Nails
Pornhub + BaDoink Free VR TV Ad

Virtual Reality is according to many users Porn revolutionizing the future. Now the biggest porn site Pornhub train jumping on the VR porn and starts its own Virtual Reality Porn Channel. Unlike others, however, the contents are free at Pornhub.

The somewhat exaggerated euphoric promotional clip of Pornhub of praises: „You'd always times to participate in an orgy? Now, Here's your chance!“ Everything you for VR Porn on Pornhub needs, is a smartphone to fit VR Headset. This may be a Google-Cardboard, but also Zeiss VR One or Samsung Gear VR be.

The previously uploaded Pornhub VR porn is as usual 5 to 6 Minutes kept quite short. The resolution is up to 1080p, what is ok, coupled to an impression of this immersive technology to communicate with porn. Porn and virtual reality is a highly impressive combination. This could also this Oculus Rift find users, could try a virtual reality glasses with porn for the first time…

Nails
VR Porn Reactions on Oculus From First-Time Virtual Reality Viewers | Complex

Video Thumbnail
Pornhub + BaDoink Free VR TV Ad

Virtual Reality wird gemäss zahlreicher Nutzern Porno in Zukunft revolutionieren. Nun springt die grösste Porno-Website Pornhub auf den VR Porno Zug auf und startet einen eigenen Virtual Reality Porno Channel. Anders als andere Anbieter sind die Inhalte bei Pornhub jedoch kostenlos.

Der etwas übertrieben euphorische Werbe-Clip von Pornhub preist an: „Du wolltest schon immer mal an einer Orgie teilnehmen? Nun, hier ist deine Chance!“ Alles was man für VR Porn auf Pornhub braucht, ist ein zum Smartphone passendes VR Headset. Das kann ein Google-Cardboard, aber auch eine Zeiss VR One oder Samsung Gear VR sein.

Die bisher von Pornhub hochgeladenen VR Pornos sind wie üblich mit 5 bis 6 Minuten recht kurz gehalten. Die Auflösung geht bis 1080p, was ok ist, um einen Eindruck von dieser immersiven Technik gepaart mit Porno zu vermitteln. Porno und virtuelle Realität ist eine höchst beeindruckende Kombination. Das konnten auch diese Oculus Rift Nutzer feststellen, die zum ersten Mal eine Virtual Reality Brille mit Pornos ausprobieren konnten…

Video Thumbnail
VR Porn Reactions on Oculus From First-Time Virtual Reality Viewers | Complex