Cover of des neuen „Iron Maiden“ Albums „The Book Of Souls“ will probably clear up any beauty contests, yet so adorns the ugly likeness of „Eddie“, the famous Zombie-like mascot of the band, die Front. Deep red eyes in black eye sockets, threatening bared teeth, the neck clotted blood are obviously for parents in Berlin-Kreuzberg too much. Taking care of your children Do you have a promotional poster, the „Eddie“ shows, pasted over. Apparently, the worried parents felt disturbed by the sight of such Eddies, to unceremoniously taped the album promotion with a huge list. Not enough yet: To those in charge, they also taught a clear appeal:

In the immediate vicinity are several kindergartens and a primary school“, it is stated in the message. And further (to give to the whole apparently larger expression, written entirely in capital letters): „This poster here has nothing to SEARCH!

Wer schützt unsere Jugend vor dem satanistischen Iron-Maiden-Zombie "Eddie"

Long-term success was the action of the self-proclaimed „Sittenwächter“ However, not. A few hours later, the colossal list have already been demolished – and so we again see Eddie in all its ugliness. We thought, the times of such warnings are final for a long time past, obviously is not the way…

(via Henning Onken)

Couverture de des neuen „Iron Maiden“ Albums „The Book Of Souls“ est probablement effacer les concours de beauté, orne néanmoins la ressemblance laide de „Eddie“, la célèbre Zombi-comme mascotte de la bande, avant de mourir. yeux rouges profonds dans les orbites noires, menaçant les dents Baring, cou gore sont évidemment pour les parents à Berlin-Kreuzberg trop. Prendre soin de votre Enfants Avez-vous une affiche promotionnelle, la „Eddie“ spectacles, collé. Apparemment, les parents inquiets se sentaient à la vue de ces Tourbillons perturbés, qu'ils scellés sans ménagement l'album Publicité avec une liste énorme. Pas encore assez: Pour les responsables, ils apprennent aussi un appel clair:

Dans le voisinage immédiat sont plusieurs jardins d'enfants et une école primaire“, il est indiqué dans le message. Et plus loin (pour conférer à l'ensemble une plus grande expression de toute évidence, entièrement écrit en lettres capitales): „Cette affiche ici n'a rien à CHERCHER!

Wer schützt unsere Jugend vor dem satanistischen Iron-Maiden-Zombie "Eddie"

Le succès à long terme était l'action de l'auto-proclamé „Sittenwächter“ Cependant,. Quelques heures plus tard la liste colossale ont déjà été démoli – et devaient donc revoir Eddie dans toute sa laideur. Nous pensions, les temps de ces avertissements sont depuis longtemps disparu pour toujours, est évidemment pas la manière…

(Via Henning Onken)