Black Label Society in the catacombs of Z7

The tours of Europe Black Label Society often do not contain many appointments in the Switzerland and so I was looking forward to the first announcement of the show in Z7 of „Catacombs of Black Vatican“-Tour. Black Label Society is a hard rock band from the States, by Zakk Wylde, his character and hairy giant guitar god, is headed. It seemed a lifetime ago, since this band last time visited Switzerland and you could tell that Saturday the numerous published audience. Finally back Zakk Wylde, finally Black Label Society and the guys were crashing, that in Z7 just so shook the walls!

Black Label Society in the catacombs of Z7

Zakk Wylde was for many years the lead guitarist of Ozzy Osbourne and as this after the album „Ozzmosis“ End of the 90 decided, take a break for a long, this was an opportunity for Zakk Wylde, its time the side projects „Pride and Glory“ and „Zakk Wylde’s Book of Shadows“ dedicate to. 1998 finally lifted Wylde „Hell’s Kitchen“ from the baptism and began on album called „Sonic Brewery“ to work, in which parts of the song material nor from a session with Guns N‘ Roses came. The complete artwork and the songs were already, when it was found, that you look at the names „Hell’s Kitchen“ could not secure and so was out of fondness for whiskey the project ado in“ Black Label Society“ renamed. So ist Black Label Society bis heute quasi Zakk Wylde’s Soloprojekt und auf den Alben spielt er meistens abgesehen von den Drums alle Instrumente selbst ein, Live he reaches however back to musicians.

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society "The Blessed Hellride" Z7 Pratteln 14/03/2015

Many old but also new Black Label Society fans found on this Saturday night at a packed Z7. opened the evening Crobot, die Heavy Metal-Band from the US&A can with their Classic Rock- & Points metal mixture relatively quickly. With songs a la „Nowhere to Hide“ dominated singer Brandon Yeagley the perfect posing and can quickly win over the audience. Crobot boten eine solide Vorstellung und ebnten den Weg für Black Tusk, which fit into the opening act but somehow not really. their Music lies somewhere between Metal, Thrash, Doom and Sludge. Also rau, nasty and heavy, with quite a lot of double bass drums and the two-part singing is certainly a unique feature. Unfortunately, the band sounds quite monotonous in the long run, truncated, dirty and simply boring and for the band, only parts of the audience can unfortunately inspire. Most of staring just to the stage and are sometimes polite applause, Mood is different.

Black Label Society in the catacombs of Z7

Es erhob sich dann ein Banner mit dem Logo von Black Label Society um die Bühne etwas zu verhüllen. A lot of it has not been used, since one could look at the sides wonderful past. It has been prepared and checked everything and already here was significantly, quiet it is not. The band was absolutely top form. in the first song after the intro spührte to the energy from the stage. The intro sounded, followed by siren sounds and the song with the appropriate title „The beginning? At Last“. With a crystal clear sound and a massive stage presence the band blows the fans directly on the wall and shall coincide with the pounding „Funeral Bell“ or „Bleed For Me“ further breaker according to. The amount quakes and celebrates from each song, while the band supports almost perfect playfulness and Posing. Of course, it can also be by Zakk Wylde „Damn The Flood“ do not take, burn still felt quarter-hour guitar solo unrestrained, Gitarrenporno deluxe. If you like it… I've definitely fault this evening, that there were no cans of beer and one would have to wiggle for some unknown reason with schwab reproduced plastic cups through the jam-packed Z7.

Video Thumbnail
Zakk Wylde Solo (extract 1) Z7 Pratteln 14/03/2015

Bassist John DeServio mixed already for some time in the band and bristled with energy. Bearded and like a little Rumeplstilzchen he scurried to his side. His five strings but he never ran out of sight. What the man with the deep tones hired, was terrific. The same applies to Dario Lorina, new guitarist in the band. the Boy Bung knew his instrument to use and should get a very special song his great entrance. Chad Szeliga was also the drummer. There was no drum solo, but it thundered from the background powerful. The double bass deafened powerful and made for the right pressure. But the focus was clearly on the master himself. Zakk Wylde impressed with a fantastic deal on his guitars and it had plenty in. Among the fans a particularly close cohesion is demonstrated, the last but not least Zakk himself always emphasizes again, they were finally all „a family“. This results in, among other things, the „colors“, wearing motorcycle club-like patch the many fans on their west. Ultimately, however, this cohesion is rather theatrically, also the supposed „Code of Honour“ as originally in the booklet of the second album „Stronger Than Death“ finding is, is more fun to be understood, how to read the content becomes clear.

Black Label Society in the catacombs of Z7

It followed the ballads block, starting with „Angel Of Mercy“, what is Zakk Extra set to the Keyboard. As behind him flags were hung in the likeness of Dimebag Darrel, It was clear, what's coming: „In This River“, he once more in his 2004 Dimebag Darrel devoted murdered friend. Zakk sang this song with a lot of feeling and yet enormous power and therefore the highlight of the show was already over. damage, I could hear the song in an extra long version and in a loop. The hymn goes through and through, leaving behind a reverent audience. The conclusion from the set were then „The Blessed Hellride“, „Suicide Messiah“, „Concrete Jungle“ and „Stillborn“. What remains at a late hour a geflashtes audience, Top Performance der Black Label Society. Good work made the man behind the controls, who let the Z7 bestowed a fat sound. As the last notes of „Stillborn“ had died away and the hall light felt much too quickly was turned, showed exactly the clock 90 Minutes. Seen would have one or the other song more in a set place had.

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society "Angel Of Mercy" Z7 Pratteln 14/03/2015

A thoroughly successful evening and on the disk act the songs rather leisurely, live cut but a part as to, especially the the new album, that's incredible. An absolute live band, you should have seen once in life. Zakk Wylde does not count for nothing at the best metal guitarists active today and is already a public appeal figure. However, his fellow musicians he changes quite frequently, especially the bassist item has historically been subject to a variety of line-up changes. Among the most famous holders probably counts Robert Trujillo, which coincided with the end of his time with Ozzy Osbourne and his work at BLS ended a little later in METALLICA enter. Black Label Society rockten den Basler Traditions-Tempel eindrücklich. Although not as „wylde“ like in old times, spit with less, cross themselves less, less aggression, However, heavy, with good sound, with full board on guitars and all, what to expect. Black Label Society sind definitiv live immer noch eine Macht und absolut hörenswert. No mercy and hell yeah!

Setlist Black Label Society:

  1. Intro: Whole Lotta Sabbath (Wax Audio song)
  2. The beginning… At Last
  3. Funeral Bell
  4. Bleed For Me
  5. Heart of Darkness
  6. Suicide Messiah
  7. My Dying Time
  8. Damn The Flood
  9. Guitar Solo
  10. Godspeed Hell Bound
  11. Angel Of Mercy
  12. In This River
  13. The Blessed Hellride
  14. Concrete Jungle
  15. Stillborn
Black Label Society in the catacombs of Z7
7.5 Total
0 User Rating (0 votes)
the atmosphere9
Performance9
Acoustics9
visibility7.5
Vor-Ort-Service3
Sanitary installations7
Parking situation8
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

DBD: My Dying Time – Black Label Society

Ehrfürchtig lauscht man dem Meister zu, if Zakk Wylde Bullseye unpacks the guitar. not always lohnt sich das auch. Aber dass der blonde Hüne auf der Sechssaitigen was drauf hat und dabei nicht nur Gitarrengewichse, but also damn cool riffs riff, weiss man. „Catacombs of the Black Vatican“ lautet der Name seines neuesten Albums und zumindest visuell macht das Video for Single „My Dying Time“ her a lot and not only visually, oder was haltet ihr von der Music?

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society - My Dying Time

Chosen fate, I have become
broken slave, and overrun.

In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

Servant to one’s suffering
The poisoned crown a fallen king

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

DBD: My Dying Time – Black Label Society

„Black Label Society“ have on 4. April ihre Platte „Catacombs of the Black Vatican“ launched from the dock. Here is the clip to „My Dying Time“, have fun with the latest string of Zakk Wylde and Co.!

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society - My Dying Time

Chosen fate, I have become
broken slave, and overrun.

In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

Servant to one’s suffering
The poisoned crown a fallen king

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

DBD: My Dying Time – Black Label Society

The new album „Catacombs of the Black Vatican“ Of „Black Label Society“ wird im April dieses Jahres veröffentlicht und daraus stammt der folgende Song „My Dying Time“….

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society - My Dying Time (NEW SONG!)

Earshakerday: Neuer Running Order

Irgendwie erinnert mich der heutige Wechsel von ursprünglich 3 given on today 2 Bühnen an das Chaos des letztjährigen Sonisphere, which was held at the same place and the running order changed even until the last day…
This change only 2 Bühnen verkürzt selbstverständlich die Spielzeit der Bands recht massiv, e.g.. spielen Amon Amarth statt ursprünglich einer Stunde (16:30 – 17:30), new 45 Minutes and Machine Head have instead 90 Minutes (22:30 – 24:00) only get an hour. Da diese Änderung vermutlich nicht die Letzte sein wird, muss ich mir doch ernsthaft überlegen, if I look at the (again) antun will, denn die Preise für Getränke und Food Been last year unflätig hoch und ich gehe davon aus, that this will not be any different on Saturday. In addition, there is the fun in halls, where one does not Smoking can… well, as well as always, here the new Running Order des Earshakerday:

Mainstage:
12h30 – 13h50 The Treatment
13h10 – 13h40 Unearth
14h00 – 14h30 Sebastian Bach
14h50 – 15h30 Black Stone Cherry
15h50 – 16h30 August Burns Red
16h50 – 17h30 Devil Driver
18h00 – 18h45 Black Label Society
19h15 – 20h00 Amon Amarth
20h30 – 21h20 Children Of Bodom
21h50 – 22h40 Killswitch Engage
23h10 – 24h00 Lamb Of God
00h30 – 01h30 Machine Head

Stage 2:
12h30 – 13h00 I Killed The Promqueen
13h20 – 13h50 Your Demise
14h10 – 14h40 Cancer Bats
15h00 – 15h30 Vale Tudo
15h50 – 16h20 Eyes Set To Kill
16h40 – 17h15 Axe Wound
17h40 – 18h15 Lacuna Coil
18h40 – 19h20 Sick Of It All
19h45 – 20h25 Ugly Kid Joe
20h50 – 21h35 Soulfly
22h00 – 22h45 Paradise Lost
23h10 – 23h55 Skeletonwitch
00h20 – 01h20 Napalm Death

RIP Dimebag Darrell

You are missed! Everyone raise your shot glass in Dime’s honor. And now Zakk playing in memory…

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society In This River

I’ve been around this world, Yet I see no end.
All shall fade to black again and again.
This storm thats broken me, my only friend.
yeah

In this river all shall fade to black
In this river ain’t no coming back
In this river all shall fade to black
Ain’t no coming back

Withdraw a step away, just to find my self
The door is closed again, the only one left
This storm thats broken me my only friend
yeah

In this river all shall fade to black
In this river ain’t no coming back
In this river all shall fade to black

In this river all shall fade to black
In this river ain’t no coming back
In this river all shall fade to black

Ain’t no coming back

In this river all shall fade to black
In this river ain’t no coming back
In this river all shall fade to black

In this river all shall fade to black
In this river ain’t no coming back
In this river all shall fade to black

Ain’t no coming back

Black Label Society in den Katakomben des Z7

Die Europa-Touren von Black Label Society enthalten oft nicht viele Termine in der Schweiz und so freute ich mich schon bei der ersten Ankündigung des Auftritts im Z7 der „Catacombs of Black Vatican“-Tour. Black Label Society ist eine Hardrock-Band aus den Staaten, die von Zakk Wylde, seines Zeichens behaarter Riese und Gitarrengott, angeführt wird. Es schien eine Ewigkeit her zu sein, seit diese Band letztmals die Schweiz besuchte und das merkte man an jenem Samstag dem zahlreich erschienen Publikum an. Endlich wieder Zakk Wylde, endlich wieder Black Label Society und die Jungs liessen es krachen, dass im Z7 nur so die Wände wackelten!

Black Label Society in den Katakomben des Z7

Zakk Wylde war über viele Jahre hinweg der Leadgitarrist von Ozzy Osbourne und als dieser nach dem Album „Ozzmosis“ Ende der 90er beschloss, eine voraussichtlich längere Pause einzulegen, war dies für Zakk Wylde die Gelegenheit, seine Zeit den Nebenprojekten „Pride and Glory“ und „Zakk Wylde’s Book of Shadows“ zu widmen. 1998 schliesslich hob Wylde „Hell’s Kitchen“ aus der Taufe und begann am Album namens „Sonic Brewery“ zu arbeiten, bei dem Teile des Songmaterials noch aus einer Session mit Guns N‘ Roses stammten. Das komplette Artwork und die Songs standen bereits fest, als man feststellte, dass man sich den Namen „Hell’s Kitchen“ nicht sichern konnte und so wurde aus der Vorliebe für Whisky das Projekt kurzerhand in“ Black Label Society“ umbenannt. So ist Black Label Society bis heute quasi Zakk Wylde’s Soloprojekt und auf den Alben spielt er meistens abgesehen von den Drums alle Instrumente selbst ein, Live greift er allerdings auf Mitmusiker zurück.

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society "The Blessed Hellride" Z7 Pratteln 14/03/2015

An diesem Samstag Abend fanden sich viele alte aber auch neue Black Label Society Fans im ausverkauften Z7 ein. Den Abend eröffneten Crobot, die Heavy Metal-Band aus den US&A kann mit ihrer Classic Rock- & Metal-Mischung relativ schnell punkten. Mit Songs a la „Nowhere To Hide“ beherrscht Sänger Brandon Yeagley das perfekte Posing und kann schnell das Publikum für sich gewinnen. Crobot boten eine solide Vorstellung und ebnten den Weg für Black Tusk, welche aber irgendwie nicht so richtig ins Vorprogramm passten. Ihre Musik liegt irgendwo zwischen Metal, Thrash, Doom und Sludge. Also rau, fies und heavy, mit recht viel Double Bass-Drums und auch der zweistimmige Gesang ist sicherlich ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal. Leider klingt die Band auf Dauer recht eintönig, stumpf, dreckig und schlicht langweilig und für die Band können sich leider auch nur Teile des Publikums begeistern. Der grösste Teil starrt einfach nur auf die Bühne und gibt manchmal Höflichkeitsapplaus, Stimmung sieht anders aus.

Black Label Society in den Katakomben des Z7

Es erhob sich dann ein Banner mit dem Logo von Black Label Society um die Bühne etwas zu verhüllen. Viel hat es nicht genutzt, da man an den Seiten wunderbar vorbei schauen konnte. Es wurde alles vorbereitet und gecheckt und schon hier wurde deutlich, leise wird es nicht. Die Band war absolut in Hochform. schon im ersten Song nach dem Intro spührte man die Energie von der Bühne. Das Intro erklang, gefolgt von Sirenenklängen und dem Song mit dem passenden Titel „The Beginning? At Last“. Mit einem glasklaren Sound und einer massiven Bühnenpräsenz bläst die Band die Fans direkt an die Wand und legt gleich mit dem stampfenden „Funeral Bell“ oder „Bleed For Me“ weitere Brecher nach. Die Menge bebt und feiert jeden Song ab, während die Band das mit fast perfekter Spielfreude und Posing unterstützt. Natürlich lässt es sich auch Zakk Wylde nach „Damn The Flood“ nicht nehmen, noch ein gefühlt viertelstündiges Gitarrensolo hemmungslos abzubrennen, Gitarrenporno deluxe. Wer’s mag… was ich an diesem Abend definitiv zu bemängeln habe ist, dass es kein Dosenbier gab und man aus unerfindlichen Gründen mit schwabbenden Plastikbechern durch das proppenvolle Z7 wackeln müsste.

Video Thumbnail
Zakk Wylde Solo (extrait 1) Z7 Pratteln 14/03/2015

Bassist John DeServio mischt ja schon seit einiger Zeit in der Band mit und strotze nur so vor Energie. Bärtig und wie ein kleines Rumeplstilzchen wuselte er auf seiner Seite. Seine fünf Saiten aber lies er nie aus den Augen. Was der Mann mit den tiefen Tönen anstellte, war schon grandios. Gleiches gilt für Dario Lorina, dem neuen Gitarristen in der Band. Der junge Spund wusste sein Instrument zu bedienen und sollte in einem ganz besonderem Song seinen grossen Auftritt bekommen. Den hatte auch Chad Szeliga am Schlagzeug. Es gab zwar kein Drum-Solo, doch donnerte es aus dem Hintergrund mächtig. Die Doublebass wummerte mächtig und sorgte für den richtigen Druck. Doch das Hauptaugenmerk lag eindeutig auf den Meister selbst. Zakk Wylde überzeugte mit einem fantastischem Umgang an seinen Klampfen und davon hatte er reichlich bei. Unter den Fans wird ein besonders enger Zusammenhalt demonstriert, den nicht zuletzt auch Zakk selbst immer wieder betont, sie seien schliesslich alle „eine Familie“. So entstehen unter Anderem auch die „Colors“, Motorradclub-ähnliche Aufnäher die viele Fans auf ihren Westen tragen. Letztendlich ist dieser Zusammenhalt jedoch eher darstellerisch, auch der vermeintliche „Ehrenkodex“ wie er ursprünglich im Booklet des zweiten Albums „Stronger Than Death“ zu finden ist, ist eher spasshaft zu verstehen, wie beim Lesen des Inhaltes schnell klar wird.

Black Label Society in den Katakomben des Z7

Es folgte der Balladenblock, beginnend mit „Angel Of Mercy“, wozu sich Zakk extra ans Keyboard setze. Als hinter ihm Fahnen mit dem Konterfei von Dimebag Darrel aufgehängt wurden, war klar, was kommt: „In This River“, das er einmal mehr seinem im Jahr 2004 ermordeten Freund Dimebag Darrel widmete. Zakk sang diesen Song mit viel Gefühl und doch enormer Kraft und damit war das Highlight der Show bereits gelaufen. Schade, ich hätte den Song in einer extra langen Version hören können und das in Dauerschleife. Die Hymne geht durch Mark und Bein und hinterlässt dabei ein andächtiges Publikum. Den Abschluss vom Set bildeten dann „The Blessed Hellride“, „Suicide Messiah“, „Concrete Jungle“ und „Stillborn“. Zurück bleibt zu später Stunde ein geflashtes Publikum, Top Performance der Black Label Society. Gute Arbeit leistete auch der Mann hinter den Reglern, der dem Z7 einen fetten Sound angedeihen liess. Als die letzten Töne von „Stillborn“ verklungen waren und das Saallicht gefühlt viel zu schnell wieder eingeschaltet wurde, zeigte die Uhr haargenau 90 Minuten an. So gesehen hätte noch der eine oder andere Song mehr im Set Platz gehabt.

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society "Angel of Mercy" Z7 Pratteln 14/03/2015

Ein durchaus gelungener Abend und auf der Platte wirken die Songs eher gemächlich, live hauen die aber einen zum Teil so um, speziell die vom neuen Album, das ist unglaublich. Eine absolute Live-Band, die man einmal im Leben gesehen haben sollte. Zakk Wylde zählt nicht umsonst zu den besten Metal Gitarristen der heutigen Zeit und ist ohnehin eine publikumswirksame Figur. Seine Mitmusiker wechselt er allerdings recht häufig, insbesondere der Bassistenposten unterlag in der Vergangenheit einer Vielzahl von Besetzungswechseln. Zu den bekanntesten Inhabern zählt wohl Robert Trujillo, welcher zeitgleich mit dem Ende seiner Zeit bei Ozzy Osbourne auch sein Schaffen bei BLS beendete um wenig später bei Metallica einzusteigen. Black Label Society rockten den Basler Traditions-Tempel eindrücklich. Zwar nicht mehr so „wylde“ wie früher, mit weniger rotzen, weniger bekreuzigen, weniger Aggression, dennoch heavy, mit gutem Sound, mit vollem Brett an Gitarren und allem, was zu erwarten war. Black Label Society sind definitiv live immer noch eine Macht und absolut hörenswert. No mercy and hell yeah!

Setlist Black Label Society:

  1. Intro: Whole Lotta Sabbath (Wax Audio Song)
  2. The Beginning… At Last
  3. Funeral Bell
  4. Bleed for Me
  5. Heart of Darkness
  6. Suicide Messiah
  7. My Dying Time
  8. Damn the Flood
  9. Guitar Solo
  10. Godspeed Hell Bound
  11. Angel of Mercy
  12. In This River
  13. The Blessed Hellride
  14. Concrete Jungle
  15. Stillborn
Black Label Society in den Katakomben des Z7
7.5 Total
0 Nutzerwertung (0 votes)
Atmosphäre9
Performance9
Akustik9
Sichtverhältnisse7.5
Vor-Ort-Service3
Sanitäre Einrichtungen7
Parkplatzsituation8
Bewertung der Besucher Wie bewertest Du?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Wie bewertest Du?

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

DBD: My Dying Time – Black Label Society

Ehrfürchtig lauscht man dem Meister zu, wenn Zakk Wylde die Bullseye-Gitarre auspackt. Nicht immer lohnt sich das auch. Aber dass der blonde Hüne auf der Sechssaitigen was drauf hat und dabei nicht nur Gitarrengewichse, sondern auch verdammt coole Riffs hinbekommt, weiss man. „Catacombs of the Black Vatican“ lautet der Name seines neuesten Albums und zumindest visuell macht das Video zur Single „My Dying Time“ einiges her und nicht nur visuell, oder was haltet ihr von der Musik?

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society - My Dying Time

Chosen fate, I have become
broken slave, and overrun.

In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

Servant to one’s suffering
The poisoned crown a fallen king

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

DBD: My Dying Time – Black Label Society

„Black Label Society“ haben am 4. April ihre Platte „Catacombs Of The Black Vatican“ vom Stapel gelassen. Hier der Clip zu „My Dying Time“, viel Spass mit dem neusten Streich von Zakk Wylde und Co.!

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society - My Dying Time

Chosen fate, I have become
broken slave, and overrun.

In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

Servant to one’s suffering
The poisoned crown a fallen king

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

DBD: My Dying Time – Black Label Society

Das neue Album „Catacombs of the Black Vatican“ von „Black Label Society“ wird im April dieses Jahres veröffentlicht und daraus stammt der folgende Song „My Dying Time“….

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society - My Dying Time (NEW SONG!)

Earshakerday: Neuer Running Order

Irgendwie erinnert mich der heutige Wechsel von ursprünglich 3 auf heute bekannt gegebene 2 Bühnen an das Chaos des letztjährigen Sonisphere, welches am gleiche Ort ausgetragen und der Running Order noch bis zum letzten Tag umgestellt wurde…
Dieser Wechsel auf nur 2 Bühnen verkürzt selbstverständlich die Spielzeit der Bands recht massiv, z.B. spielen Amon Amarth statt ursprünglich einer Stunde (16:30 – 17:30), neu 45 Minuten und Machine Head haben anstelle 90 Minuten (22:30 – 24:00) nur noch eine Stunde erhalten. Da diese Änderung vermutlich nicht die Letzte sein wird, muss ich mir doch ernsthaft überlegen, ob ich mir das (nochmals) antun will, denn die Preise für Getränke und Food waren bereits letztes Jahr unflätig hoch und ich gehe davon aus, dass dies am Samstag nicht anders sein wird. Zudem findet der Spass in Hallen statt, in denen man nicht Rauchen kann… Naja, wie auch immer, hier der neue Running Order des Earshakerday:

Mainstage:
12h30 – 13h50 The Treatment
13h10 – 13h40 Unearth
14h00 – 14h30 Sebastian Bach
14h50 – 15h30 Black Stone Cherry
15h50 – 16h30 August Burns Red
16h50 – 17h30 Devil Driver
18h00 – 18h45 Black Label Society
19h15 – 20h00 Amon Amarth
20h30 – 21h20 Children Of Bodom
21h50 – 22h40 Killswitch Engage
23h10 – 24h00 Lamb Of God
00h30 – 01h30 Machine Head

Stage 2:
12h30 – 13h00 I Killed The Promqueen
13h20 – 13h50 Your Demise
14h10 – 14h40 Cancer Bats
15h00 – 15h30 Vale Tudo
15h50 – 16h20 Eyes Set To Kill
16h40 – 17h15 Axe Wound
17h40 – 18h15 Lacuna Coil
18h40 – 19h20 Sick Of It All
19h45 – 20h25 Ugly Kid Joe
20h50 – 21h35 Soulfly
22h00 – 22h45 Paradise Lost
23h10 – 23h55 Skeletonwitch
00h20 – 01h20 Napalm Death

RIP Dimebag Darrell

You are missed! Everyone raise your shot glass in Dime’s honor. And now Zakk playing in memory…

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society In This River

I’ve been around this world, Yet I see no end.
All shall fade to black again and again.
This storm thats broken me, my only friend.
Yeah

In this river all shall fade to black
In this river ain’t no coming back
In this river all shall fade to black
Ain’t no coming back

Withdraw a step away, just to find my self
The door is closed again, the only one left
This storm thats broken me my only friend
Yeah

In this river all shall fade to black
In this river ain’t no coming back
In this river all shall fade to black

In this river all shall fade to black
In this river ain’t no coming back
In this river all shall fade to black

Ain’t no coming back

In this river all shall fade to black
In this river ain’t no coming back
In this river all shall fade to black

In this river all shall fade to black
In this river ain’t no coming back
In this river all shall fade to black

Ain’t no coming back