A few hours ago surprised „Vikings“-Protagonist Travis Fimmel the fans with a new TRAILER the second half of 4. Squadron. The focus is Lagerthas vendetta against Aslaug and Ragnar's confidence in Ivars dazzling future.

"Vikings" Season 4B: New trailer and images

In less than two months, it finally goes with the 11. Episode of 4. Squadron “ Vikings“ more. ZZUM regret the fans the most recent season was interrupted by a pause of approximately seven months. After all, ended the 10. Episode equally thrilling, as well as tragic: Ragnar (Travis Fimmel) returns to his home, but he is there no longer welcome. Even his sons, have grown into young men, do not think much of her father. But Ragnar continues to adhere to the belief in the future of his rumreiche children fixed. This can be seen in a new trailer, the Travis Fimmel has posted a few hours ago itself. On Instagram, he surprised the fans with previously unseen material on the new episodes. Fortunately, the 37-year-old posted the Video again even, because the youtube video link leads to a now locked video.

"Vikings" Season 4B: New trailer and images

The focus of the new trailer Ragnar's confidence, that the acts of his crippled son (Alex Høgh Andersen) enters into the history books. Lagertha (Katheryn Winnick) is convinced, that there can be only one queen of the Vikings - and that they should be, not Aslaug (Alyssa Sutherland). In the trailer we see the current wife of Ragnar with sword and armed men stride through Kattegat. Should a decision of its predecessor in the fight? Rollo (Clive Standen) is obviously no longer convinced of a peaceful future in Paris. Although he loves Princess Gisla, he has suppressed the Vikings too long in itself. Time for a return of Rollo, the Vikings, in Season 4B…

New Trailer on YouTube https://youtu.be/rLpVv02T5sg #Vikings #Episode11 #HistoryVikingsExtras

One of Travis Fimmel (@fimmeltravis) video posted on

Il y a quelques heures surpris „Vikings“-Protagoniste Travis Fimmel les fans avec une nouvelle Remorque la seconde moitié de 4. Escadron. L'accent est vendetta Lagerthas contre la confiance des Aslaug et Ragnar à Ivars future éblouissante.

& quot; Vikings" Saison 4B: Nouveau trailer et images

En moins de deux mois, il va enfin avec la 11. Episode de 4. Escadron “ Vikings“ plus. ZZUM regretter les fans de la dernière saison a été interrompue par une pause d'environ sept mois. Après tout, mis fin à la 10. Episode tout aussi passionnant, ainsi que tragique: Ragnar (Travis Fimmel) retourne à son domicile, mais il n'y est plus la bienvenue. Même ses fils, ont grandi dans les jeunes hommes, ne pense pas que beaucoup de son père. Mais Ragnar continue à adhérer à la foi en l'avenir de son rumreiche Enfants fixé. Ceci peut être vu dans un nouveau trailer, Travis Fimmel a publié il y a quelques heures se. Sur Instagram, il a surpris les fans avec du matériel inédit sur les nouveaux épisodes. Heureusement, le 37-year-old a affiché la Vidéo nouveau même, parce que le lien vidéo youtube conduit à une vidéo maintenant verrouillé.

& quot; Vikings" Saison 4B: Nouveau trailer et images

L'objectif de la nouvelle bande-annonce de la confiance Ragnar, que les actes de son fils infirme (Alex Høgh Andersen) entre dans les livres d'histoire. Lagertha (Katheryn Winnick) est convaincu, qu'il ne peut y avoir qu'une seule reine des Vikings - et qu'ils devraient être, pas Aslaug (Alyssa Sutherland). Dans la remorque, nous voyons l'épouse actuelle de Ragnar avec l'épée et des hommes armés stride par Kattegat. Si une décision de son prédécesseur dans la lutte? Rollo (Clive Standen) est évidemment plus convaincu d'un avenir pacifique à Paris. Bien qu'il aime la princesse Gisla, il a supprimé les Vikings trop longtemps en elle-même. Le temps d'un retour de Rollo, les Vikings, dans la saison 4B…

Nouvelle bande-annonce sur YouTube https://youtu.be/rLpVv02T5sg #Vikings # Episode11 #HistoryVikingsExtras

Un de Travis Fimmel (@fimmeltravis) vidéo postée sur