It is almost time, writing Christmas cards

Many use them as Christmas cards personal photos of family members or self-made designs and thus succeed with weihnächtlichen pets latter shots, is usually a bit more time needed, like us, the cartoonist Jim Benton shows…

It is almost time, writing Christmas cards

bring Slayer „Repentless“-Comics out

Slayer bring & quot; Repentless & quot; comic books out

The thrash metallers Slayer have teamed up with publisher Dark Horse, to the action of Slayer-Videos „Repentless“ and „You Against You“ as a three-part mini-Comic-implement series. The Comics has Jon Schnepp designed, among other things, for his work on „Metalocalypse“ was known and by Guiu Vilanova subscribed…

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - Repentless (Official Music Video)
Video Thumbnail
Slayer - You Against You (Official Music Video)

The transformations to the Super Hero of Kay Pike

The transformations to the Super Hero of Kay Pike

Kay Pike, a Canadian artist and entertainer, likes to sit up to 10 Hours in their own mask and turns into superheroes and other creative figures and personalities. Always neatly by Video documented, so that we can see their comic-like transformations in motion. And over Twitch livestreamt the lady even the creative process. More from Kay there on facebook or even at Instagram to see.

Slayer: Repentless – First comic published in January 2017

As is known, have Slayer teamed up with Dark Horse Comics, to publish three books, the a spinoff of the history of their last three music videos for „Repentless“, „You Against You“ and „Pride In Prejudice“ should be. at the 25. January, the first band hits the stores, including the front cover after a rather bloodthirsty Story. The story comes from „Metalocalypse“-Autor Jon Schnepp, for illustrations Guiu was Vilanoca („Twilight Zone“) responsible. Schnepp reveals about the „Repentless“-Comics: „I have a story of betrayal, Hatred, Perspective, loyalty, Family and murder woven.“ More you learn about the first part of the comic series on the Homepage of Dark Horse Comics

Slayer: Repentless - First comic published in January 2017

None of That

This museum-comedy short film we see a lonely night watchman, a petite ninja nun and a lot of bare art. At least, to first censorship-beams covering the classical statues. A very humorous animated short film by Anna Hinds Paddock, Isabela Littger de Pinho und Kriti Kaur, Saves the four minutes of your day.

Simons Cat Logic: Can you fall in love cats?

Simon Tofield shows us the behavior of his cat, when it is completely in love with the neighbor's cat – and there is not much room for romance and flowers. yes Are cats, who have their own way to do what…

Video Thumbnail
Simon's Cat Logic - Do Cats Fall In Love?

Justice League Dark – TRAILER

Often animated films are actually much better than the real movies much more complex produced. the „Justice League Dark“ includes in the more recent comics of course John Constantine, Swamp Thing, Zatanna and Deadman. A pretty cool team, which dealt with the magical and supernatural threats, are the regular Justice League even treat aliens and other misshapen beings verkloppt. The film is set sometime next year, but a bit more accurate is not yet known, probably in the first quarter…

Video Thumbnail
Justice League Dark - Official Trailer

Wonder Woman – New German Trailer

Dianas (Gal Gadot) World is shaken, when the American pilot Steve (Chris Pine) crashes on the paradise island of the Amazons. He tells the excellent fighter from War, raging in the world and will soon reach the home of the Amazons. For Diana is clear, they must go out as Wonder Woman in the world and combat war and wrong with their superhuman abilities. From the 15. June 2017 converts "Wonder Woman" in the eponymous film by Patty Jenkins (Monster) in cinema solo career. We will play the DC Super Hero of Gal Gadot, their first appearance in this role already in „Batman in superman: Dawn of Justice“ had. Also starring are used in „Wonder Woman“ You. A. even Chris Pine, Connie Nielsen, Robin Wright, Lisa Law Kongsli, Elena Anaya, Danny Huston and David Thewlis be seen.

Video Thumbnail
WONDER WOMAN Trailer 2 German Deutsch (2017)

A true friend

A stranger would save you in such a situation immediately, because he knows, that you're in pain. white A Friend, that you can wait a little. Opportunities like this do not come often in life. And something you just have to facebook post, immediately…

A true friend
(via Jim Benton)

Page 1 Of 13012345...10...»

Slayer bringen „Repentless“-Comics raus

Slayer bringen "Repentless"-Comics raus

Die Thrash-Metaller von Slayer haben sich mit dem Publisher Dark Horse zusammengetan, um die Handlung der Slayer-Videos „Repentless“ und „You Against You“ als eine dreiteilige Mini-Comic-Serie umzusetzen. Die Comics hat Jon Schnepp konzipiert, der unter anderem mit seiner Arbeit für „Metalocalypse“ bekannt wurde und wird von Guiu Vilanova gezeichnet…

Video Thumbnail
SLAYER - Repentless (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)
Video Thumbnail
SLAYER - You Against You (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

Die Verwandlungen zur Superheldin von Kay Pike

Die Verwandlungen zur Superheldin von Kay Pike

Kay Pike, eine kanadische Künstlerin und Entertainerin, sitzt gerne bis zu 10 Stunden in der eigenen Maske und verwandelt sich in Superhelden und andere kreative Figuren und Persönlichkeiten. Stets fein säuberlich per Video dokumentiert, so dass wir ihre comicartigen Verwandlungen auch in Bewegung sehen können. Und über Twitch livestreamt die Dame sogar den Entstehungsprozess. Mehr von Kay gibt es auf Facebook oder auch bei Instagram zu sehen.

Slayer: Repentless – Erster Comic erscheint im Januar 2017

Bekanntlich haben sich Slayer mit Dark Horse Comics zusammengetan, um drei Comics zu veröffentlichen, die ein Spin-Off der Geschichte ihrer letzten drei Musikvideos zu „Repentless“, „You Against You“ und „Pride In Prejudice“ sein soll. Am 25. Januar kommt der erste Band in die Läden, der dem Frontcover nach eine ziemlich blutrünstige Story enthält. Die Geschichte stammt von „Metalocalypse“-Autor Jon Schnepp, für die Illustrationen war Guiu Vilanoca („Twilight Zone“) zuständig. Schnepp verrät über die „Repentless“-Comics: „Ich habe eine Geschichte aus Verrat, Hass, Perspektive, Treue, Familie und Mord gewoben.“ Mehr erfahrt ihr über den ersten Teil der Comicreihe auf der Homepage von Dark Horse Comics

Slayer: Repentless - Erster Comic erscheint im Januar 2017

None of That

In diesem Museum-Comedy-Kurzfilm sehen wir einen einsamen Nachtwächter, eine zierliche Ninja-Nonne und jede Menge blanke Kunst. Zumindest, bis erste Zensur-Balken die klassischen Statuen verdecken. Ein sehr humorvoller animierter Kurzfilm von Anna Hinds Paddock, Isabela Littger de Pinho und Kriti Kaur, der vier Minuten eures Tages rettet.

Video Thumbnail
None of That - Official

Simons Cat Logic: Können sich Katzen verlieben?

Simon Tofield zeigt uns das Verhalten seiner Katze, wenn sie völlig in die Nachbars Katze verknallt ist – und da ist nicht viel Platz für Romantik und Blumen. Sind ja auch Katzen, die haben ihre eigene Art und Weise was zu tun…

Video Thumbnail
Simon's Cat Logic - Do Cats Fall In Love?

Finnische Albträume, die jeder Introvertiert Mensch kennen wird

Den Finnen wird oft nachgesagt, dass sie eine Nation von Introvertierten sind, die auch gerne mal über sich selber lachen. Man muss jedoch nicht aus dem Land der Mitternachtssonne stammen, um die finnischen Albträume zu kennen. Die finnische Künstlerin Karoliina Korhonen hat auf dem Blog „Finnish Nightmares“ eine lustige Serie von Comics erstellt, die sich genau um diese Thematik drehen…

Finnische Albträume, die jeder Introvertiert Mensch kennen wird
Finnische Albträume, die jeder Introvertiert Mensch kennen wird
Finnische Albträume, die jeder Introvertiert Mensch kennen wird
Finnische Albträume, die jeder Introvertiert Mensch kennen wird
Finnische Albträume, die jeder Introvertiert Mensch kennen wird
Finnische Albträume, die jeder Introvertiert Mensch kennen wird
Finnische Albträume, die jeder Introvertiert Mensch kennen wird
Finnische Albträume, die jeder Introvertiert Mensch kennen wird

Ich will alles, gib mir alles   ➤

Justice League Dark – Trailer

Oft sind animierten Filme tatsächlich wesentlich besser als die viel aufwändiger produzierten Echtfilme. Die „Justice League Dark“ umfasst in den aktuelleren Comics natürlich John Constantine, Swamp Thing, Zatanna und Deadman. Ein ziemlich cooles Team, welches sich mit den magischen und übernatürlichen Bedrohungen befasst, währen die reguläre Justice League ja eher Aliens und andere missgestaltete Wesen verkloppt. Der Film soll irgendwann nächstes Jahr kommen, aber etwas genaueres ist leider noch nicht bekannt, vermutlich im ersten Quartal…

Video Thumbnail
Justice League Dark - Official Trailer

Wonder Woman – Neuer deutscher Trailer

Dianas (Gal Gadot) Welt wird erschüttert, als der amerikanische Pilot Steve (Chris Pine) auf der paradiesischen Insel der Amazonen abstürzt. Er erzählt der exzellenten Kämpferin vom Krieg, der in der Welt tobt und der auch bald die Heimat der Amazonen erreichen wird. Für Diana ist klar, sie muss als Wonder Woman in die Welt hinausziehen und Krieg und Unrecht mit ihren übermenschlichen Fähigkeiten bekämpfen. Ab dem 15. Juni 2017 wandelt „Wonder Woman“ im gleichnamigen Film von Patty Jenkins (Monster) im Kino auf Solo-Pfaden. Gespielt wird die DC-Superheldin von Gal Gadot, die ihren ersten Auftritt in dieser Rolle bereits in „Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice“ hatte. In weiteren Rollen werden in „Wonder Woman“ u. a. noch Chris Pine, Connie Nielsen, Robin Wright, Lisa Loven Kongsli, Elena Anaya, Danny Huston und David Thewlis zu sehen sein.

Video Thumbnail
WONDER WOMAN Trailer 2 German Deutsch (2017)

Ein wahrer Freund

Ein Fremder würde dich in einer solchen Situation sofort retten, weil er weiss, dass du Schmerzen hast. Ein Freund weiss, dass man ein wenig warten kann. Chancen wie diese kommen nicht oft im Leben. Und sowas muss man einfach auf Facebook poste, sofort…

Ein wahrer Freund
(via Jim Benton)

Seite 1 von 13012345...10...»