How children should be excited for the RFID chip

You have the clientele of tomorrow best pregrooves already accordingly today, that McDonald's has recognized and implemented early. Fun Cyborgs the new trend should be, because it is cool and fun makes – and by the way the wallet of Mr. Rothschild filled. And something running on KIKA…

Nails
RFID AS IN KIKA THE CHILDREN FOR THE RFID CHIP BEGEISTERT INTENDED

Defiant girl turns the Wall Street Bull in the way

magnificent action! At yesterday's International Women's bronze statue was a „Fearless Girl“ before the bull on Wall Street, that capitalism-representational creature in his way and remember the banksters on gender diversity in management should. Here comes the action of the investment firm State Street Global Advisors, the only banksters are first and second, also just a Women's share of 17,85% im Leadership-Team have. After a few more percent than average and the whole is then rather a feel-good action for the good conscience, But the metaphor is still cute…


The stunt, timed to International Women’s Day on Wednesday, is meant to symbolize the power of women in leadership. More specifically, it’s part of a campaign by SSGA to emphasize that companies with women in top positions perform better financially.

The sculpture, titled “The Fearless Girl,” was made by Kristen Visbal and photographed by Federica Valabrega. The guerrilla aspect of the placement is in keeping with the Charging Bull itself, which was installed without permission by artist Arturo Di Modica in 1989. It was meant to be a symbol of the strength and power of the American people following the stock-market crash of 1987. Residents fell in love with it, and the city allowed it to remain.

Nails
A statue of a defiant girl now faces the Wall Street bull

The world is an invisible group

Who rules in reality this world? Hans-Jürgen Jakobs, renowned journalist, about the balance of power in our world…

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

First World VR: Bitter evil Nestlé Satire

the Bohemian Browser Ballett shows in his latest satire-Video, as Nestlé the „First World VR“ presents. Thus, the Group will, drives the privatization of water services in poverty-stricken countries ahead, give people something back.

Nestlé buys water sources in the Third World on, pumped from the groundwater and sell it in plastic bottles - while the local population has no access to clean water. Now the Group is a sign of humanity.

Nails
Nestlé presents: First World VR

Capitalism in the digital age

Either you have time or you have money! Mag sein, that there are few people, which both in Balance can bring. Nevertheless, the time, as the philosopher and journalist Richard David Precht says so beautiful, the biggest luxury in prosperity. The vision of a work-life balance is nothing more than an egg and spoon race. Perhaps we have short stops, which we may call or leisure holiday, but sometimes quite Ehrlich, whoever does not have the time here in the eye? Globalization and networking also means comparability. In the economic and cultural sense. Because where money rules, there is no alternative weights. The basis of money: Everyone is corrupt above a certain amount…

Nails
Richard David Precht to capitalism in the digital age

If brand logos would tell the truth

The Swedish designer Viktor Hertz versa outside the true ego established by Brands. Always to the point, hilarious and absolutely awesome. we Knowledge And, that cigarettes cause cancer and Apple products are overpriced - which neither prevents us from buying the Macbooks from cigarettes. Unlike the saw certainly from, when brands would be notified via name already, what you've got. More of them there on the Site of Viktor

If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth

50 known logos then and now

Friends, Do you remember it, as the first album of old-established companies have looked? For many companies, we have the beginnings of course not witnessed, but the older Looks Amazon, Google, Disney or Starbucks should you still familiar. I have been amazed about the old logo of Audi, IBM, Nokia, Playboy and Apple. In the series „50 Famous Logos Then And Now“ can ye fully carry out the different major and minor transformations to heart, the best we have asked you here together.

50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now

More logos from then and now in comparison there after the jump

I want everything, Give me everything➤

Fire Seen: Mixed logo colors correctly

Fire Seen

at Fire Seen playing If you offer him fairly well versed in the world of big brands. Under each logo you can find a color wheel including controller and now need the correct color of the logo mix. Depending on how close to the original color is, there are more or fewer points..

Fire Seen

Xmas Unwrapped

Yiwu in China is not only home to the world's largest wholesale commodity market, but also many of the „just in time“ Factory, seasonal or trending produce products. So Christmas consumables produced for Western markets in the summer…

Nails
Xmas Unwrapped by Toby Smith and Unknown Fields

Der Brief an die Caffe Nero Group

always again it sounds from the left corner: „Your shopping list is a ballot“, but who believes that anyone begins in a group for a non-purchased package breakfast cereal, turn his brain. With something like the following but perhaps and if it is only the person, which opens the letter, before she throws it in the trash…

Der Brief an die Caffe Nero Group

Economic Simulator: The beef

How can earn with cattle farming as much money, brings this satirical WDR contribution just great to the point:

You want to make money with cattle? Work out playfully with our economic simulator!"It is said in the short video business from the program Quarks & Co (WDR) from 18.2.2014. At the end of the simulator recommends: "Less conscience brings more sales!”
The article is satire - but the facts behind the post are genuine. Therefore, the German Farmers' Association now runs storm and calls its members to protest against the WDR. The association is mainly for the interests of its industry economizing members. So lobbied e.g. the Farmers' Association. massively against ecological reforms in the Common Agricultural Policy. That we should not put up with, Would you please the Video spread!

Nails
Quarks Economic Simulator beef
Page 1 Of 41234

fille Defiant tourne le Wall Street Bull de la manière

une action magnifique! Au bronze de la statue internationale de la femme d'hier était un „Fille sans Peur“ devant le taureau de Wall Street, cette créature capitalisme-figuratif à sa manière et rappelez-vous les banksters sur la diversité de genre dans la gestion devrait. Voici venir l'action de l'entreprise d'investissement State Street Global Advisors, les seuls banksters sont premier et deuxième, également à une La part de la femme 17,85% im Leadership-Team avoir. Après un plus quelques pour cent à la moyenne et l'ensemble est alors plutôt une action de bien-être pour la bonne conscience, Mais la métaphore est encore mignon…


Le coup, chronométré à la Journée internationale des femmes le mercredi, est destinée à symboliser le pouvoir des femmes dans le leadership. Plus précisement, il fait partie d'une campagne par SSGA de souligner que les entreprises avec des femmes à des postes de meilleures performances financières.

La sculpture, intitulé "La Fille sans Peur,"A été faite par Kristen Visbal et photographié par Federica Valabrega. L'aspect de la guérilla du placement est conforme à la charge Bull lui-même, qui a été installé sans autorisation par l'artiste Arturo Di Modica 1989. Il était censé être un symbole de la force et la puissance du peuple américain après le krach de la bourse 1987. Les résidents sont tombés en amour avec elle, et la ville lui a permis de rester.

Nails
Une statue d'une jeune fille rebelle fait maintenant face au taureau de Wall Street

Le monde est un groupe invisible

Qui gouverne en réalité ce monde? Hans-Jürgen Jakobs, célèbre journaliste, à propos de l'équilibre du pouvoir dans notre monde…

Nails
Le monde est un groupe invisible

Première mondiale VR: Bitter mal Nestlé Satire

la Navigateur Bohemian Ballett montre dans sa dernière satire-Vidéo, comme Nestlé la „Première mondiale VR“ cadeaux. Ainsi, le Groupe, entraîne la privatisation des services d'eau dans les pays pauvres avant, donner aux gens quelque chose en retour.

Nestlé achète des sources d'eau dans le Tiers Monde, pompée dans les eaux souterraines et de le vendre dans des bouteilles en plastique - alors que la population locale n'a pas accès à l'eau potable. Maintenant, le groupe est un signe de l'humanité.

Nails
Nestlé présente: Première mondiale VR

Le capitalisme à l'ère numérique

Soit vous avez le temps ou si vous avez de l'argent! Mag Sein, qu'il ya peu de gens, dans lequel les deux Solde peut apporter. Toutefois, le temps, comme le philosophe et journaliste dit Richard David Precht si belle, le plus grand luxe dans la prospérité. La vision d'un équilibre travail-vie est rien de plus qu'une course de l'Å“uf et une cuillère. Peut-être que nous avons de brefs arrêts, que nous pouvons appeler ou de loisirs vacances, mais parfois tout à fait Ehrlich, celui qui n'a pas le temps ici dans l'oeil? La mondialisation et le réseautage signifie également la comparabilité. Dans le sens économique et culturel. Parce que là où l'argent règne, il n'y a pas de poids alternatives. La base de l'argent: Tout le monde est corrompu au-dessus d'une certaine quantité…

Nails
Richard David Precht au capitalisme à l'ère numérique

Immobilier AdBlocker Vie

Cette image a été prise à la démonstration des ions Trat contre la réforme du droit du travail à Paris…

Immobilier AdBlocker Vie
(Via Toledz)

Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité

Le designer suédois Viktor Hertz versa hors de la véritable ego établi par Marques. Toujours au point, hilarant et absolument génial. nous Connaissance Et, dass Zigaretten Krebs verursachen und Apples Produkte überteuert sind – was uns weder vom Zigarettenkonsum noch vom Kauf des Macbooks abhält. Anders sähe das sicherlich aus, wenn Marken schon via Name mitteilen würden, ce que vous avez. Plus d'entre eux il sur le Site de Viktor

Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité
Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité
Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité
Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité
Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité
Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité
Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité
Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité
Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité
Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité
Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité
Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité
Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité
Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité
Si les logos de la marque serait de dire la vérité

Riot Ouvrir: tennis de Teargas en France

Pour faire correspondre le courant Open français à Paris, scheint sich gerade Tränengas-Tennis bei den Demos gegen neue Sozial- d'établir et de travail des lois en France…

50 logos connu alors et maintenant

Amis, Vous souvenez-vous qu'il, comme le premier album de sociétés anciennes établies ont regardé? Pour de nombreuses entreprises, nous avons les débuts bien sûr pas été témoins, mais l'ancien Looks Amazon, Google, Disney ou Starbucks devrait vous encore familier. Je suis étonné de l'ancien logo d'Audi, IBM, Nokia, Playboy et Pomme. Dans la série „50 Famous Logos Then And Now“ pouvez-vous réaliser pleinement les différentes transformations majeures et mineures à coeur, le meilleur que nous vous avons demandé ici ensemble.

50 logos connu alors et maintenant
50 logos connu alors et maintenant
50 logos connu alors et maintenant
50 logos connu alors et maintenant
50 logos connu alors et maintenant
50 logos connu alors et maintenant
50 logos connu alors et maintenant
50 logos connu alors et maintenant

Plus de logos de l'époque et maintenant en comparaison il après le saut

Je veux que tout, Donnez-moi tout➤

Feu veu: Couleurs du logo mixtes correctement

Feu veu

à Feu veu jouer si vous lui offrez assez bien versé dans le monde de grandes marques. Unter jedem Logo findet ihr ein Farbrad samt Regler und müsst nun die richtige Farbe des Logos zusammen mischen. Selon la façon dont près de la couleur d'origine est, il ya plus ou moins de points..

Feu veu

Xmas Unwrapped

Yiwu in China ist nicht nur die Heimat der weltweit grössten Grosshandelswarenbörse, mais aussi un grand nombre de „juste à temps“ Manufacture, produits saisonniers ou de tendance produisent. So wird Weihnachtsverbrauchsmaterial für die westlichen Märkte im Sommer produziert

Nails
Xmas Unwrapped by Toby Smith and Unknown Fields

Der Brief an die Caffe Nero Group

toujours wieder klingt es aus der linken Ecke: „Votre liste d'achats est un bulletin de vote“, doch wer glaubt schon dass wegen eines nicht gekauften Pakets Frühstücksflocken irgendjemand in einem Konzern anfängt, tourner son cerveau. Avec quelque chose comme ce qui suit, mais peut-être, et si ce n'est que la personne, die den Brief öffnet, avant qu'elle jette à la poubelle…

Der Brief an die Caffe Nero Group

Simulateur économique: Le boeuf

Wie man mit Rinderhaltung möglichst viel Geld verdienen kann, apporte cette contribution WDR satirique tout simplement génial au point:

Vous voulez faire de l'argent avec le bétail? Entraînez-vous ludique avec notre simulateur économique!” heißt es in dem kurzen Einspielvideo aus der Sendung Quarks & Co (WDR) à partir de 18.2.2014. A la fin du simulateur recommande: “Weniger Gewissen bringt mehr Umsatz!"
Der Beitrag ist Satire – doch die Fakten hinter dem Beitrag sind echt. Deshalb läuft jetzt der Deutsche Bauernverband Sturm und ruft seine Mitglieder zum Protest gegen den WDR auf. Der Verband setzt sich hauptsächlich für die Interessen seiner industriell wirtschaftenden Mitglieder ein. Ainsi par exemple fait pression sur l'Association des agriculteurs. massiv gegen ökologische Reformen in der europäischen Agrarpolitik. Que nous ne devrions pas mettre en place avec, daher bitte das Vidéo verbreiten!

Nails
Quarks Wirtschaftsimulator-Rind

Note du camp de travail: Lettre cachée dans un emballage chinois

Als eine Kundin der US-Einzelhandelskette Kmart den supergünstigen Halloween-Grabsteine öffnete, était la note suivante à partir de l'emballage. Offensichtlich bekommen Insassen in chinesischen Besserungsanstalten die Möglichkeit, lui-même „glücklich zu arbeiten“. Les produits, die aus dieser Beschäftigungstherapie hervorgehen, sont exportation populaire, denn Löhne gibts in Arbeitslagern nicht und das macht die Waren besonders preiswert… Juste profiter. Mais méfiez-vous: Informationen wie diese können dazu führen, que certaines personnes commencent à- et à repenser.

Note du camp de travail: Lettre cachée dans un emballage chinois

Page 1 De 41234