imprint

 

Information about Author and like you in with him Contact can occur.

Disclaimer
The author assumes no responsibility for the correctness, Accuracy, topicality, Reliability and completeness of information. Liability claims against the author for material or immaterial, that arising from access to or use. Non-use of published information, through misuse of the connection or technical faults, are excluded. All offers are subject. The author expressly reserves the right, to change parts of or the entire offer without prior notice, to complete, or to discontinue the publication temporarily or permanently.

Liability for links
References and links to third party websites are outside our area of ​​responsibility. It rejected any responsibility for such websites. The access and use of such websites is at your own risk of the user.

Copyrights
This blog is licensed under a WTFPL license:

DO WHAT THE FUCK YOU WANT TO PUBLIC LICENSE TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
0. You just DO WHAT THE FUCK YOU WANT TO.

No warning without prior contact
If the content or design of this website violate the rights of third parties or statutory provisions, Please notify us without cost note. Rightly complained passages are immediately removed, so that the involvement of a lawyer is not required. All offers without prior contact costs, we completely reject and u. You. File a counterclaim for violation of said provisions.

Privacy Policy
Having regard to Article 13 the Swiss Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Federal (Data Protection Act, DSG) everyone has the right to privacy and to protection against misuse of their personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal information is kept strictly confidential and not sold to third parties nor disclosed. In close cooperation with our hosting provider, we strive, the databases as well as possible against unauthorized access, Losses, misuse or falsification. When you access our websites, the following data is stored in log files: IP-Address, Date, Time of day, Browser request and allg. Transmitted to the operating system respectively. Browser. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations, so that trends can be seen, to enable us to improve our services accordingly.

Data collection through the use of Google Analytics
This site uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service, der Google inc. Google Analytics uses „Cookies“. These are text files, which are stored on your computer and allow an analysis of the use of the site. For example, information is collected for the operating system, the browser, Your IP address, that you have previously visited webpage (Referrer-URL) and date and time of your visit to our site. The information generated by this text file about the use of our website is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information, evaluate your use of our website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators to put together and to provide related services providing other website activity and internet usage. Unless otherwise required by law or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf, Google will pass on this information to those third parties. These use an anonymous or pseudonymous. Detailed information can be found directly with Google.

Privacy Statement for using Google Adsense
This website uses Google AdSense, a service for including advertisements from Google Inc.. („Google“). AdSense verwendet sow. „Cookies“, Text files, which are stored on your computer, to help analyze how users use the site. Google AdSense uses so-called web beacons (invisible images). Through this web beacons, information can be evaluated as the visitor traffic on these pages.
The information generated by cookies and web beacons on this website (including your IP address) and delivery of advertising formats are transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. This information can be passed from Google to contractors of Google further. Google will not merge your IP address with other data stored by you.
You can refuse the use of cookies by changing the settings on your browser; However, we point out, that you may not be able to use all features of this website in this case. By using this site you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner described above and for the purposes set out above.

Privacy Statement for the use of Facebook plugins (Like-Button)
On our pages integrate plugins of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, as 94304, U.S. integrated. The Facebook plugin, you agree to the Facebook logo or the „Like-Button“ („I like it“) on our side. An overview of the Facebook plugins here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.
If you visit our sites, is established via the plugin establishes a connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook gets this information, that you have with your IP address visited our site. When the Facebook „Like-Button“ Click while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the content of our pages on your Facebook profile. Thereby Facebook can correlate your visit of our site with your user account. We point out, that we as providers of the sites no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data and use them through Facebook. For more information, please see the privacy statement of facebook under https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/
If you do not want, that Facebook can assign to visit our pages to your Facebook user account, please log in to your Facebook account from.

Privacy Statement for the Use of Twitter
Functions of the Twitter service are integrated on our sites. These functions are offered by Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Continuation 600, San Francisco, as 94107, USA. Through the use of Twitter and the „Re-Tweet“ the web pages you visit are linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. Here are u.a. Data such as IP address, Type of browser, referring domains, visited pages, Carrier, devices- transfer and application IDs, and search terms on Twitter.
We point out, that we as providers of the sites no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data and use them through Twitter- Due to continuous updating the privacy policy of Twitter, we have under the latest version http://twitter.com/privacy down.
Your privacy settings on Twitter, you can in the account settings under http://twitter.com/account/settings change. For questions, please contact privacy@twitter.com.

Severability
If any provision of these conditions be ineffective, so the validity of the other remains unaffected. The invalid provision shall be replaced by a provision, which the intended purpose in a legally permissible way comes. The same is true for gaps of the conditions.

And now… get off my lawn, Business-Kasper…

Impressum

Informationen zum Autor und wie Sie mit ihm in Kontakt treten können.

Haftungsausschluss
Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor wegen Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, welche aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen entstanden sind, werden ausgeschlossen. Alle Angebote sind unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Haftung für Links
Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs. Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers.

Urheberrechte
Dieser Blog steht unter einer WTFPL-Lizenz:

DO WHAT THE FUCK YOU WANT TO PUBLIC LICENSE TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
0. You just DO WHAT THE FUCK YOU WANT TO.

Keine Abmahnung ohne vorherigen Kontakt
Sollten Inhalt oder Aufmachung dieser Website Rechte Dritter oder gesetzliche Bestimmungen verletzen, bitten wir um Benachrichtigung ohne Ausstellung einer Kostennote. Zu Recht beanstandete Passagen werden unverzüglich entfernt, sodass die Einschaltung eines Rechtsbeistandes nicht erforderlich ist. Dennoch von Ihnen ohne vorherige Kontaktaufnahme ausgelöste Kosten werden wir vollumfänglich zurückweisen und u. U. Gegenklage wegen Verletzung der vorgenannter Bestimmungen einreichen.

Datenschutz
Gestützt auf Artikel 13 der schweizerischen Bundesverfassung und die datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen des Bundes (Datenschutzgesetz, DSG) hat jede Person Anspruch auf Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre sowie auf Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten. Wir halten diese Bestimmungen ein. Persönliche Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt und weder an Dritte verkauft noch weiter gegeben. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Hosting-Providern bemühen wir uns, die Datenbanken so gut wie möglich vor fremden Zugriffen, Verlusten, Missbrauch oder vor Fälschung zu schützen. Beim Zugriff auf unsere Webseiten werden folgende Daten in Logfiles gespeichert: IP-Adresse, Datum, Uhrzeit, Browser-Anfrage und allg. übertragene Informationen zum Betriebssystem resp. Browser. Diese Nutzungsdaten bilden die Basis für statistische, anonyme Auswertungen, so dass Trends erkennbar sind, anhand derer wir unsere Angebote entsprechend verbessern können.

Daten-Erhebung durch Nutzung von Google-Analytics
Unsere Webseite benutzt Google-Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst, der Google inc. Google-Analytics verwendet sogenannte „Cookies“. Dabei handelt es sich um Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse ihrer Benutzung der Website ermöglicht. Erfasst werden beispielsweise Informationen zum Betriebssystem, zum Browser, Ihrer IP-Adresse, die von Ihnen zuvor aufgerufene Webseite (Referrer-URL) und Datum und Uhrzeit Ihres Besuchs auf unserer Webseite. Die durch diese Textdatei erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung unserer Webseite werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Information benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung unserer Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Webseitenaktivität für die Webseitenbetreiber zusammen zu stellen und um weitere mit der Webseitennutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundenen Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten, wird Google diese Information auch an diese Dritten weitergeben. Diese Nutzung erfolgt anonymisiert oder pseudonymisiert. Nähere Informationen darüber finden Sie direkt bei Google.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Adsense
Diese Website benutzt Google AdSense, einen Dienst zum Einbinden von Werbeanzeigen der Google Inc. („Google“). Google AdSense verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website ermöglicht. Google AdSense verwendet auch so genannte Web Beacons (unsichtbare Grafiken). Durch diese Web Beacons können Informationen wie der Besucherverkehr auf diesen Seiten ausgewertet werden.
Die durch Cookies und Web Beacons erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website (einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) und Auslieferung von Werbeformaten werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Diese Informationen können von Google an Vertragspartner von Google weiter gegeben werden. Google wird Ihre IP-Adresse jedoch nicht mit anderen von Ihnen gespeicherten Daten zusammenführen.
Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Facebook-Plugins (Like-Button)
Auf unseren Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem „Like-Button“ („Gefällt mir“) auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.
Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook „Like-Button“ anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von facebook unter https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/
Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Twitter
Auf unseren Seiten sind Funktionen des Dienstes Twitter eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. Durch das Benutzen von Twitter und der Funktion „Re-Tweet“ werden die von Ihnen besuchten Webseiten mit Ihrem Twitter-Account verknüpft und anderen Nutzern bekannt gegeben. Dabei werden u.a. Daten wie IP-Adresse, Browsertyp, aufgerufene Domains, besuchte Seiten, Mobilfunkanbieter, Geräte- und Applikations-IDs und Suchbegriffe an Twitter übertragen.
Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Twitter erhalten- Aufgrund laufender Aktualisierung der Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter, weisen wir auf die aktuellste Version unter http://twitter.com/privacy hin.
Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen bei Twitter können Sie in den Konto-Einstellungen unter http://twitter.com/account/settings ändern. Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich an privacy@twitter.com.

Salvatorische Klausel
Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Bedingungen unwirksam sein, so bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen unberührt. Die unwirksame Bestimmung ist durch eine Bestimmung zu ersetzen, die dem gewollten Zweck in rechtlich zulässiger Weise am nächsten kommt. Das gleiche gilt für Lücken der Bedingungen.

And now… get off my lawn, Business-Kasper…