In „The Walking Dead“ lurks The death on every corner. This is also in the 6. Season of the Zombie-Serie otherwise. Now have Norman Reedus (Daryl Dixon) and some fans, which have witnessed the shooting, betray the deaths of two main characters! Wen it is true this time? Moreover, it seems always more likely, that we will make this season acquaintance with two fan favorites from the comics: Paul Monroe aka Jesus und dem Oberbösewicht Deny!

The Walking Dead Staffel 6

After many fans missing the tension in the 5. have criticized Season, seems that in the 6. Season definitely to be different. At least at biters it does not seem to be lacking in the next Season, like latest trailer shows. On the set, whole herds have been increasingly sighted undead, die Rick Grimes (Andrew Lincoln) and make his people a living hell. Fans spot in the shooting reported the American fan page „The Spoiling Dead Fans“, that they were able to observe, like a character in the 3. Episode of „The Walking Dead“ Squadron 6 dies. Glenn (Steven Yeun), Michonne (Danai Gurira) and Nicholas (Michael Traynor) obviously try another, to save unknown character, who could not extricate themselves constantly from a trap. While they try, to free him, Diving biter on. While Glenn and Michonne can freely fight a way, but Nicholas seems this escape attempt not to survive. Fans are really sad not to be on this character death, after being in Season 5 was at Noah's death guilt and Glenn has been shot.

The Walking Dead Staffel 6

Norman Reedus has a huge gaffe allowed when he was asked in an interview, which dead character he wants to see. Here, Reedus has obviously blabbed and called the name of a character, who is still alive. For more than a year, there are already discussions about the death of this „Walking Dead“-Character. In Season 6 could it really be so far. The question is naturally Glenn Rhee (Steven Yeun), the many viewers of „The Walking Dead“ have fallen in love since the first episode. In the comics Glenn befallen a cruel death, already in the 5. Season was suspected. Since Glenn has survived the last episodes alive, shifted the fear to the loss of Asians in the upcoming Season. But what has all this to do with Norman Reedus? On Comic-Con some actors of the series were asked, which deceased characters in it „The Walking Dead“ would like to see again. Reedus replied thereupon: „Glenn“. Did he really order confirmed, that Glenn died in one of the new episodes?

The Walking Dead Staffel 6

As we Knowledge, we may in the future 6. Season pleased not only about more than ever before Walker, but also even the arrival of three new characters: Heath (Played by Corey Hawkins) and Dr. Denise Cloyd (Played by Merritt Wever), two characters from the comics, the valuable allies for Rick and his „Family“ will represent, and Carter (Played by Ethan Embry), an antagonist, will represent a mixture of various cartoon characters and should make for some disquiet among residents of Alexandria. But these three are obviously not the only characters from the comics, to which we in Season 6 may be curious: So verriet Showrunner Scott M. Gimple, that the writers currently plans to arrival of two very special fan„Favorites“ forge. The first Mr., on its arrival many (Comic-)Fans wait eagerly, Paul Monroe, by virtue of its coiffure of his friends only „Jesus“ is called. Jesus is an acknowledged master of the duel and residents of Hilltop Community, another fortified settlement of survivors, start with which the people of Alexandria in the comics eventually also a trade. This is actually very positive connection brings Rick & Co. However, unfortunately, soon also in contact with a guy, around the many myths have grown up especially among fans of The Walking Dead…

The Walking Dead Staffel 6

The question is naturally super-mega-villain Negan – man as a closet, of a sick Love cherishes his wound in barbed wire baseball bat Lucille. Negan is in the comic the leader of Saviors, a group of violent fiends, facing our cannibal friends from Terminus himself would beware. TWD fans from around the world since felt forever waiting for the arrival of this psychopath. Can we in the sixth season now at last look forward to the arrival of Negan? „This is absolutely possible“, then reads the promising response from showrunner Scott M. Gimple. „And when I say, it is possible, then that means, that we already have a plan for it in your pocket, in fact,. However, there are a few variables within this plan, over which we have yet to decide. That actually depends on several factors such, because we just are also only doing, story moderately stake the latter part of this season.“ depending on, how these „Variables“ So develop, Negan could well have towards the end of the sixth season his first appearance – even though it may also only once just a little teaser as the finale of the fifth season with the „Wolves“. And if at the end Negan really emerges, we can assume with some certainty, that we then during the sixth season (maybe. at the beginning of the second half, if the attack of the zombie herd actually takes place in the midseason finale) will also make acquaintance with Jesus. Sehr cool!

The Walking Dead Staffel 6: These main characters die and we see finally Negan?

En „The Walking Dead“ se cache La mort chaque fois. Cela est également le 6. Saison de Zombi-Série autrement. Maintenant Norman Reedus (Daryl Dixon) et certains fans, qui ont assisté à la fusillade, trahir la mort de deux personnages principaux! Wen il est vrai cette fois-? En outre, il semble toujours plus probable, que nous allons faire cette saison connaissance avec deux favoris des fans de la bande dessinée: Paul Monroe aka Jesus und dem Oberbösewicht Negan!

Le Staffel Walking Dead 6

Après de nombreux fans manquantes la tension dans la 5. Staffel bemängelt haben, semble que, dans le 6. Saison certainement d'être différent. Zumindest an Beissern scheint es in der nächsten Season nicht zu mangeln, comme derniers spectacles de la remorque. Sur le plateau, des troupeaux entiers ont été de plus en plus aperçus morts-vivants, mourir Rick Grimes (Andrew Lincoln) und seinen Leuten das Leben zur Hölle machen. Ventilateurs place dans la fusillade a rapporté la page fan américaine „Les fans mortes gâter“, qu'ils ont pu observer, comme un personnage dans le 3. Episode de „The Walking Dead“ Escadron 6 meurt. Glenn (Steven Yeun), Michonne (Danai Gurira) et Nicholas (Michael Traynor) évidemment essayer un autre, pour sauver caractère inconnu, der sich nicht selbstständig aus einer Falle befreien konnte. Während sie versuchen, pour le libérer, Plongée sur mordeur. Zwar können sich Glenn und Michonne einen Weg freikämpfen, doch Nicholas scheint diesen Fluchtversuch nicht zu überleben. Wirklich traurig werden Fans über diesen Charaktertod nicht sein, après avoir été dans la saison 5 était à la mort de la culpabilité de Noé et Glenn a été abattu.

Le Staffel Walking Dead 6

Norman Reedus a une énorme gaffe permis lorsqu'on lui a demandé dans une interview, welchen toten Charakter er wiedersehen möchte. Ici, Reedus a évidemment bavardé et a appelé le nom d'un personnage, qui est encore en vie. Seit mehr als einem Jahr gibt es bereits Diskussionen über den Tod von diesem „Walking Dead“-Caractère. En Saison 6 könnte es nun wirklich soweit sein. Die Rede ist natürlich von Glenn Rhee (Steven Yeun), les nombreux téléspectateurs de „The Walking Dead“ sont tombés en amour depuis le premier épisode. Dans les comics Glenn-elles arrivées une mort cruelle, déjà dans la 5. Saison était soupçonné. Da Glenn die letzten Episoden lebend überstanden hat, déplacé la peur de la perte des Asiatiques dans la prochaine saison. Mais qu'est-ce que tout cela a à voir avec Norman Reedus? Sur Comique-Con certains acteurs de la série a été demandé, qui personnages décédés en elle „The Walking Dead“ gerne wiedersehen möchten. Reedus répondit alors: „Glenn“. Hat er damit wirklich bestätigt, Glenn qui est mort dans l'un des nouveaux épisodes?

Le Staffel Walking Dead 6

Comme nous Connaissance, dürfen wir uns in der kommenden 6. Staffel ja nicht nur über mehr Walker als je zuvor freuen, sondern ausserdem auch noch über die Ankunft von drei neuen Charakteren: Lande (Joué par Corey Hawkins) et le Dr. Denise Cloyd (Joué par Merritt Wever), deux personnages de la bande dessinée, die wertvolle Verbündete für Rick und seine „Famille“ représentera, et Carter (Joué par Ethan Embry), un antagoniste, der eine Mischung aus verschiedenen Comic-Figuren darstellen wird und für einige Unruhe unter den Bewohnern Alexandrias sorgen dürfte. Mais ces trois ne sont évidemment pas les seuls personnages de la bande dessinée, à laquelle nous dans la saison 6 gespannt sein dürfen: Donc verriet Showrunner Scott M. Gimple, dass die Schreiber aktuell Pläne zur Ankunft von zwei ganz besonderen Fan-„Favoris“ forger. Le premier M., à son arrivée de nombreux (Comic-)Fans schon sehnsüchtig warten, Paul Monroe, en vertu de sa coiffure de seulement ses amis „Jésus“ est appelé. Jésus est un maître reconnu du duel et les résidents de la Communauté Hilltop, einer weiteren befestigten Siedlung von Überlebenden, commencer avec laquelle le peuple d'Alexandrie dans les comics éventuellement aussi un commerce. Cette connexion est en fait très positive apporte Rick & Co. Toutefois, malheureusement, bientôt également en contact avec un gars, autour des nombreux mythes ont grandi en particulier chez les fans de The Walking Dead…

Le Staffel Walking Dead 6

Die Rede ist natürlich von Super-Mega-Bösewicht Negan – l'homme comme un placard, d'un malade Amour zu seinem in Stacheldraht gewickelten Baseballschläger Lucille hegt. Negan ist in den Comic der Anführer der Saviors, einer Gruppe gewalttätiger Unholde, vor denen sich selbst unsere Kannibalen-Freunde aus Terminus in Acht nehmen müssten. TWD-Fans aus aller Welt warten schon seit gefühlt ewigen Zeiten auf die Ankunft dieses Psychopathen. Können wir uns in der sechsten Staffel nun also endlich auf die Ankunft von Negan freuen? „Das ist absolut möglich“, puis lit la réponse prometteuse de showrunner Scott M. Gimple. „Et quand je dis, es ist möglich, alors que des moyens, dass wir in der Tat auch schon einen Plan dafür in der Tasche haben. Cependant, il ya quelques variables dans ce plan, über die wir erst noch entscheiden müssen. Das hängt tatsächlich von so einigen Faktoren ab, parce que nous ne sommes également que faisons, den letzten Teil dieser Staffel storymässig abzustecken.“ selon, comment ceux-ci „Variables“ Donc développer, könnte Negan durchaus noch gegen Ende der sechsten Staffel seinen ersten Auftritt habenauch wenn es vielleicht ja auch erst einmal nur ein kleiner Teaser wird wie im Finale der fünften Staffel mit den „Loups“. Et si à la fin Negan émerge vraiment, können wir mit einiger Sicherheit davon ausgehen, alors que nous au cours de la sixième saison (peut-être. zu Beginn der zweiten Hälfte, wenn der Angriff der Zombie-Herde tatsächlich im Midseason-Finale stattfindet) fera également connaissance avec Jésus. Sehr frais!

Le Staffel Walking Dead 6: Ces personnages principaux meurent et nous voyons enfin Negan?