The Bronze anus, a Valentine's special gift

I like it!

yes friends, this is so romantic, as it sounds. For it is not boring, zum romantischsten Tag des Jahres dem oder der Liebsten den üblichen Heuchler-Besen, also known as a bouquet of flowers, to give or chocolates? For fans very special alternative and very personal Valentine gifts Magnus from East London has something very special at the start. The Anal Sculpturist creates an exact copy of the asshole and that in Bronze!

In the following Video we see Rayna Terror, according to own data a full time Latex, Glamor and fetish model, which has provided, to document the process of the formation of such a work and to take an imprint of her anus with hot wax, so it is a massive bronze can be made after. But it is something else… :)

Video Thumbnail
Alternative Model Has Her Anus Cast In Bronze (Starring Rayna Terror)

Socket insert for skull-fried

I like it!

Skull-fried

The designer Angus McArthur has these great „Funny Side Up Skull“ start, which makes each egg a great fried egg. Simply put bacon strips it and finished the privateers breakfast….

Start your day with a fried side of fun! Funny Side Up is a handy frame that shapes and molds two eggs into attractive egg art. Just place the mold in your frying pan, crack two eggs into the rings, and soon you’ll have a breakfast buddy to hang out with! It’s two eggs, funny side up.

Skull-fried

„A Nightmare On Elm Street“ Morphing Tasse

I like it!

"A Nightmare on Elm Street" Morphing Tasse

Do not fall asleep! And this can help ceramic cup, which when hot liquid is poured into the interior of the black cup, remind you of it quickly, why you should not fall asleep. Freddy Krueger has been almost 30 have a pop icon and you can a piece of film history years. This 11 Ounces morphing mug turns, when hot liquid is poured, because the heat activates a process and reveals the hidden image in vivid colors! To have for $18.99 At Cells movie

"A Nightmare on Elm Street" Morphing Tasse

russisches luftballon roulette

I like it!

Less „wHAM, wHAM, bist du tot“, more „boing, pop, you're a little deaf“. This Russische Luftballon Roulette is a harmless version of the classic Russian Roulette, where no blood flows and falls away, the disposal of the body. Ideal as birthday- and includes Christmas and a „Weapon“, which can be loaded with a balloon and is the ideal party game for any occasion. Alternatively, prior to inflate the balloons and whipped cream or chocolate sauce are added, what all the little chaotic, but also more fun designed :)

Russian Air Balloon Buy Roulette!


slayer christmas holidays jumper

I like it!

Friends, have a sacred time Slayer creates a vicious sweater, of it fits perfectly to the Christmas spirit and certainly leaves the best impression, while under the Christmas tree „Reign in Blood“ trällert. Have to this is in Slayer Merchandise Store for a mere € 59.99…

zombie pencil-holders

I like it!

Wants!!! This great, handmade pencil holder shaped like a Zombie Head! This multi-functional desk organizer offers:

  • 6 Holes in the head for pencils, Pen and pen holder
  • Magnetized orbital holds paper clips
  • Detachable tongue is used to store small items and business cards
  • Slot in the back of the neck is for letters and papers

This gorgeous undead office accessory there are those that $34.95 At Neatoshop.



Zombie Plush Hat, Slippers and monkey

I like it!

At Think Geek something nice to buy there again about Undead. For example, for $14.99 this Zombie Plush Hat be acquired, of but extremely funny in the coming Zombie Apocalypse reminded by the zombie an already out sucks the brain:

Moreover gibts these magnificent Zombie Plush Slippers for $19.99, one at your the Zombies already nibbling on toes.

Last but not least and soooooo cute! Ready to steal your heart and then eat it. the Zombie Plush Monkey there for $14.99. Braaains… and bananas… and braaaains!

Schadel bierglas

I like it!

I must have this Skull Pint! Looks simply awesome! The beers of this skull is sipping determined patronize twice as good. To have the part in gibts Think Geek for $9.99 apiece.


Page 1 Of 612345...»

Der Bronze Anus, ein Valentinstags-Geschenk der besonderen Art

Ja Freunde, das ist so romantisch, wie es klingt. Denn ist es nicht langweilig, zum romantischsten Tag des Jahres dem oder der Liebsten den üblichen Heuchler-Besen, auch als Blumenstrauss bekannt, oder Pralinen zu schenken? Für Fans ganz besonderer alternativen und sehr persönlichen Valentinstags-Geschenke hat Magnus aus East London etwas ganz besonders am Start. Der Anal Sculpturist erstellt eine exakte Kopie des Arschlochs und dass in Bronze!

In folgendem Video sehen wir Rayna Terror, gemäss eigenen Angaben ein Vollzeit-Latex, Glamour und Fetisch-Model, welche sich zur Verfügung gestellt hat, den Prozess der Entstehung eines solchen Werkes zu dokumentieren und sich einen Abdruck ihres Anus mit heissem Wachs nehmen zu lassen, damit daraus ein massiver Bronze After gemacht werden kann. Ist doch mal was anders… :)

Video Thumbnail
Alternative Model Has Her Anus Cast In Bronze (Starring Rayna Terror)

Pfanneneinsatz für Totenkopf-Spiegelei

Totenkopf-Spiegelei

Der Designer Angus McArthur hat diese grossartigen „Funny Side Up Skull“ Start, welches aus jedem Spiegelei ein grossartiges Spiegelei macht. Einfach Speckstreifen dazu legen und fertig ist das Freibeuterfrühstück….

Start your day with a fried side of fun! Funny Side Up is a handy frame that shapes and molds two eggs into attractive egg art. Just place the mold in your frying pan, crack two eggs into the rings, and soon you’ll have a breakfast buddy to hang out with! It’s two eggs, funny side up.

Totenkopf-Spiegelei

„A Nightmare on Elm Street“ Morphing Tasse

"A Nightmare on Elm Street" Morphing Tasse

Nicht einschlafen! Und dabei kann diese Keramik Tasse helfen, welche sobald heisse Flüssigkeit ins Innere dieser schwarzen Tasse gegossen wird, dich schnell daran erinnert, warum du nicht einschlafen solltest. Freddy Krueger ist seit fast 30 Jahren eine Pop-Ikone und jetzt kannst du ein Stück Filmgeschichte besitzen. Diese 11 Unzen Morphing-Tasse verwandelt sich, sobald heisse Flüssigkeit hinein gegossen wird, denn die Wärme aktiviert einen Prozess und offenbart das verborgene Bild in lebendigen Farben! Zu haben für $18.99 bei FilmCells

"A Nightmare on Elm Street" Morphing Tasse

Russisches Luftballon Roulette

Weniger „päng, päng, du bist tot“, mehr „boing, pop, du bist etwas taub“. Dieses Russische Luftballon Roulette ist eine harmlose Version des klassischen russischen Roulette, wobei kein Blut fliesst und die Entsorgung des Körpers wegfällt. Ideal als Geburtstags- und Weihnachtsgeschenk und beinhaltet eine „Waffe“, welche mit einem Ballon geladen werden kann und wird so zum idealen Partyspiel für jede Gelegenheit. Alternativ kann vor dem aufblasen in die Ballone auch Schlagsahne oder Schokosauce gegeben werden, was das ganze etwas chaotischer, aber zugleich noch lustiger gestaltet :)

Russisches Luftballon Roulette kaufen!


Slayer Christmas Holidays Jumper

Freunde, zur heiligen Zeit haben Slayer einen teuflischen Pullover kreiert, der doch bestens zur weihnachtliche Stimmung passt und sicherlich den besten Eindruck hinterlässt, wenn man unter dem Tannenbaum „Reign in Blood“ trällert. Zu haben ist dieser im Slayer Merchandise Store für schlappe €59.99…

Zombie Bleistifthalter

Haben will!!! Dieser grossartige, handgefertigtes Bleistifthalter ist geformt wie ein Zombie Kopf! Dieser multifunktionale Schreibtisch-Organizer bietet:

  • 6 Löcher im Kopf für Bleistifte, Kugelschreiber und Federhalter
  • Magnetisiert Augenhöhle hält Büroklammern
  • Abnehmbare Zunge dient als Ablage für Kleinteile und Visitenkarten
  • Schlitz in der Rückseite des Halses ist für Briefe und Papiere

Dieses herrlich untote Büroaccessoire gibt es zu haben für $34.95 bei Neatoshop.



Zombie Plüsch Hut, Pantoffeln und Affe

Bei Think Geek gibts wieder mal was schönes zum Thema Untote zu kaufen. Zum Beispiel kann für $14.99 dieser Zombie Plüsch Hut erworben werden, der doch äusserst spassig an die kommende Zombie Apokalypse erinnert indem der Zombie einem bereits das Hirn raussaugt:

Ausserdem gibts diese grossartigen Zombie Plüsch Slippers für $19.99, bei deinen einem die die Zombies bereits an den Zehen knabbern.

Last but not least and soooooo cute! Ready to steal your heart and then eat it. Den Zombie Plüsch Affe gibts für $14.99. Braaains… and bananas… and braaaains!

Schädel Bier Glas

Diesen Skull Pint muss ich haben! Sieht doch einfach genial aus! Das Bierchen aus diesem Schädel zu schlürfen wird bestimmt doppelt so gut munden. Zu haben gibts das Teil bei Think Geek für $9.99 pro Stück.


Hotwheels Wall Tracks

Die ideale Geschenkidee zu Weihnachten, denn jetzt heisst es: Abheben mit Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks! Bei all den Spielsachen kann es auf dem Kinderzimmerboden schon mal eng werden. Doch Hot Wheels sorgt künftig für uneingeschränkten Spielspass: Mit innovativen Posterstrips von 3M erklimmen die neuen Wall Tracks nun sogar die Wände. Die Klebestreifen lassen sich ganz ohne Rückstände zu hinterlassen entfernen, sodass immer wieder aufs Neue andere waghalsige Rennstrecken ausgetüftelt werden können und das Spielzimmer unbeschadet bleibt.

Video Thumbnail
Mattel's Hot Wheels fahren entlang der Wand: Wall Tracks
Seite 1 von 612345...»