America first, Mordor Second

This application is video but definitely my Schatzzzzzz! I share it, unlike other quite happy with you. In the following clip Sauron flattered a bit of an at Trump and proposes Mordor for second place ahead. Perhaps he wants even the gold of Trump, to forge itself a ring out…

Nails
America first, Mordor Second

The Lord of the Rings: After 15 Years, the companions met again

Very nice photos but to see very satisfying, that the boys apparently had a great evening together. And even if they are not all companions – Frodo, Legolas, Aragorn, Pippin and Merry again seen together gladdens the heart. And I can not believe just, that really already 15 Years ago should be….?

They have a cave troll. @theoneringnet @electrice @boydbilly @orlandobloom @empiremagazine #squadgoals

One of Dominic Monaghan (@dom_monaghan_) gepostetes Foto am

My captain. My king. @theoneringnet @empiremagazine

One of Dominic Monaghan (@dom_monaghan_) gepostetes Foto am

The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests

Who abcheckt its destinations for next year and the 5 star Hotel, the party life and the outdoor pool would be exchanged for some ground fuller, is at Kristie Wolfe exactly to the right place. The DIY advocate has much on their own and with a lot of Love to detail their „Tiny House in the Shire“ launched. For 229 Euro pro Night you can here treat yourself to a fabulous holiday in the Hobbit Hole. Far from the stress it is also, because the property is located in the wide canyon of the Columbia River Gorge in the US&A.

The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests

A small house tour there by Kristie also.

Nails
Kristie Wolfe builds underground home & sets rural WA hamlet

(via homecrux)

a plan, us to rule all: Greenpeace produced Lord of the Rings sequel to us awake zurütteln

a plan, us to rule all and only you and I can thwart him! Hidden from the public eye working corporate lobbyists – or, as in Video illustrated perfectly, the dark forces – because, to bring our democratic decisions about case. The trade agreements TiSA, TTIP and CETA threatens our environmental standards. They are an attack on our democracy and the consequences would be felt in almost all areas of our lives. From agriculture (Genprodukte) up to the financial, from public service to climate protection.

Greenpeace has already made earlier in the year for orderly bustle, as they under the hashtag #ttipleak published the secret documents and since one can actually be poorly, when you read the contents. The documents are available on the Page of Greenpeace linked. Clear sounds a tariff dismantling first cool, but so can also freely and cheap „unclean“ Products quickly end up in our trade and I find not so cool. Personally, I absolutely just an example take up no interest in gene. But the US&A want the high environmental- reduce and consumer standards in Europe and pry the precautionary principle.

The planned free trade agreement with the US&A and Canada are attacking not only our democracy, environmental and social standards remain completely and deliberately on the track. Since it can be said succinctly „I do not care“, but it's time, to fight back! The following video, held manner in good Lord of the Rings, Greenpeace shows us visually the dangers and consequences of TTIP and CETA agreement. It is definitely time, to fight back! Because if we are not now against TiSA, TTIP, defend CETA and other dangerous FTA, goes the green era to end, even before it has begun. Friends, also you should sign the petition – it only takes a few seconds and is good for our future!

Nails
a plan, us to rule all. (Lord of the Rings sequel)

the „Lord of the Rings“ explains mythology

In the following Video is the extremely complex mythology of the „The Lord of the Rings“-explains universe… and who does not want, To view the video, reads „The Silmarillion„, which also tells the complex history of Arda. This video summarizes graphically how the emergence of the idea of ​​JRR. Tolkien sprung world and its inhabitants of the Elves, People, Dwarfs, Orcs, usw. together, which finally in the stories of the hobbits, the Erebor and the One Ring led.

Nails
The Lord of the Rings Mythology Explained (Part 1)

Game of Thrones crest mixed with pop culture figures

Artists and Deviantart users Lokiable was inspired by the different families banner of Game of Thrones and Family Crests done for figures of pop culture, which fit perfectly into the Game of Thrones universe.

Game of Thrones crest mixed with pop culture figures

Mordörhead

We are Mordörhead and we play Rock’n’Roll:)

Mordörhead

Lord of the Cable

Schöner Werbespot für Breitbandinternet im Herr-der-Ringe-Style

Nails
Com Hem Lord of the Cable (Trailer TVC 40s)
Page 1 Of 612345...»

America First, Mordor Second

Dieses Bewerbungsvideo ist aber auf jeden Fall mein Schatzzzzzz! Ich teile ihn im Gegensatz zu anderen durchaus gerne mit euch. In folgendem Clip schmeichelt sich Sauron ein bisschen bei Trump ein und schlägt Mordor für den zweiten Platz vor. Vielleicht will er aber auch nur das Gold von Trump, um sich daraus einen Ring zu schmieden…

Vorschaubild
America First, Mordor Second

Der Herr der Ringe: Nach 15 Jahren haben sich die Gefährten wieder getroffen

Sehr schöne Bilder und doch höchst erfreulich zu sehen, dass die Jungs scheinbar einen tollen Abend zusammen hatten. Und auch wenn es nicht alle Gefährten sind – Frodo, Legolas, Aragorn, Pippin und Merry wieder zusammen zu sehen erfreut das Herz. Und ich kann gerade nicht glauben, dass das wirklich schon 15 Jahre her sein soll….?

They have a cave troll. @theoneringnet @electrice @boydbilly @orlandobloom @empiremagazine #squadgoals

Ein von Dominic Monaghan (@dom_monaghan_) gepostetes Foto am

My captain. My king. @theoneringnet @empiremagazine

Ein von Dominic Monaghan (@dom_monaghan_) gepostetes Foto am

Das „Auge des Saurons“ für 5 Stunden

Freunde, schaltet euren Fernseher ein und startet die Youtube App, dann könnt ihr 5 Stunden das brennende Auge von Sauron beobachten…

Vorschaubild
Eye of Sauron Yule Log Five Hours

Das Hobbit-Haus von Kristie Wolfe wartet auf Feriengäste

Wer seine Reiseziele fürs nächste Jahr abcheckt und das 5 Sterne Hotel, das Partyleben und den Whirpool gegen etwas Bodenständigeres eintauschen möchte, der ist bei Kristie Wolfe genau an der richtigen Adresse. Die DIY-Verfechterin hat in viel Eigenregie und mit viel Liebe zum Detail ihr „Tiny House in the Shire“ ins Leben gerufen. Für 229 Euro pro Nacht kann man sich hier einen märchenhaften Urlaub im Hobbit Hole gönnen. Fernab vom Stress ist man ebenfalls, denn die Unterkunft befindet sich in der weiten Felsenschlucht des Columbia River Gorge in den US&A.

Das Hobbit-Haus von Kristie Wolfe wartet auf Feriengäste
Das Hobbit-Haus von Kristie Wolfe wartet auf Feriengäste
Das Hobbit-Haus von Kristie Wolfe wartet auf Feriengäste
Das Hobbit-Haus von Kristie Wolfe wartet auf Feriengäste
Das Hobbit-Haus von Kristie Wolfe wartet auf Feriengäste
Das Hobbit-Haus von Kristie Wolfe wartet auf Feriengäste
Das Hobbit-Haus von Kristie Wolfe wartet auf Feriengäste
Das Hobbit-Haus von Kristie Wolfe wartet auf Feriengäste
Das Hobbit-Haus von Kristie Wolfe wartet auf Feriengäste
Das Hobbit-Haus von Kristie Wolfe wartet auf Feriengäste
Das Hobbit-Haus von Kristie Wolfe wartet auf Feriengäste
Das Hobbit-Haus von Kristie Wolfe wartet auf Feriengäste

Eine kleine Haus-Tour gibt es von Kristie auch noch.

Vorschaubild
Kristie Wolfe builds underground home & sets rural WA hamlet

(via homecrux)

Ein Plan, uns alle zu knechten: Greenpeace produziert Herr der Ringe-Sequel um uns wach zurütteln

Ein Plan, uns alle zu knechten und nur du und ich können ihn durchkreuzen! Verborgen vor den Augen der Öffentlichkeit arbeiten Konzernlobbyisten – oder wie im Video perfekt dargestellt, die dunklen Mächte – daran, unsere demokratischen Entscheide zu Fall zu bringen. Die Handelsabkommen TiSA, TTIP und CETA bedrohen unsere Umweltstandards. Sie sind ein Angriff auf unsere Demokratie und die Folgen würden in nahezu allen Bereichen unseres Lebens spürbar werden. Von der Landwirtschaft (Genprodukte) bis zu den Finanzmärkten, vom öffentlichen Dienst zum Klimaschutz.

Greenpeace hat ja bereits Anfang des Jahres für ordentlich Trubel gesorgt, als sie unter dem Hashtag #ttipleak die geheimen Dokumente veröffentlichte und da kann einem eigentlich nur schlecht werden, wenn man deren Inhalt liest. Die Dokumente sind auf der Seite von Greenpeace verlinkt. Klar klingt ein Zollabbau erstmal cool, aber so können auch ungehindert billige und „unsaubere“ Produkte schnell in unserem Handel landen und find ich nicht so cool. Ich persönlich habe absolut kein Interesse an Genprodukten um nur ein Beispiel aufzugreifen. Doch die US&A wollen die hohen Umwelt- und Verbraucherstandards in Europa senken und das Vorsorgeprinzip aushebeln.

Die geplanten Freihandelsabkommen mit den US&A und Kanada greifen nicht nur unsere Demokratie an, auch ökologische und soziale Standards bleiben komplett und ganz bewusst auf der Strecke. Da kann man lapidar sagen „ist mir doch egal“, doch es Zeit, sich zu wehren! Mit dem folgenden Video, in guter Herr der Ringe Manier gehalten, verdeutlicht Greenpeace uns visuell die Gefahren und Folgen der TTIP und CETA Abkommen. Es wird definitiv Zeit, sich zu wehren! Denn wenn wir uns jetzt nicht gegen TiSA, TTIP, CETA und andere gefährliche Freihandelsabkommen wehren, geht das grüne Zeitalter zu Ende, noch bevor es begonnen hat. Freunde, auch ihr solltet die Petition unterschreiben – es dauert nur ein paar Sekunden und ist gut für unsere Zukunft!

Vorschaubild
Ein Plan, uns alle zu knechten. (Herr der Ringe-Sequel)

Die „Herr der Ringe“ Mythologie erklärt

In folgendem Video wird die äusserst vielschichtige Mythologie aus dem „Der Herr der Ringe“-Universum erklärt… und wer keine Lust hat, sich das Video anzusehen, liest „The Silmarillion„, das erzählt ebenfalls die komplexe Entstehungsgeschichte um Arda. Dieses Video fasst auf anschauliche Weise die Entstehung der den Gedanken J.R.R. Tolkiens entsprungenen Welt und ihrer Bewohner der Elben, Menschen, Zwerge, Orks, usw. zusammen, welche schlussendlich in die Geschichten um die Hobbits, den Erebor und den Einen Ring mündeten.

Vorschaubild
The Lord of the Rings Mythology Explained (Part 1)

Game of Thrones Wappen gemischt mit Pop Kultur Figuren

Künstler und Deviantart Nutzer Lokiable hat sich durch die verschiedene Familien Banner aus Game of Thrones inspirieren lassen und Familien Wappen für Figuren der Popkultur kreiert, die hervorragend in das Game of Thrones Universum passen.

Game of Thrones Wappen gemischt mit Pop Kultur Figuren

Mordörhead

We are Mordörhead and we play Rock’n’Roll… :)

Mordörhead

Lord of the Cable

Schöner Werbespot für Breitbandinternet im Herr-der-Ringe-Style…

Vorschaubild
Com Hem Lord of the Cable (Trailer TVC 40s)
Seite 1 von 612345...»