Dexter Morgan’s Laboratory

Den Namen Dexter you can hear not just often and so is associated as a film- and series junkie that name especially with Two Figures: Dexter Morgan from the series Dexter and the young scientist Dexter from Dexter's Laboratory. Although the figures share the same name, different series could not be. One is the story of a serial killer of serial killers done and the other, a cartoon about a too small geratenes, young genius with a secret laboratory in his parents'. Nevertheless, where there is a will, is also a Mash Up. Therefore curtain geratenen too small to for a series about a, young serial killer the bully in his parents' (of)imposes :)

Video Thumbnail
Dexter Morgan's Laboratory

Dexter – Season 6 Trailer

Here the Trailer zur am im Oktober startenden 6. Season of Dexter, this time with religious motifs. Manson Mucke fits remarkably well to preview and I do not think Dexter is religiously, in the trailer, it looks more as if it comes to „Day of the Dead“ (Day of the Dead) goes. From a culture that avoids much more open with the topic of death, as the one here knows. Is definitely an interesting concept and fits to the series…

Dexter Season 6 – Teaser

Erster Teaser zur sechsten Dexter-Squadron. The good news, seem to have recognized the producers, how weak Season 5 was. However, both Season 3 as well as 5 compared to the other a little weak, worth they still remain. And this despite the fact that the series actually permanently despite pseudo development in a circle and Dexter's primary concern, as in Season 1 only consists, Family, Vocation to reconcile. And, and, die Sorgen moderner Men:)

Quote of the Day

There is a first time for everything. A first step. A first word. A first kiss. A first kill. Somehow you know when the time is right.


Bloody Dexter homemade lollipops


Simply too magnificent, to which I at forkable blog I pushed and ideally, To sweeten the festive season! From a cup of sugar, one 1/3 Cup Maissirup, two tablespoons of water, red food coloring and either a toothpick these magnificent glass flakes, ie slides made with blood. As described in detail the procedure is, to receive as a result of this bloody beautiful lollipop, find on said blog. And now have fun Dexter Baking christmas lollipop :)


Dexter Early Cuts – A Animated Webisodes Series

Video Thumbnail
Dexter: Early Cuts 4 (Dark Echo, Chapter 1)

I had heard him already from the Dexter Webisodes „Early Cuts“ – But then again these forgotten – now they have started some time. The whole is a 12-part animated series on the Web, with the early „Work“ by Dexter. For now, the first four episodes online, weekly on Sundays adds another. Top I have for you rausgekramt the first part on Youtube, because due to copyright shit clips can not be included by the vendor, below the second and the rest on the gibts Website of Showtime.

Video Thumbnail
Dexter: Early Cuts 4 (Dark Echo, Chapter 2)

Dexter Morgan’s Laboratory

Den Namen Dexter hört man nicht gerade oft und so verbindet man als Film- und Serienjunkie diesen Namen vorallem mit zwei Figuren: Dexter Morgan aus der Serie Dexter und dem jungen Wissenschaftler Dexter aus Dexters Labor. Obwohl sich die Figuren den selben Namen teilen, könnten die Serien unterschiedlicher nicht sein. Die eine ist die Geschichte eines Serienkiller der Serienkiller erledigt und die andere, ein Cartoon über ein zu klein geratenes, junges Genie mit Geheimlabor im Haus seiner Eltern. Dennoch, wo ein Wille ist, ist auch ein Mash Up. Daher Vorhang auf für eine Serie über einen zu klein geratenen, jungen Serienkiller der Rüpel im Haus seiner Eltern (z)erlegt :)

Video Thumbnail
Dexter Morgan's Laboratory

Dexter – Season 6 Trailer

Hier der Trailer zur am im Oktober startenden 6. Staffel von Dexter, diesmal mit religiösen Motiven. Mansons Mucke passt erstaunlich gut zur Vorschau und ich denke nicht das Dexter religiös wird, in dem Trailer sieht es eher so aus als ob es um den „Día de los Muertos“ (Tag der Toten) geht. Aus einer Kultur die viel offener mit dem Thema Tod umgeht, als man das hier kennt. Ist auf jedenfall ein interessantes Konzept und passt auch zur Serie…

Dexter Season 6 – Teaser

Erster Teaser zur sechsten Dexter-Staffel. Die gute Nachricht, die Produzenten scheinen erkannt zu haben, wie schwach Season 5 war. Allerdings sind sowohl Staffel 3 wie auch 5 im Vergleich zu den anderen etwas schwach, sehenswert bleiben sie trotzdem. Und dies obwohl sich die Serie eigentlich trotz aller Pseudoentwicklung permanent im Kreis dreht und Dexters Hauptsorge wie bereits in Staffel 1 nur darin besteht, Familie, Beruf und Berufung unter einen Hut zu bringen. Ja, ja, die Sorgen moderner Männer:)

Zitat des Tages

There is a first time for everything. A first step. A first word. A first kiss. A first kill. Somehow you know when the time is right.

Dexter

Blutige Dexter Lutscher selbstgemacht

Dexter

Einfach zu herrlich, auf was ich bei forkable blog gestossen bin und geradezu ideal, um die Festtage zu versüssen! Aus einer Tasse Zucker, einer 1/3 Tasse Maissirup, zwei Esslöffel Wasser, roter Lebensmittelfarbe und wahlweise einem Zahnstocher werden diese herrlichen Glasplättchen, sprich Objektträger mit Blut gemacht. Wie im Detail des Prozedere ist, um als Resultat diese schön blutigen Lutscher zu erhalten, findet ihr auf besagtem Blog. Und nun viel Spass beim Dexter Weihnachtslutscher backen :)

dexter_lutscher

Dexter Early Cuts – A Animated Webisodes Series

Video Thumbnail
Dexter: Early Cuts 4 (Dark Echo, Chapter 1)

Gehört hatte ich ja auch schon von den Dexter Webisodes „Early Cuts“ – diese aber dann wieder mal vergessen – jetzt sind sie schon länger gestartet. Das ganze ist eine 12teilige Animations-Serie im Web, mit den frühen „Arbeiten“ von Dexter. Im Moment sind die ersten vier Folgen online, wöchentlich jeweils am Sonntag kommt eine neue hinzu. Oben habe ich für euch den ersten Teil bei Youtube rausgekramt, da wegen Copyright Scheiss die Clips nicht vom Anbieter selbst eingebunden werden können, unten den zweiten und den Rest gibts auf der Website von Showtime.

Video Thumbnail
Dexter: Early Cuts 4 (Dark Echo, Chapter 2)