When first reunion show at the Troubadour hat Guns N‘ Roses frontman Axl Rose seems somewhat exaggerated and broke a foot bone, which had to be fixed in an operation with a retaining plate and screws. „It happens, when you do something, what you for almost 23 Years have not done“, Commented frontman at twitter and settled trotzallem not give in and denies the upcoming concerts despite plaster and crutches. Indeed Axl pulled the two GNR concerts in Las Vegas by uncomplainingly and sass, according to the example of Dave Grohl during the concert on a kind of throne, as you can see below.

Nails

At the second of two shows in the new T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas stand am Samstagabend, the 9. April then the former Skid Row singer Sebastian Bach from Guns N‘ Roses on stage, um the GNR-Classic „My Michelle“ to give the best. Giving the appearance of Bach you can watch the following videos from different perspectives:

Nails
Nails

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Nails

This time were from the original lineup of GNR „only“ Axl Rose, Guitarist Slash and bassist Duff McKagan with this, supported by keyboardist Dizzy Reed, Guitarist Richard Fortus and drummer Frank Ferrer. Also appearing with them a second keyboardist or accurate, a keyboardist, Melissa Reese. Here we have provided a few more clips from the show in Vegas for you together, so you can make an impression of the band reunion also times. You can see there songs like It's so Easy, Mr. Brownstone, Welcome to the Jungle, The Seeker, Nightrain, Paradies City, Don’t Cry, Attitude and November Rain. The boys are not its age, but it is nevertheless neatly from the concerts…

Nails
Nails
Nails
Nails
Nails
Nails

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Bei der ersten Reunion-Show im Troubadour hat Guns N‘ Roses-Frontmann Axl Rose scheinbar etwas übertrieben und sich einen Fussknochen gebrochen, der bei einem operativen Eingriff mit einer Halteplatte und Schrauben wieder fixiert werden musste. „So etwas passiert, wenn du etwas tust, was du seit fast 23 Jahren nicht mehr gemacht hast“, kommentiert der Frontmann bei Twitter und liess sich trotzallem nicht unterkriegen und bestreitet die kommenden Konzerte trotz Gips und Krücken. Tatsächlich zog Axl die beiden GNR-Konzerte in Las Vegas klaglos durch und sass, ganz nach dem Beispiel von Dave Grohl während des Konzerts auf einer Art Thron, wie ihr nachfolgend sehen könnt.

Vorschaubild
This I Love, Guns N' Roses, Las Vegas 4/8/16

An der zweiten von zwei Shows in der neuen T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas stand am Samstagabend, den 9. April dann auch der ehemalige SKid Row Sänger Sebastian Bach bei Guns N‘ Roses auf der Bühne, um den GNR-Klassiker „My Michelle“ zum Besten zu geben. Den Auftritt von Bach könnt ihr euch in folgenden Videos aus den verschiedensten Perspektiven anschauen:

Vorschaubild
Guns N Roses - My Michelle w/ Sebastian Bach - Las Vegas, NV 4.9.16
Vorschaubild
Guns n Roses, My Michelle, Sebastian Bach, T Mobile Arena, April 9 2016

ARVE Fehler:
Thats all folks! - Video not available

Vorschaubild
Guns n Roses - My Michelle ( Ft Sebastian Bach ) live Las Vegas 4 /9/2016

Auch diesmal waren vom Original Lineup der GNR „nur“ Axl Rose, Gitarrist Slash und Bassist Duff McKagan mit dabei, unterstützt von Keyboarder Dizzy Reed, Gitarrist Richard Fortus und Drummer Frank Ferrer. Auch erscheinen mit ihnen ein zweiter Keyboarder oder genauer, eine Keyboarderin, Melissa Reese. Hier haben wir für euch noch ein paar Clips mehr vom Auftritt in Vegas zusammen gestellt, damit man sich auch mal einen Eindruck der Band Reunion machen kann. Zu sehen gibt es Songs wie It’s so Easy, Mr. Brownstone, Welcome to the Jungle, The Seeker, Nightrain, Paradies City, Don’t Cry, Attitude und November Rain. Die Jungs sind zwar nicht mehr ganz taufrisch, aber es geht doch ordentlich ab an den Konzerten…

Vorschaubild
Guns n Roses, It's So Easy, T Mobile Arena, April 9 2016
Vorschaubild
Guns n Roses, Mr. Brownstone, T Mobile Arena, April 9 2016
Vorschaubild
Guns n Roses, Welcome to the Jungle, T Mobile Arena, April 9 2016
Vorschaubild
Guns n Roses, The Seeker, T Mobile Arena, April 9 2016
Vorschaubild
Guns n Roses, Nightrain, T Mobile Arena, April 9 2016
Vorschaubild
Guns n Roses, Paradise City, T Mobile Arena, April 9 2016

ARVE Fehler:
Thats all folks! - Video not available

ARVE Fehler:
Thats all folks! - Video not available

ARVE Fehler:
Thats all folks! - Video not available