Friends, you have the first season of Prequelserie „Fear the Walking Dead“, the yes only 6 Follow consisted, durchgeschaut? Here the outbreak was illuminated, makes the bloodthirsty of harmless people biter. Until we Staffel 2 Of „Fear the Walking Dead“ can see in April, is still a little time go by. To shorten your waiting time until the start, has AMC first teaser released and we learn more about Cliff Curtis‘ Expectations of its role of „eternal optimist“ Travis and two new additions to the cast.

Vorschau "Fear the Walking Dead" Squadron 2 - Promo and Sneak Peek

The spin-off series to „The Walking Dead“ tells the onset of Zombie-Apocalypse from the eyes of the family to Madison Clark and Travis Manawa. In the second season is the question, how to back infected with other people, to save his own life, at the center. After the initial first encounters with the first walkers there is to be seen in the second season much more undead threats. In the first preview videos we already get a glimpse of the events, the us in the new episodes of „Fear the Walking Dead“ Squadron 2 Mid-April 2016 be expected.

Vorschau "Fear the Walking Dead" Squadron 2 - Promo and Sneak Peek

In the second season of the post-apocalyptic drama Family, the survivors on the ship „Abigail“ save and thus for the first time in the history of „The Walking Dead“-Search Universe protection on the water. An overly large time jump between the two seasons of „Fear the Walking Dead“ is not to be expected, because the protagonists have to process so some, after the ragtag troupe but had so take some losses in the end of the first season. Especially Travis, played by Cliff Curtis, it will not have easy: In the finale of the first season he shot namely his ex-wife Liza, because it was bitten by one of those infected. In an interview the 47-year-old actor explained to the difficult situation a little more, in Travis is now.

Nails

Cliff Curtis commented against MTV: „He has definitely changed. You can not go through it, then do not change without you. But Travis is a lot stronger, than you expect. He is one of those manner… He's not really a macho, especially not in relation to the other series of men. He was with all these soldiers, all made a to alpha male, Machos just. And then there is also Salazar and then the fascinating figure of beach, and even his girlfriend, the somehow even more quickly adapt to this new situation - to act first and then considering the consequences. This is so these Antithesis, in which it is currently located.“ Moreover Travis really believe in the principles of humanity. „He is really totally understood as an optimist and idealist. He was perhaps broken, but I think, he is more resilient, as we believe it. He sees, where he goes now and decides, who must be he, to cope in this new world.“

Vorschau "Fear the Walking Dead" Squadron 2 - Promo and Sneak Peek

However, not only Travis has changed, his relationship with Madison is not so, as it was before. They had to go through some common lows and it was not always just for two. „What's funny and strangely also a spark of hope, is, that although they at the beginning of Season 1 were totally in love with each, But then farther and farther away from each other. then, at the last moment, at the end of the first season, they come closer again. So there is still hope, that their relationship is even stronger by this need and that they will take care of it, build and find out her family, what is needed, so that the family can survive.“ Anyway, we are very excited, how it goes for Travis!

Nails

Since the beginning of December 2015 is the cast of „Fear the Walking Dead“ in Mexico, where the shooting run in the famous Baja Studios on the upcoming second season. The showrunner of FTWD announced already, that escape out of the water was not necessarily a promising solution in the context of the zombie apocalypse. So still numerous dangers to survivors wait, started with the usual suspects, The Walkers, to other survivors, which give them the sweet life on the luxury yacht quickly turn into a nightmare. Who this „Pirates“ will be, to have no information known, However, two new supporting cast for Season 2 announced, give the possibly already first indications of their identity. Daniel Zovatto (24) is a born in Costa Rica Option New York and could some of you already made the horror film „It Follows“ be known. Unfortunately Its role is no longer known as the fact, that he a „recurring role“ will play, which means, that his appearance may extend over only a few episodes away.

Fear the Walking Dead

Another new addition to the cast of „Fear the Walking Dead“ ist Arturo Del Puerto. The Spanish actor can look back on an impressive filmography, said her from him, for example, „Ride Along 2: Next Level Miami“, „Agent X“, „Navy CIS“, „The Lottery“ or „Chicago P.D.“ could know. To his role, also as „recurrently“ designated, gab Deadline an: „He will play Carlos, a more subdued guy, but has a spiritual understanding of the world.“ How do these two men will stand by our survivors, is from these meager information is not visible, unfortunately, but we can probably assume, that they are still making their acquaintance during their stay at the Abigail.

Vorschau "Fear the Walking Dead" Squadron 2 - Promo and Sneak Peek

„Fear the Walking Dead“ Squadron 2 starts on Sunday, the 10. April 2016, In U.S.&A on AMC and as usual the next day also at our Prime on Amazon Instant Video available. In this case, should the 2. Season of whole 15 composed consequences and the hole between the sixth and seventh season of „The Walking Dead“ to stuff, previously ran the scales of the main series of October to March of the following year. to Season 7 to stimulate and to fill the summer slump, follows „Fear the Walking Dead“ Season 2 immediately after the final episode of the main series.

Amis, vous avez la première saison de Prequelserie „Craignez The Walking Dead“, le oui seulement 6 Suivez consistait, durchgeschaut? Ici, l'épidémie a été illuminée, rend le sanguinaire des gens inoffensifs biter. Jusqu'à ce que nous Staffel 2 De „Craignez The Walking Dead“ peut voir en Avril, est encore un peu de temps passer. Pour raccourcir le temps d'attente jusqu'à ce que le début, a publié AMC premier teaser et nous en apprendre davantage à propos de Cliff Curtis‘ Attentes de son rôle de „éternel optimiste“ Travis et deux nouveaux ajouts à la distribution.

Vorschau & quot; Fear the Walking Dead" Escadron 2 - Promo et Sneak Peek

La série spin-off à „The Walking Dead“ indique le début de Zombi-Apocalypse aux yeux de la famille à Madison Clark et Travis Manawa. Dans la deuxième saison est la question, Comment faire pour infection avec d'autres personnes, pour sauver sa propre vie, au centre. Après les premières premières rencontres avec les premiers marcheurs il y a à voir dans la deuxième saison beaucoup plus de menaces de morts-vivants. Dans les premières vidéos de prévisualisation nous obtenons déjà un aperçu des événements, le dans les nouveaux épisodes de nous „Craignez The Walking Dead“ Escadron 2 À la mi-Avril 2016 prévoir.

Vorschau & quot; Fear the Walking Dead" Escadron 2 - Promo et Sneak Peek

Dans la deuxième saison du drame de la famille post-apocalyptique, les survivants à bord du navire „Abigail“ enregistrer et donc pour la première fois dans l'histoire „The Walking Dead“-Rechercher protection Univers sur l'eau. Un trop grand saut de temps entre les deux saisons de „Craignez The Walking Dead“ ne doit pas être prévu, parce que les protagonistes ont à traiter de sorte que certains, après la troupe hétéroclite mais avait donc prendre des pertes à la fin de la première saison. Surtout Travis, joué par Cliff Curtis, il n'y aura pas facile: Dans la finale de la première saison, il a tiré à savoir son ex-femme Liza, parce qu'il a été mordu par un de ceux qui sont infectés. Dans une interview de 47 ans, l'acteur a expliqué à la situation difficile un peu plus, Travis est maintenant.

video Thumbnail
Craignez The Walking Dead: AMC mondial Saison 2 Taquin

Cliff Curtis a commenté contre MTV: „Il a définitivement changé. Vous ne pouvez pas passer par là, puis ne changent pas sans toi. Mais Travis est beaucoup plus fort, que vous attendez. Il est l'un de ceux manière… Il est pas vraiment un macho, et surtout pas par rapport à l'autre série d'hommes. Il était avec tous ces soldats, tous fait un alpha mâle, Machos juste. Et puis il y a aussi Salazar, puis le personnage fascinant de la plage, et même sa petite amie, l'adapter en quelque sorte encore plus rapidement à cette nouvelle situation - d'agir en premier et ensuite tenir compte des conséquences. Il en est ainsi ces Antithèse, dans lequel il se trouve actuellement.“ Par ailleurs Travis croient vraiment dans les principes de l'humanité. „Il est vraiment tout à fait comprise comme un optimiste et idéaliste. Il était peut-être cassé, mais je pense que, il est plus résistant, comme nous le croyons. Il voit, où il va maintenant et décide, qui doit-il être, pour faire face à ce nouveau monde.“

Vorschau & quot; Fear the Walking Dead" Escadron 2 - Promo et Sneak Peek

Cependant, non seulement Travis a changé, sa relation avec Madison est pas, comme il était avant. Ils ont dû passer par quelques bas communs et il n'a pas été toujours juste pour deux. „Ce qui est drôle et étrangement aussi une lueur d'espoir, est, que, bien qu'ils au début de la saison 1 étaient totalement en amour avec chaque, Mais alors plus en plus loin les uns des autres. puis, au dernier moment, à la fin de la première saison, ils viennent encore une fois de plus près. Donc, il y a encore de l'espoir, que leur relation est encore plus forte par ce besoin et qu'ils prendre soin d'elle, construire et trouver sa famille, ce qui est requis, de sorte que la famille puisse survivre.“ Quoi qu'il en soit, nous sommes très excités, comment ça se passe pour Travis!

video Thumbnail
FEAR LA MARCHE Saison DEAD 2 Première Bande-annonce "Pas de refuge"

Depuis le début de Décembre 2015 est la distribution de „Craignez The Walking Dead“ au Mexique, où le terme de prise de vue dans le célèbre Baja Studios sur la prochaine deuxième saison. Le showrunner de FTWD annoncé déjà, cette évasion hors de l'eau était pas nécessairement une solution prometteuse dans le cadre de l'apocalypse zombie. Donc, encore de nombreux dangers pour les survivants attendent, a commencé avec les suspects habituels, The Walkers, d'autres survivants, qui leur donnent la douceur de vivre sur le yacht de luxe rapidement se transformer en un cauchemar. Qui cette „pirates“ sera, avoir aucune information connue, Cependant, deux nouveaux acteurs de soutien pour la saison 2 annoncé, donner les premières indications éventuellement déjà de leur identité. Daniel Zovatto (24) est né à une option Costa Rica New York et pourrait certains d'entre vous déjà fait le film d'horreur „Cela suit“ être connu. Malheureusement Son rôle est plus connu comme le fait, qu'il a „rôle récurrent“ va jouer, des moyens qui, que son apparence peut étendre sur seulement quelques épisodes loin.

Craignez The Walking Dead

Un autre nouvel ajout à la distribution de „Craignez The Walking Dead“ ist Arturo Del Puerto. L'acteur espagnol peut regarder en arrière sur une filmographie impressionnante, elle dit de lui, par exemple, „Longer 2: Next Level Miami“, „Agent X“, „Navy CIS“, „La loterie“ ou „Chicago P.D.“ pourrait connaître. Pour son rôle, aussi „récurrente“ désigné, gab Date limite d'un: „Il jouera Carlos, un gars plus modérée, mais a une compréhension spirituelle du monde.“ Comment ces deux hommes se tiendront par nos survivants, est à partir de ces maigres informations ne sont pas visibles, malheureusement, mais nous pouvons probablement assumer, qu'ils continuent de faire leur connaissance au cours de leur séjour à l'Abigail.

Vorschau & quot; Fear the Walking Dead" Escadron 2 - Promo et Sneak Peek

„Craignez The Walking Dead“ Escadron 2 commence le dimanche, la 10. Avril 2016, Dans États-Unis&A sur AMC et comme d'habitude le lendemain aussi notre premier sur Amazon instantanée Vidéo disponible. Dans ce cas, si le 2. Saison de toute 15 conséquences composées et le trou entre la sixième et la septième saison de „The Walking Dead“ substance, précédemment couru les échelles de la série principale Octobre au Mars de l'année suivante. Season 7 de stimuler et de combler le marasme de l'été, suit „Craignez The Walking Dead“ Saison 2 immédiatement après le dernier épisode de la série principale.