After 5. Episode of „The Walking Dead“ Squadron 6 Many fans asked the question: Where the other stuck out Ricks troops, Also – alongside Glenn – v.a. Daryl, Abraham and Sasha? How have you been, we learn in a row 6. Daryl, Sasha and Abraham are always still outside and try, fortzulocken Walker – or? And what Gleen? Plays in Enid „rescue“ Glenn an important role? In any case, we should give up the former pizza delivery Never too early! Look here before the Promo- and sneak peak videos to „Always Accountable“ („Always / fully responsible“) an!

Vorschau "The Walking Dead" Squadron 6, Episode 6 - Promo and Sneak Peak

Some lacked the Action Who this week, can be reassured, because the upcoming sixth episode promises, to bring several of the main characters in Fatal! While Rick, Michonne and Heath are back in Alexandria again, remained yes – alongside Glenn, whose fate is unfortunately still not cleared – Three other survivors back from our group outside the walls: Daryl, Sasha and Abraham, whose whereabouts is considered in more detail in the next episode. We also saw in the last episode, as Maggie, along with the names of Aaron Glenn and Nicholas removed from the list of the dead on the wall. According to Lauren Cohan who plays Maggie, give it any hope in the ASZ, which is why we should hope as audiences continue: „Spectators should remain optimistic definitely, because this is a place full of fighters and people, have absolutely no desire, already abandoning.“ And further: „The people are in the spirit not dead yet absolutely, you will never dies, in any community.“ This can be seen especially in the moral development of Deanna. And as long as this mental agility and the will, build something, are still present, „there is hope!“

Video Thumbnail
The Walking Dead Season 6 Episode 06 6x06 "Always Accountable" HD promo

How do you determine you still remember episode 4 remember can, remained Sasha and Abraham after the sounding of the horn and Ricks emergency solution still continue sitting in her car and tried thus, To further entice the majority of the Walker away from Alexandria. Daryl drove her on his motorcycle next to them and helped them, stray Walker again due to the flock. But you really succeeded in this mission also? as we in a row 5 could see, the three were no longer reachable, tried as Rick, they verify sparks from Alexandria… According to the synopsis of episode 6 the return of our three heroes designed apparently anything but smoothly: „Daryl, Abraham and Sasha encounter many obstacles and a new threat while trying to return to Alexandria.“ („Daryl, Abraham and Sasha have to fight with many obstacles and a whole new threat, as they attempt, return to Alexandria.“)

Vorschau "The Walking Dead" Squadron 6, Episode 6 - Promo and Sneak Peak

Thus we see Daryl visibly exhausted trudge through the forest, while he pushes his motorcycle switched off right. Is there an empty tank or he had to turn off his bike and continue on foot, because he injured himself? But Sasha Abraham and now no longer seem to safety in her car Leave to and so we see them with drawn Weapons waiting for a group Walker! Initially not in a position, To achieve Daryl radioed, Create it did finally – but since it seems to be already too late… We see Daryl On the bottom lie, after he clapped a sack anyone (?!) – but when then heard Sasha's voice through the device, we hear the same time the characteristic sounds of Walkers in the background… What will happen with the three further?

Video Thumbnail
The Walking Dead Season 6 Episode 05 6x06 "Now" Sneak Peek #1

Obviously Daryl is captured by a foreign group taken. In the sneak peek we are already seeing, that Daryl, Abraham and Sasha are attacked on the street by a heavily armed foreign groups in cars. As almost always in pre-release Sneak Peeks is assumed, that this event occurs fairly early in the next episode. So the Sneak Peek ended, that Sasha and Abraham off a portion of the tracker, while Daryl on his bike – and followed by a Jeep – speeding away into the forest. As the Video at the end already indicated, he can escape the Jeep, which then further travels on the road, while Daryl apparently arrives in a burned part of the forest, where he has to leave his bike at some point stand and continue on foot. Shortly afterwards, however, he felt observed – and rightly so, because he comes across two Women, cowering behind a tree. „You've found us, okay. But we deserve, what we took“, explain the two, before Daryl is deposited at one time by a third man from behind!

Vorschau "The Walking Dead" Squadron 6, Episode 6 - Promo and Sneak Peak

The man we already know from the Comic-With-TRAILER – and how it has been suggested already correctly by many, handle it with him actually to Dwight from the comics, Also, Watch out, one of Negans men from the group of Saviors! the Knowledge we thanks to the comics, but in consequence 6 this would not be an issue, which is why we „officially“ Once must assume, that the Saviors until the end of season 6 will emerge. Dwight captivates Daryl then and later threatened him even with a gun. But apparently our Daryl's not the guy, to which the group has been waiting for and so he explain his captors shortly afterwards, how does this happen, that each forest is burned down, still top of his voice while the leader, if he makes a mistake might, if he does not still kill Daryl… But collapses as one of the women fainted, manages Daryl, to free himself and flee together with a bulging holdall. just stupid, as he has already removed a whole piece, discover it, that the bag not only contains his crossbow, but above all lots of insulin, what those impotent woman needs clearly urgently.

Video Thumbnail
The Walking Dead Season 6 Episode 05 6x06 "Always Accountable" Sneak Peek #2

While Sasha and Abraham lay meanwhile very Hansel and Gretel-like a few crumbs – Kill aka Walker – and finally found in an abandoned office building shelter, Daryl goes back to his former captors and demanded their weapon, return the bag with the insulin to them in return. Suddenly a van dive with a group of men on, but of which you can only see the feet. Daryl helps the three, to hide from those men, then pull the empty-handed from Dannen, while Daryl Dwight returns his weapon. In the meantime, Abraham goes to exploring for aka „Shopping“ and abuts on a bridge on a Walker, hanging together a rocket launcher on his back from the parapet. So Abraham trying so, the jolly Walker remove his valuable goods, However, what he does not succeed immediately…

Video Thumbnail
The Walking Dead Season 6 Episode 05 6x06 "Always Accountable" Sneak Peek #3

Daryl befriends meanwhile apparently with the remaining two of his captors to – the third, powerless, be revealed already at the time of walkers verknuspert – and takes her to his motorcycle. Sounds funny or. almost suspiciously? it is, because it seems the stranger probably only bent on having, Daryl's crossbow is to grab and davonzubrausen including motorcycle! After losing his beloved two-wheeler Daryl finds a Van, with which it manages, Sasha and Abraham track again. When the three are already in the direction of Alexandria, hear them suddenly a voice call over the radio: „Help!“ Who could that be? Is Glenn? But how is that possible? Well, we are well, as expected, only in the next but one 7. Learn episode. That we are to Daryl's survival but once any Fear need to make, not only confirmed Greg Nicotero, but that also indicated the synopsis for the next episode of the seventh. Here it is stated: „Alexandria is finally able to begin pulling itself back together; peace is embraced Between the two groups.“ („Alexandria manages finally, aufzurappeln be reasonably again, There is peace between the two groups.“) Peace? That sounds pretty promising to, or? Sounds relatively harmless or. hopefully , this indicates the title of this 7. Episode – „Heads Up“ („Caution / Attention“) – but something quite different to. The term „Heads Up“ but can also „Early warning“ mean – and that would turn hot, that in this episode quite a bit on the big showdown in a row 8 amounts. For us Ehrlich: When the midseason finale is coming, so that can only mean the calm before the storm!

Après 5. Episode de „The Walking Dead“ Escadron 6 Beaucoup de fans ont posé la question: Lorsque les autres troupes Ricks coincé, Également – aux côtés de Glenn – v.a. Daryl, Abraham et Sasha? Comment avez-vous été, nous apprenons dans une rangée 6. Daryl, Sasha et Abraham sont toujours toujours à l'extérieur et essayer, fortzulocken Walker – ou? Et ce Gleen? Joue à Enid „Rescue“ Glenn Un rôle important? Dans tous les cas, nous devrions renoncer à l'ancien livreur de pizza pas trop tôt! Regardez ici avant la promo- faufiler et vidéos pointe à „Toujours responsable“ („Toujours / entièrement responsable“) un!

Vorschau & quot; The Walking Dead" Escadron 6, Épisode 6 - Promo et Sneak Pic

Certains manquaient de l'action qui, cette semaine, peut être rassuré, parce que les promesses à venir sixième épisode, d'apporter plusieurs des personnages principaux dans Fatal! tandis que Rick, Michonne et Heath sont de retour à Alexandrie, resté oui – aux côtés de Glenn, dont le sort est pas toujours précisé – trois autres survivants de notre groupe en dehors des murs arrière: Daryl, Sasha et Abraham, leurs allées et venues seront examinées plus en détail dans le prochain épisode. Nous avons également vu dans le dernier épisode, Maggie, avec les noms de Aaron Glenn et Nicholas retiré de la liste des morts sur le mur. Selon Lauren Cohan qui joue Maggie, donner aucun espoir dans le ASZ, qui est pourquoi nous devons espérer que le public continue: „Les spectateurs doivent rester optimiste définitivement, parce que c'est un lieu plein de combattants et des personnes, avoir absolument aucune envie, abandonnant déjà.“ Et plus loin: „Les gens sont dans l'esprit pas encore mort absolument, vous ne meurt jamais, dans toute communauté.“ Cela peut être vu en particulier dans le développement du caractère de Deanna. Et tant que cette agilité mentale et de la volonté, construire quelque chose, sont toujours présents, „il ya de l'espoir!“

Nails

Comment déterminez-vous vous vous souvenez encore épisode 4 peut se rappeler, sont restés continuent de s'asseoir dans leur voiture et Sasha Abraham après le son de la corne et d'une solution d'urgence Ricks et donc essayé, Pour inciter davantage la majorité de la Walker loin d'Alexandrie. Daryl a conduite sur sa moto à côté d'eux et les a aidés, due parasite Walker vers le troupeau. Mais vous avez vraiment réussi dans cette mission a également? comme nous dans une rangée 5 pouvait voir, les trois étaient plus accessible, jugé comme Rick, ils vérifient étincelles d'Alexandrie… Selon le synopsis de l'épisode 6 le retour de nos trois héros conçu apparemment quoi que ce soit, mais en douceur: „Daryl, Abraham et Sasha rencontrent de nombreux obstacles et une nouvelle menace tout en essayant de revenir à Alexandrie.“ („Daryl, Abraham et Sasha doivent se battre avec de nombreux obstacles et une toute nouvelle menace, alors qu'ils tentent, retour à Alexandrie.“)

Vorschau & quot; The Walking Dead" Escadron 6, Épisode 6 - Promo et Sneak Pic

Ainsi, nous voyons Daryl crapahuter visiblement épuisé par la forêt, alors qu'il pousse sa moto éteint avant lui. Y at-il un réservoir vide ou il a dû éteindre son vélo et continuer à pied, parce qu'il se blesse? Mais Sasha Abraham et semble désormais plus à la sécurité dans sa voiture Laisser à et nous les voyons avec dessiné Armes attente pour un groupe Walker! Dans un premier temps pas, Pour atteindre Daryl par radio, Créer elle l'a fait finalement – mais comme il semble être déjà trop tard… Nous voyons Daryl Sur le fond mensonge, après avoir tapa quelqu'un un sac (?!) – mais quand alors entendu la voix de Sasha à travers le dispositif, nous entendons aussi les sons caractéristiques des marcheurs en arrière-plan… Qu'est-ce qui va se passer avec les trois plus?

Nails

Évidemment Daryl est capturé par un groupe étranger pris. Dans l'aperçu que nous constatons déjà, Daryl, Abraham et Sasha sont attaqués dans la rue par un des groupes étrangers lourdement armés dans les voitures. Comme presque toujours pris en préversion avant-goût, que cet événement se produit assez tôt dans l'épisode à venir. Donc, la Sneak Peek terminée, que Sasha et Abraham une portion du tracker, tandis que Daryl sur son vélo – et suivie d'une Jeep – accélérer loin dans la forêt. Comme le Vidéo à la fin déjà indiqué, il ne peut échapper à la Jeep, qui continuent ensuite le long de la route, tandis que Daryl arrive apparemment dans une partie brûlée de la forêt, où il doit quitter son vélo à un certain moment se lever et continuer à pied. Cependant, peu de temps après, il se sentait observé – et à juste titre, parce qu'il est sur deux Femmes, blotti derrière un arbre. „Vous nous avez trouvé, bien. Mais nous méritons, ce que nous avons“, expliquer les deux, avant Daryl est déposée à un moment donné par un troisième homme par derrière!

Vorschau & quot; The Walking Dead" Escadron 6, Épisode 6 - Promo et Sneak Pic

L'homme que nous savons déjà de la Comique-Avec-Remorque – et la façon dont il a été déjà proposé un grand nombre correctement par, le manipuler est le fait de Dwight de la bande dessinée, Également, Aufgepasst, l'un des Negans hommes du groupe de Sauveurs! la Connaissance nous grâce à la bande dessinée, mais à la suite 6 ce ne serait pas un problème, qui est pourquoi nous „officiellement“ doit assumer une fois, que les Sauveurs jusqu'à la fin de la saison 6 émergera. Dwight Daryl envoûte suivi et l'a menacé plus tard aussi avec une arme. Mais apparemment, notre Daryl est pas le gars, auquel le groupe attendait et donc il expliquer peu de temps après ses ravisseurs, comment cela se produit, que chaque forêt est brûlée de manière, toujours considéré comme bruyant pendant le leader, s'il fait une erreur, si possible, s'il ne Daryl tue encore… Mais effondrements inconscient comme l'une des deux femmes, gère Daryl, pour se libérer et prendre la fuite avec un sac de transport bombement. stupide, car il est assez loin randonnée, découvrir, que le sac contient non seulement son arbalète, mais au-dessus de tous les lots d'insuline, ce qui a désespérément besoin de ceux qui impotente évidemment.

Nails

Alors que Sasha et Abraham, quant à lui, mettre tous Hansel et Gretel-comme des miettes de pain – tuer alias Walker – et enfin trouver refuge dans un immeuble de bureaux abandonné, Daryl remonte à ses anciens ravisseurs et a demandé leur arme, revenir à leur retour dans le sac avec l'insuline. Tout à coup, une plongée de van avec un groupe d'hommes sur, mais dont vous ne pouvez voir les pieds. Daryl aide des trois, de se cacher de ces hommes, puis tirez le bredouille de Dannen, tandis que Daryl Dwight retourne à nouveau son arme. Dans l'intervalle, Abraham va à explorer pour Aka „Shopping“ et vient en butée contre un pont sur un Walker, accroché avec un lance-roquettes sur le dos du parapet. Alors Abraham essayer si, Jolly Walker enlever ses biens de valeur, Cependant, ce qu'il ne réussit pas immédiatement…

Nails

Daryl se lie d'amitié attendant apparemment avec les deux autres de ses ravisseurs à – la troisième, impuissant, être déjà révélé au moment de marcheurs verknuspert – et l'emmène dans sa moto. Sons étranges ou. presque soupçonneux? Il est également, car il semble l'étranger probablement seulement d'avoir plié, L'arbalète de Daryl est de saisir et de davonzubrausen y compris moto! Après avoir perdu sa bien-aimée des deux-roues Daryl trouve un Van, avec lequel il gère, Sasha et Abraham suivre à nouveau. Quand les trois sont déjà dans la direction d'Alexandrie, les entendre tout à coup une voix appelant à la radio: „Aider!“ Qui pourrait-il être? Glenn? Mais comment est-ce possible? Bien, nous sommes bien, comme prévu, que dans l'autre, mais un 7. En savoir épisode. nous nous attendons à la survie de Daryl, mais une fois pas Peur besoin de faire, non seulement confirmé Greg Nicotero, mais qui a également indiqué le synopsis pour le prochain épisode de la septième. Ici, il est stipulé: „Alexandrie est enfin en mesure de commencer tirant lui-même de retour ensemble; la paix est embrassée Entre les deux groupes.“ („Alexandrie parvient enfin, aufzurappeln être raisonnablement à nouveau, Il ya la paix entre les deux groupes.“) Tranquillité? Cela semble assez prometteur, ou? Sons relativement inoffensif ou. je l'espère , cela indique le titre de cette 7. Épisode – „La tête haute“ („ATTENTION / CAUTION“) – mais tout à fait différente à quelque chose. Le terme „La tête haute“ mais peut aussi „Alerte précoce“ signifier – et qui tournerait à chaud, que, dans cet épisode un peu sur la grande épreuve de force dans une rangée 8 les montants. Pour nous, Ehrlich: Si la finale mi-saison est à venir, de sorte que seul peut signifier le calme avant la tempête!