DBD: Where’s The Revolution – Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode are with their new single „Where’s The Revolution“ politically: „Who’s making your decisions? You or your Religion? Your government, your countries? You patriotic junkies.“ The new album „Spirit“ appears on 17. March…

Nails
Depeche Mode - Where's the Revolution (audio)

World’s First Lego Robot Band Covers Depeche Mode

In the following Video We see the Toa Mata band, also known as the world's first Lego Robot-Band, den Depeche Mode Song „Everything Counts“ play. The technical details:

The robotic band is controlled by Arduino Uno, which is hooked up to a MIDI sequencer. The robots are playing some unconventional percussion instruments, made with some food packaging, captured by a contact microphone (piezo) and processed in real time in Ableton Live.

A brand new device appears for the first time, it’s a moving platform on x-axis, made of Lego bricks, gears and servo motors that permit it to move the tiny synth in semitone-steps.

Nails
Toa Mata Band - Episode#3 [Everything Sounds]

Concert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse

Year 1987 In the „Palace of Beaulieu“ I had my first in Lausanne Concert Of Depeche Mode see, time played Front 242 the first part of the show on the „Music for the Masses“ World Tour. 26 Years later I was allowed the men now on the last Friday on her „Delta Machine“ Tour and admire what should I say, Depeche Mode live is indescribable. With what the best, what I have so far heard and seen. No big light show, or other spectacle, The focus is on Music and nothing but the music and that's good. In glorious weather a band inspired in top form over two hours, the nearly sold-out Berner Stade de Suisse. Where else the gods of football show their Ballzauber, played that night the gods of distinctive sounds!

Concert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Bern

In May 2013 the band with the „The Delta Machine“-Started by European Stadium Tour, which will lead them in the fall to North America. If Support ist in Europe Band „Trentemøller“ of the party. The Danish DJ and producer Anders Trentemøller garnered numerous awards to date as a producer and a DJ and made an international reputation as a remixer, u.a. For the „Pet Shop Boys“ and 2011 hat is the Hit „Wrong“ refreshed for Depeche Mode. With the Danes Depeche Mode have brought a sought-after musicians on board, the latest since his acclaimed album „The Last Ressort“ (2006) could absolutely convince one of the most sought-after artists and also this Friday evening in Bern.

Concert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Bern

Depeche Mode, the English synth-pop group with the name of a French fashion magazine, has after massive internal strife, rediscovered the departure of keyboardist Alan Wilder mid-nineties and drug addiction and suicide attempt of singer Dave Gahan and now all the band members have the necessary space, to realize themselves. Some successful solo albums testify to this step, and the whole thing has an impact on the songwriting. Was formerly Martin Gore responsible, act today with all the band members. The appearance of Depeche Mode at the 7. June 2013 became a triumphal procession for the band. An enthusiastic and sing joyful audience made from the beginning of euphoria in the stands and on the stage. With „Welcome To My World“ welcomes Depeche Mode on Friday evening, the Berner Stade de Suisse. The story of a Depeche Mode concert is always the story of the fans and their incredible enthusiasm. With a good sense of stress build-up, the band brings to two songs from the new album the first classic. After an abstract sound intro, not yet revealed the song, starts the earwig „Walking in my shoes“. Immediately, the audience in the stands rises, to sing and dance with them and the enthusiasm increases even more with the following, bleak seething „Black celebration“ and „Policy of truth“.

Nails
Depeche Mode - Black celebration - Bern 2013

The 51-year-old Dave Gahan has visibly enjoyed the atmosphere, smiles at the audience, dances across the stage and shaking his butt lasciviously, whereupon (especially) female visitors react with cheers. He grimaces and waves his arms. Once he was hard drug addict, threatened suicide and ill with cancer. But at the concert in Bern Dave Gahan is full of energy and is on the stage of rotation- focal point of Depeche Mode. Topfit he is sharpening like a madman across the stage and exercises in poses of rock stars. Sound wizard and main composer Martin Gore chatted with a few exceptions in the second row and let Gahan the show and Animation. Andrew Fletcher, the third veteran, remained completely in the background. the trio was supported by a drummer, and a further keyboard. Live has Depeche Mode long since moved away from a pure brand of synth-pop of the early days and has been reconciled to the stadium rock. You, once banished the guitar from the pop music, have resorted back to the defining instrument of rock.

Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Bern

Dave Gahan has already impressively clear and strong singing. At „Should be higher“ now show up weaknesses in the upper layers of the voice. But he is not overused these, but they can dramatically Cancel, What about the effect of the text Love strengthened and falsehood. This is followed by songs sung by Martin Gore „Higher love“ and „When the body speaks“ and they disclose, that Martin is a more versatile and safer singer. Mr. prob. Motionless behind the keyboard, can a fully loaded stadium just does not pack quite, because it lacks his voice easy charisma and so this part is one of the most boring moments of the concert. The audience gives Although every effort, to thank for his songs with warm applause, but for a stadium of his songs are just too quiet and especially too long and the initial euphoria has settled again. With fresh Gilet Dave Gahan appear on stage again and it follows the slow, melancholy „Heaven“, the poignant song of the new album.

Nails
Depeche Mode @ Stade de Suisse Bern - Enjoy the silence - 7 Jun 2013

The low point of the whole evening is the performance of „Soothe my soul“. The alternating vocals between Gahan and Gore do not work in dröhenden live sound and both text Beats also act flat and unoriginal. Depeche Mode play this evening although some newer songs, but of course the audience waits for the big 80- and 90s Hits. Depeche Mode could easily inspire fans with original versions of their numerous hits, but many of the classics clearly interprets the reinforced with two guest musicians band differently. „A pain that I’m used to“ is presented in a straightforward pumping dancefloor version and remarkably loose and easily gets the version of „A Question Of Time“ from the year 1986. And so the songs follow, waiting for any: „Enjoy the silence“ gets the expected sing-orgy, While „Personal Jesus“ extremely slow starts, then to really explode. in the play, „Goodbye“ however, the musicians enhance the tonal contrast between bluesy guitar, distorted electro sound and intimate choral singing. Corbijn root designer can so some patter about the giant screens visually movies and camera gimicks to the fans: The hat-game acts funny and fire oscillators are spectacular, But things like the dog parade are just stupid.

Nails
Personal Jesus, Depeche Mode at Swiss stage, Bern, 07.06.2013.

Meanwhile, all dancing crowd up to the highest ranks and the more joy knows no bounds. Here are five encores, including an epic interpretation of „Just Can’t Get Enough»“ from the year 1981, the fans einheizt their party groove on this evening so right. But after two hours, it is time to stop: At „I feel you“ Dave Gahan has hoarse and „Never Let Me Down Again“ calls Depeche Mode finally the between happiness and madness raging feeling remembered, that the musicians enjoyed the late 80s with the worldwide success. So at the end of two classics, bring the audience to fully disengage. To experience such a feeling again, one must probably wait until the next Depeche Mode concert.

Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Bern

Depeche Mode are just as a live band, a safe value and it is certainly not entirely correct, Depeche Mode als „Girl Band“ to title, But the Women-Proportion is much higher than other concerts the same order. This is probably for the most part to Dave, the always even a charisma and stage presence has, the problem reached the back rows of the Bernese stadium. The front man sweeps the only way across the stage, circulates cool hips, stamps his microphone stand on the stage floor, bared his torso and acts as fit as twenty years ago. He performs his fellow musicians literally on the wall, But that's what makes the trio of: Front raging the stage animal Gahan, flanked by Martin Gore and Andy Fletcher. But much more than „Thank you“ and „Come on“ brings Dave Gahan that night not on the lips. Rather he turns to the audience every now and then back on, looks over his right shoulder and throws these demanding, lascivious look into the crowd, which of course always responded with thunderous applause. Dave Gahan One can not simply withdraw. Great, this enthusiasm and Dave's boundless energy and to the Personal Jesus stahlte with the evening sun in shining. So cheerful to see him, did well, although he was several times the Zurich audience (!) thanked.

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Depeche Mode live is awesome and the gentlemen were still loose 2 can play longer hours, because it lacked countless hits like „People are people“, „Blasphemous Rumours“, „World in my Eyes“, „In your Room“ to name only a few. But what surprised me was not on stage, but in the audience instead: I've never been to a concert so many Champagne drinkers, Evening dress- and saw men in suits! Previously, the audience looked different: gloomy, cooler, permeable – Today, all is almost like a state ball for champagne drinkers. But thanks to many original oldies-arranged round it was still a night. the three were still held 7 only 3 new cheese Brought songs, it would probably be the concert of the year was.

Setlist:

  1. Welcome To My World
  2. Angel
  3. Walking in my shoes
  4. Precious
  5. Black celebration
  6. Policy of truth
  7. Should be higher
  8. Barrel of a gun
  9. Higher love (Martin Gore)
  10. When the body speaks (Martin Gore)
  11. Heaven
  12. Soothe my soul
  13. A pain that I’m used to (Jacques Lu Cont’s Remix)
  14. A qestion of time
  15. Secret to the end
  16. Enjoy the silence
  17. Personal Jesus
  18. Goodbye
  19. Encore:

  20. Home (Acoustic)
  21. Halo (Goldfrapp Remix)
  22. Just can’t get enough
  23. I feel you
  24. Never Let Me Down Again

Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Bern

Concert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse
8 Total
0 User Rating (0 votes)
the atmosphere8
Performance10
Acoustics9
visibility9
Vor-Ort-Service8
Sanitary installations8
Parking situation4
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

DBD: Never Let Me Down Again – Depeche Mode

Today is the Depeche Mode and play at the Stade de Suisse in Bern. Reason enough for today „Death Bell of the Day“ den Engländern zu widmen! Den zugehörigen Text gibts folgend in Deutsch und Englisch

Nails

I'm on a trip with my best friend
Ich hoffe er lässt mich nie mehr im Stich
He knows where he brings me, he brings me there, where I wanna be
I'm on a trip with my best friend

We Fly High
We see the world pass us by
'll Never back down
Do not sit on the ground Fus more

I'm on a trip with my best friend
I hope, er lässt mich nie mehr im Stich
Promises me, I'm sure with him
As long as I remember, Who wears the pants
I hope, er lässt mich nie mehr im Stich

We Fly High
We see the world pass us by
'll Never back down
Do not put more feet on the ground

Never let me down more

Look at the stars, they shine bright
Today Night Is everything ok

And after clicking the text gibts still in its original.

I want everything, Give me everything➤

Covert father with his children, Depeche Mode

Well that's for Herzallerliebst! Thick, Korben and Milah covers together Depeche Mode. I can not believe though, that this is all recorded live, because there are some sounds distorted. But actually that simply does not matter, because simply brilliant! Namely!

Nails
DMK: "Strangelove"

Nach Strangelove gibts hier noch Everything Counts und Shake the Desease:

Nails
DMK: "Everything Counts"
Nails
DMK: "Shake The Disease"

World’s First Lego Robot Band Covers Depeche Mode

In folgendem Video sehen wir die Toa Mata Band, auch bekannt als die weltweit erste Lego Roboter-Band, den Depeche Mode Song „Everything Counts“ spielen. Zu den technischen Details:

The robotic band is controlled by Arduino Uno, which is hooked up to a MIDI sequencer. The robots are playing some unconventional percussion instruments, made with some food packaging, captured by a contact microphone (piezo) and processed in real time in Ableton Live.

A brand new device appears for the first time, it’s a moving platform on x-axis, made of Lego bricks, gears and servo motors that permit it to move the tiny synth in semitone-steps.

Video Thumbnail
Toa Mata Band - Episode3

Konzert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse

Im Jahr 1987 im „Palais de Beaulieu“ in Lausanne konnte ich mein erstes Konzert von Depeche Mode sehen, damals bestritt Front 242 den ersten Teil der Show auf der „Music for the Masses“ World Tour. 26 Jahre später durfte ich die Herren nun am letzten Freitag auf ihrer „Delta Machine“ Tour bewundern und was soll ich sagen, Depeche Mode live ist einfach unbeschreiblich. Mit was vom besten, was ich bislang gehört und gesehen habe. Keine grosse Lightshow oder anderes Spektakel, im Fokus steht die Musik und nichts als die Musik und das ist gut so. Bei herrlichem Wetter begeisterte eine Band in Hochform über zwei Stunden das fast ausverkaufte Berner Stade de Suisse. Wo sonst die Götter des Fussballs ihren Ballzauber zeigen, spielten an diesem Abend die Götter des unverwechselbarem Sounds!

Konzert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Bern

Im Mai 2013 hat die Band mit der „The Delta Machine“-Tour durch Europas Stadien begonnen, welche sie im Herbst nach Nordamerika führen wird. Als Support ist in Europa die Band „Trentemøller“ mit von der Partie. Der dänische DJ und Produzent Anders Trentemøller heimste bis dato zahlreiche Auszeichnungen als Produzent und DJ ein und machte sich einen internationalen Namen als Remixer, u.a. für die „Pet Shop Boys“ und 2011 hat er den Hit „Wrong“ für Depeche Mode aufgefrischt. Mit dem Dänen haben sich Depeche Mode einen gefragten Musiker ins Boot geholt, der spätestens seit seinem viel gelobten Album „The Last Ressort“ (2006) zu den gefragtesten Künstlern gehört und auch an diesem Freitag Abend in Bern absolut zu überzeugen vermochte.

Konzert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Bern

Depeche Mode, die englische Synthie-Pop-Gruppe mit dem Namen eines französischen Modemagazins, hat sich nach massiven internen Querelen, dem Ausstieg von Keyboarder Alan Wilder Mitte der Neunziger und der Drogensucht und Suizidversuch von Sänger Dave Gahan wiedergefunden und heute haben alle Bandmitglieder den nötigen Freiraum, um sich selbst zu verwirklichen. Einige erfolgreiche Soloalben zeugen von diesem Schritt und das Ganze hat sich auch auf das Songschreiben ausgewirkt. War früher Martin Gore dafür zuständig, wirken heute alle Bandmitglieder mit. Der Auftritt von Depeche Mode am 7. Juni 2013 geriet zu einem wahren Triumphzug für die Band. Ein begeisterungsfähiges und singfreudiges Publikum sorgte von Beginn an für Euphorie auf den Rängen und auf der Bühne. Mit „Welcome To My World“ begrüsst Depeche Mode am Freitagabend das Berner Stade de Suisse. Die Geschichte eines Depeche Mode Konzerts ist auch stets die Geschichte der Fans und ihrer sagenhaften Begeisterungsfähigkeit. Mit einem guten Sinn für Spannungsaufbau bringt die Band nach zwei Songs des neuen Albums den ersten Klassiker. Nach einem abstrakten Klangintro, das den Song noch nicht verrät, startet der Ohrwurm „Walking In My Shoes“. Sofort erhebt sich das Publikum auf den Rängen, um mitzusingen und mitzutanzen und die Begeisterung steigert sich noch mit dem folgenden, düster brodelnden „Black Celebration“ und „Policy of Truth“.

Video Thumbnail
Depeche Mode - Black Celebration - Bern 2013

Der 51-jährige Dave Gahan hat sichtlich Freude an der Atmosphäre, lächelt ins Publikum, tanzt über die Bühne und wackelt lasziv mit dem Hintern, worauf (vornehmlich) die weiblichen Besucher mit lauten Jubel reagieren. Er macht Grimassen und rudert mit den Armen. Einst war er schwer drogenabhängig, Selbstmord gefährdet und krebskrank. Doch am Konzert in Bern strotzt Dave Gahan vor Energie und ist auf der Bühne der Dreh- und Angelpunkt von Depeche Mode. Topfit wetzt er wie ein Irrer über die Bühne und übt sich in Posen der Rockstars. Soundtüftler und Hauptkomponist Martin Gore hielt sich mit wenigen Ausnahmen in der zweiten Reihe und überliess Gahan die Show und Animation. Andrew Fletcher, das dritte Urgestein, blieb ganz im Hintergrund. Unterstützt wurde das Trio von einem Schlagzeuger und einem weiteren Keyboarder. Live hat sich Depeche Mode längst vom reinen Spielart des Synthie-Pop der Anfangszeit wegbewegt und hat sich mit dem Stadionrock versöhnt. Sie, die einst die Gitarre aus der Popmusik verbannten, haben wieder auf das prägende Instrument des Rock zurück gegriffen.

Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Bern

Dave Gahan hat bis jetzt bestechend klar und kräftig gesungen. Bei „Should be Higher“ zeigen sich nun Schwächen in den oberen Lagen der Stimme. Doch er strapaziert diese nicht, sondern lässt sie dramatisch abbrechen, was die Wirkung des Textes über Liebe und Lüge noch verstärkt. Darauf folgen von Martin Gore gesungene Songs „Higher Love“ und „When The Body Speaks“ und diese lassen erkennen, dass Martin ein vielseitigerer und sicherer Sänger ist. Doch Mr. Bewegungslos hinter dem Keyboard, vermag ein voll besetztes Stadion einfach nicht recht zu packen, denn es mangelt seiner Stimme einfach an Charisma und so gehört dieser Part zu den langweiligsten Momenten des Konzerts. Das Publikum gibt sich zwar alle Mühe, sich für seine Songs mit warmherzigen Applaus zu bedanken, aber für ein Stadion sind seine Lieder einfach zu ruhig und vor allem zu lang und die anfängliche Euphorie hat sich wieder gelegt. Mit frischem Gilet erscheint Dave Gahan wieder auf der Bühne und es folgt das schleppende, melancholische „Heaven“, der eindringlichste Song des neuen Albums.

Video Thumbnail
Depeche Mode @ Stade de Suisse Bern - Enjoy The Silence - 7 Jun 2013

Der Tiefpunkt des ganzen Abends ist die Performance von „Soothe my Soul“. Die alternierenden Vocals zwischen Gahan und Gore funktionieren im dröhenden Live-Sound nicht und sowohl Text als auch Beats wirken flach und unoriginell. Depeche Mode spielen an diesem Abend zwar einige neuere Songs, aber natürlich wartet das Publikum auf die grossen 80er- und 90er-Hits. Depeche Mode könnte die Fans einfach mit originalgetreuen Versionen ihrer zahlreichen Hits begeistern, doch viele der Klassiker interpretiert die mit zwei Gastmusikern verstärkte Band deutlich anders. „A Pain That I’m Used To“ wird in einer gradlinig pumpenden Dancefloor-Version dargeboten und auffallend locker und leicht gerät die Version von „A Question Of Time“ aus dem Jahr 1986. Und so folgen die Lieder, auf die jeder wartet: „Enjoy The Silence“ gerät zur erwarteten Mitsing-Orgie, während „Personal Jesus“ extrem langsam beginnt, um dann regelrecht zu explodieren. Im Stück „Goodbye“ hingegen verstärken die Musiker den klanglichen Kontrast zwischen bluesiger Gitarre, verzerrtem Electro-Sound und innigem Chorgesang. Stammdesigner Corbijn lässt über die Grossleinwände visuell so einiges an Filmchen und Kamera-Gimicks auf die Fans prasseln: Das Hütchen-Spiel wirkt witzig und die Feuerschwinger sind spektakulär, doch Sachen wie die Hundeparade sind einfach nur doof.

Video Thumbnail
personal jesus, depeche mode at stade de suisse, bern, 07.06.2013.

Inzwischen tanzen alle Zuschauer bis in die obersten Reihen und der Jubel kennt keine Grenzen mehr. Es folgen fünf Zugaben, darunter eine epischen Interpretation von „Just Can’t Get Enough»“ aus dem Jahr 1981, deren Party-Groove auch an diesem Abend den Fans so richtig einheizt. Doch nach gut zwei Stunden ist es Zeit aufzuhören: Bei „I Feel You“ wirkt Dave Gahan heiser und mit „Never Let Me Down Again“ ruft Depeche Mode zum Schluss das zwischen Glückseligkeit und Wahnsinn rasende Gefühl in Erinnerung, das die Musiker Ende der 80er Jahre mit dem Welterfolg erlebten. Am Schluss also zwei Klassiker, die das Publikum vollends zum Ausrasten bringen. Um eine solche Stimmung nochmals zu erleben, muss man wohl warten bis zum nächsten Depeche Mode Konzert.

Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Bern

Depeche Mode sind gerade als Liveband ein sicherer Wert und es ist sicher nicht ganz korrekt, Depeche Mode als „Frauenband“ zu betiteln, aber der Frauen-Anteil ist weitaus höher als bei anderen Konzerten derselben Grössenordnung. Das liegt wohl zum grössten Teil an Dave, der immer noch eine Ausstrahlung und Bühnenpräsenz besitzt, die problemlos die hintersten Reihen des Berner Stadions erreichten. Der Frontmann fegt nur so über die Bühne, kreist cool die Hüften, stampft mit dem Mikrofonständer auf den Bühnenboden, entblösst seinen Oberkörper und wirkt genauso fit wie vor zwanzig Jahren. Dabei performt er seine Mitmusiker förmlich an die Wand, aber gerade das macht das Trio aus: Vorne tobt das Bühnentier Gahan, flankiert von Martin Gore und Andy Fletcher. Doch viel mehr als „Thank you“ und „Come on“ bringt auch Dave Gahan an diesem Abend nicht über die Lippen. Lieber dreht er dem Publikum hin und wieder den Rücken zu, blickt über seine rechte Schulter und wirft diesen fordernden, lasziven Blick in die Menge, was natürlich stets mit tosendem Applaus erwidert wird. Man kann sich Dave Gahan einfach nicht entziehen. Grossartig, diese Spielfreude und Dave’s unbändige Energie und dazu stahlte der Personal Jesus mit der Abendsonne um die Wette. Ihn so gutgelaunt zu sehen, tat gut, obwohl er sich mehrmals beim Zürcherpublikum (!) bedankte.

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3Di5trvMWuf3s returned a 404 error.
Details: Not Found

Depeche Mode live ist genial und die Herren hätten noch locker 2 Stunden länger spielen können, denn es fehlten unzählige Hits wie „People are People“, „Blasphemous Rumours“, „World in my Eyes“, „In your Room“ um nur einige zu nennen. Was mich aber verwunderte fand nicht auf der Bühne, sondern im Publikum statt: Noch nie habe ich an einem Konzert so viele Sekttrinker, Abendkleid- und Anzugträger gesehen! Früher sah das Publikum noch anders aus: Düsterer, cooler, lässiger – heute gleicht das ganze fast einem Staatsball für Sekttrinker. Doch dank vieler originell arrangierter Oldies war es trotzdem ein runder Abend. Hätten die Drei jetzt noch statt 7 nur 3 neue Käse Lieder gebracht, wäre es wohl das Konzert des Jahres gewesen.

Setlist:

  1. Welcome to my world
  2. Angel
  3. Walking in my shoes
  4. Precious
  5. Black celebration
  6. Policy of truth
  7. Should be higher
  8. Barrel of a gun
  9. Higher love (Martin Gore)
  10. When the body speaks (Martin Gore)
  11. Heaven
  12. Soothe my soul
  13. A pain that I’m used to (Jacques Lu Cont’s Remix)
  14. A qestion of time
  15. Secret to the end
  16. Enjoy the silence
  17. Personal Jesus
  18. Goodbye
  19. Zugabe:

  20. Home (Acoustic)
  21. Halo (Goldfrapp Remix)
  22. Just can’t get enough
  23. I feel you
  24. Never let me down again

Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Bern

Konzert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse
8 Total
0 Nutzerwertung (0 votes)
Atmosphäre8
Performance10
Akustik9
Sichtverhältnisse9
Vor-Ort-Service8
Sanitäre Einrichtungen8
Parkplatzsituation4
Bewertung der Besucher Wie bewertest Du?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Wie bewertest Du?

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

DBD: Never Let Me Down Again – Depeche Mode

Heute ist es soweit und Depeche Mode spielen in Bern im Stade de Suisse. Anlass genug um das heutige „Death Bell of the Day“ den Engländern zu widmen! Den zugehörigen Text gibts folgend in Deutsch und Englisch…

Ich bin auf einer Reise mit meinem besten Freund
Ich hoffe er lässt mich nie mehr im Stich
Er weiss wohin er mich bringt, er bringt mich dorthin, wo ich sein will
Ich bin auf einer Reise mit meinem besten Freund

Wir fliegen hoch
Wir sehen die Welt an uns vorbeiziehen
Wollen nie wieder runter
Wollen keinen Fus mehr auf den Grund setzen

Ich bin auf einer Reise mit meinem besten Freund
Ich hoffe, er lässt mich nie mehr im Stich
Verspricht mir, ich bin bei ihm sicher
So lange ich daran denke, wer die Hosen anhat
Ich hoffe, er lässt mich nie mehr im Stich

Wir fliegen hoch
Wir sehen die Welt an uns vorbeiziehen
Wollen nie wieder runter
Wollen keinen Fuss mehr auf den Grund setzen

Lass mich nie mehr im Stich

Sieh die Sterne, sie leuchten hell
Heute Nacht ist alles in Ordnung

Und nach dem Klick gibts den Text noch im Original.

Ich will alles, gib mir alles   ➤

Vater covert mit seinen Kindern Depeche Mode

Na das ist mal Herzallerliebst! Dicken, Korben und Milah covern zusammen Depeche Mode. Ich kann zwar nicht glauben, dass das alles live eingespielt ist, denn da werden einige Sounds verfremdet. Aber eigentlich ist das einfach egal, weil einfach genial! Nämlich!

Video Thumbnail
DMK: "Strangelove"

Nach Strangelove gibts hier noch Everything Counts und Shake the Desease:

Video Thumbnail
DMK: "Everything Counts"
Video Thumbnail
DMK: "Shake The Disease"