There are many impressive Pop-up-Books, such as this from „The Walking Dead“ or the Star Wars or the Pop-up Book of Phobias. In Memory of 30. Anniversary of the Transformers toy line appeared this Book with more than 35 ikonischen Transformers, many of which are actually transform!

Transformers shift, Change, and rise to battle in this spectacular interactive pop-up adventure by bestselling paper engineer Matthew Reinhart. Open each page to explore a different part of the vast Transformers universe-then pull the tabs to watch the pop-ups change into entirely new paper creations!

Watch as the planet Cybertron changes into an epic battle on Earth. Then look out for the mighty Autobot Omega Supreme — Reinhart’s tallest pop-up ever — as he rises off the page to smash Decepticon foes. In this epic pop-up experience unlike any seen before, only you hold the power to make the Autobots and Decepticons turn from vehicles to robots, and back again.

Nails

Il y a beaucoup de pop-up impressionnant-livres, tel que de ce „The Walking Dead“ ou Star Wars ou la Pop-up Livre de Phobies. En mémoire de 30. Anniversaire de la ligne de jouets transformateurs est apparu ce Réservez avec plus de 35 ikonischen Transformateurs, dont beaucoup sont réellement transformer!

changement des transformateurs, Changer, et passer à la bataille dans cette aventure spectaculaire pop-up interactif par best-seller ingénieur papier Matthew Reinhart. Ouvrez chaque page pour explorer une autre partie du vaste univers, puis tirez les onglets des transformateurs pour regarder les pop-ups se transforment en entièrement nouvelles créations en papier!

Regardez la planète Cybertron se transforme en une bataille épique sur la Terre. Ensuite, regardez pour le puissant Autobot Omega Supreme - le plus haut jamais pop-up de Reinhart - comme il se lève de la page pour écraser les ennemis Decepticon. Dans cette expérience pop-up épique surprendra plus d'un, que vous détenez le pouvoir de faire les Autobots et Decepticons tour des véhicules aux robots, et retour.

Nails