„The History Channel“ announced today, in summer 2016 a spin-off of its popular series „Vikings“ broadcast, that „Valhalla“ to say. In Midseason Finale of 4. Season versa Ragnar after years of absence returned to Kattegat. The audience take on four new actors, embody the characters, we all know very well.

"Vikings" Squadron 4

The midseason finale of 4. Season "Vikings" had an interesting novelty and surprise in store. Years after the defeat in Paris, Cowgirl Ragnar Lothbrok back to his home Kattegat. There a lot has changed in his absence. This is apparent to the viewers, when suddenly four Boy manner appear in front of Ragnar, we have not seen before. At least not so. After the time leap we learn Ragnar four sons Hvitserk (Marco Islø), Ivar (Alex Høgh Andersen), Ubbe (Jordan Patrick Smith) and Sigurd (David Lindstron) know, which now no children are more. You no longer depend on Aslaugs coattails, but are young men become with swords in their hands, who not seen her father for years and know hardly. With Ragnar five sons - Björn (Alexander Ludwig) should not be forgotten at this point - is the future of „Vikings“ So secured definitely, even after several times announced death of Ragnar.

"Vikings" Squadron 4

With the new line of the children of breath of fresh air after the time jump in the series. For each one of Ragnar's sons has a different personality. Particularly the physically challenged Ivar could quickly become a fan favorite. Ivar differs from his other brothers, he understands Ragnar, but not respected him so, like the other brothers. He makes fun of him. He's a bit like, as Ragnar is to all other. But we have to wait a bit longer, until we get more new of the four actors and so Ragnar adult sons to face. After the midseason finale the series going once in Pause. When the remaining 10 episodes of 4. Squadron „Vikings“ be broadcast on US television, is not fixed yet known.

ARVE Error: Oembed Call Failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DGefZTiQunRc returned a 404 Error.
Details: Not Found

As mentioned receives „Vikings“ With „Valhalla“ a Spinoff, wherein we are to have the opportunity, reunite in a credible manner and beloved long lost Charktere, so the creator Michael Hirst. Much to the occupation is not yet known, but George Blagden has already signed as Athelstan, who was sent wrongly to Valhalla, instead of the sky. His journey will reflect its decisions on Earth, to figure, whether he wants to stay or would like to be reunited with his true God. Kevin Durand will play Odin / Harbard, Jessalyn Gilsig will again assume the role of Siggy, having children there deserve after their heroic rescue Ragnar Lothbroks a place. And Jefferson Hall is aspielen Torstein, who definitely has a place in Valhalla, as he stood bravely the soldiers over.

"Vikings" Squadron 4

will return Whether Gabriel Byrne as Earl Haraldson or Thorbjorn Harr as Jarl Borg, is written in the stars. But we remember, that Jarl Borg died by the blood eagle, has without screaming and shown thus, to be the great hall worthy. The cast is definitely not yet been definitively set and so Hirst toying angeblicherweise with Christina Hendricks in the role of Freya – and to hold on to, Chris Hemsworth for the role of Thor and Tom Hiddleston as Loki, but their commitment to prevent Avengers well, to the roles inherit. but who knows?? Would be awesome, or? And who else would you like to see?

„The History Channel“ a annoncé aujourd'hui, en été 2016 un spin-off de sa série populaire „Vikings“ diffusion, que „Valhalla“ à-dire. En Midseason Finale de 4. Saison versa Ragnar après des années d'absence est retourné à Kattegat. Le public prend sur quatre nouveaux acteurs, incarner les personnages, nous savons tous très bien.

& quot; Vikings" Escadron 4

La finale de mi-saison de 4. Saison "Vikings" avait une nouveauté intéressante et surprise. Des années après la défaite à Paris, Cowgirl Ragnar Lothbrok retour à son domicile Kattegat. Il a beaucoup changé en son absence. Cela est évident pour les téléspectateurs, quand tout à coup quatre Garçon manière comparaître devant Ragnar, nous avons pas vu avant. Au moins pas. Après le saut de temps, nous apprenons Ragnar quatre fils Hvitserk (Marco ISLO), Ivar (Alex Høgh Andersen), Ubbe (Jordan Patrick Smith) et Sigurd (David Lindstron) savoir, qui maintenant ne Enfants sont plus. Vous ne dépendez Aslaugs coattails, mais les jeunes hommes deviennent avec des épées dans leurs mains, qui ne voit pas son père pendant des années et je sais à peine. Avec Ragnar cinq fils - Björn (Alexander Ludwig) ne faut pas oublier à ce point - est l'avenir de „Vikings“ Alors fixé définitivement, même après plusieurs fois annoncé la mort de Ragnar.

& quot; Vikings" Escadron 4

Avec la nouvelle ligne des enfants de bouffée d'air frais après le temps saut dans la série. Pour chacun des fils de Ragnar a une personnalité différente. En particulier, le Ivar physiquement défié pourrait rapidement devenir un favori des fans. Ivar diffère de ses autres frères, il comprend Ragnar, mais pas le respecter pour, comme les autres frères. Il se moque de lui. Il est un peu comme, comme Ragnar est à tous les autres. Mais nous devons attendre un peu plus longtemps, jusqu'à ce que nous obtenons plus nouvelle des quatre acteurs et donc Ragnar adultes fils à visage. Après la mi-saison finale de la série aller une fois dans Pause. Lorsque le restant 10 épisodes 4. Escadron „Vikings“ être diffusé à la télévision américaine, est pas encore fixe connue.

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

Comme mentionné ci reçoit „Vikings“ Avec „Valhalla“ un Spinoff, dans laquelle nous voulons avoir la possibilité, réunir d'une manière crédible et bien-aimée perdue depuis longtemps Charktere, de sorte que le créateur Michael Hirst. Une grande partie de l'occupation est pas encore connue, mais George Blagden a déjà signé comme Athelstan, qui a été envoyé à tort Valhalla, au lieu du ciel. Son voyage reflétera ses décisions sur la Terre, de comprendre, s'il veut rester ou si vous souhaitez retrouver son vrai Dieu. Kevin Durand jouera Odin / Harbard, Jessalyn Gilsig sera à nouveau assumer le rôle de Siggy, avoir des enfants, il mérite après leur sauvetage héroïque Ragnar Lothbroks un lieu. Et Jefferson Hall est aspielen Torstein, qui a certainement une place dans Valhalla, alors qu'il se tenait courageusement les soldats sur.

& quot; Vikings" Escadron 4

sera de retour si Gabriel Byrne comme Earl Haraldson ou Thorbjorn Harr comme Jarl Borg, est écrit dans les étoiles. Mais nous nous souvenons, que Jarl Borg est mort par l'aigle de sang, a sans crier et ainsi montré, être la grande salle digne. Le casting est certainement pas encore été définitivement réglée et ainsi Hirst jouant angeblicherweise avec Christina Hendricks dans le rôle de Freya – et de tenir à, Chris Hemsworth pour le rôle de Thor et Tom Hiddleston que Loki, mais leur engagement à prévenir et Avengers, les rôles héritent. mais qui sait?? Serait génial, ou? Et qui d'autre voulez-vous voir?