Alle hassen Deny, but no one can do anything about the new "The Walking Dead" villains. Carl (Chandler Riggs) and Jesus (Tom Payne) dare the journey into the inner Sanctuary, representing the home of Saviors and of Negan. In the 7. we see Episode, how this experiment works and why Carl suddenly lands before Negan!

"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7, Episode 7: Carl sings for Negan & quot; You are my Sunshine"

Jesus does not want to embark on foreign territory and leave the car shortly before arrival at the Sanctuary, on which they were stowaways. Carl thinks about it differently. A trick to make it, that Jesus jumps first - in the assumption, that Carl would follow him shortly thereafter. Think again. Carl has no intention, shortly before the finish to look into the distance and ventures alone into the Sanctuary. Jesus left while driving with syrup a lane on the road, which leads to the Sanctuary. The obvious follow Michonne, who is traveling alone. Im Truck, on which Carl has smuggled into the Sanctuary, are also the Weapons from Alexandria. Carl grabs a weapon and fires los, begin as the Saviors, unload the crates. This is called probably an effective, but also very eye-catching appearance in the Sanctuary. Carl divides the Saviors with, that he only Negan (Jeffrey Dean Morgan) wants and because of him is here.

"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7, Episode 7: Carl sings for Negan & quot; You are my Sunshine"

It does not take long, to the leader of the Saviors emerges, which tells him openly, that Carl him a bit Fear power. Dwight (Austin Amelio) it creates, disarm Carl. Well, that was then probably Carls chance, he has not used. Daryl Dixon (Norman Reedus), more always Prisoner of Saviors and has to watch everything. Negan helps Carl back on its feet. Any other intruder would have probably killed instantly, but Carl is spared. Negan offers him even Eating and leads him deeper into the Sanctuary. Carl is skeptical and wants Knowledge, what plans Negan has with him. Negan is disappointed, that Carl suddenly fear and doubt shows and demonstrates his, what power he has. Hardly occurs Negan before his people, living in the Sanctuary, drop this in front of him on his knees. He has the say. He is not only a leader, but also a God, of any time can decide on life and death of people present. That leaves itself Carl speechless.

"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7, Episode 7: Carl sings for Negan & quot; You are my Sunshine"

Negan works during which it, know Carl better, which is so much different, as the others children, he knows. Negan really fascinated by Carl. That should be the only reason, why the Boy is still alive. Nevertheless, he would punish him somehow, Deny fährt fort. After all, Carl has killed two Saviors upon his arrival. Without punishment he could not let him go. Therefore he asks Carl, take his eye bandage, up to examine his eye socket. asks only when Negan, if he could touch it, Carl begins to cry. Carl brings Negan composure. After Negan Carl tells, that, what's left of his eye, cool looks and it should not hide under a bandage it, he asks Carl, to sing for him. Only what song? Carl no incident. Only the sight of Lucille he begins finally, „You are my sunshine“ to sing, while Negan Lucille swings….

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Alle HASSEN Deny, mais personne ne peut rien faire sur les nouveaux méchants "The Walking Dead". Carl (Chandler Riggs) et Jésus (Tom Payne) oser le voyage dans le sanctuaire intérieur, représentant la maison de Sauveurs et de Negan. Dans le 7. nous voyons Episode, comment cette expérience fonctionne et pourquoi Carl atterrit soudain devant Negan!

"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7, Épisode 7: Carl chante pour Negan & quot; Tu es mon soleil"

Jesus will sich gar nicht auf fremdes Terrain begeben und kurz vor Ankunft im Sanctuary den Wagen verlassen, sur lequel ils étaient clandestins. Carl pense différemment. Une astuce pour faire, que Jésus saute d'abord - dans l'hypothèse, que Carl serait le suivre peu de temps après. Détrompez-vous. Carl n'a pas l'intention, peu de temps avant l'arrivée de se pencher sur la distance et seules les entreprises dans le Sanctuaire. Jésus a quitté pendant la conduite avec du sirop d'une voie sur la route, ce qui conduit au Sanctuaire. L'évidence suivre Michonne, qui voyagent seuls. Im Truck, sur laquelle Carl a passé en contrebande dans le Sanctuaire, sont également Armes d'Alexandrie. Carl saisit une arme et tire los, commencer que les Sauveurs, décharger les caisses. Ceci est appelé sans doute un moyen efficace, mais l'aspect accrocheur aussi très dans le Sanctuaire. Carl divise les Sauveurs avec, qu'il ne Negan (Jeffrey Dean Morgan) veut et à cause de lui est ici.

"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7, Épisode 7: Carl chante pour Negan & quot; Tu es mon soleil"

Il ne faut pas longtemps, au chef des Sauveurs émerge, qui lui dit ouvertement, que Carl lui un peu Peur puissance. Dwight (Austin Amelio) il crée, désarmer Carl. Bien, qui était alors probablement Carls chances, il n'a pas utilisé. Daryl Dixon (Norman Reedus), plus toujours Prisonnier de Sauveurs et doit regarder tout. Negan aide Carl sur ses pieds. Tout autre intrus aurait probablement tué instantanément, mais Carl est épargné. Negan lui offre même Nourriture et le conduit plus profondément dans le Sanctuaire. Carl est sceptique et veut Connaissance, quels plans Negan a avec lui. Negan est déçu, que Carl peur tout à coup et le doute montre et démontre son, ce pouvoir qu'il a. se produit à peine Negan devant son peuple, vivant dans le Sanctuaire, déposer ce devant lui sur ses genoux. Il a le mot. Il est non seulement un chef de file, mais aussi un Dieu, de tout temps peut décider de la vie et la mort de personnes présentes. Cela se laisse Carl voix.

"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7, Épisode 7: Carl chante pour Negan & quot; Tu es mon soleil"

Negan fonctionne au cours de laquelle il, savoir Carl mieux, qui est tellement différent, que l'autre Enfants, il sait. Negan vraiment fasciné par Carl. Cela devrait être la seule raison, pourquoi le Garçon est encore en vie. Néanmoins, il serait le punir en quelque sorte, Deny fährt fort. Après tout, Carl a tué deux Sauveurs à son arrivée. Sans peine, il ne pouvait pas le laisser partir. Par conséquent, il demande Carl, prendre son bandage des yeux, pour examiner son orbite. demande que lorsque Negan, s'il pouvait toucher, Carl commence à pleurer. Carl apporte Negan sang-froid. Après Negan Carl dit, que, ce qui reste de son oeil, l'air cool et il ne doit pas se cacher sous un pansement, il, il demande à Carl, de chanter pour lui. Seulement quelle chanson? Carl aucun incident. Seule la vue de Lucille il commence enfin, „You are my sunshine“ à chanter, tandis que des balançoires Negan Lucille….

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible