The film is based on the book by M.R. Carey and the Trailer promises a lot and Trailer I personally like a fan of the genre very well. He shows just enough, without telling the whole story. That should be normal, but it is not. I'll look no more to the theatrical release. Works for me as such a film, the best possible one should enjoy completely without knowledge. In the skin Prollen to find prominent names like Gemma Arterton (Hansel and Gretel: Hexenjäger), Glenn Close (Damages), Paddy Considine, Dominique Tipper or Anamaria Marinca and director Colm McCarthy has with „Peaky Blinders“ already able to convince. Somehow reminiscent of movie „Last of Us“ meets „28 Days Later“, where any mushrooms people to Zombies make. Funnily enough this is not the film adaptation of the game, but what own:

The near future; humanity has been all but destroyed by a mutated fungal disease that eradicates free will and turns its victims into flesh-eating “hungries”. Only a small group of children seem immune to its effects.
At an army base in rural England, this group of unique children are being studied, subjected to cruel experiments by biologist Dr. Caldwell. Despite having been infected with the zombie pathogen that has decimated the world, these children retain normal thoughts and emotions. And while still being subject to the craving for human flesh that marks the disease, these second-generation “hungries” are able to think and feel, making them a vital resource in the search for a cure.
The children attend school lessons daily, guarded by the ever watchful Sergeant Parks. But one little girl, Melanie, stands out from the rest. Melanie is special. She excels in the classroom, is inquisitive, imaginative and loves her favourite teacher Miss Justineau.
When the base falls, Melanie escapes along with Miss Justineau, Sergeant Parks and Dr. Caldwell. Against the backdrop of a blighted Britain, Melanie must discover what she is and ultimately decide both her own future and that of the human race.

Video Thumbnail
The Girl With All The Gifts – Official Trailer - Official Warner Bros. UK

Le film est basé sur le livre de M.R. Carey et Remorque promet beaucoup et Bande-annonce J'aime personnellement un fan du genre très bien. Il montre juste assez, sans le dire à toute l'histoire. Cela devrait être normal, mais il n'est pas. Je vais regarder pas plus à la sortie en salles. Fonctionne pour moi comme un tel film, le meilleur possible devrait profiter complètement sans connaissance. Dans la peau Prollen pour trouver des noms importants comme Gemma Arterton (Hansel et Gretel: witch hunter), Glenn Close (Dégâts), Paddy Considine, Dominique Benne ou Anamaria Marinca et directeur Colm McCarthy a avec „peaky blinders“ déjà en mesure de convaincre. D'une certaine manière qui rappelle le film „Last of Us“ répond „28 Days Later“, où tous les champignons gens à Zombies faire. Curieusement ce n'est pas l'adaptation cinématographique du jeu, mais ce que posséder:

Le futur proche; l'humanité a été entièrement détruite par une maladie fongique muté qui éradique le libre arbitre et transforme ses victimes en chair à manger "Affamés". Seul un petit groupe d'enfants semble à l'abri de ses effets.
A une base de l'armée en Angleterre rurale, ce groupe d'enfants uniques sont à l'étude, soumis à des expériences cruelles par le biologiste Dr. Caldwell. En dépit d'avoir été infecté par le Zombi agent pathogène qui a décimé le monde, ces enfants conservent des pensées et des émotions normales. Et tout en étant soumis à la soif de chair humaine qui marque la maladie, ces deuxième génération "Affamés" sont capables de penser et de sentir, qui en fait une ressource vitale dans la recherche d'un remède.
Les enfants fréquentent l'enseignement scolaire quotidienne, gardée par le sergent Parks toujours vigilant. Mais une petite fille, Melanie, se démarque du reste. Melanie est spéciale. Elle excelle dans la salle de classe, est curieux, imaginative et aime son professeur préféré Mlle Justineau.
Lorsque la base tombe, Melanie échappe ainsi que Mlle Justineau, Sergent Parcs et le Dr. Caldwell. Dans le contexte d'une Grande-Bretagne blighted, Melanie doit découvrir que elle est et, finalement, décider à la fois son propre avenir et celui de la race humaine.

Nails