Itkrus: Round ball soaring with happy ending

„Eat like the, wanna be the du“, as the motto of the Edeka-spot and it looks: Set in stunning fairy-tale world in a loud tubby man, the gray goo Eating, dreams of small Boy „Itkrus“ of flying. The overarching theme is healthy food, the food chain on a Action Website with daily tips, a body mass index calculator and now the „Itkrus“-presents spot…

Video Thumbnail
EATKARUS - EDEKA advertising #issso

Easy Rider 2017

Friends, if you want to find, what of Peter Fonda 48 was years later, looks you absolutely spot on! Joel and Ethan Coen have for a Super Bowl Advertising may turn, the smooth as a continuation of dating 1969 coming film „Easy Rider“ could pass – only that Biker a bit older have become… OK, they are a bit much older, but some things never change, like the legendary song of Steppenwolf…

Video Thumbnail
Mercedes-AMG GT Roadster Commercial "Easy Driver" – Directed by The Coen Brothers

All official movie trailer and the best commercials from Super Bowl 2017

Each year offers us the Super Bowl magnificent American Football, a spectacular halftime show and movie buffs especially important: Lots of new movie trailers. Also 2017 during the 51. Super Bowls were numerous brand new TRAILER broadcast and commercials. So you do not miss any of them, Here for you a summary of the official trailer and the best commercials.

So sends T-Mobile Justin Bieber in the race, who tells us the story of jubilation after a touchdown. Google advertises its smart voice assistant Google Home, Nintendo has the new games console switch and the Game „Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild“ in the program, and the web host Godaddy larded his spot with numerous references to Internet-Memes. Intel has even be able to secure the services of Patriots quarterback Tom Brady, whose everyday actually quite normal in 360 degree Replay mode comes across really cool.

Video Thumbnail

the 2. Season the Netflix series „Stranger Things“ there was a trailer. Paramount Pictures has already a few days ago the official Super Bowl spot for „Ghost in the Shell“ published on the net and in the Night on Monday with spots for the mega spectacle „Transformers: The Last Knight“ and the action comedy „Baywatch“ reloading, where Dwayne Johnson and Zac Efron unzip their pants. Lionsgate has beforehand powerful the drum for „John Wick: Chapter 2“ stirred and with two short spots winking over „Fifty Shades of Grey“ made fun, which is expected to be released on the same day. Walt Disney has his two stallions „Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2“ and „Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's revenge“ fielded, while 20th Century Fox his bet on „A Cure for Wellness“ and „Logan“ placed. From Sony Pictures, a first trailer was to „The Dark Tower“ expected, Instead, it remained at a (excellent) new trailer for the Sci-Fi Thriller „life“, the sharply Alien recalls. shot the bird but clearly Universal Pictures for Spot „fast & Furious 8!“ Why, asks her? Now, see for yourself!

Video Thumbnail
SUPER BOWL All Movie Trailers & TV Spots (2017)

Gravity Cat

Gravity gimmick is actually always quite amusing and the wall- and overhead cat has what! Wonderful crazed commercial for the game „Gravity Rush 2„…

Video Thumbnail
#重力猫『GRAVITY CAT / Gravity Vertigo sub cat series "presented by GRAVITY DAZE 2

George Lucas in six Japanese Vintage Star Wars commercials for Panasonic

Year 1987, the tenth anniversary of Jubiliäum star wars, George Lucas has lent himself and his toys for a few Panasonic Ads. This appeared in magazines, he participated in special events in part and there is a total of six commercials. I was the campaign until a few minutes completely unknown. Especially the small advertising clips are fantastic and bizarre and wonderfully kitschy witnesses of their time. The videos were on secret and the Skywalker Ranch turned around and were only meant for Japan. 30 Years later these things end up naturally in the internetwork…

Video Thumbnail
George Lucas in 6 vintage Japanese STAR WARS commercials for Panasonic

Be proud of your beer belly!

manner like beer, which is in some difficult to see even on the circumference of the abdomen. But instead of the bump to hide bashfully or even to think about losing weight, advocates the Brewery Bergedorfer for this, to carry the beer belly with pride in front of them. Exactly, as does a woman with her pregnancy belly. With the thought of two advertising themes have emerged, the corpulent men show, the loving care of their corpulence…

Be proud of your beer belly!
Be proud of your beer belly!

The best Japanese commercials 2016

The most original and craziest commercials, which can be seen in Japan so, be for 2011 annually by JPCMHD a Best of-Video compiled. After approximately ten minutes last year, could this year seem quite difficult to separate content, so we around here 13 get to see minutes tangled material…

The time has come! (☆ ^ over ^ ☆) Let’s have a look back at all those great Japanese commercials that 2016 gave us (∩_∩) The selection process was tough again with more than 2200 commercials to choose from so, as I always say, sorry if your favorite commercial was not included!

Video Thumbnail
IT'S JAPANESE COMMERCIAL TIME!! | Special | THE VERY BEST OF 2016

Frankie’s Holiday: As Frankenstein's Monster Christmas evokes emotions

Apple awakened with a pretty emotional spot a well-known Monster to live – and you can spend an unusual step. We're talking about Frankenstein's monster, the beginning of the clip receives a packet. With it comes down to the village, where residents course Fear have before imposing appearance. But then the monster screwed two colorful light bulbs in the neck and begins to sing. This will soften the hearts of men, and the charity vanquished fear. The monster is incidentally played by Brad Garrett, the series fans perhaps by a brother of the title character „Everybody Loves Raymond“ have remembered.

Video Thumbnail
Apple — Frankie’s Holiday

Metallica for Xmas

granny knows, what's good! Long has it not as seen in the music industry a well-oiled marketing machine, as the release of the new disc of METALLICA. In November you could hardly escape before, mitzubekommen somewhere, that „The Four Horsemen“ what new have at the start. Accordingly strong the sales of „Hardwired… To Self-Destruct“, so the album could be the third of the strongest release weeks of the year in the highly competitive US music market. Who does not call the new album its own or knows someone, should definitely have it, can be picked up with the new advertising spot of Metallica for Christmas gifts a tip now, because Grandma white, what's good! …and I thought the point of the selloff was the Rammstein reached singing Heino…

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Page 1 Of 5512345...10...»

Europe – parce qu'il est vraiment sympa creeps

Ce que j'adoré cette série dramatique radio! Je probablement passé tous ajoutés jusqu'à quelques mois de ma vie juste pour, les conséquences de cette série d'horreur Neon de h.g.Francis à écouter. Et je ne regrette rien! Soit dit en passant, nous avons pour vous dans notre propre radio mercredi- et le samedi soir, entre autres choses, ces pièces radiophoniques sur le programme…

Europe - parce qu'il est vraiment sympa creeps
(Via Nerdcore)

Itkrus: balle ronde flambée avec fin heureuse

„Mangez comme la, veux être du“, comme la devise de la Edeka place et il semble: Situé dans un superbe monde de conte de fées dans un homme rondouillard fort, la gelée grise Nourriture, rêves de petite Garçon „Itkrus“ de voler. Le thème principal est la nourriture saine, la chaîne alimentaire, sur un Site d'action avec des conseils quotidiens, une calculatrice corps de l'indice de masse et maintenant la „Itkrus“-présente tache…

Nails
EATKARUS - EDEKA publicité #issso

Easy Rider 2017

Amis, si vous voulez trouver, ce que Peter Fonda 48 a été ans plus tard, Looks que vous apercevez absolument sur! Joel et Ethan Coen ont pour un Super Bowl Publicité peut tourner, le bon comme une continuation de la datation 1969 venir le film „Easy Rider“ pourrait passer – seulement que Biker un peu plus âgés sont devenus… Bien, ils sont un peu beaucoup plus vieux, mais certaines choses ne changent jamais, comme la chanson légendaire de Steppenwolf…

Nails
Mercedes-AMG GT Roadster Commercial "Easy Driver" - Réalisé par Les frères Coen

Tous bande annonce officielle et les meilleures publicités de Super Bowl 2017

Chaque année nous offre le magnifique football américain Super Bowl, un spectaculaire spectacle de mi-temps et cinéphiles particulièrement important: Beaucoup de nouvelles bandes annonces de films. Également 2017 au cours de la 51. Super Bowls étaient nombreux flambant neuf Remorque diffusion et publicités. Donc, vous ne manquez pas l'un d'eux, Voici pour vous un résumé de la bande-annonce officielle et les meilleurs spots.

envoie donc T-Mobile Justin Bieber dans la course, qui nous raconte l'histoire de jubilation après un touché. Google fait la promotion de son assistant vocal intelligent Accueil Google, Nintendo a le nouveau commutateur de console de jeux et le jeu „The Legend of Zelda: Souffle of the Wild“ dans le programme, et l'hébergeur GoDaddy lardé sa place avec de nombreuses références à Internet-memes. Intel a même être en mesure d'assurer les services de Patriots quarterback Tom Brady, dont le quotidien fait tout à fait normal dans 360 mode Replay degré vient à travers vraiment cool.

Nails

à 2. Saison de la série Netflix „Stranger Things“ il y avait une remorque. Paramount Pictures a déjà il y a quelques jours la tache officielle Super Bowl pour „Ghost in the Shell“ publié sur le net et dans la Nuit sur Lundi avec des taches pour le méga spectacle „Transformateurs: Le dernier chevalier“ et la comédie d'action „Alerte à Malibu“ rechargement, où Dwayne Johnson et Zac Efron décompressez leur pantalon. Lionsgate a l'avance puissant tambour pour „John Wick: chapitre 2“ agité et avec deux taches courtes clignant sur „Cinquante Shades of Grey“ moquaient, qui devrait être publié le même jour. Walt Disney a ses deux étalons „Gardiens de la Galaxie Vol. 2“ et „Pirates des Caraïbes: La vengeance de Salazar“ mis en service, tandis que 20th Century Fox son pari sur „Un traitement pour le bien-être“ et „Logan“ mis. De Sony Pictures, une première bande-annonce était „La Tour Sombre“ attendu, Au lieu de cela, il est resté à un (excellent) nouveau trailer pour le Sci-Fi Thriller „vie“, la forte Étranger rappelle. le tir des oiseaux mais clairement Universal Pictures pour Spot „rapide & Furieux 8!“ Pourquoi, demande à son? Maintenant, voir par vous-même!

Nails
SUPER BOWL All Movie Trailers & Spots TV (2017)

Cat Gravity

gimmick de gravité est en fait toujours très amusant et le mur- et les frais généraux chat a ce! commercial fou merveilleux pour le jeu „Gravity Rush 2„…

Nails
#重力 猫 「GRAVITY CAT / Gravity Vertigo série sous cat "présenté par GRAVITY DAZE 2

George Lucas en six japonais Vintage Star Wars publicités pour Panasonic

Année 1987, le dixième anniversaire de Jubiliäum Star Wars, George Lucas lui-même et ses jouets a prêté pour quelques Panasonic annonces. Cela est apparu dans les magazines, il a participé à des événements spéciaux en partie et il y a un total de six publicités. J'étais la campagne jusqu'à ce que quelques minutes complètement inconnus. Surtout les petits clips publicitaires sont des témoins fantastiques et bizarres et merveilleusement kitsch de leur temps. Les vidéos étaient en secret et le Skywalker Ranch se retourna et ont été seulement conçu pour le Japon. 30 Des années plus tard ces choses finissent naturellement dans l'interréseau…

Nails
George Lucas 6 cru japonais STAR WARS publicités pour Panasonic

Soyez fier de votre ventre de bière!

manière comme la bière, qui est en quelque difficile voir même sur la circonférence de l'abdomen. Mais au lieu de la bosse pour cacher timidement ou même de penser à perdre du poids, préconise la Brasserie Bergedorfer pour cela, pour porter le ventre de la bière avec fierté devant eux. Exactement, comme le fait une femme avec son ventre de grossesse. Avec la pensée de deux thèmes publicitaires ont vu le jour, les hommes corpulents montrent, le soin affectueux de leur corpulence…

Soyez fier de votre ventre de bière!
Soyez fier de votre ventre de bière!

Les meilleures publicités japonaises 2016

Les publicités les plus originales et les plus fous, qui peut être vu au Japon alors, pour être 2011 chaque année par JPCMHD un Best of-Vidéo compilé. Après une dizaine de minutes de l'an dernier, cette année peut sembler assez difficile de séparer le contenu, donc nous avons ici 13 obtenir de voir minutes matériau emmêlé…

Le temps est venu! (☆ ^ sur ^ ☆) Jetons un regard rétrospectif sur toutes ces grandes publicités japonaises 2016 nous a donné (∩_∩) Le processus de sélection a été difficile à nouveau avec plus de 2200 publicités à choisir afin, comme je dis toujours, désolé si votre commerciale préférée n'a pas été inclus!

Nails
IL EST TEMPS COMMERCIAL JAPONAIS!! | Spécial | THE VERY BEST OF 2016
Page 1 De 5612345...10...»