Atomic Werewolf

This covers the debut album of melodic thrashers Atomic Werewolf I have to stick to the crypt here simply. Hope the sound of the album is also so awesome…

Atomic Werewolf

Underworld 5: Blood Wars – New Trailer

The theatrical release of „Underworld 5: Blood Wars“ has been moved a little backwards, but advertised still busy. Now, there is another TRAILER To horror-Action movies.
For „Blood Wars“ Kate Beckinsale has slipped back into the leathers of powerful bloodsucker. Whether they conquer the Lycans time for good and War a can end once and for all, evident from the 1. December 2016 in German cinemas.

In „Underworld 5: Blood Wars“ is the centuries-old conflict between vampires and werewolves, called Lycans, in the next round. But the latter thanks to threaten always better strategy for their new leader Marius (Tobias Menzies) to gain the upper hand. Das will Vampir-Amazone Selene (Kate Beckinsale), is behind the mighty blood Marius ago, of course, not so easy to accept…

Nails
Underworld 5: BLOOD WARS International Trailer 4 (2016)

Underworld: Blood Wars – Wider trailer

Sony leaves fans with the following TRAILER enjoy epic action scenes. If one gives the cast and crew faith, then „Underworld: Blood Wars“ the final chapter, which rotates around Selene. The fourth film now, the comes up with Beckinsale in the role of protagonist, to conclude the story of the vampire slayer. Lovers of the series thus expected next spring that Finale, to not less than 14 Years has been working. As long as it is in fact ago, came since the debut in theaters, neat grossed money and thus paved the way for an entire franchise. In U.S.&A running the film on 6. January 2017 an, with us already on 1. December 2016…

Nails
Underworld: Blood Wars (3D) – Trailer 2 - From 1.12.2016 Showtimes!
Nails
Underworld: Blood Wars - Official "Legacy" TRAILER

Underworld 5: Blood Wars – Two Trailer and Poster for grand finale

Underworld: Blood Wars - Two Trailer and Poster for grand finale

Expected to last raging this year in the cinemas of War between people, Lycans and vampires. From next November calls Sony Pictures the bitter blood of war. In her signature role as a vampire warrior Selene Kate Beckinsale again to see, now for over 13 Years is an integral part of the cosmos Genre. the sequel was shot in the historical center of Prague, under the directorial baton of newcomer Anna Foerster, whose skills as a second unit director already with titles like „The Day after Tomorrow“ or „White House Down“ were asked. A return to celebrate Theo James and Charles Dance, whose figures David and Thomas were introduced in the latter part Awakening. New on board Tobias Menzies as hazardous Lycans leader Marius, Lara Pulver and Merlin actor Bradley James as villain. Whether Selene and Michael finally together again?

Nails
Underworld: BLOOD WARS International Trailer (2017) Kate Beckinsale Vampire Werewolf Movie HD
Nails
Underworld: Blood Wars - Official Trailer

Wolfman: Dwayne „The Rock“ Johnson should embody the hairy beast

Wolfman: Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson should embody the hairy beast cult

Universal Pictures will, Dwayne „The Rock“ Johnson the makings Wolfman has. Officially, currently Although nothing, the studio had approached but already with a concrete offer to the busy performer, reported Deadline. Should the efforts will be successful, would have to „the mummy“, in which Tom Cruise plays the main role, already the next film in the new Cinematic Monster Universe equipped with a top star of the A-League. The last try, the horror-bring classic for a wide audience to the canvas, flopped. Back then Wolfman disappointed with some damning voices from the Press and a box office earnings of only 130 Million dollars. 2011 blasphemed the former Universal Pictures chief Ron Meyer: „The Wolfman is simply abysmal, is next to Babe 2 certainly the worst, we've ever put on the market.“ At the scheduled release on 30. March 2018 gets Universal Pictures now opportunity, to make it better…

Howl – TRAILER

Howl looks after the usual Werewolf horror from, one has already seen a couple of times. The setting is indeed recognized quite interesting, but if you to be TRAILER has considered, one must not expect too much from the strip well. So much for Synopsis:

One night experience the passengers of a train an unpleasant interruption ihrere travel, because their train stops on the open road. Not enough, Sneak even werewolves around him.

Nails
Howl (2015) Official Trailer
Page 1 Of 812345...»

Atomic Werewolf

Cela couvre le premier album de thrashers mélodiques Atomic Werewolf Je dois en tenir à la crypte ici tout simplement. Espérons que le son de l'album est aussi tellement génial…

Atomic Werewolf

P̬gre 5: Blood Wars РNew Trailer

La sortie en salles „Pègre 5: Blood Wars“ a été déplacé un peu vers l'arrière, mais annoncé toujours occupé. Maintenant, il y a un autre Remorque À Horreur-Les films d'action.
pour „Blood Wars“ Kate Beckinsale a glissé de nouveau dans les cuirs de sangsue puissant. Qu'ils conquièrent le temps Lycans pour de bon et Guerre un peut finir une fois pour toutes, évidents à partir de la 1. Décembre 2016 dans les cinémas allemands.

En „Pègre 5: Blood Wars“ est le séculaire conflit entre les vampires et les loups-garous, appelés Lycans, au prochain tour. Mais celui-ci grâce à une menace toujours meilleure stratégie pour leur nouveau chef Marius (Tobias Menzies) pour gagner la haute main. Das sera Vampir-Amazone Selene (Kate Beckinsale), est derrière il y a le puissant Marius de sang, bien sûr, pas si facile à accepter…

Nails
Pègre 5: BLOOD WARS Trailer international 4 (2016)

P̬gre: Blood Wars Рremorque ̩largie

Sony laisse les fans avec ce qui suit Remorque profiter de scènes d'action épiques. Si l'on donne la distribution et l'équipage foi, puis „Pègre: Blood Wars“ le dernier chapitre, qui tourne autour de Selene. Le quatrième film maintenant, l'arrive avec Beckinsale dans le rôle du protagoniste, de conclure l'histoire du vampire slayer. Les amoureux de la série ainsi attendus au printemps prochain que Finale, à au moins 14 Années a travaillé. Aussi longtemps qu'il est en fait il y a, est venu depuis les débuts au cinéma, propre recette brute de l'argent et donc ouvert la voie à toute une franchise. Dans États-Unis&A l'exécution du film sur 6. Janvier 2017 un, déjà avec nous sur 1. décembre 2016…

Nails
Pègre: Blood Wars (3D) - Bande annonce 2 - De 1.12.2016 Séances!
Nails
Pègre: Blood Wars - Officiel "Héritage" Remorque

P̬gre 5: Blood Wars РDeux remorques et affiche pour la grande finale

Pègre: Blood Wars - Deux remorques et affiche pour la grande finale

Rages nous vivons les derniers cette année des salles de cinéma Guerre entre les gens, Lycans et les vampires. De Novembre prochain appelle Sony Pictures le sang amer de la guerre. Dans son rôle de signature comme un vampire guerrier Selene Kate Beckinsale à nouveau pour voir, pour le moment sur 13 Années fait partie intégrante du cosmos Genre. la suite a été abattu dans le centre historique de Prague, sous la direction du réalisateur nouveau venu Anna Foerster, dont les compétences en tant que second réalisateur unité déjà avec des titres comme „Le jour d'après“ ou „Maison Blanche vers le bas“ on a demandé. Un retour pour célébrer Theo James et Charles Dance, dont les chiffres David et Thomas ont été introduits dans la dernière partie Awakening. Nouveau à bord Tobias Menzies comme chef Lycans dangereux Marius, Lara Pulver et Merlin l'acteur Bradley James comme méchant. Que Selene et Michael finalement à nouveau ensemble?

Nails
Pègre: BLOOD WARS Trailer international (2017) Kate Beckinsale Vampire Werewolf Film HD
Nails
Pègre: Blood Wars - Official Trailer

Wolfman: Dwayne „The Rock“ Johnson devrait incarner la bête poilue

Wolfman: Dwayne & quot; The Rock" Johnson doit incarner la bête poilue culte

Universal Pictures sera, Dwayne „The Rock“ Johnson l'étoffe Wolfman a. Officiellement, actuellement Bien que rien, le studio avait approché, mais déjà avec une offre concrète à l'artiste occupé, rapporté Date limite. Si les efforts seront couronnés de succès, devra „la momie“, dans lequel Tom Cruise joue le rôle principal, déjà le prochain film dans le nouveau Cinematic Monstre Univers équipé d'une étoile haut de la A-League. La dernière tentative, la Horreur-porter classique pour un large public à la toile, floppé. À l'époque, Wolfman déçu par certaines voix accablantes de la Presse et un box-office bénéfice de seulement 130 En millions de dollars. 2011 blasphémé l'ancien chef Universal Pictures Ron Meyer: „The Wolfman est tout simplement catastrophique, est à côté de la fille 2 certainement le pire, que nous ayons jamais mis sur le marché.“ A la sortie prévue sur 30. mars 2018 obtient Universal Pictures maintenant occasion, pour le rendre meilleur…

Hurlement – Remorque

Howl regarde après l'habituel Loup-garou Horreur à partir de, on a déjà vu une couple de fois. Le réglage est en effet reconnu très intéressant, mais si vous soyez Remorque a examiné, il ne faut pas trop attendre de la bande bien. Voilà pour Synopsis:

Une expérience de la nuit, les passagers d'un train une interruption désagréable ihrere Voyage, parce que vous vous entraînez reste immobilisé sur la voie ouverte. Pas assez, Sneak même les loups-garous autour de lui.

Nails
Hurlement (2015) Official Trailer
Page 1 De 812345...»