In Finland, a send Horde Zombies an, in reality Fear and to spread terror. But how threatening the situation is really, residents fear for their life or what is actually behind it?

An apocalypse is not in the air, there is even a logical explanation for the eerie image, the of „Google Street View“ was recorded. The army of the undead actually consists of various scarecrows, all part of the artwork „The Silent People“ are near the town Suomussalmsind in Finland. Each scarecrow is made of wood, with a head made of peat.

The project was curious of artist Reijo Kela and now comprises over 1000 Figures. Why Kela has set the scarecrows, probably remains for always a mystery. According to the Internet portal Atlas Obscura is the artist no statement, to every visitor instead be inspired themselves and form their own opinion.

For a brief moment of anxiety, the troop makes for a majority of onlookers yet. „In the morning, with light behind them, this motionless army appears grumpy, even threatening,“ quotes the DailyStar a visitor. But as soon as the sun lights up the face of the undead, to a collection of monsters a fun, are colorful group, tells the onlookers.

Nails
Nails

En Finlande, un envoi Horde Zombies un, en réalité Peur et de répandre la terreur. Mais comment menaçant la situation est vraiment, les résidents craignent pour leur vie ou ce qui est en réalité derrière?

Une apocalypse se trouve pas dans l'air, il y a même une explication logique de l'image mystérieuse, la de „Google street View“ a été enregistrée. L'armée des morts-vivants se compose en fait de divers épouvantails, partie de l'œuvre d'art „Le peuple silencieux“ sont près de la ville Suomussalmsind en Finlande. Chaque épouvantail est en bois, avec une tête de la tourbe.

Le projet était curieux de l'artiste Reijo Kela et comprend maintenant plus 1000 Chiffres. Pourquoi Kela a mis les épouvantails, reste probablement toujours un mystère. Selon le portail Internet Atlas Obscura est l'artiste aucune déclaration, à chaque visiteur au lieu être eux-mêmes inspirés et forment leur propre opinion.

Pour un bref moment de l'anxiété, la troupe fait pour la majorité des spectateurs encore. „Le matin, avec la lumière derrière eux, cette armée immobile semble grincheux, menaçant même,“ cite la Daily Star un visiteur. Mais dès que le soleil illumine le visage des morts-vivants, à une collection de monstres amusant, sont un groupe coloré, raconte les spectateurs.

Nails
Nails