Day 24: Jingle Hells Bells – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

Many of you will now probably start with the presents. Therefore, even a short quick word of warning: Keep the right drink ready! Bloss nothing exciting, what the Santa Claus on- or might disquiet. So anything with liquor and sharpness and more with knockout drops and maybe a stick. Nur so. For all cases…

Video Thumbnail
VH1 Classic "Jingle Bells"

Day 23: Singing Monsters – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

To this day, there are also some friends arrived at the tomb to sing with you a few songs – before it goes to great food ;)

Monster Xmas

Day 22: Arnold’s Very Special Xmas Party – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

I really hope, that you are also all been like this year, for worse, as the rod is namely, having to sing as punishment for naughty behavior with Arnold Schwarzenegger and Mike Tyson carols. And the very evil they must remain on Arnies lap. The scenes are from the way a movie called „A Very Special Christmas Party„, the money should gather for the Special Olympics…

Video Thumbnail
Arnold's Very Special Xmas Party

Day 21: Hearty crib – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

Sodele, today I finally finished my hearty crib! Is not it wonderful Succeeded, or?

Hearty crib

Day 20: Bad – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

Bad, Today is Friday and maybe you manage to yes today, because Christmas stress to leave something behind… necessary wärs…

Prost on a bit of rest

Day 19: Weihnachskekse complacent? – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

We have for you a special guest in the Crypt, offering you now today a bit special biscuits… :)

Weihnachskekse complacent?

Day 18: The butchers' guild – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

I do not know, whether a meat tenderizer and a piece of meat are really good tools. Perhaps as a clock, but less than melodies donor. Nevertheless, the butchers' guild has can not be stopped, to wish you a Merry Christmas. Besides, they have also played other hits on the instruments of their choice: Oh du Fröhliche, Oh Tannenbaum, Jingle Bells and Hava Nagila

Video Thumbnail
Silent Night

Day 17: Bloody Santa – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

Today there for you bloodstained Santa, probably had a little too much stress… :)

Bloody Santa

Day 16: He Man & She Ra A Christmas Special – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

I had not somehow more in remembrance, how trashy this series were actually. But the more it makes me naturally, these into their way Internet has found and we must rejoice in this Christmas Special.

Video Thumbnail
He Man & She Ra A Christmas Special

Day 15: Predator Santa – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

The festival of Christmas seems to be celebrated on other planets – or is this just a disguise, to meet with better sacrifices for hunting?

Predator Santa

Day 14: Santa is tattooed – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

At the present time the last secrets are also revealed and so came to light, that Santa Claus is tattooed under his red coat and not too tight…

Santa is tattooed

Day 13: Weihnächtlicher Hellboy – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

Also Hellboy makes his preparations for the festive period…

Weihnächtlicher Hellboy

Day 12: Hu, Hott – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

In 12 Days is Christmas, So even huschusch made all errands and attended all occasions, But Hu-Hott, damn it all!

Hu, Hott!

Day 11: Metallica Krippe – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

Here is a picture of the latest Metal Creation, which has a place of honor among the trees deserved: the METALLICA Crib!

Metallica Krippe

Day 10: Christmas Chainsaw Massacre – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

Christmas how it should be? :)

Christmas Chainsaw Massacre

Day 9: Gingerbread Zombies – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. By the time the festivities again the relatives about their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull Besäufnis times is so beautiful bad again, is Christmas horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. To this end, the vault aims to offer a little help and tries its readership with a Advent toughen something on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

Friends, if you still looking for inspiration equivalent biscuits for Christmas, here the Gingerbread Zombies From The Crypt… :)

Gingerbread Zombies

Page 1 Of 712345...»

Day 24: Jingle Hells Bells – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

Viele von euch werden heute vermutlich mit der Bescherung anfangen. Daher noch schnell ein kurzes Wort der Warnung: Haltet das passende Getränk bereit! Bloss nichts aufregendes, was den Weihnachtsmann auf- oder beunruhigen könnte. Also nichts mit Schnaps und Schärfe und eher mit KO-Tropfen und vielleicht einen Knüppel. Nur so. Für alle Fälle…

Video Thumbnail
VH1 Classic "Jingle Bells"

Day 23: Singing Monsters – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

Zum heutigen Tag sind auch noch ein paar Freunde in der Gruft eingetroffen um mit euch ein paar Lieder zu singen – bevor es ans grosse Fressen geht ;)

Monster Xmas

Day 22: Arnold’s Very Special Xmas Party – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

Ich hoffe wirklich, dass ihr dieses Jahr auch alle artig gewesen seid, denn schlimmer noch, als die Rute ist es nämlich, als Strafe für unartiges Benehmen mit Arnold Schwarzenegger und Mike Tyson Weihnachtslieder singen zu müssen. Und die ganz bösen müssen auf Arnies Schoss sitzen. Die Szenen stammen übrigens aus einem Film namens „A Very Special Christmas Party„, der Geld für die Special Olympics sammeln sollte…

Video Thumbnail
ARNOLD'S VERY SPECIAL XMAS PARTY

Day 21: Deftige Krippe – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

Sodele, heute habe ich meine deftige Krippe endlich fertig gestellt! Ist doch herrlich Gelungen, oder?

Deftige Krippe

Day 20: Prost – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

Prost, heute ist Freitag und vielleicht schafft man es ja heute, denn weihnachtlichen Stress etwas hinter sich zu lassen… nötig wärs…

Prost auf ein bisschen Ruhe

Day 19: Weihnachskekse gefällig? – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

Wir haben für euch einen speziellen Gast in der Gruft, der euch jetzt heute ein bisschen spezielle Kekse anbietet… :)

Weihnachskekse gefällig?

Day 18: Die Fleischerinnung – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

Ich weiss nicht, ob ein Fleischklopfer und ein Stück Fleisch wirklich gute Instrumente sind. Vielleicht als Taktgeber, aber weniger als Melodienspender. Trotzdem hat es sich die Fleischerinnung nicht nehmen lassen, euch ein frohes Fest zu wünschen. Übrigens haben sie auch noch andere Hits auf den Instrumenten ihrer Wahl gespielt: Oh du Fröhliche, Oh Tannenbaum, Jingle Bells und Hava Nagila

Video Thumbnail
Stille Nacht

Day 17: Bloody Santa – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

Heute gibts für euch blutverschmierte Santa, hatten wohl etwas zuviel Stress… :)

Bloody Santa

Day 16: He Man & She Ra A Christmas Special – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

Ich hatte irgendwie gar nicht mehr in Erinnerung, wie trashig diese Serien eigentlich waren. Aber umso mehr freut es mich natürlich, dass diese ihren Weg ins Internet gefunden hat und wir uns an diesem Weihnachtsspecial erfreuen dürfen.

Video Thumbnail
He Man & She Ra A Christmas Special

Day 15: Predator Santa – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

Das Weihnachtsfest scheint auch auf anderen Planeten gefeiert zu werden – oder ist dies nur eine Verkleidung, um auf bessere Opfer zur Jagd zu treffen?

Predator Santa

Day 14: Santa ist tätowiert – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

In der heutigen Zeit werden auch noch die letzten Geheimnisse gelüftet und so kam zu Tage, dass Santa Claus unter seinem roten Mantel tätowiert ist und das nicht zu knapp…

Santa ist tätowiert

Day 13: Weihnächtlicher Hellboy – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

Auch Hellboy trifft seine Vorbereitungen für die festliche Zeit…

Weihnächtlicher Hellboy

Day 12: Hü, Hott – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

In 12 Tagen ist Weihnachten, also noch huschusch alle Besorgungen gemacht und an allen Anlässen teilgenommen, aber Hü-Hott, verdammt noch mal!

Hü, Hott!

Day 11: Metallica Krippe – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

Hier ein Bild der neusten Metal Kreation, welche einen Ehrenplatz unter dem Bäumchen absolut verdient hat: Die Metallica Krippe!

Metallica Krippe

Day 10: Christmas Chainsaw Massacre – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

Christmas how it should be? :)

Christmas Chainsaw Massacre

Day 9: Gingerbread Zombies – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

Freunde, falls ihr zu Weihnachten noch eine Inspiration für entsprechendes Gebäck sucht, hier die Gingerbread Zombies aus der Gruft… :)

Gingerbread Zombies

Seite 1 von 712345...»