Friday the 13th: The Game – In the new trailer Jason Voorhees rages

The developers Gun Media, IllFonic and Crystal Lake Entertainment produced currently the official video game brand. In the Game, that in October for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and of course PC users appear, players assume either the role of a victim or Jason Voorhees itself. Both are diverse Weapons and aids available, to the other side to send to bloodthirsty way possible into the realm of the dead. In brand new gameplay-TRAILER must be assassinated tidy now… :)

Video Thumbnail
Friday the 13th: The Game - PAX West 2016 TRAILER

Jason Fish Tank

To grab a homage to Jason the aquarium – One can make, where I the Aquarium of Governors in „The Walking Dead“ find appealing…

Jason Fish Tank
(via Infamous Horror)

Horror Villains as the lead in romantic movies

In Luigi Tarinis small photo collection can be found the scariest and most cruel villains in movie history a, apply the most romantic and schnulzigsten roles in films…

Freddie Krueger in Titanic

Freddie Krueger in Titanic


Frankenstein's creature in Casablanca

Frankenstein's creature in Casablanca


Darth Vader in The Sound of Music

Darth Father in The Sound of Music


Jason Vorhees in Love Actually

Jason Vorhees in Love Actually


Pennywise's Mary Poppins

Pennywise's Mary Poppins


Freddie Krueger in Roman Holiday

Freddie Krueger in Roman Holiday


Jason Vorhees wie Fred Astaire

Jason Vorhees wie Fred Astaire


Der weiße Hai in Free Willy

Der weiße Hai in Free Willy


Saw - Billy the Puppet in Harry und Sally

Saw – Billy the Puppet in Harry und Sally


Michael Myers in Gone with the Wind

Michael Myers in Gone with the Wind


Jason Vorhees in Saturday Night Fever

Jason Vorhees in Saturday Night Fever


Alien is ET

Alien is ET


Michael Myers in Dirty Dancing

Michael Myers in Dirty Dancing

Friday the 13th: The Game – Gameplay-Trailer

On the big screen Jason Voorhees is hailed by millions of fans, but the mass dares also, him zutreten eye to eye? A question, which pretty soon „Friday the 13th: The Game“, stake cult saga, be answered! While the swimming season at Camp Crystal Lake will not start until this fall, here but already a significant gameplay view of the bloody tryst with the giant cult mordenen. In der Versoftung, the opposite of October for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and of course PC users appear, players assume either the role of a victim or Jason Voorhees itself. Both are diverse Weapons and aids available, to the other side to send to bloodthirsty way possible into the realm of the dead.

Funny how when Jason obviously always again have to hear his mom, apparently lacks a in the whole violence. I'm surprised not so, but is also nice, that one can attempt apparently to hide from Jason and lure him off the scent can. the Video here is a very early alpha version, So can occasionally still some change. But so far it looks like a fun party game.

Video Thumbnail
Friday the 13th: The Game World Gameplay Premier!

To Hell And Back: The Kane Hodder Story

To Hell And Back: The Kane Hodder Story

Kane Hodder has in so many films and series as Actor, collaborated producer and stuntman, that has him everyone probably already seen sometime. Usually he was the bad guy, has lambasted the hero, but he was also Jason Voorhees in many of „Friday the 13th“-Film, he was the killer in „Hatchet“ and starred in "“Ghoulies”“ With. According to the Indiegogo-Kampagne to „To hell And Back: The Kane Hodder Story“ he has killed more people in movies, than anyone else in the history of film. Kane Hodder, these names should be memorized. Funnily enough he has in „Freddy vs. Jason“ not cooperate, because considered him the director with 1.91m for too small, this David-against-Goliath thing with Robert Englund (1.78m) it relies. Annual 1980 Kane withdrew because of a botched stunts very severe burns to his work, and in addition to the documentation act, among other things it. Here are a few key points:

-Never-before-seen footage of insider thoughts on Freddy Vs. Jason;
-The true story of Kane’s burns for the first time on film;
-Kane meeting the woman who sheltered him when he was burned; and,
-Kane meeting the doctor who saved him from death’s door.

But the list of people, coming into this film to word, reads like a beautiful excerpt from the Who's Who of the Horror Scene: Cassandra Peterson (Elvira: Mistress Of The Dark), Robert Englund, Bruce Campbell, Bill Moseley, Sid Haig, Danielle Harris, Sean S. Cunningham and Adam Green and then some. A Support of the campaign, of course, ensures the production movies, but also a portion of the proceeds to the Bothin Burn Center in San Francisco to be donated, the time supplied him after the accident. But of course there are also quite great perks for supporters, so I soon a signed by him hockey mask may call my own. How cool is that please?! And I think about just, if I do not support the Perk, where can I get a signed DVD and an autographed book. I contend yet, but whom I do actually what before? I thought I'm going to still order and persuade me, I indeed do so quite a lot of good. Incidentally, there is also a nice TRAILER to:

Video Thumbnail
"To Hell And Back: The Kane Hodder Story" Trailer and Indiegogo Video
Video Thumbnail
Exclusive Kane Hodder Announcement

Every Girl Killed in Friday the 13th

Nice compilation with all girls Morden, Jason in the „Friday the 13th“-Series, Including „Freddy vs. Jason“ Naturally, commits, backed by an incredibly matching song. Many beautiful scenes are, and of course one of my favorite scenes from „Jason X“, da beats Jason a teen in a sleeping bag repeatedly to a tree. Grossartiger Humor!

Video Thumbnail
Every Girl Killed in Friday the 13th

Godzilla vs. Jason Voorhees

So hot! OK, also a huge WTF, but that's all often go hand in hand. Robot Chicken leaves against Jason Voorhees in Stop Motion Godzilla compete…

Video Thumbnail
Godzilla vs. Jason Voorhees | Robot Chicken | Adult Swim

Baby Terrors

Alex Solis with „Baby Terrors“ some drawings from film and television known figures, something with the horror, Do monsters or ghosts have baby version at the start. Included are among others Freddy, Jason, the Frankenstein Monster or even a White Walker. All in sweet, only Chucky looks kind of like always… More works by Solis found on his Website or on Instagram. Some more Terror-Babies can be found on the next page to see.

Baby Terrors
Baby Terrors
Baby Terrors
Baby Terrors

I want everything, Give me everything➤

Slasher Sweaters: Sweaters for Freddy, Jason and Michael

Slasher Sweaters: Sweaters for Freddy, Jason and Michael

I as a fan of horror films find these inspired by 80s slasher movies Knitted Sweaters extremly hot. There is a model for Freddy Krueger (Nightmare On Elmstreet), Michael Myers (Halloween) and Jason (Friday the 13th). Soon available at Middle of Beyond, have the otherwise chic sweater. The red-green combination at Freddy's sweater was then the way chosen specially by Wes Craven, da er the, that these are the colors that would bite most.

Slasher Sweaters: Sweaters for Freddy, Jason and Michael

Page 1 Of 712345...»

Friday the 13th: The Game – Blutiger Auftritt für Jason

Friday the 13th: The Game

Im offiziellen Videospiel zur Kultreihe dürfen wir uns bald selbst daran machen, dem Killer mit Maske und Machete das Handwerk zu legen. Dass Jason hier auch noch ein Wörtchen mitzureden hat und gar nicht daran denkt, sich von ein paar Halbstarken (mal wieder) ins Jenseits befördern zu lassen, verdeutlichen die ersten Gameplay-Szenen mit einem gewohnt erbarmungslosen Jason. Das Game soll Ende 2016 für PC, Xbox One und PlayStation 4 erscheinen und darin können Spieler wahlweise in die Rolle eines hilflosen Opfers oder Jason Voorhees schlüpfen. Beiden stehen diverse Waffen und Hilfsmittel zur Verfügung, um die Gegenseite auf möglichst blutrünstige Weise ins Reich der Toten zu schicken. Ich freu mich endlos drauf!

Friday the 13th: The Game

Video Thumbnail
Friday the 13th - Hide and Seek Gameplay
Video Thumbnail
Friday the 13th - Higgins Haven Reveal

Friday the 13th: The Game – Im neuen Trailer wütet Jason Voorhees

Bei den Entwicklern Gun Media, IllFonic und Crystal Lake Entertainment entsteht momentan das offizielle Videospiel zur Marke. In dem Game, dass im Oktober für PlayStation 4, Xbox One und natürlich auch PC-Nutzer erscheint, schlüpfen Spieler wahlweise in die Rolle eines Opfers oder Jason Voorhees selbst. Beiden stehen diverse Waffen und Hilfsmittel zur Verfügung, um die Gegenseite auf möglichst blutrünstige Weise ins Reich der Toten zu schicken. Im brandneuen Gameplay-Trailer darf schon jetzt ordentlich gemeuchelt werden… :)

Video Thumbnail
Friday the 13th: The Game - PAX West 2016 Trailer

Jason Fish Tank

Zur Ehrerweisung sich einen Jason ins Aquarium packen – kann man machen, wobei ich das Aquarium des Governors in „The Walking Dead“ ansprechender finde…

Jason Fish Tank
(via Infamous Horror)

Kuscheln mit Freddy, Jason, Predator & Co.

Phunny - Freddy & Jason

Wer schon immer mal mit dem Terminator, Predator, den Gremlins oder Jason ins Bett steigen wollte, kann sich bei Kidrobot die Kameraden als Kuscheltier reinziehen. Auch mit dabei sind alte Bekannte wie die Ghostbusters, Captain America oder anderen Marvel-Helden. Auch der Joker aus Batman findet man im Sortiment oder die Simpsons in einer Zombie-Version. Für je $11.99 kann man sich seinen Lieblingsheld nach Hause holen und mit ihm zusammen einschlafen…

Phunny - Predator
Phunny - Predator
Phunny - Terminator
Phunny - Gremlins
Phunny - Gremlins
Phunny - Gremlins
Phunny - Aliens
Phunny - Aliens
Phunny - Aliens
Phunny - Slimer
Phunny - Ghostbusters

Horrorfilm Schurken als Hauptdarsteller in romantischen Filmen

In Luigi Tarinis kleiner Bildersammlung finden sich die gruseligsten und grausamsten Schurken der Filmgeschichte ein, um die romantischsten und schnulzigsten Rollen in Filmen übernehmen…

Freddie Krueger in Titanic

Freddie Krueger in Titanic


Frankensteins Kreatur in Casablanca

Frankensteins Kreatur in Casablanca


Darth Vader in The Sound of Music

Darth Vader in The Sound of Music


Jason Vorhees in Love Actually

Jason Vorhees in Love Actually


Pennywise in Mary Poppins

Pennywise in Mary Poppins


Freddie Krueger in Roman Holiday

Freddie Krueger in Roman Holiday


Jason Vorhees wie Fred Astaire

Jason Vorhees wie Fred Astaire


Der weiße Hai in Free Willy

Der weiße Hai in Free Willy


Saw - Billy the Puppet in Harry und Sally

Saw – Billy the Puppet in Harry und Sally


Michael Myers in Vom Winde verweht

Michael Myers in Vom Winde verweht


Jason Vorhees in Saturday Night Fever

Jason Vorhees in Saturday Night Fever


Alien ist ET

Alien ist ET


Michael Myers in Dirty Dancing

Michael Myers in Dirty Dancing

Friday the 13th: The Game – Gameplay-Trailer

Auf der Kinoleinwand wird Jason Voorhees von Millionen Fans bejubelt, doch traut sich die Masse auch, ihm Auge in Auge gegenüber zutreten? Eine Frage, die sich schon sehr bald mit „Friday the 13th: The Game“, dem Spiel zur Kultsaga, beantworten lässt! Die Badesaison am Camp Crystal Lake startet zwar erst diesen Herbst, hier aber bereits einen umfangreichen Gameplay-Ausblick auf das blutige Stelldichein mit dem mordenen Kulthünen. In der Versoftung, die gegen Oktober für PlayStation 4, Xbox One und natürlich auch PC-Nutzer erscheint, schlüpfen Spieler wahlweise in die Rolle eines Opfers oder Jason Voorhees selbst. Beiden stehen diverse Waffen und Hilfsmittel zur Verfügung, um die Gegenseite auf möglichst blutrünstige Weise ins Reich der Toten zu schicken.

Witzig wie man als Jason offenbar auch immer wieder seine Mutti hören muss, der bei der ganzen Gewalt offenbar einer abgeht. Das wundert mich so gar nicht, aber nett ist auch, dass man scheinbar versuchen kann sich vor Jason zu verstecken und ihn auch auf eine falsche Fährte locken kann. Das Video hier zeigt eine sehr frühe Alpha-Version, also kann sich durchaus noch einiges ändern. Aber bisher sieht es nach einem lustigen Partyspiel aus.

Video Thumbnail
Friday the 13th: The Game World Gameplay Premier!

To Hell And Back: The Kane Hodder Story

To Hell And Back: The Kane Hodder Story

Kane Hodder hat in so vielen Filmen und Serien als Darsteller, Produzent und Stuntman mitgewirkt, dass ihn vermutlich jeder schon mal irgendwann gesehen hat. Meistens war er der böse Typ, der den Helden vermöbelt hat, aber er war eben auch Jason Vorhees in vielen der „Friday the 13th“-Filmen, er war der Killer in „Hatchet“ und spielte in ““Ghoulies”“ mit. Laut der Indiegogo-Kampagne zu „To Hell And Back: The Kane Hodder Story“ hat er mehr Menschen in Filmen getötet, als sonst jemand in der Geschichte des Films. Kane Hodder, diesen Namen sollte man sich merken. Lustigerweise hat er bei „Freddy vs. Jason“ nicht mitgespielt, weil ihn der Regisseur mit 1.91m für zu klein hielt, um dieses David-gegen-Goliath-Ding mit Robert Englund (1.78m) glaubhaft zu machen. Im Jahre 1980 zog sich Kane aufgrund eines missglückten Stunts ganz schwere Verbrennungen zu und neben seiner Arbeit soll die Dokumentation unter anderem auch davon handeln. Hier ein paar Stichpunkte:

-Never-before-seen footage of insider thoughts on Freddy Vs. Jason;
-The true story of Kane’s burns for the first time on film;
-Kane meeting the woman who sheltered him when he was burned; and,
-Kane meeting the doctor who saved him from death’s door.

Allein die Liste an Leuten, die in diesem Film zu Wort kommen, liest sich wie ein schöner Auszug aus dem Who is Who der Horrorszene: Cassandra Peterson (Elvira: Mistress of the Dark), Robert Englund, Bruce Campbell, Bill Moseley, Sid Haig, Danielle Harris, Sean S. Cunningham und Adam Green und noch einige mehr. Eine Unterstützung der Kampagne sichert natürlich die Produktion des Films, aber natürlich soll auch ein Teil des Erlöses an das Bothin Burn Center in San Francisco gespendet werden, die ihn damals nach dem Unfall versorgten. Aber natürlich gibt es auch ganz tolle Perks für die Unterstützer, weswegen ich bald eine von ihm signierte Hockeymaske mein eigenen nennen darf. Wie geil ist das denn bitte?! Und ich überlege mir gerade, ob ich nicht noch den Perk unterstütze, bei dem ich eine signierte DVD und ein signiertes Buch bekomme. Ich hadere noch, aber wem mach ich eigentlich was vor? Klar werde ich mir das noch bestellen und mir einreden, dass ich damit ja auch ganz viel Gutes tue. Übrigens gibt es natürlich auch einen netten Trailer dazu:

Video Thumbnail
"To Hell and Back: The Kane Hodder Story" Trailer and Indiegogo Video
Video Thumbnail
Exclusive Kane Hodder Announcement

Every Girl Killed in Friday the 13th

Schöne Zusammenstellung mit allen Mädchenmorden, die Jason in der „Friday the 13th“-Serie, inklusive „Freddy vs. Jason“ natürlich, begeht, unterlegt mit einem unglaublich passenden Song. Viele schöne Szenen sind dabei und natürlich auch eine meiner Lieblingsszenen aus „Jason X“, da schlägt Jason einen Teenie in einem Schlafsack wiederholt an einen Baum. Grossartiger Humor!

Video Thumbnail
Every Girl Killed in Friday the 13th

Godzilla vs. Jason Voorhees

So geil! Ok, auch ein riesiges WTF, aber das geht ja oft Hand in Hand. Robot Chicken lässt Jason Vorhees im Stop Motion gegen Godzilla antreten…

Video Thumbnail
Godzilla vs. Jason Voorhees | Robot Chicken | Adult Swim

Baby Terrors

Alex Solis hat mit „Baby Terrors“ etliche Zeichnungen aus Film und Fernsehen bekannten Figuren, die irgendwas mit Horror, Monstern oder Geistern zu tun haben in Baby Version am Start. Mit dabei sind unter anderem Freddy, Jason, das Frankensteins Monster oder aber auch ein White Walker. Alle in süss, nur Chucky sieht irgendwie aus wie immer… Mehr Arbeiten von Solis gibt es auf seiner Website oder auf Instagram. Einige weitere Terror-Babies gibt es auf der nächsten Seite zu sehen.

Baby Terrors
Baby Terrors
Baby Terrors
Baby Terrors

Ich will alles, gib mir alles   ➤

Slasher Sweaters: Pullis für Freddy, Jason und Michael

Slasher Sweaters: Pullis für Freddy, Jason und Michael

Ich als Fan von Horrorfilmen finde diese von 80er-Slasher-Movies inspirierten Strickpullis extremst geil. Es gibt ein Modell für Freddy Krueger (Nightmare On Elmstreet), Michael Myers (Halloween) und Jason (Freitag der 13te). Bald erhältlich bei Middle of Beyond, die auch sonst schicke Sweater haben. Die rot-grüne Kombination bei Freddys Pulli wurde damals übrigens extra von Wes Craven gewählt, da er las, dass dies die Farben sind die sich am meisten beissen würden.

Slasher Sweaters: Pullis für Freddy, Jason und Michael

Seite 1 von 712345...»