In New York erupted in recent days 33 people together, because the lethal, synthetic marijuana „K2“ consumed. Eyewitnesses described the situation in Brooklyn, New York against „Daily Mail“ in recent days, as in the Zombie-Series „The Walking Dead“. People lying unconscious in the street, bend over hydrants or almost fall from a park bench.

K2-Zombies in New York

33 People have collapsed in recent days because of an overdose and had to be taken to hospital. Dozens abusers stumbled last Tuesday morning on the streets, will have vomited, urinated, lay on cars or in doorways, as „Daily Mail“ writes. „They were unable to move and can not be addressed. Some just shrugged“, describes the local resident Lindsay Föhrenbach the scenes. In Fatal nobody was. Shockingly, the situation was nevertheless, because everyone seemed to have caught on once an overdose.

K2-Zombies in New York

The police suspected, affected individuals have smoked all the same impure K2, that they concerned only recently near the Myrtle Avenue. „They were lucky, that all have survived“, let the police announced. Residents said local TV stations, that consumption in the quarter was some time already out of control. The drug is extreme anxiety, confusion, Paranoia, hallucinations, Palpitations, nausea, Renal failure, induce unconsciousness and anemia in heart. As the state of intoxication may look, shows the following clip:

Nails
Zombie Apocalypse- Another Victim Of The Drug K2

Remember in the movements very strongly to a Zombie, the lady from the Video bored fortunately still alive. Spooky scenes on the streets of New York and as the drug K2 in the US&A common, it is only a matter of time, can still be seen such pictures on our roads. Wandering Undead, K2-Zombies.

K2-Zombies in New York
K2-Zombies in New York
K2-Zombies in New York

In New York brachen in den vergangenen Tagen 33 Menschen zusammen, weil sie das lebensgefährliche, synthetische Marihuana „K2“ konsumierten. Augenzeugen beschrieben die Situation im New Yorker Stadtteil Brooklyn gegenüber „Daily Mail“ in den vergangenen Tagen wie in der Zombie-Serie „The Walking Dead“. Menschen liegen bewusstlos auf der Strasse, beugen sich über Hydranten oder fallen fast von einer Parkbank.

K2-Zombies in New York

33 Menschen sind in den vergangenen Tagen wegen einer Überdosis kollabiert und mussten ins Spital gebracht werden. Dutzende Drogenabhängige stolperten am letzten Dienstagmorgen über die Strassen, sollen sich erbrochen haben, urinierten, lagen auf Autos oder in Hauseingängen, wie „Daily Mail“ schreibt. „Sie waren unfähig sich zu bewegen und nicht ansprechbar. Manche zuckten nur noch“, beschreibt die Anwohnerin Lindsay Foehrenbach die Szenen. In Lebensgefahr war niemand. Schockierend war die Situation aber trotzdem, denn alle schienen auf einmal eine Überdosis erwischt zu haben.

K2-Zombies in New York

Wie die Polizei vermutet, haben die Betroffenen alle das gleiche unreine K2 geraucht, dass sie nur kurz zuvor in der nähe der Myrtle Avenue besorgten. „Sie hatten Glück, dass alle überlebt haben“, liess die Polizei verlauten. Anwohner sagten lokalen TV-Sendern, dass der Konsum in dem Viertel bereits seit Längerem ausser Kontrolle sei. Die Droge soll extreme Angstzustände, Verwirrung, Paranoia, Halluzinationen, Herzrasen, Übelkeit, Nierenversagen, Bewusstlosigkeit und Blutarmut im Herzen auslösen. Wie der Rauschzustand aussehen kann, zeigt der folgende Clip:

Video Thumbnail
Zombie Apocalypse- Another Victim Of The Drug K2

Erinnert in den Bewegungen schon sehr stark an einen Zombie, wobei die Dame aus dem Video erfreulicherweise noch unter den Lebenden weilt. Unheimliche Szenen auf den Strassen New Yorks und so wie sich die Droge K2 in den US&A verbreitet, ist es nur eine Frage der Zeit, bis solche Bilder auch auf unseren Strassen zu sehen sind. Wandelnde Untote, K2-Zombies.

K2-Zombies in New York
K2-Zombies in New York
K2-Zombies in New York