friends of „Walking Dead“ must be strong now: The winter break is coming. Soon it called again without mounting Rick Grimes, Daryl Dixon & endured Co. at the 12. December running for the time being last episode and promises once again a bloody midseason finale. Because two characters die in the next episode – at least if you believe the rumors first. The visit of Negan in Alexandria remains naturally not without consequences. The fact that blood flow, already indicated the first TRAILER the 8. Episode an. The big question: Who gets it?

Nails

And Daryl Dixon can find hope again? How can it help the key and a match, his cell and the Sanctuary of always to leave? And who is the mysterious helper? Or behind it another case of Negan? Could this be another key test, ending for Daryl in torture and punishment? The chances are high, that he has now won allies in the Sanctuary. Even the residents of Sanctuarys are not protected from harsh sanctions. freewill? None. Negan has the last word. He then proves to make so, that it presses a hot iron in the face rivals. A lesson, which had experienced Dwight already. Perhaps the events in a row 7 one of its most terrible memories awakened and he recognized, Daryl deserves a chance, to lead another life. Could it be the mysterious messages Schreiber? but many indications on Sherry, which from the beginning had compassion for Daryl. How little she thinks of Negan, has resulted in 7 shown once again - even if they never revealed to him.

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

And as mentioned the visit of Negan in Alexandria remains naturally not without consequences. Unfortunately, it meets two residents, which are not safe from whims Negans. One of the two victims is Olivia, we in a row 7 celebrated, because they had missed a slap Negan. So much courage do not have many. The reason, why they are eventually killed, thus has nothing to do. Negan find out in the next episode, that Rosita a ball leaving customize. But he does not believe, it was her, although this is the truth. Therefore, it transmits a Savior named Arat permission, to kill someone – and tThe choice falls on Olivia. But it is not the only victim in Midseason Finale. Negan kills Spencer, after these attempts during the entire episode, Negan to persuade, kill Rick. That would fit in well with the plan of Deanna's son, wants to take the lead in Alexandria to Ricks death. Unfortunately the shot backfired. Negan does not think much of treacherous Spencer behavior. Because while Rick to Negans Rules stops and searches for stocks, Spencer has remained in Alexandria and makes Judas - for Negan sufficient reason, to kill Spencer.

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

for all, now wondering frantically, when will the 9. Episode of „The Walking Dead“ Browsing: After almost two months of break, it's at Monday, the 13. February 2017 With the 7. Season continues. The new episodes will - as usual - every Monday at 21.00 aired pm on FOX.

amis „Walking Dead“ doit être forte maintenant: La trêve hivernale est à venir. Bientôt, il a appelé à nouveau sans monter Rick Grimes, Daryl Dixon & Co enduré. à l' 12. Décembre en cours d'exécution pour le moment dernier épisode et promet une nouvelle fois une finale de mi-saison sanglante. Parce que deux personnages meurent dans le prochain épisode – au moins si vous croyez que les rumeurs premier. La visite de Negan à Alexandrie reste naturellement pas sans conséquences. Le fait que le flux sanguin, a déjà été indiqué la première Remorque à 8. un épisode. La grande question: Qui l'obtient?

Nails

Et Daryl Dixon peut trouver de l'espoir à nouveau? Comment peut-il aider à la clé et un match, sa cellule et le Sanctuaire de toujours zu verlassen? Et qui est l'aide mystérieuse? Ou derrière un autre cas de Negan? Serait-ce un autre test clé, fin pour Daryl dans la torture et la peine? Les chances sont élevées, qu'il a maintenant gagné des alliés dans le Sanctuaire. Même les résidents de Sanctuarys ne sont pas protégés contre les sanctions sévères. volontaire? aucun. Negan a le dernier mot. Il prouve ensuite de faire en sorte, dass er Nebenbuhlern ein heisses Bügeleisen ins Gesicht drückt. Une leçon, qui avait connu Dwight déjà. Peut-être les événements dans une rangée 7 l'un de ses plus terribles souvenirs réveillé et il a reconnu, Daryl mérite une chance, de mener une autre vie. Serait-ce les messages mystérieux Schreiber? mais de nombreuses indications sur Sherry, qui dès le début avait compassion pour Daryl. Combien peu elle pense Negan, a donné lieu à 7 montré une fois - même si elles ne lui révélèrent.

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

Et comme mentionné la visite de Negan à Alexandrie reste naturellement pas sans conséquences. Malheureusement, il se réunit deux résidents, qui ne sont pas à l'abri des caprices Negans. L'une des deux victimes est Olivia, nous dans une rangée 7 célèbre, parce qu'ils avaient manqué une Negan slap. Tant de courage n'ont pas beaucoup. La raison pour laquelle, pourquoi ils sont finalement tués, n'a donc rien à voir. Negan trouver dans le prochain épisode, que Rosita une boule laissant personnaliser. Mais il ne croit pas, il lui était, bien que ce soit la vérité. Par conséquent, il transmet un Sauveur nommé permission Arat, de tuer quelqu'un – et le choix lLa tombe sur Olivia. Mais il est pas la seule victime dans Midseason Finale. Negan tue Spencer, après ces tentatives au cours de l'épisode entier, Negan de persuader, tuer Rick. Cela cadrerait bien avec le plan du fils de Deanna, veut prendre les devants à Alexandrie pour Ricks mort. Malheureusement, le coup retourné contre. Negan ne pense pas beaucoup du comportement perfide Spencer. Parce que pendant que Rick Negans réglementer interpellations et fouilles pour les stocks, Spencer est resté à Alexandrie et fait Judas - pour Negan raison suffisante, pour tuer Spencer.

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

pour tous, demandez maintenant frénétiquement, Quand le 9. Episode de „The Walking Dead“ Parcourir: Après près de deux mois de pause, il est à Lundi, la 13. Février 2017 Avec l' 7. Saison continue. Les nouveaux épisodes seront - comme d'habitude - tous les lundis à 21.00 diffusé sur FOX pm.