückkehr feiert, versucht Splendid Film bereits mit „Summer Shark Attack“ für feucht-fröhliche Unterhaltung zu sorgen. Der Film gibt es bei uns ab 28. April 2017 im Handel. Im Film mit Allison Ashley Arm und Dave Davis entwickelt sich ein idyllischer Familienurlaub in den Ozark-Mountains schnell zu einem Kampf ums nackte Überleben, als eine Gruppe von Bullenhaien auftaucht und alles attackiert, was sich ihnen in den Weg stellt. Der tödliche Angriff geschieht ausgerechnet, als in der nahegelegenen Kleinstadt das alljährliche Feuerwerk-Festival stattfindet…

Vorschaubild
Summer Shark Attack - Trailer Deutsch HD - Ab 28.04.2017 im Handel!

Like Me – Trailer

Schöner Trailer zum Social-Media-Thriller „Like Me“. Der Film hat auf dem SXSW-Festival Premiere und sieht mir nach dem bislang besten Thriller in dem Setting aus, wobei „Nerve“ mit Emma Roberts durchaus anständig war. Hier wird anscheinend viel wert auf Ästhetik gelegt und der Trailer sieht durchaus verstörend aus…

After posting a video of herself robbing a convenience store, Kiya (Addison Timlin) amasses a huge social media following. A reckless loner, she seeks some form of genuine human connection. Through her travels, she encounters a drifter, an Internet troll and a paint huffing outsider who are all pulled into her circle of chaos, junk food, and drugs. In a world of fabricated personalities, Kiya is intent on exposing something gutturally truthful about humanity, but ultimately, she must confront herself.

Vorschaubild
Like Me - Official Teaser - SXSW 2017

XX – Trailer

Mit „XX“ bieten die Macher hinter „V/H/S“ und „The ABCs Of Death“ uns einen Perspektivwechsel der besonderen Art an. Für die Horror-Anthologie zeichnen nämlich ausschliesslich hochtalentierte Regisseurinnen verantwortlich. Die vier Regisseurinnen haben für die Horror-Anthologie „XX“ jeweils einen Film umgesetzt, der euch das Fürchten lehren soll. Da weibliche Regisseure grundsätzlich selten anzutreffen sind, stellt XX definitiv schon mal eine Besonderheit da. Hinter dem Namen St. Vincent verbirgt sich die Singer-Songwriterin Annie Clark. Sie sass für den Film „Birthday Party“ im Regiestuhl. Die Hauptrollen in den einzelnen Filmen werden gespielt von Melanie Lynskey, Angela Trimbur und Christina Kirk. In den US&A wird XX erst auf dem Sundance Film Festival gezeigt und startet dann ab dem 17. Februar 2017 regulär in den US-Kinos. Am 26. Mai 2017 gibts bei uns den Film auf Blu-ray und DVD direkt fürs Heimkino…

Vorschaubild
XX | Official UK Trailer [HD] - on DVD 8th May 2017

Hell No: Endlich mal vernünftige Leute in Horrorfilmen

Wer Horrorfilme mag, musste schon öfter mal an einem ganz gravierenden Punkt Abstriche machen: Bei den Charakteren. Wären sie mitunter nicht so dämlich, hätten wir keine coolen Horrorfilme. Das müssen wir uns leider eingestehen, aber das ist es ja auch, was Spass macht. Da geht der Fake-Trailer zu dem imaginären Film „Hell No“ von Nicolosi und John Freiler allerdings einen ganz anderen Weg und verspricht uns intelligente Leute in einem vermutlich sterbenslangweiligen Horrorfilm…

Vorschaubild
HELL NO: The Sensible Horror Film

Hunting Grounds – Trailer und Poster

– Kein Mythos: Der Bigfoot-Horror nimmt seinen Lauf im ersten Trailer

Das Mysterium um den sogenannte Bigfoot konnte bis heute nicht zufriedenstellend aufgeklärt werden, existiert er wirklich oder hat sich hier jemand einen üblen, wenn auch äusserst wirkungsvollen Scherz erlaubt? Einige Genrefilmer scheint diese Frage zumindest so sehr zu fesseln, dass wir uns in den vergangenen Jahren schon häufiger an die Fersen eines der wohl bekanntesten Waldbewohner heften durften. Der neueste Versuch, eine Antwort darauf zu liefern, kommt von Regisseur John Portanova, der seinen Cast um Miles Joris-Peyrafitte, Jason Vail, David Saucedo, D’Angelo Midili und Bill Oberst Jr in den unheilvollen „Hunting Grounds“ ausgesetzt hat. Mit seinem Horror-Thriller erzählt er die Geschichte eines Vater- und Sohngespanns, das nach einem tragischen Unglück dazu gezwungen wird in einer alten Waldhütte zu übernachten – mitten im Jagdgebiet eines freigelegten Stammes hungriger haariger Bestien. Zufall? Amerikanischer DVD-Start ist der 2. Mai…

Vorschaubild
HUNTING GROUNDS - Trailer Bigfoot Horror (2017)

Mon Mon Mon Monsters – Trailer

Hier der erste Trailer zum taiwanesischen Horrorschlock „Mon Mon Mon Monsters“…

Fhe film explores human nature and social phenomena with thriller elements. The story of the film involves a group of high school students discovering monster attacks.

Vorschaubild
MON MON MON MONSTERS Trailer (2017) Giddens Ko Horror Movie

Wenn sich der Sicherheitsgurt löst: Horror auf einem Jahrmarkt in Paris

Am Jahrmarkt „Foire du Trône“ in Paris sitzen drei Personen in rund 50 Metern Höhe auf der Bungee-Bahn „Adrenalin“ – bereit um loszulegen. Die Bahn setzt zum freien Fall an – und plötzlich fällt eine Frau aus ihrem Sitz. Sie baumelt unterhalb der Sitze, nur noch mit den Füssen hängt sie in der Bahn. Mit der Bahn zusammen wird sie nach vorne und hinten geschleudert, immer und immer wieder. Nach einer scheinbar halben Ewigkeit stoppt die Bahn. Die Frau ist unverletzt. Gemäss France Info TV soll am Beinahe-Tod der Frau ein gebrochenes Befestigungselement schuld sein.

Vorschaubild
ACCIDENT SPECTACULAIRE - FOIRE DU TRONE - PARIS - 2017

Gremlins: Lebensechte Figuren von den Trick or Treat Studios

Freunde, wer hätte nicht gerne einen kleinen Mogwai zu Hause? Bekanntlich bleibt es allerdings nicht lange beim unschuldigen Fellknäuel, sobald diese nach Mitternacht mit Essen oder Wasser in Berührung kommen. Die anschliessende Verwandlung kann sich aber absolut sehen lassen. Passend zu Halloween bringen die Amerikaner von den Trick or Treat Studios gleich zwei lebensecht wirkende Gremlins aus dem titelgebenden Klassiker von Joe Dante auf den Markt, entweder mit oder ohne Haarbüschel auf dem Kopf. Das kleine Monster misst stolze 71 Zentimeter und schlägt mit 200 $ zu Buche. Vorbestellt werden kann zwar schon, verschickt werden die detaillierten Puppen aber erst gegen August oder September. Ideal um Gästen zum keltischen Halloween-Fest einen Schauer über den Rücken zu jagen – oder sie vor Verzückung und Nostalgie ins Schwärmen zu bringen.







Rock Paper Dead – Trailer

Mit seinen inzwischen 74 Jahren fühlt sich Tom Holland noch nicht zu alt, um wieder beim aktuellen Horror-Geschehen mitzumischen. Die neueste Regiearbeit des „Chucky“– und „Fright Night“-Schöpfers hört auf den Namen „Rock Paper Dead“ und scheint wieder auf teuflische Puppen als Quelle für unaussprechliches Grauen zu setzen. Das Drehbuch zum Horror-Thriller steuerte Victor Miller (Freitag, der 13.) bei. Der behandelt mit „Rock Paper Dead“ die Geschichte des berüchtigten Killers Peter „The Doll Maker“ Harris. Als dieser nach 20 Jahren Haft aus einer Nervenheilanstalt entlassen wird, deutet zunächst alles auf einen erfolgreichen Neustart hin. Doch zu Hause wird Peter bald von seiner misshandelten Kindheit eingeholt und er ist auf dem besten Weg, wieder in alte, mörderische Muster zu verfallen. „Rock Paper Dead“ soll im Laufe dieses Jahres erscheinen…

Vorschaubild
ROCK PAPER DEAD I Official Trailer HD I 2017, Tom Holland

TV-Tipp des Tages: Ash vs. Evil Dead heute 20:15 Uhr auf RTL Crime

Freunde, wer hätte vor ein paar Jahren gedacht, dass Sam Raimis „Tanz der Teufel“ (Evil Dead) in Serie geht, geschweige denn jemals mit FSK 16 zu kaufen sein würde. Doch die Zeiten ändern sich und so kam es 2015 zum Serieneinstand von Ash (Bruce Campbell) und seinem beachtlich gewachsenen Gefolge und RTL Crime hat sich die Rechte an „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ gesichert und zeigt die erste Staffel ab heute, dem 19. April 2017 immer mittwochs auf dem besten Sendeplatz um 20:15 Uhr. Groovy!

Ash ist Lagerarbeiter, alternder Schürzenjäger und Dämonenjäger – mit einer Kettensäge statt einer Hand. Die letzten 30 Jahre hat er sich davor gedrückt, Verantwortung zu übernehmen, erwachsen zu werden und gegen das Böse vorzugehen. Als eine dämonische Plage die Menschheit auszulöschen droht, ist Ash jedoch gezwungen, sich seinen Dämonen zu stellen – im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes. Doch das Schicksal scheint den Antihelden nicht aus den bösen Fängen befreien zu wollen.

Vorschaubild
Ash vs Evil Dead - Official Trailer (HD) 2015, Bruce Campbell

The Void – Deutscher Trailer und Filmclip

So schleimig, abgedreht und verstörend wie in „The Void“ wurden Genrefans in den letzten Jahren selten um den Finger – oder den Tentakel – gewickelt. Was wird aus uns, wenn wir sterben? Eine dämonische Präsenz aus „The Void“ will die Antwort darauf kennen. Ob dem tatsächlich so ist und welche Mysterien noch in der sogenannten „Leere“ lauern, erfahren wir hierzulande ab 25. April (Digital) beziehungsweise 19. Mai 2017 (DVD und Blu-ray), wenn die Protagonisten aus dem Sci/Fi-Horror um ihr Überleben kämpfen müssen. In „The Void“ begleiten wir den Polizsten Daniel Carter, dessen Nachtschicht von einem Mann unterbrochen wird, der ihm vors Auto rennt. Umgehend bringt Carter den Verletzten ins naheliegende Krankenhaus, doch damit tritt er ungewollt eine höllische Lawine los. Zuerst tauchen zwei mysteriöse Jäger auf, die dem Unbekannten nach dem Leben trachten. Aber schon bald sieht sich die Schar von Patienten und Angestellten einem viel grösseren Problem gegenüber: Niemand kann das verfluchte Krankenhaus verlassen, denn draussen versammelt sich eine messerschwingende Horde von in weissen Roben gekleideten Gestalten, die jeden Fluchtversuch vereiteln. Und als dann drinnen die ersten Opfer zu ekelerregenden Monstern mutieren, müssen die Überlebenden erkennen, dass sich das Tor zur Hölle zu öffnen beginnt…

Vorschaubild
THE VOID Teaser Trailer Deutsch German (2017) Exklusiv
Vorschaubild
THE VOID - Deutscher Filmclip (2017) Body Horror
Seite 1 von 19412345...10...»