About me

 

Draven's Tales from the Crypt is pretty much, I'm at nothing. The world I will not change. But Trash remains Trash. Draven's magazine enchants with a tasteless mixture of humor, demeanor well Journalism and Zombies. I have made my hobby a popular brand. Naturally this sounds shit. But shit even sound very different and win prizes for. And I will also!

I will go on fights for only my belief through my life. I will live freely with my black flag!

The tomb is since the year 2007 online and presents mysterious from every corner of the network and the world. believe me, nothing is trivial. It's hard to describe, what I really am doing here, DravensTales been over the years Culture Blog, Music Blog, Shock Blog, Techblog, Horrorblog, Funblog, a blog about network Finds, via Internet Oddities, Trash Blog, Art Blog, Heater, Zeitgeist-Blog, called scrap blog and piñata Blog. What everything is something… – and not. The focus of the blog is contemporary art, in the broadest sense of the word. And I have no particular preference for death, Blood or skull, but I like it exciting to see provocative works of art of every genre and find, is perceived as death and violence and represented by creative minds. Published posts, are my personal opinion and partly satirical and cynical nature. Much of the information was already available somewhere on the Web, these are collected just new here and as a cool weblog mix of art, horror, Games, Radio and flexi good pinch of punk and heavy metal presented precisely as it should be!

The site is updated daily and has a steadily growing fan base. The title of this blog is a small Tribute on the comic book series from the 50s „Tales from the Crypt“ Of EC Comics and the cult comic „the crow“ James O'Barr, which was great as implemented by Alex Proyas film.

The blog was founded and operated by Draven, which in the art, das Web-Design, as project, Art critic and curator, and all items showing responsibility and through picturesque Switzerland cherishes the tomb and maintains. believe me, Nothing is trivial and it is dedicated to this private blog!

Abashed the devil stood and felt how awful goodness is and saw Virtue in her shape how lovely: and pined His loss.
- John Milton, Paradise Lost

If you want to get in touch with me and want to leave a comment, can you like this form use to. Who does not dare and get the following quote weak knees, should be better Here stop by.

draven

First there was the collapse of civilization: anarchy, genocide, starvation. Then when it seemed things couldn’t get any worse, we got the plague. The Living Death, quickly closing its fist over the entire planet. Then we heard the rumors: that the last scientists were working on a cure that would end the plague and restore the world. Restore it? Why? I like the death! I like the misery! I like this world!

― Fender Tremolo, Cyborg

A propos de moi

 

Contes de Draven de la crypte est à peu près, Je suis à rien. Le monde que je ne vais pas changer. Mais Trash reste Trash. le magazine Draven envoûte avec un mélange insipide de l'humour, attitude bien journalisme et Zombies. Je ai fait mon hobby une marque populaire. Naturellement, cela sonne la merde. Mais merde, même son très différent et gagnez des prix pour. Et je vais aussi!

Je vais aller sur les combats pour seulement ma croyance dans ma vie. Je vais vivre librement avec mon drapeau noir!

Le tombeau est depuis l'année 2007 en ligne et présente mystérieuse de tous les coins du réseau et le monde. croyez-moi,, rien n'est trivial. Il est difficile de décrire, vraiment ce que je fais ici, DravensTales été au cours des années Culture blog, Blog Musique, Shock Blog, Techblog, Horrorblog, Funblog, un blog sur le réseau Trouve, via Bizarreries Internet, Trash Blog, Art Blog, Appareil de chauffage, Zeitgeist-Blog, appelé le blog de ferraille et de piñata Blog. Qu'est-ce que tout est quelque chose… – et pas. L'objectif du blog est l'art contemporain, dans le sens le plus large du mot. Et je n'ai aucune préférence particulière pour la mort, Le sang ou le crâne, mais je l'aime excitant de voir des Å“uvres provocatrices d'art de tous les genres et de trouver, est perçu comme la mort et la violence et représenté par les esprits créatifs. articles publiés, sont mon opinion personnelle et de la nature en partie satirique et cynique. Vous connaissez beaucoup d'informations disponibles partout sur le web, ceux-ci sont prélevés juste nouveau ici et comme un weblog mélange frais de l'art, Horreur, jeux, Radio et flexi bonne pincée de punk et de métal lourd présenté précisément comme il se doit!

Le site est mis à jour quotidiennement et a une base de fans en croissance constante. Le titre de ce blog est un petit Hommage sur la série de bande dessinée des années 50 „Tales from the Crypt“ De EC Comics et la bande dessinée culte „The Crow“ James O'Barr, ce qui était super en Å“uvre par le film Alex Proyas.

Le blog a été créé et exploité par Draven, qui, dans l'art, das Web-Design, en tant que projet, critique et conservateur d'art, et tous les éléments montrant la responsabilité et à travers la Suisse pittoresque chérit la tombe et maintient. croyez-moi,, Rien n'est anodin et il est dédié à ce blog privé!

Décontenancé le diable se leva et sentit la bonté est terrible et vit Virtue dans sa forme comment belle: et languissait sa perte.
- John Milton, Paradise Lost

Si vous souhaitez entrer en contact avec moi et que vous voulez laisser un commentaire, pouvez-vous cette forme utiliser pour. Qui ne ose et obtenir la citation suivante genoux faibles, devraient être mieux ici arrêtez.

Draven

D'abord il ya eu l'effondrement de la civilisation: anarchie, génocide, famine. Puis, quand il semblait les choses ne pouvaient pas être pire, nous avons eu la peste. Le Living Death, rapidement la fermeture de son poing sur la planète entière. Ensuite, nous avons entendu les rumeurs: que les scientifiques derniers ont travaillé sur un remède qui mettrait fin à la peste et à restaurer le monde. Restaurez-? Pourquoi? J'aime la mort! J'aime la misère! J'aime ce monde!

- Fender Tremolo, Cyborg