Angel Fire and stubbornness, Z7, Pratteln

Who by the way this year's appearance Angel Fire missed the Z7 has and want to convince yourself, what a great evening we could spend, kann sich das Video from „Telebasel / What runs“ look at… – and next year go :)

Video Thumbnail
Angel Fire and stubbornness, Z7, Pratteln

Angel Fire – Rammstein Coverband at it’s best

Last Saturday I had the pleasure to be able to once again be at Z7. This name has with the Swiss Metal disciples an almost legendary reputation. No other place of Switzerland is so much Metal played like the Z7 and the atmosphere is friendly, which the audience, is estimated as well as the bands of. For more than 11 Years, the team around the Z7 for the musical welfare of the Swiss Metal Heads and last Saturday I was able to provide the Rammstein Coverband Angel Fire, including sensational (Pyro-) Go to heart.

In the few concerts, what I've seen lately, I would like this show but of Angel Fire again mention here in the crypt. Supposedly at a Rammstein Concert 1997 be the idea originated, to copy the tape and the original as possible. Can copy many songs, for the band was clear from the beginning, that the show is at least as important, and so is always placed great emphasis on authentic effects and props. An own pyrotechnician sets since the band the necessary accents with flamethrowers, Fire Bow, Rocketry, Crossbow and explosions.

Video Thumbnail
My part Feuerengel @ Z7 2010

The success can not be far behind, already 1998 Angel Fire play at a party for Rammstein and their guests. With all the professional standards is the band obviously still fun in the foreground. What could be seen even at their show at the Z7 and the boys offer a show, The radiation left no questions unanswered, and the faces of the audience to ecstasy. Fire Angels come extremely close to the originals and the selected track list was top. If so you guys should play at around times, necessarily buy tickets, totally worth it! Yeah! Who on earth, good for lifetime, will be after the death of a Swiss… :State:

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed

Angel Fire - Rammstein Coverband at it's best
8.3 Total
0 User Rating (0 votes)
Parking situation7
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

Feuerengel und Eigensinn, Z7, Pratteln

Wer übrigens dieses Jahr den Auftritt von Feuerengel im Z7 verpasst hat und sich davon überzeugen möchte, welch grossartigen Abend wir verleben durften, kann sich das Video von „Telebasel/Was lauft“ anschauen… – und nächstes Jahr gehen :)

Video Thumbnail
Feuerengel und Eigensinn, Z7, Pratteln

Feuerengel – Rammstein Coverband at it’s best

Am letzten Samstag hatte ich das Vergnügen wieder mal im Z7 sein zu dürfen. Dieser Name besitzt bei den Schweizern Metaljüngern einen fast schon legendären Ruf. An keinem anderen Ort der Schweiz wird soviel Metal gespielt wie im Z7 und herrscht eine familiäre Atmosphäre, welche vom Publikum, wie auch von den Bands geschätzt wird. Seit über 11 Jahren sorgt sich das Team rund ums Z7 für das musikalische Wohlbefinden der Schweizer Metalheads und am letzten Samstag konnte ich die Rammstein Coverband Feuerengel, inkl sensationeller (Pyro-) Show zu Gemüte führen.

Bei den paar Konzerten, welche ich in letzter Zeit gesehen habe, möchte ich doch diese Show von Feuerengel mal wieder hier in der Gruft erwähnen. Angeblich soll bei einem Rammstein Konzert 1997 die Idee entstanden sein, die Band zu kopieren und dies so originalgetreu wie möglich. Songs kopieren können viele, für die Band war von Anfang an klar, dass die Show mindestens genauso wichtig ist und so wird immer viel Wert auf authentische Effekte und Requisiten gelegt. Ein eigener Pyrotechniker setzt seit Gründung der Band die nötigen Akzente mit Flammenwerfern, Feuerbogen, Raketen, Armbrust und Explosionen.

Video Thumbnail
Feuerengel Mein Teil @ Z7 2010

Die Erfolge lassen nicht lange auf sich warten, schon 1998 spielen Feuerengel auf einer Party für Rammstein und deren Gäste. Bei allem professionellen Anspruch steht für die Band ganz offensichtlich immer noch der Spass im Vordergrund. Was man auch bei ihrer Show im Z7 sehen konnte und die Jungs bieten eine Show, die keine Fragen offen und die Gesichter der Zuschauer bis zur Verzückung strahlen liess. Feuerengel kommen den Originalen extrem nah und auch die ausgewählte Trackliste war Spitze. Falls die Jungs also bei euch in der Nähe mal spielen sollten, unbedingt Tickets kaufen, es lohnt sich wirklich! Yeah! Wer zu Lebzeit gut auf Erden, wird nach dem Tod ein Schweizer werden… :bang:

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DcWR5AfbHCOA returned a 404 error.
Details: Not Found

Feuerengel - Rammstein Coverband at it's best
8.3 Total
0 Nutzerwertung (0 votes)
Atmosphäre10
Performance10
Akustik10
Sichtverhältnisse9
Vor-Ort-Service9
Sanitäre Einrichtungen3
Parkplatzsituation7
Bewertung der Besucher Wie bewertest Du?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Wie bewertest Du?

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one