Unlocking The Truth: Breaking a Monster

There is news of the Metal Kids „Unlocking The Truth„, with three years ago 12 as metal band started on the streets of Brooklyn and started from there a world career. The debut album will be released in June, plus there is a first music video for the track „Monster“. There will also be a documentary about the band, which „Breaking a Monster“ calls, TRAILER see below. Somehow creeps me an uneasy feeling with Sellout-Doku etc. usf, but after METALLICA-Opening and an appearance on Colbert, it is too late anyway allow such accusations and rips the track, despite audible voice breaks…

Nails
Unlocking The Truth - Monster

BREAKING A MONSTER begins as the three members of band UNLOCKING THE TRUTH are all in 7th grade, spending their Weekends playing a blend of heavy Metal and speed punk in Times Square – often drawing substantial crowds. They take on a manager: A 70- year-old industry veteran. With his guidance they are soon on their way to a 1.8 million dollar record deal and a precarious initiation into the music industry.

Anything feels possible, and in some Moments the band can almost feel the eyes of the world gazing upon them. The boys are coming of age, not only as they make the leap to being professional musicians, but also as they transcend childhood and take their first steps into the complexities of adulthood. The accelerated breakout of any band, let alone one of pre-teens, is an extremely narrow and specific period in time – BREAKING A MONSTER is the story of this rapid transformation.

Nails
Breaking a Monster [TRAILER]

Libérer la vérité: Rompre un monstre

Il y a des nouvelles des Metal Kids „Libérer la vérité„, Il y a trois ans 12 comme groupe de métal a commencé dans les rues de Brooklyn et a commencé à partir de là une carrière mondiale. Le premier album sortira en Juin, plus il y a une première vidéo de musique pour la piste „Monstre“. Il y aura également un documentaire sur le groupe, qui „Rompre un monstre“ appels, Remorque voir ci-dessous. Irgendwie beschleicht mich ein ungutes Sellout-Gefühl mit Doku usw. usf, mais après Metallica-Opening und einem Auftritt bei Colbert ist es für solcherlei Vorwürfe eh zu spät und der Track fetzt, trotz hörbarem Stimmbruch

video Thumbnail
Libérer la vérité - Monstre

RUPTURE A MONSTER commence comme les trois membres du groupe DEVERROUILLAGE LA VÉRITÉ sont tous en 7e année, dépenser leur Week-end jouant un mélange de lourds Métal and speed punk in Times Square – often drawing substantial crowds. Ils prennent un gestionnaire: A 70- ans vétéran de l'industrie. Sous sa direction, ils sont bientôt sur leur chemin vers une 1.8 millions de dollars affaire record et une initiation précaire dans l'industrie de la musique.

Tout se sent possible, et dans certaines Moments la bande peut presque sentir les yeux du monde regardant sur eux. Les garçons arrivent à maturité, non seulement comme ils font le saut d'être des musiciens professionnels, mais aussi comme ils transcendent l'enfance et de prendre leurs premiers pas dans la complexité de l'âge adulte. La cassure accélérée d'une bande, et encore moins l'une des pré-adolescents, is an extremely narrow and specific period in time – BREAKING A MONSTER is the story of this rapid transformation.

video Thumbnail
Rompre un monstre [Remorque]