DBD: Terrorischt – RIGHTS

Here is the brand new video clip for the song „Terrorischt“ from „Core dialect“ Album – Häbät nach am Stüäli!

Video Thumbnail
RIGHTS - Terrorischt - Video

RIGHTS – Swiss Dialect Metal at it’s best

Love Friends of the Crypt, Since her the eternally bored cuddly plush dialect sound with a lot of heart ache, Lard and Hudigägeler? Will you finally dialect with Power? Will you fat metal riffs inspired by Killswitch Engage, Slipknot or Panther, on which rhymes, Vocal lines and screaming fits in the broadest Bernese German meet? Something does not work, respectively can not sound good? Typical case of Denkste, HAK polo show where God Rocks! U care Mami Papi äs lufdät!

Last Friday I had the pleasure of the Bernese dialect tape RIGHTS finally to see live and what to say, the guys are able to convince absolutely! It went off like rocket! Brilliant! Those who do not know the guys should, Here Biography, cited by Swiss Music Portal:

who sounds hard in the vernacular scene so far missing has, can rejoice! here is HAK, definitely the hardest band in the Swiss dialect circus.
right (bandleader, singer / shouter) had the idea for Bernese dialect metal. together with Dänu and räffu (both guitar), shady (drums) und cami (bass), he asked the audience to "dürä dräiä" on.
bern German music this art did not exist before. Bold metal riffs in the style of killswitch engage, slipknot or pantera to make rhymes, vocal lines and screaming bern German attacks in the broadest. it is moved HAK always on a high musical level. the bernese tied it understands, their role models to incorporate them into their own style, without degenerated into a plagiarism.
in year 2006 appears debut album "dräiät dürä" (kunz sound corp.). the title is program; uncompromising and hard the music, The provocative texts.
with various appearances 2007/2008 The band could reach many listeners of hard music and carry their music via the canton limit beyond.
In the spring 2009 the band went into the studio to record the second disc HAK. the dialect-metallers publish on 25.09.2009 their second album "wachät uf"
production stood at tek The Machine (draven) stefan and rugged (N.E.M.P study) on page.

By the way, dear friends of the Tomb, is mentioned in the Bio Tek the Machine comes from the band draven and this has nothing in common with the Crypt, yet I want to mention the guys here, because their sound is absolutely worth listening too. But we stay in now RIGHTS!

As already mentioned, the boys went off like rocket and could entrain absolutely with their sound! Was mentioned in the Bio high musical level is not just an empty slogan, the Bernese band reminiscent of her role models and understand it but their own absolute, distinctive style to put across. With songs like „Wachät uf“, „Revolution“, „Figures of“, „The ish but I was like“, „Vertrouä“ and „Dräiät dürä“ bring the Bernese Club for cooking and also the last to fear behind! Yeah! Aue geili Siechä! By the way, reminds me of the old Thrasher band a little to young Pantera and that, although not as cheap imitation, No, on the contrary, with its own style. When I write, I mean this quite seriously, Pantera because I adore endlessly and HAK I see a potential animal, that arise in this combo as memorable anthems could, as their role models. The current sound cuts its relentlessly to all cases in the ear canals! Who knows, anything is possible and maybe even kissed the Giele animal by the Muse… :)

Who now wants to convince himself of HAK may on Saturday 27. March in the tuna tower or on Saturday 24. April in Mattenhof Interlaken and I recommend you highly enough the gigs! The discs „Dräiät Dürä“ and „Wachät Uf“ gibts way at CeDe for each CHF 27.90 and I just ordered! Below gibts to the video clip „Hautät mau d'Schnurä“ :State:

Video Thumbnail
RIGHTS - Hautät mau d'Schnurä - Videoclip in HD
RIGHTS - Swiss Dialect Metal at it's best
9.4 Total
0 User Rating (0 votes)
Parking situation8
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

DBD: Terrorischt – HAK

Hier der brandneue Videoclip zum Song „Terrorischt“ vom „Mundartcore“ Album – Häbät näch am Stüäli!

Video Thumbnail
HAK - Terrorischt - Videoclip

HAK – Swiss Dialect Metal at it’s best

Liebe Freunde der Gruft, seit ihr gelangweilt vom ewig kuschlig plüschigem Mundart Sound mit viel Herzschmerz, Schmalz und Hudigägeler? Wollt ihr endlich mal Mundart mit Power? Wollt ihr fette Metalriffs angelehnt an Killswitch Engage, Slipknot oder Pantera, welche auf Reime, Gesangslinien und Schreiattacken in breitestem Berndeutsch treffen? Sowas geht nicht, resp kann gar nicht gut tönen? Typischer Fall von Denkste, HAK zeigen Polo wo Gott rockt! Obacht Mami u Papi äs lufdät!

Am letzten Freitag hat ich das Vergnügen die Berner Mundart Band HAK endlich mal Live zu sehen und was soll ich sagen, die Jungs vermögen absolut zu überzeugen! Das ging ab wie Rakete! Genial! Wer die Jungs noch nicht kennen sollte, hier die Biographie, zitiert vom Swiss Music Portal:

wer harte klänge in der mundartszene bis jetzt vermisst hat, kann sich freuen! hier ist HAK, die definitiv härteste band im schweizer mundartzirkus.
hak (bandleader, sänger/shouter) hatte die idee für berner mundartmetal. zusammen mit dänu und räffu (beide gitarre), shady (drums) und cami (bass), fordert er das publikum zum „dürä dräiä“ auf.
berndeutsche musik dieser art gab es bisher nicht. fette metalriffs im stile von killswitch engage, slipknot oder pantera treffen auf reime, gesangslinien und schreiattacken in breitestem berndeutsch. dabei bewegt sich HAK immer auf hohem musikalischem niveau. die berner band versteht es, ihre vorbilder in ihren eigenen stil einfliessen zu lassen, ohne dabei zu einem plagiat zu verkommen.
im jahr 2006 erscheint das debut album „dräiät dürä“ (kunz soundcorp.). der titel ist programm; kompromisslos und hart die musik, provokativ die texte.
mit diversen Auftritten 2007/2008 konnten die Band zahlreiche hörer der harten musik erreichen und ihre musik auch über die kantonsgrenze hinaus tragen.
Im Frühling 2009 ging die band ins studio um die zweite HAK scheibe aufzunehmen. die mundart-metaller veröffentlichen am 25.09.2009 ihr zweites Album „wachät uf“
bei der produktion standen tek the machine (draven) und stefan schroff (N.E.M.P studio) zur seite.

Übrigens liebe Freunde der Gruft, der in der Bio erwähnte Tek the Machine stammt von der Band draven und diese hat mit der Gruft nichts gemein, dennoch möchte ich die Jungs hier erwähnen, da ihr Sound ebenfalls absolut hörenswert ist. Aber bleiben wir nun bei HAK!

Wie bereits erwähnt gingen die Jungs ab wie Rakete und vermochten absolut mit ihrem Sound mitzureissen! Das in der Bio erwähnte hohe musikalische Niveau ist nicht nur eine leere Worthülse, die Berner Band erinnert stark an ihre Vorbilder und versteht es doch ihren absolut eigenen, unverkennbaren Stil rüber zu bringen. Mit Songs wie „Wachät uf“, „Revolution“, „Figg di“, „Das isch doch mir glich“, „Vertrouä“ und „Dräiät dürä“ bringen die Berner den Club zum Kochen und auch den Hinterletzten zum Bangen! Yeah! Aues geili Siechä! Übrigens erinnert mich alten Thrasher die Band ein wenig an die jungen Pantera und dass zwar nicht als billiger Abklatsch, nein im Gegenteil, mit eigenem Stil. Wenn ich das hier schreibe, mein ich das durchaus Ernst, denn Pantera verehre ich unendlich und bei HAK sehe ich noch ein tierisches Potential, dass bei dieser Combo ebenso unvergessliche Hymnen entstehen könnten, wie bei ihren Vorbildern. Der aktuelle Sound fräst sich auf alle Fälle erbarmungslos in die Gehörgänge! Wer weiss, alles ist möglich und vielleicht werden die Giele noch tierisch von der Muse geküsst… :)

Wer sich nun von HAK selbst überzeugen möchte kann dies am Samstag 27. März im Turm Thun oder am Samstag 24. April im Mattenhof in Interlaken und ich kann euch die Gigs nur wärmstens empfehlen! Die Scheiben „Dräiät Dürä“ und „Wachät Uf“ gibts übrigens bei CeDe für je CHF 27.90 und ich hab gerade bestellt! Nachfolgend gibts der Videoclip zu „Hautät mau d’Schnurä“ :bang:

Video Thumbnail
HAK - Hautät mau d'Schnurä - Videoclip in HD
HAK - Swiss Dialect Metal at it's best
9.4 Total
0 Nutzerwertung (0 votes)
Atmosphäre10
Performance10
Akustik9
Sichtverhältnisse10
Vor-Ort-Service10
Sanitäre Einrichtungen9
Parkplatzsituation8
Bewertung der Besucher Wie bewertest Du?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Wie bewertest Du?

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one