magnificent action! At yesterday's International Women's bronze statue was a „Fearless Girl“ before the bull on Wall Street, that capitalism-representational creature in his way and remember the banksters on gender diversity in management should. Here comes the action of the investment firm State Street Global Advisors, the only banksters are first and second, also just a Women's share of 17,85% im Leadership-Team have. After a few more percent than average and the whole is then rather a feel-good action for the good conscience, But the metaphor is still cute…


The stunt, timed to International Women’s Day on Wednesday, is meant to symbolize the power of women in leadership. More specifically, it’s part of a campaign by SSGA to emphasize that companies with women in top positions perform better financially.

The sculpture, titled “The Fearless Girl,” was made by Kristen Visbal and photographed by Federica Valabrega. The guerrilla aspect of the placement is in keeping with the Charging Bull itself, which was installed without permission by artist Arturo Di Modica in 1989. It was meant to be a symbol of the strength and power of the American people following the stock-market crash of 1987. Residents fell in love with it, and the city allowed it to remain.

Nails

une action magnifique! Au bronze de la statue internationale de la femme d'hier était un „Fille sans Peur“ devant le taureau de Wall Street, cette créature capitalisme-figuratif à sa manière et rappelez-vous les banksters sur la diversité de genre dans la gestion devrait. Voici venir l'action de l'entreprise d'investissement State Street Global Advisors, les seuls banksters sont premier et deuxième, également à une La part de la femme 17,85% im Leadership-Team avoir. Après un plus quelques pour cent à la moyenne et l'ensemble est alors plutôt une action de bien-être pour la bonne conscience, Mais la métaphore est encore mignon…


Le coup, chronométré à la Journée internationale des femmes le mercredi, est destinée à symboliser le pouvoir des femmes dans le leadership. Plus précisement, il fait partie d'une campagne par SSGA de souligner que les entreprises avec des femmes à des postes de meilleures performances financières.

La sculpture, intitulé "La Fille sans Peur,"A été faite par Kristen Visbal et photographié par Federica Valabrega. L'aspect de la guérilla du placement est conforme à la charge Bull lui-même, qui a été installé sans autorisation par l'artiste Arturo Di Modica 1989. Il était censé être un symbole de la force et la puissance du peuple américain après le krach de la bourse 1987. Les résidents sont tombés en amour avec elle, et la ville lui a permis de rester.

Nails