The following Video tells us pretty good and easy to understand, how exactly meat breeds in the laboratory and also tells us, that it will probably be very soon much cheaper, where it is not yet comparable to conventionally produced meat quality. But that is already, it is actually assumed. And if it is then eh cheaper than normal meat, we will have anyway sometime forgotten, tastes like fresh meat of a cow.

However, already put me there several questions: Is this actually vegan, assuming, rather therefore stirred that veganism, Animals not wanting to exploit? Could we try in this way also Panda Meat? Or Human? Or even extinct animals, unless you somehow comes to the raw materials? I think it's currently also very exciting, if meat be substituted by products from insects. Whether both somehow complements? Especially since the WHO says, one should prefer more insects essen. Presumably one would it really at the location offset, now need what methods really less water and soil. Is that the classic meat production in large companies work so much longer, is probably clear…

Traditional farming of animals, especially of cattle, requires a large amount of water and land. According to a 2011 study published in Environmental Science & Technology, cultured — or lab-grown — meat can “potentially be produced with up to 96 percent lower greenhouse gas emissions,” 99 percent lower land use, and 96 percent lower water use than traditional cattle.

Video Thumbnail
The Meat of the Future: How Lab-Grown Meat Is Made

Ce qui suit Vidéo erklärt uns ziemlich gut und leicht verständlich, wie man genau Fleisch im Labor züchtet und sagt uns auch, dass es vermutlich sehr bald sehr viel günstiger sein wird, où il est pas encore comparable à la qualité de la viande produite conventionnellement. mais qui est déjà, il est effectivement supposé. Und wenn es dann eh günstiger als normales Fleisch ist, nous aurons de toute façon parfois oublié, a le goût des viandes fraîches d'une vache.

Cependant, il m'a déjà mis plusieurs questions: Est-ce réellement végétalien, supposant, dass Veganismus eher daher rührt, Animaux ne pas vouloir exploiter? Könnte man auf diesem Wege auch Pandafleisch probieren? Ou humain? Ou même des animaux disparus, à moins que vous vient en quelque sorte aux matières premières? Je pense qu'il est actuellement aussi très excitant, si la viande être remplacé par des produits contre les insectes. Ob sich beides irgendwie ergänzt? Surtout depuis que dit l'OMS, on devrait préférer plus d'insectes Nourriture. Vermutlich müsste man es an der Stelle wirklich aufrechnen, welche Methoden nun wirklich weniger Wasser und Boden benötigen. Est-ce que la production de viande classique dans les grandes entreprises travaillent beaucoup plus longtemps, est probablement clair…

L'agriculture traditionnelle des animaux, en particulier de bovins, nécessite une grande quantité d'eau et de la terre. Selon un 2011 étude publiée dans Environmental Science & technologie, cultured — or lab-grown — meat can “potentially be produced with up to 96 cent des émissions de gaz à effet de serre," 99 pour cent l'utilisation des terres inférieure, et 96 utilisation de l'eau pour cent inférieur à celui des bovins traditionnels.

video Thumbnail
The Meat of the Future: How Lab-Grown Meat Is Made