Vikings Season 4 starts on 15. June Amazon Prime

Finally, the Vikings are back in our latitudes! The history of Ragnar Lothbrok continues and although the attack on Paris was successful, waiting for new opponents on the intrepid warrior: Ironically, his brother Rollo turns once more against him. From the 15. June 2016 we can on the Amazon Prime 4. Squadron „Vikings“ see.

The foray to Paris was for Ragnar Lothbrok (Travis Fimmel) and his Vikings a success. While it goes for him back home, remains his brother Rollo (Clive Standen) in the French capital and turns once more against its own people. While Rollo prepared the French against another Viking raid, must Ragnar fear for his position as king. Not only Lagertha (Kateryn Winnick) and Aslaug (Alyssa Sutherland) strive for more power. King Harald Fine Hair aims, alone to rule over all of Norway - but Ragnar is him getting in your way.

at the 15. June 2016 can fans of the bloody Vikings forward to the first ten episodes of the current season. Amazon Prime has the first half of the new season from mid-June in Stream an. When the remaining ten episodes of „Vikings“ Squadron 4 radiate, is currently still unclear. The series paused just, the second half to be broadcast in a few months on US television.

Vikings Season 4 starts on 15. June Amazon Prime

Vikings Saison 4 commence le 15. Juin Amazon Prime

Enfin, les Vikings sont de retour sous nos latitudes! L'histoire de Ragnar Lothbrok continue et même si l'attaque de Paris a réussi, attente de nouveaux adversaires sur le guerrier intrépide: Ironie du sort, son frère Rollo tourne une fois de plus contre lui. De l' 15. Juin 2016 nous pouvons sur l'Amazone Premier 4. Escadron „Vikings“ voir.

L'incursion à Paris était pour Ragnar Lothbrok (Travis Fimmel) et ses un succès Vikings. Alors il va pour le ramener à la maison, reste son frère Rollo (Clive Standen) dans la capitale française et tourne une fois de plus contre son propre peuple. Alors que Rollo préparé les Français contre un autre raid Viking, doit Ragnar craindre pour sa position de roi. Non seulement Lagertha (Kateryn Winnick) et Aslaug (Alyssa Sutherland) lutter pour plus de puissance. vise le roi Harald cheveux fins, seul à régner sur toute la Norvège - mais Ragnar est lui obtenir de votre manière.

à l' 15. Juin 2016 peut fans des Vikings sanglants transmettent aux dix premiers épisodes de la saison en cours. Amazon Prime a la première moitié de la nouvelle saison de la mi-Juin à Ruisseau un. Quand les dix autres épisodes de „Vikings“ Escadron 4 rayonner, est actuellement encore difficile. La série en pause juste, la seconde moitié sera diffusée dans quelques mois à la télévision américaine.

Vikings Saison 4 commence le 15. Juin Amazon Prime