Muslim Ban: Help Wahid enter the US

Bohemian browser Ballet has with „Muslim Ban“ again a wonderfully humorous tip about current world events. Setting is an American airport and the goal is to, As Apple-Developers Wahid in the US&enter A. No more and no less. In the era Trump'schen but may just be a real problem, especially if you look like a Muslim. Unfortunately, the game is quite short, but nevertheless makes fun – and who can say of himself, that he has gambled during the lunch break an entire game? ;)

Nails
Muslim Ban 2 – Game Trailer

Friday the 13th: The Game . Next bloodthirsty Trailer

Suitable for PAX East 2017 Games Convention Jason is back with a new, long more than four minutes TRAILER and even more merciless kills back to previously unknown places. Still, there are a look at its various manifestations from Jason Lives, The New Blood und Jason Goes To hell were taken over. In the game, the summer to 2017 for PS4, Xbox One and of course PC users appear, players assume either the role of a victim or Jason Voorhees. Both are diverse Weapons and aids available, to the other side to send to bloodthirsty way possible into the realm of the dead. Developed the game, the blessing of Friday the 13th-creator Sean S. Cunningham has, of Gun Media, IllFonic and Crystal Lake Entertainment. Cunningham would be: „Es war always a dream of mine, the players are Jason and to chase those, the prowl at Crystal Lake.“

Nails
Friday the 13th: The Game - 'Killer' Trailer PAX East 2017

Claycat’s DOOM

This animation here comes from Lee Hardcastle, the yes is known for exactly the kind of Claymation with much funny and senseless, but funny, Violence… ;)

Nails
Claycat's DOOM

The complete 1. Episode Knight Rider in GTA V nach­ge­stellt

Even after years put a lot of potential in GTA 5, that shows us Youtube users gamblers TV 2013, the easy times recreated the entire first episode of Knight Rider in GTA V and final underlaid with the English soundtrack…

Nails
KNIGHT RIDER Episode 1 - Michael Knight Part 1 (PS4 GTA 5 Series)

Horizon Zero Dawn – TRAILER

„Horizon Zero Dawn“ is a game, where you hunt and kill giant robot dinosaurs (and bathe in their blood and oily to rape their remains) can. Does pretty much my taste. Above all,, because you really listen to a lot of good things about it and this TRAILER makes total much appetite for more here…

Nails
Horizon Zero Dawn - Launch Trailer | PS4

La La Land als 8-Bit Cinema

Everyone wants to „La La Land“, the first big movie hype of the year, the total for 14 Oscars, including writer, Soundtrack, Original Song and of course best actor and best actress at 26. February the race. The musical movie starring Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling did not only convince critics and audiences, but also the creative minds of CineFix. And now have an 8-bit remake Video made of it…

Nails
La La Land - 8-Bit Cinema

The Greatest Pinball Machines

In the nineties, pinball machines, or just Pinball machines have the masses excited. With the following Video pays homage Aleksander Saharovsky classic of arcade entertainment. And this in a beautiful minimalist presentation. Ding-ding-ding!

This is a small tribute to our all time favorite pinball machines: Twilight Zone (1993), Medieval Madness (1997), Tales of the Arabian Nights (1996), The Addams Family (1992) and Indiana Jones: The Pinball Adventure (1993).

Nails
The Greatest Pinball Machines

„Doom“ on-board computer of a Porsche 911 played

Youtube user vexal explains here how „Doom“ on a standard Porsche 911 gets up and running. The funny thing is, that one turns the game character with the wheel, the Weapons selected with the gearshift, shoot with the horn and just running with the accelerator pedal forward. That gives the word „Speedrun“ an entirely new meaning… :)

Nails
How to mod your Porsche 911 or other car to run Doom in 3 easy steps

Donkey Kong in Real Life

Banks gives us a knotless Real Life-Adaptation of simian classic. Magnificent animation work, especially the artistic performance is wonderful on the specially created Music Voted. go, Mario!

Nails
Donkey Kong in Real Life (Live Action Short Film)

Now and then hooked something, that is because, that everything was filmed with a camera in front of green screen. Here a bit Making of:

Nails
Donkey Kong Classic Video Breakdown

Pokeball terrariums

The living in Texas artist Lauren had the idea, represent the captured Pokemon in the Pokeballs as terrariums. Thus it has apparently hit the mark with the fans in the middle, the Pokeball terrariums sell, as freshly sliced ​​bread, so you need to use a orders hurry, because many no longer exists…

Pokeball terrariums
Pokeball terrariums
Pokeball terrariums
Pokeball terrariums
Pokeball terrariums
Pokeball terrariums
Pokeball terrariums

Page 1 Of 8112345...10...»

Ghostbusters III – The Video Game Movie

Im Jahr 2009 taten sich die Original-Ghostbusters für das Spiel „Ghostbusters: The Video Game“ zusammen. GamestersStuff hat die Cuts-Scenes zusammengeschnitten und damit einen inoffiziellen dritten Teil erschaffen – der vermutlich besser als der offizielle ist ;)

Vorschaubild
Ghostbusters III - The Video Game Movie

Deadpool vs Candy Crush in Real Life

In folgendem Clip sehen wir, wie Deadpool im wirklichen Leben gegen die „Candy Crush“ Bonbon-Macht antritt. Klingt ein bisschen komisch, aber das Ganze ist eigentlich ziemlich cool…

Vorschaubild
Deadpool 2 - Fighting Candy Crush in Real Life! (4k)

Muslim Ban: Hilf Wahid in die USA einzureisen

Bohemian Browser Ballett hat mit „Muslim Ban“ wieder mal eine wunderbar humorige Spitze zum aktuellen Weltgeschehen. Setting ist ein amerikanischer Flughafen und das Ziel ist es, als Apple-Entwickler Wahid in die US&A einzureisen. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger. In der Trump’schen Ära kann aber genau das zu einem echten Problem werden, gerade wenn man wie ein Muslim aussieht. Leider ist das SPiel recht kurz, macht aber dennoch Spass – und wer kann schon von sich behaupten, dass er in der Mittagspause ein ganzes Spiel durchgezockt hat? ;)

Vorschaubild
Muslim Ban 2 – Game Trailer

Friday the 13th: The Game . Weiter blutrünstiger Trailer

Passend zur PAX East 2017 Spieleconvention meldet sich Jason mit einem neuen, mehr als vier Minuten langen Trailer und noch mehr gnadenlosen Kills an bislang unbekannten Locations zurück. Noch dazu gibt es einen Blick auf seine diversen Erscheinungsformen aus Jason Lives, The New Blood und Jason Goes to Hell übernommen wurden. Im Spiel, das gegen Sommer 2017 für PS4, Xbox One und natürlich auch PC-Nutzer erscheint, schlüpfen Spieler wahlweise in die Rolle eines Opfers oder Jason Voorhees. Beiden stehen diverse Waffen und Hilfsmittel zur Verfügung, um die Gegenseite auf möglichst blutrünstige Weise ins Reich der Toten zu schicken. Entwickelt wird das Spiel, das den Segen von Freitag der 13.-Schöpfer Sean S. Cunningham besitzt, von Gun Media, IllFonic und Crystal Lake Entertainment. Cunningham freut sich: „Es war immer ein Traum von mir, die Spieler zu Jason werden und jene jagen zu lassen, die sich am Crystal Lake herumtreiben.“

Vorschaubild
Friday the 13th: The Game - 'Killer' Trailer PAX East 2017

Claycat’s DOOM

Diese Animation hier stammt von Lee Hardcastle, der ja für genau die Art von Claymation bekannt ist mit sehr viel lustiger und sinnloser, aber lustiger, Gewalt… ;)

Vorschaubild
Claycat's DOOM

Die komplette 1. Episode Knight Rider in GTA V nach­ge­stellt

Auch nach Jah­ren steckt jede Menge Po­ten­ti­al in GTA 5, dass zeigt uns auch Youtube Nutzer Zo­cker TV 2013, der ein­fach mal die kom­plet­te erste Folge von Knight Rider in GTA V nach­ge­stellt und final mit der deut­schen Ton­spur un­ter­legt…

Vorschaubild
KNIGHT RIDER Episode 1 - Michael Knight Teil 1 (PS4 GTA 5 Serie)

Horizon Zero Dawn – Trailer

„Horizon Zero Dawn“ ist ein Spiel, in dem man riesige Roboterdinosaurier jagen und erlegen (und in ihrem öligen Blut baden und sich an ihren Überresten vergehen) kann. Trifft ziemlich genau meinen Geschmack. Vor allem auch, weil man echt sehr viel Gutes darüber hört und dieser Trailer hier total viel Lust auf mehr macht…

Vorschaubild
Horizon Zero Dawn - Launch Trailer | PS4

La La Land als 8-Bit Cinema

Alle wollen ins „La La Land“, dem erste grossen Kino-Hype des Jahres, der für insgesamt 14 Oscars, darunter Drehbuch, Soundtrack, Filmsong und natürlich bester Hauptdarsteller und beste Hauptdarstellerin am 26. Februar ins Rennen. Der Musical-Film mit Emma Stone und Ryan Gosling überzeugte nicht nur Kritiker und Zuschauer, sondern auch die kreativen Köpfe von CineFix. Und die haben nun ein 8-Bit Remake Video daraus gemacht…

Vorschaubild
La La Land - 8-Bit Cinema

The Greatest Pinball Machines

In den Neunzigern haben Flipperkästen oder eben Pinball-Maschinen die Massen begeistert. Mit folgendem Video huldigt Aleksander Saharovsky den Klassikern der Spielhallen-Unterhaltung. Und dies in einer wunderschönen minimalistischen Aufmachung. Ding-ding-ding!

This is a small tribute to our all time favorite pinball machines: Twilight Zone (1993), Medieval Madness (1997), Tales of the Arabian Nights (1996), The Addams Family (1992) and Indiana Jones: The Pinball Adventure (1993).

Vorschaubild
The Greatest Pinball Machines

„DOOM“ auf dem Bordcomputer eines Porsche 911 gespielt

Youtube Nutzer vexal erklärt uns hier wie man „DOOM“ auf einem handelsüblichen Porsche 911 zum Laufen bekommt. Das Lustige dabei ist, dass man mit dem Lenkrad die Spielfigur dreht, die Waffen mit der Gangschaltung wählt, mit der Hupe schiesst und eben mit dem Gaspedal vorwärts läuft. Das gibt dem Wort „Speedrun“ einen völlig neuen Sinn… :)

Vorschaubild
How to mod your Porsche 911 or other car to run Doom in 3 easy steps
Seite 1 von 8112345...10...»