the 7. Season of „The Walking Dead“ Create the shocking Death of two main characters. Negan Rick broke and seized power himself. In the 1. Episode So much has happened, that small details are perhaps completely disappeared during a single view. We have interesting elements from the start of the 7. Season for you culled and clarify, how it goes.

"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7: These details in a row 1 you've probably missed so dramatic it continues

The undead have lost seven years after the first appearance none of its fascination. This proved the hit series on Sunday and Monday To start the 7. Squadron. The audience showed considerable interest and bestowed the format, the highest since the Season 5 launch in 2014. With 17 Million viewers scratched „The Walking Dead“ then only comes on-time record. The interest in the changing undead is thus unbroken, Even if the horror-Hit struggled even in the last year with slightly declining rates. However, the arrival of Negan seems to cast a spell especially many former viewers, and an end to the dramatic events can not be predicted. No wonder then, that AMC recently confirmed the production of an eighth season, which as usual in the fall 2017 is to be launched.

"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7: These details in a row 1 you've probably missed so dramatic it continues

The start of the 7. Season the US series began with the might gloomiest and bloodiest episode of all time. The survivors, we for years in their fight against Zombies were allowed to accompany, have their personal boss found. Negan and his Saviors are the new, omnipresent threat and do so even the biters competition. In the premiere of 7. Season killed Negan two main characters: Abraham and Glenn. Through all the drama but perhaps some small details were completely under. Here are some observations, we have made during the episode. „The Walking Dead“ like in the 7. Season maybe two characters Lost have, but also has a great main character won. Negan is now an integral part of the cast. Therefore, it was no big surprise, to see his name in the intro, with corresponding Scene: An old-fashioned iron, the heats in a sizzling fire. An allusion to a famous scene from the comics. As we know Dwight the first time in the series, he fled just from the Sanctuary and before Negan. The next time you encounter his face is disfigured suddenly. The story behind, which has not been told in the series: After Dwight's return to Negan, this will be punished by the leader of the Saviors. Negan pressed the hot iron in Dwight's face, so that never forgets when looking in the mirror, what awaits him in disobedience.

Nails

In the 6. Squadron „The Walking Dead“ Explore Rick's squad for the first time a base of Saviors. Ironically, Glenn discovers a collection of gruesome photographs on a wall. show all victims of Negan, their heads were smashed with Lucille. While the group in the 1. Episode of season 7 is still in shock, seen in the background, how to withdraw the Saviors. One of them makes with his camera around and photographed the crushed head of Glenn's corpse. A reminder for Negan and another photo for the wall. It would be no surprise, if the picture in a later episode appears again, to torment example Daryl Sanctuary. When they all arrived at the nadir, emerges a vision suddenly before Ricks eyes: What would have, when the group from Alexandria would never encountered Negan and his people? He imagines a small, private garden party in Alexandria before. Glenn and Abraham are still alive. They all laugh and carefree. It is a scene, as we may never in „Walking Dead“ get to see. Because we are all too focused on Glenn and Maggie's son, is a small detail almost lost: Sss Bbibuc, which under its Shirt looming. Had they never met Negan, had started a family and Abraham Sasha. Or Sasha is even pregnant?

"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7: These details in a row 1 you've probably missed so dramatic it continues

Anyone familiar with the comic books by Robert Kirkman, already knows, that we can expect an interesting Negan / Carl storyline in the new episodes. Already in the final of 6. Season has Negan made more than clear, that he likes Carl a strange way. He is impressed, as cold and strongly indicates precisely the youngest in the group. Carl deny neckt, by designating him as a future serial killer. And indeed, while Glenn is killed, we see the reactions on the faces of others. All are dismayed and cry. Even on Daryl's face shows pure desperation. As Carl's face you can see a very different emotion: Recesses of the earth Hatred. no Fear. Perhaps a single tear. But above all, anger and hatred. What will make this hatred from Carl?

"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7: These details in a row 1 you've probably missed so dramatic it continues

Glenn manages, to say a few final words to Maggie: „Maggie, I find you.“ And Abraham? He seems to accept his death without comment, hurls Negan merely a disparaging remark against. It has also Abraham of the woman, he loves, adopted. But the scene is just as short to see, that many fans have overlooked it. Just before he is killed by Negan, makes Abraham the peace sign in Sasha's direction. It is his way, to tell her goodbye. Some fans may be wondering now: Why did not he just looked at her and says goodbye, as did Glenn at Maggie? Why Abraham instead Negans replies views and made only the peace sign with his left hand? The answer lies in the final of 6. Squadron, because there we see the final seconds through the eyes of the victim. The victim looks straight to Negan and accepts his own death in Purchase. Because this moment already so was in the box, you could in the 7. not deviate Season. If Abraham had his head turned to the side, to exchange a last look with Sasha, would have had to see that already in the POV scene in the season finale. Michael Cudlitz therefore had no choice, than to look forward and to return Negans views. Nevertheless, he insisted, Abraham said goodbye on a hidden type of Sasha.

"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7: These details in a row 1 you've probably missed so dramatic it continues

According to „The Talking Dead“ spoilerte Host Chris Hardwick's future Maggie Greene, which will not settle after the death of Glenn with their own lives. On the contrary,, in the comics she leaves Alexandria and is the new leader of the Hilltop Colony. So far there was no sign, that this storyline is also implemented in the TV series. But Lauren Cohan's annoyed expression in „The Talking Dead“ spoke volumes. Obviously she was not pleased, that the future of her character was casually gespoilert an audience of millions. One day before the premiere of 7. Season a dove Video on the web, showing the death of Maggie. But what's behind? AMC has obviously turned prolonged death scenes for each character, to aggravate a Leak. The shown, short death scenes of all characters have caused plenty of confusion among the fans. Background of screenings: Negan calls to mind Rick, what could happen, if he does not obey him. Rick turns doing Visualize, that more friends could die, if he opposes Negan. The scenes follow him, as he makes his way back to the caravan, return to the ax.

"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7: These details in a row 1 you've probably missed so dramatic it continues

But what awaits us in the new episode? For one, we learn, how it will go with Daryl Dixon. at the side of Daryl, we can first take a look at the Sanctuary, the base of the Saviors. He is hard times: Daryl is one of many other slaves, holds the Negan like dogs. Meanwhile have Rick and his people in Alexandria barely time to catch: Negan announces itself. He visited the small community of survivors, claiming for its possession and to take, what he wants. Thanks snapshots of shooting Knowledge we already, that an interesting scene will occur from the comics in the series: Negan forcing Rick to, to wear Lucille and follow him, while he as a god by Alexandria strolls. After ax scene Negan plays one more time with the former sheriff and will do anything, to humiliate him and out to remember, that it is worth nothing.

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

But where really stuck Carol and Morgan? This we learn in the new episodes. Im Finale der 6. Season they were rescued by two unidentified men in strange armor. In the 7. we see Season, which group includes foreigners. Fans of the comics already know: The two manner belong to „The Kingdom“, a big, well-organized society, which is under the leadership of King Ezekiel. And in Ezekiel's side watching a real tiger named Shiva. The only question, we really see it all in a single episode? Some fans suspect - based shooting - that we the „Kingdom“ only in Episode 3 Getting to know. Effect 2 should concentrate on the Sanctuary and Daryl Dixon therefore mainly. Especially after the season premiere it would be interesting, see now, as Negan and his men tick. This is for the time being, however, only a speculation. What exactly are the next week 2. expected result, then shows up probably until Monday night. FOX sends the new episode to 21.00 Clock. A broadcast in the early morning is there, as at the premiere, to not give.

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

la 7. Saison d' „The Walking Dead“ Créer l'choquante Mort de deux personnages principaux. Negan Rick a éclaté et a pris le pouvoir lui-même. Dans le 1. Episode a donc passé beaucoup de choses, que les petits détails sont peut-être complètement disparu au cours d'une seule vue. Nous avons des éléments intéressants depuis le début de la 7. Saison pour vous abattus et clarifier, comment ça se passe.

"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7: Ces détails dans une rangée 1 vous avez probablement raté si dramatique qu'elle continue

Les morts-vivants ont perdu sept ans après le premier pas de l'apparence de sa fascination. Cela a prouvé la série à succès le dimanche et Lundi Pour démarrer le 7. Escadron. Le public a montré un intérêt considérable et donna le format, le plus élevé depuis la saison 5 lancement en 2014. Avec 17 Millions de téléspectateurs rayé „The Walking Dead“ puis vient seulement enregistrement à temps. L'intérêt pour les morts-vivants changer est donc ininterrompue, même si le Horreur-Hit lutté même dans la dernière année avec la baisse des taux légèrement. Cependant, l'arrivée de Negan semble jeter un sort particulier de nombreux anciens téléspectateurs, et une fin aux événements dramatiques ne peut être prédit. Pas étonnant alors, que AMC a récemment confirmé la production d'une huitième saison, qui, comme d'habitude à l'automne 2017 doit être lancé.

"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7: Ces détails dans une rangée 1 vous avez probablement raté si dramatique qu'elle continue

Le début de la 7. Saison de la série américaine a commencé avec le pourrait plus sombre et la plus sanglante épisode de tous les temps. Les survivants, nous pendant des années dans leur lutte contre Zombies ont été autorisés à accompagner, ont leur propre patron trouvé. Negan et ses Sauveurs sont la nouvelle, menace omniprésente et faire même la compétition biters. Dans la première de 7. Saison tué Negan deux personnages principaux: Abraham et Glenn. A travers tout le drame mais peut-être quelques petits détails étaient complètement sous. Voici quelques observations, nous avons fait au cours de l'épisode. „The Walking Dead“ comme dans le 7. Saison peut-être deux caractères Perdu avoir, mais aussi a un grand personnage principal gagné. Negan est désormais partie intégrante de la distribution. Par conséquent, il était pas une grande surprise, de voir son nom dans l'intro, avec Scène correspondante: Une ancienne fer, les manches dans un feu grésillant. Une allusion à une scène célèbre de la bande dessinée. Comme nous le savons Dwight la première fois dans la série, il a fui juste du Sanctuaire et avant Negan. La prochaine fois que vous rencontrez son visage est défiguré soudainement. L'histoire derrière, qui n'a pas été dit dans la série: Après le retour de Dwight à Negan, ce sera puni par le chef des Sauveurs. Negan pressé le fer chaud sur le visage de Dwight, de sorte que n'oublie jamais quand on regarde dans le miroir, ce qui l'attend dans la désobéissance.

Nails

Dans le 6. Escadron „The Walking Dead“ Explorez l'équipe de Rick pour la première fois une base de Sauveurs. Ironie du sort, Glenn découvre une collection de photographies macabres sur un mur. montrer toutes les victimes de Negan, leurs têtes ont été brisées avec Lucille. Alors que le groupe dans le 1. Episode de la saison 7 est encore sous le choc, vu dans l'arrière-plan, comment retirer les Sauveurs. L'un d'eux fait avec sa caméra autour et photographié la tête écrasée du cadavre de Glenn. Un rappel pour Negan et une autre photo pour le mur. Il ne serait pas surprenant, si l'image dans un épisode plus tard, apparaît à nouveau, tourmenter exemple Daryl Sanctuary. Quand ils sont tous arrivés au nadir, émerge une vision tout à coup devant Ricks yeux: Que serait-il, lorsque le groupe d'Alexandrie ne serait jamais rencontré Negan et son peuple? Il imagine un petit, privé garden party à Alexandrie avant. Glenn et Abraham sont encore en vie. Ils rient tous et sans soucis. Il est une scène, que nous pouvons jamais „Walking Dead“ l'occasion de voir. Parce que nous sommes trop concentrés sur le fils de Glenn et Maggie, est un petit détail presque perdu: Sss Bbibuc, qui, sous sa Chemise imminente. Avaient-ils jamais rencontré Negan, avait commencé une famille et Abraham Sasha. Ou Sasha est encore enceinte?

"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7: Ces détails dans une rangée 1 vous avez probablement raté si dramatique qu'elle continue

Quiconque est familier avec les bandes dessinées de Robert Kirkman, sait déjà, que nous pouvons nous attendre un intéressant Negan / Carl storyline dans les nouveaux épisodes. Déjà en finale de 6. Saison a Negan fait plus que clair, qu'il aime Carl une manière étrange. Il est impressionné, froid et indique fortement précisément le plus jeune dans le groupe. Carl nie neckt, en le désignant comme un futur tueur en série. Et en effet,, tandis que Glenn est tué, nous voyons les réactions sur les visages des autres. Tous sont consternés et cri. Même sur le visage de Daryl montre pur désespoir. Comme le visage de Carl vous pouvez voir une émotion très différente: Renfoncements de la haine de la terre. aucun Peur. Peut-être une seule larme. Mais surtout, la colère et la haine. Que va faire cette haine de Carl?

"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7: Ces détails dans une rangée 1 vous avez probablement raté si dramatique qu'elle continue

Glenn gère, dire quelques derniers mots à Maggie: „Maggie, Je vous trouve.“ Et Abraham? Il semble accepter sa mort sans commentaire, Negan jette simplement une remarque désobligeante contre. Il dispose également d'Abraham de la femme, il aime, adopté. Mais la scène est tout aussi courte pour voir, que de nombreux fans ont négligé ce. Juste avant qu'il ne soit tué par Negan, fait Abraham le signe de la paix dans la direction de Sasha. Il est son chemin, pour lui dire au revoir. Certains fans peuvent se demander maintenant: Pourquoi n'a-t-il pas simplement la regarda et dit au revoir, comme l'a fait Glenn à Maggie? Pourquoi Abraham à la place Negans répond vues et fait que le signe de la paix avec sa main gauche? La réponse réside dans la finale de 6. Escadron, parce qu'il nous voyons les dernières secondes à travers les yeux de la victime. La victime regarde droit à Negan et accepte sa propre mort en Achat. Parce que ce moment était déjà si dans la boîte, vous pourriez dans le 7. pas dévier Saison. Si Abraham avait la tête tournée vers le côté, d'échanger un dernier regard avec Sasha, aurait dû voir que déjà dans la scène de POV dans la finale de la saison. Michael Cudlitz avait donc pas d'autre choix, que de regarder en avant et de revenir Negans vues. Néanmoins, il a insisté sur le fait, Abraham dit au revoir sur un type caché de Sasha.

"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7: Ces détails dans une rangée 1 vous avez probablement raté si dramatique qu'elle continue

selon „The Dead Talking“ l'avenir de l'hôte spoilerte Chris Hardwick Maggie Greene, qui ne réglera pas après la mort de Glenn avec leurs propres vies. Au contraire,, dans la bande dessinée elle quitte Alexandrie et est le nouveau leader de la colonie Hilltop. Jusqu'à présent, il n'y avait aucun signe, que ce scénario est également mis en oeuvre dans les séries. Mais l'expression ennuyée de Lauren Cohan dans „The Dead Talking“ en dit long. De toute évidence, elle n'a pas été heureux, que l'avenir de son personnage a été négligemment gespoilert un public de millions. Un jour avant la première de 7. Saison une colombe Vidéo sur le Web, montrant la mort de Maggie. Mais ce qu'il ya derrière? AMC a évidemment tourné des scènes de mort prolongées pour chaque caractère, d'aggraver une fuite. La montre, de courtes scènes de mort de tous les personnages ont causé beaucoup de confusion parmi les fans. Contexte de projections: Negan rappelle Rick, ce qui pourrait arriver, s'il ne lui obéissent pas. Rick tourne faire Visualiser, que d'autres amis pourraient mourir, s'il oppose Negan. Les scènes le suivent, comme il fait son chemin de retour à la caravane, revenir à la hache.

"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7: Ces détails dans une rangée 1 vous avez probablement raté si dramatique qu'elle continue

Mais ce qui nous attend dans le nouvel épisode? D'une part, nous apprenons, comment il va aller avec Daryl Dixon. sur le côté de Daryl, nous pouvons d'abord jeter un coup d'oeil au Sanctuaire, la base des Sauveurs. Il est des moments difficiles: Daryl est l'un des nombreux autres esclaves, détient le Negan comme des chiens. Pendant ce temps ont Rick et son peuple à Alexandrie à peine le temps d'attraper: Negan s'annonce. Il a visité la petite communauté de survivants, réclamé sa possession et de prendre, ce qu'il veut. Grâce instantanés de tir Connaissance nous avons déjà, qu'une scène intéressante aura lieu à partir de la bande dessinée de la série: Negan forçant Rick à, de porter Lucille et le suivre, alors qu'il comme un dieu par des promenades Alexandrie. Après scène ax Negan joue une fois de plus avec l'ancien shérif et fera tout, pour l'humilier et à se rappeler, qu'il ne vaut rien.

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

Mais où vraiment coincé Carol et Morgan? Ce que nous apprenons dans les nouveaux épisodes. Im Finale der 6. Saison ils ont été sauvés par deux hommes non identifiés dans l'armure étrange. Dans le 7. nous voyons Saison, quel groupe comprend les étrangers. Les fans de la bande dessinée savent déjà: Les deux manière appartiennent à „Le Royaume“, un grand, société bien organisée, qui est sous la direction du roi Ezéchiel. Et dans le côté d'Ezéchiel regarder un vrai tigre nommé Shiva. La seule question, nous voyons vraiment tout dans un seul épisode? Certains fans soupçonnent - tir basé - que nous le „Royaume“ seulement dans l'épisode 3 apprendre à connaître. Effet 2 devrait se concentrer sur le Sanctuaire et Daryl Dixon donc essentiellement. Surtout après la première saison, il serait intéressant, voir maintenant, comme Negan et ses hommes cocher. Ceci est pour le moment, cependant, seulement une spéculation. Quels sont exactement la semaine prochaine 2. résultat escompté, puis montre jusqu'à probablement jusqu'à lundi soir. FOX envoie le nouvel épisode de 21.00 Horloge. Une émission en début de matinée est là, comme lors de la première, ne pas donner.

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible