Most of you are the American actor Ryan Hurst from the Biker-Series „Sons of Anarchy“ as „Opie“ Winston kennen. Under the title „Titans“ was the new series „Outsiders“ sent last summer straight-to-series. Now, the US broadcaster WGN America has first Trailer published to starting next year series, that look promising and promises plenty of action. The first season of author Peter Mattei and the producer Peter Tolan and Paul Giamatti will 13 Include episodes and is beginning 2016 Premiere.

In „Outsiders“ wird die Geschichte des Farrell-Clans erzählt, Since the 200 Years in the mountains of the Appalachians, in eastern North America, lives. This has long been living here off of other people and beyond the law. Eventually, however, the time will come, in which they have to defend their way of life at all costs. David Morse („Treme“) Big plays Foster, a powerful man, which is next in the series to lead the Clan. The female lead in „Outsiders“ by WGN America goes to the Australian actress Gillian Alexy („The Americans“, „Royal Pains“). You will be seen as G'Winn Farrell, a tough beauty of living in the mountains Farrell clan and Asa Familiar.

Video Thumbnail
WGN America’s Outsiders Full Length Trailer

Also starring Joe Anderson appear („The Divide“) als Asa, who returns to his family after being in a time of „World below“ spent, Ryan Hurst („Sons of Anarchy“) als Lil Foster, Big Fosters Sohn, Kyle Gallner („Veronica Mars“) als Results, a quiet type, which is different from the rest of the clan, Christina Jackson („Boardwalk Empire“) als Sally-Ann, which lives in the nearby mining town and fascinated by the Farrell – especially Hasil and Thomas M. Wright („The Bridge“) als Sheriff Wade Houghton, to share a common past with the communities.

Video Thumbnail
Outsiders Trailer

Die meisten von euch werden den amerikanischer Schauspieler Ryan Hurst aus der Biker-Serie „Sons of Anarchy“ als „Opie“ Winston kennen. Unter dem Titel „Titans“ wurde die neue Serie „Outsiders“ im Sommer letzten Jahres straight-to-series geschickt. Nun hat der US-Sender WGN America erste Trailer zur im nächsten Jahr startenden Serie veröffentlicht, die vielversprechend aussehen und jede Menge Action versprechen. Die erste Staffel von Autor Peter Mattei und den Produzenten Peter Tolan und Paul Giamatti wird 13 Episoden umfassen und soll Anfang 2016 Premiere feiern.

In „Outsiders“ wird die Geschichte des Farrell-Clans erzählt, der seit 200 Jahren in den Bergen der Appalachen, im Osten Nordamerikas, lebt. Dieser lebt hier schon seit langer Zeit abseits anderer Menschen und jenseits des Gesetzes. Schliesslich wird jedoch die Zeit kommen, in der sie ihre Art zu Leben mit allen Mitteln verteidigen müssen. David Morse („Treme“) spielt Big Foster, einen mächtigen Mann, der als nächster an der Reihe ist den Clan anzuführen. Die weibliche Hauptrolle in „Outsiders“ von WGN America geht an die australische Schauspielerin Gillian Alexy („The Americans“, „Royal Pains“). Sie wird als G’Winn Farrell zu sehen sein, eine toughe Schönheit des in den Bergen lebenden Farrell-Clans und Asas Vertraute.

Video Thumbnail
WGN America’s Outsiders Full Length Trailer

In weiteren Rollen erscheinen Joe Anderson („The Divide“) als Asa, der zu seiner Familie zurückkehrt nachdem er einige Zeit in der „Welt unten“ verbracht hat, Ryan Hurst („Sons of Anarchy“) als Lil Foster, Big Fosters Sohn, Kyle Gallner („Veronica Mars“) als Hasil, ein ruhiger Typ, der anders ist als der Rest des Clans, Christina Jackson („Boardwalk Empire“) als Sally-Ann, die in der nahegelegenen Minenstadt wohnt und von den Farrells fasziniert ist – insbesondere von Hasil und Thomas M. Wright („The Bridge“) als Sheriff Wade Houghton, den eine gemeinsame Vergangenheit mit dem Clan verbindet.

Video Thumbnail
Outsiders Trailer