Google Maps provides the ability, to look at a variety great places in 3D. For example, the Eiffel Tower or the Grand Canyon. An interesting feature, but we are ehrlich, the fun factor comes here a bit too short. The thought is probably also the developer at Google and now pursue a new app a playful approach, to explore the world. In „Verne: The Himalayas“ can the Himalayas as a small Yeti – with Jetpack, Glider and roam on the hunt for exciting information.

Verne: The Himalayas - Explore the world with Google 3D Maps

The environment of the game is completely based on the maps of Google Maps and so offers the possibility, to explore this beautiful mountain from eye level. For this you take on the role of Verne, a cute little yeti hunts and Giant Wild Sheep, flies through the air and kicks mountain bells. Information can be found among others in the form of mountain huts and speaker post, telling in text form and audibly about the Himalayas.

Video Thumbnail
Verne: The Himalayas - Explore 3D Google Maps imagery as a 500 ft Yeti

Messing considered of course that is a bit poor, but just like Pokémon GO is focused on „Verne: The Himalayas“ more on, to explore the world. And because one or the other Pokémon Trainer is not yet fit enough, to climb in the Himalayas, introduces the new Google app a safe alternative… ;)

Verne: The Himalayas

Google Maps fournit la capacité, de regarder une variété de grands endroits en 3D. par exemple, la Tour Eiffel ou le Grand Canyon. Une caractéristique intéressante, mais nous sommes Ehrlich, le facteur de plaisir vient ici un peu trop court. La pensée est probablement aussi le développeur chez Google et maintenant poursuivre une nouvelle application une approche ludique, pour explorer le monde. En „Verne: L'Himalaya“ peut l'Himalaya comme un petit Yeti – avec Jetpack, Planeur et errent à la recherche d'informations passionnantes.

Verne: L'Himalaya - Explorez le monde avec Google Maps 3D

L'environnement du jeu est entièrement basé sur les cartes de Google Maps et offre ainsi la possibilité, pour explorer cette belle montagne du niveau des yeux. Pour cela, vous prenez le rôle de Verne, un peu de chasse yeti mignons et moutons sauvages géant, vole dans les airs et coups de pied cloches de montagne. L'information peut être trouvée entre autres sous la forme de refuges de montagne et haut-parleur après, dire sous forme de texte et de façon audible à propos de l'Himalaya.

Nails
Verne: L'Himalaya - Explorez 3D Google Maps imagerie comme 500 ft Yeti

Messing considéré bien sûr qui est un peu pauvre, mais tout comme Pokémon GO se concentre sur „Verne: L'Himalaya“ plus sur, pour explorer le monde. Et parce que l'un ou l'autre Pokémon Trainer est pas encore assez en forme, à monter dans l'Himalaya, présente la nouvelle application Google une alternative sûre… ;)

Verne: L'Himalaya
Verne: L'Himalaya
Prix: Gratuit