as, to get a Shitstorm, do not average Joe Internet User. but many companies know this feeling all too well, however. in a Documentation of ZDFinfo one has studied this phenomenon and for times closer inter alia. replayed a fictitious Shitstorm at a fictitious company.

Earlier it was teased, bullied later, Nowadays breaks Shitstorm in more or less Unsuspecting: always more often, always malignant is in Internet gepöbelt, insulted and injured. It's the reason Pöblern, ruining the dignity of a human being, to influence political opinion or attack journalists. Insults in the network to meet people, Business, Institutions - and this often abruptly, without warning.
The documentation „Shit Storm - And suddenly the whole world hates you“, the first time to see, answers the question: What happens to the person concerned, if a hate wave over them falls? How are these digital campaigns? And when one can speak of a Shitstorm ever?

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Wie es ist, einen Shitstorm zu bekommen, weiss Otto-Normal-Internetuser nicht. Viele Firmen kennen dieses Gefühl dagegen aber nur allzu gut. In einer Dokumentation von ZDFInfo hat man dieses Phänomen mal näher untersucht und dafür u.a. einen fiktiven Shitstorm bei einer fiktiven Firma nachgespielt.

Früher wurde gehänselt, später gemobbt, heutzutage bricht ein Shitstorm über mehr oder weniger Ahnungslose herein: Immer öfter, immer bösartiger wird im Internet gepöbelt, beleidigt und verletzt. Es geht den Pöblern darum, die Würde eines Menschen zu ruinieren, die politische Meinung zu beeinflussen oder Journalisten anzugreifen. Beschimpfungen im Netz treffen Menschen, Unternehmen, Institutionen – und dies oft unvermittelt, ohne Vorwarnung.
Die Dokumentation „Shitstorm – Und plötzlich hasst dich die ganze Welt“, die erstmals zu sehen ist, geht der Frage nach: Was passiert mit den Betroffenen, wenn eine Hasswelle über sie hereinbricht? Wie entstehen diese digitalen Feldzüge? Und wann lässt sich überhaupt von einem Shitstorm sprechen?

Video Thumbnail
Mobbing und Gewalt an Schulen, was Kinder ertragen müssen Doku 2015