Today you go and I am really excited, how well will now be exactly. I guess times on very, Only the actors are so promising and the spots here we also show ever quite good, which we will involve ourselves here. Sci-Fi and Western, das könnte dieses Mal echt klappen.

Video Thumbnail
CHAOS | Westworld (hbo)
Video Thumbnail
An Entire World | Westworld (hbo)

The following clip shows us again, how those hosts, So the Robot in the Western World, so it is and what happens, if they are to their old, already lived life, recall, während der vierte Clip lediglich Promozwecken dient. but that's okay, wir wollen das doch sowieso möglichst bald sehen.

Video Thumbnail
Welcome to Westworld | About The Series - Westworld (hbo)
Video Thumbnail
Maeve & Dolores: Westworld Promo (hbo)

but is also exciting this featurette, das es echt schwierig für mich macht, because I do not know, ob ich die Landschaftsaufnahmen oder den Sci-Fi-Krempel hübscher finden soll. Sci-Fi-Western, Friends, I tell you.

Video Thumbnail
Classic Western Meets Science Fiction Film | Invitation To The Set - Westworld (hbo)

The series starts on 2. October and will 10 include consequences and after all, was man so im Internet can read, should the pilot correctly, be really good. But I must also say, that I've got now expected nothing else and I think, dass das Ding ein ziemlicher Knüller wird.

Aujourd'hui, vous allez et je suis vraiment excité, comment va maintenant être exactement. Je suppose que parfois sur de très, Seuls les acteurs sont si prometteurs et les taches ici nous montrent également jamais assez bon, que nous allons nous impliquer ici. Sci-Fi et de l'Ouest, das könnte dieses Mal echt klappen.

video Thumbnail
CHAOS | Westworld (hbo)
video Thumbnail
Un monde entier | Westworld (hbo)

Le clip ci-dessous nous montre à nouveau, comment ces hôtes, meurent aussi Robot dans le monde occidental, de sorte qu'il est et ce qui se passe, si elles sont à leur ancienne, vie déjà vécu, rappeler, während der vierte Clip lediglich Promozwecken dient. mais c'est correct, wir wollen das doch sowieso möglichst bald sehen.

video Thumbnail
Bienvenue à Westworld | A propos de la série - Westworld (hbo)
video Thumbnail
Maeve & Dolores: Westworld Promo (hbo)

mais elle est aussi passionnante cette featurette, das es echt schwierig für mich macht, parce que je ne sais pas, ob ich die Landschaftsaufnahmen oder den Sci-Fi-Krempel hübscher finden soll. Sci-Fi-Ouest, Amis, Je vous le dis.

video Thumbnail
Classique Western Meets Science Fiction Film | Invitation à l'ensemble - Westworld (hbo)

La série commence sur 2. Octobre et volonté 10 comprendre les conséquences et, après tout, était homme si im Internet peut lire, si le pilote correctement, être vraiment bon. Mais je dois dire aussi, que j'ai plus rien prévu d'autre et je pense, dass das Ding ein ziemlicher Knüller wird.